Grand Legacy At The Park

Grand Legacy At The Park

Traveller (286)
Panorama of the Deluxe Two Queen Room at the Grand Legacy At The Park
360
Panoramas (5)
Grand Legacy At The Park
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#7 of 125 hotels in Anaheim
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to Grand Legacy At The Park, your home-away-from-home when in Anaheim, California! From the moment you arrive, you'll experience why we are a family favorite hotel. Our prime location will have you in the center of all the fun and excitement directly across from the Disneyland Resort! Enjoy our family friendly heated pool, Splash Zone area for the kids, and complimentary WI-FI. Enjoy guest rooms and suites with views of the Disneyland® Resort. Just steps from your guest room and located in front of the property, enjoy guest favorites including: the Alpha Gift Mart, Anytime Hawaiian, Mochi Donut Cafe, and D&R Mobility. Home to Anaheim's only Rooftop Restaurant & Bar, The FIFTH, located at the top of our front tower. We look forward to welcoming you and helping you create memories that will last a lifetime! Be Part Of The Story..
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Rooftop bar
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Outdoor dining area
Vending machine
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

1650 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802-2314
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
John Wayne Airport
15.4 km
See all flights
Long Beach Municipal Airport
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,440 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Grand Legacy At The Park is lauded for its enviable location near Disneyland and a host of dining options, with many guests celebrating its convenience. The hotel's amenities, particularly the pools and laundry services, are a hit among families, although some guests suggest improvements in facility and room information at check-in. While rooms are generally praised for cleanliness and comfort, opinions on their size and modernity vary, and noise can sometimes be an issue. The staff's exceptional service and the hotel's overall cleanliness receive consistent commendation, contributing to a welcoming atmosphere despite occasional remarks on outdated decor. Overall, travelers find the hotel to offer good value for its location and services.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,440Review125Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 870
  • 234
  • 165
  • 101
  • 70
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
angelina m wrote a review Feb 2023
Seaside, Oregon
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and Charles was amazing . He went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Disneyland area. Hotel is also conveniently located across the street from the Disneyland entrance.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Freddy Cruz, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Legacy At The Park
Responded 12 May 2023
We do appreciate your feedback and look forward to be of service again in the near future. Thank you for choosing us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John Mitchell wrote a review Dec 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
All the staff members and the manager were extremely customer service oriented which made my stay at this hotel very enjoyable. The hotel has all the necessary amenities, including a rooftop bar/lounge. The hotel is located in the ultimate location, directly across the street from the Disneyland resort and walking distance to the Garden Walk shopping/entertainment center. I learned about this hotel when I had to evacuate from my home during a Southern California wildfire. The manager had provided a special low cost room rate for his premium room accommodations to ensure that my community was able to safely relocate during the mandatory evacuations. I'm grateful that he made this offer on our neighborhood watch page as I was able to find a secure and safe location with easy access to many restaurants and resources during my stay. Thanks to this gracious offer, I was able to afford the emergency evacuation without ruining my Christmas budget. I'm definitely looking forward to coming back to this hotel once the pandemic is over and the Disney resort is back in full force!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Byron Camacho, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Legacy At The Park
Responded 16 Mar 2021
We love to help our community when possible. Thank you for the feedback! We can't wait to welcome you back but this time for a nice getaway vacation.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Angie J wrote a review Jan 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Location was the best part of this hotel. Very convenient to walk to Disney. With that said, the hotel itself was nothing special. It was clean, and the pool was nice. However, the sounds of the housekeeping carts outside of the room were extremely loud. We thought at first it was airplanes overhead. The walls are very thin, we could hear everything happening outside or next door. The biggest frustration came with housekeeping’s schedule. Our first day we were disappointed to come back around 1:00 pm to let our daughter nap and find the room had not been cleaned. We had to make sure to be out of the room by 4:30 so they could clean it for us before they left at 5:00. The next day we ran into the same issue. Housekeeping even saw us leaving the room to go to the pool and asked if we wanted service. We had to wait down at the pool (where it had gotten very chilly) for housekeeping to finally clean it. We ended up going up the room and waiting on the balcony for them to finish. The next day I called the front desk and requested our room be cleaned earlier because we would be back in the room for a nap. I was assured this would not be a problem. Unsurprisingly, we got back from the park around 1:30 and the room had still not been cleaned. It was so frustrating. On our day of check out however, they were knocking on our door first thing in the am to get it cleaned and turned around for the next guest. Back to the noise, Saturday night the music from the front building was extremely loud and noticeable. We were in the back building and this was the only night we had the issue. It’s not the hotels fault, but the Disney fireworks are also very loud from there. They have complimentary valet parking, however one of the evenings we came back and things were a complete mess. No self parking spots available, cars stacked in blocking other cars, unable to drive through the parking, and a fire truck blocking the entire one side of the parking lot. (which I assume was causing some of the issue). This was the only night parking was an issue. The staff was kind and courteous through our entire stay. At the end of the day, the location was worth the additional frustrations.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maira S, Front Office Manager at Grand Legacy At The Park
Responded 9 Feb 2020
Dear Angiej56, We apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We strive for every guest to enjoy themselves and to feel comfortable while staying with us. We apologize that the room did not get serviced as you requested. Our housekeeping department is usually commended for their thorough service, with special attention to detail. I have shared your comments with the housekeeping manager to ensure that this is promptly addressed. We apologize for the disturbance near your room. I have forwarded your comments to the FIFTH management. We appreciate that you took the time to provide feedback about your recent stay with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
travelgrlz wrote a review Jan 2020
California
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Have stayed at this hotel over a handful of times and the past several stays there has been a consistent decline in efficiency and cleanliness. We got into our room at 8:30 tonight and had no hot water to shower. After calling the front desk several times, maintenance came to our room and told us he would be back. He didn’t return so I called the front desk and was told the entire new tower was out of hot water due to mechanical issue and we wouldn’t have hot water tonight. They offered for us two walk outside to one of the older rooms to shower and then walk back, but being two women traveling alone we opted not to do that. As we finally gave up on a shower after a long day and got into bed, the beds looked like they haven’t been changed and they had a weird odor. We’re so exhausted that we decided to sleep on top of bed with a blanket we brought from home. Overall a terrible experience.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maira S, Front Office Manager at Grand Legacy At The Park
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear Travelgrlz, I understand that your room was experiencing a few maintenance issues, and I have forwarded these concerns on to the chief engineer, to be addressed as necessary. We hope that you were able to communicate these concerns during your stay, as we have a very talented maintenance staff on property that can remedy such inconveniences as they occur! We apologize that the room was not up to our routinely superior standard of cleanliness. Our housekeeping department is usually commended for their thorough service, with special attention to detail. I have shared your comments with the housekeeping manager to ensure that this is promptly addressed.Please contact our Front Desk Manager if you would like to discuss further your stay. She would be happy to assist. Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debbie N wrote a review Jun 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the only Anaheim hotel I stay at whenever we visit Disneyland. Our stay was from June 8 to 12, 2021. We’ve stayed here about 7 times. The hotel is literally a 5 minute walk to the Disneyland entrance. The rooms are decent and clean, the beds comfortable, cost of nightly stay is decent . Just coming out of the pandemic, there was no housekeeping, but if you needed anything, such as fresh towels, all you had to do was call the front desk. The beautiful pool is open. There is a Tony Roma’s restaurant next door and just a few doors down a Denny’s and an IHOP. Mc Donald’s is just a short drive down the street. Parking is $17 per day compared to the Disneyland parking garage which is $25 per day plus the trams are not working d/t the pandemic and it’s a very long walk to the entrance if you park there. Saw on YouTube that there is a ridiculously long line just to get into the Disneyland parking garage. Anyway, FYI , before the pandemic, the hotel had a disco and dance venue on the 5th floor of the fairly newly remodeled section, called
“The Fifth”. It started from 10 pm to after midnight. Not sure if they still have it. One time we were placed on the 3rd floor directly under “The Fifth”. We had trouble sleeping with the loud disco beat playing way into the night. If you want a quiet slumber, ask to be placed in the older part of the hotel away from “The Fifth”. This building is separate. We slept really well this time.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The hotel has a huge parking lot, however, many spots were taken. We just kept our car there...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ViciousTrollop1 wrote a review Sept 2021
Astoria, New York
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Grand Legacy is literally across the street from Disneyland! It takes less than 10 minutes to walk there door to door. As someone used to going to Disney World this was SO nice - you don't have to worry about waiting a half hour for a Disney bus or an Uber, or having to take a Monorail or walk forever to the parking lot. The location is the best part of this hotel. The room itself was clean but very small - for two adults it was tight so I can't imagine having kids there too. The bed was comfortable and the shower was nice.

The only bad thing about the room itself other than the size is that for some reason the water coming out of our sink tap (not the shower or the toilet) smelled like raw sewage. We notified the staff on our first night and they offered to send a maintenance person but as we were barely in the room and when we were we were recovering from a long drive we didn't want someone in our room at that moment, so the front desk offered to allow us to change rooms but we had already unpacked, so we declined. We asked if they could provide us with some bottled water so we could use it to brush our teeth but they said they didn't have any. When we asked again the next night they had 4 bottles of water promptly delivered to our hotel room, so I felt that was an adequate resolution to the issue and I appreciated their attention to the matter.

Parking was great (had no problem getting a spot right outside our room even though we arrived late) and surprisingly everything was very quiet (no kids running around and screaming late into the night like I've experienced at other hotels near the parks). They even were able to "merge" our reservations as we had booked each night separately (we decided to stay an extra day) so we didn't have to move rooms. I thought this hotel was great and I will definitely stay there again the next time I go to Disneyland!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Byron Camacho, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Legacy At The Park
Responded 24 Sept 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience. We are happy to read that you found the location and parking great during your visit. We can't wait to welcome you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Josh F wrote a review Apr 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We visit Disney often and have consistently used this hotel. We have kids ranging from teens to an infant and this hotel is perfect! It's a super close walk to the park, spacious enough for our family of 6, close restaurants to order late night dinners. I am very particular about hotels and typically choose 4 or 5 star hotels to ensure they are clean but with the Grand Legacy I don't have to spend all the extra cash because it's clean and I feel really comfortable here. The manager is amazing and has accommodated me several times. My only word of warning is that if you have little ones who need to sleep, do not stay in the tower. On weekends the roof top bar is busy so it can get noisy. The outdoor suites are quiet though and works amazing! So far of all the many hotels we have stayed at near Disney- this has been the best accommodations at the best price! Do yourself a favor and trust my review. Book your stay!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Freddy Cruz, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Legacy At The Park
Responded 9 Jul 2022
Hey JoshF3345MV, It seems from your comments that you were quite happy with your overall experience, and we’re pleased that we were able to be a part of your Disneyland vacation adventure! We hope to see you and your family soon. Thank you for staying at the Grand Legacy At The Park.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen W wrote a review Jun 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed here for 4 nights in June. I had a myriad of small to large problems....the refrigerator didn't work, I reported it in person AND called the front desk asking for a repair or replacement - that never happened. I had to discard spoiled milk and sandwich fixings. The pool area was out of towels early afternoon for 3 of our 4 days, even with minimal use. My room key malfunctioned most days resulting in having to walk back to the front desk repeatedly. Our room was quite a distance from the lobby and there are no courtesy phones. When it is hot trudging back and forth to the desk for the same problem repeatedly is just plain aggravating. No in-room housekeeping so you have to request more towels. This is easier said than done - another instance that required multiple calls and/or in person visits to the front desk. The front desk staff were pleasant enough but they never really helped and lacked follow through. I felt like I spent more time than I was comfortable with making requests and complaints for things that should have been provided to begin with. The location is great, that's the only plus. Maybe the rooms in the front "tower" near the restaurant are nice but our room in the back buildings were nothing special and are in need of a refurbishment. With the stained pillow cases and sheets and musty smelling room it is much more of a budget motel atmosphere. The elevator is out of order, and according to a staff member it has been for a long time. Be prepared for stairs when schlepping your luggage. We normally stay at Howard Johnsons and there is absolutely no comparison between the two properties, though they are comparable in price. I feel as though I made a mistake staying here. To be fair, after I emailed the manager listing the shortcomings I encountered, he did offer me a certificate for a free future one night stay. I don't see myself staying here again even for free.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ErikinBoise wrote a review Apr 2022
Boise, Idaho
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel/motel combo is located very close to the Disneyland entry. We had to book a room here at the last minute and the only rooms available were the most basic. Two full-not queen-beds, no chair, table, or room to turn around. If you have a family or plan to eat in the room I'd recommend upgrading if possible. I'd also note the rooms were pretty worn, but clean.

Staff were up front that the rooms would be cleaned only on request "due to covid." That explanation doesn't really hold water as much as the general labor shortage, but with that knowledge we were OK.

Pool area is centrally located, well-maintained, and has two splash areas for little kids. They also maintain a nice collection of pool toys.

My interactions with staff were all positive. I do think they could use a few more people, but so could Denny's, Disneyland, McDonald's. I'd also note that there is a rooftop nightclub in the main building. It gave us no trouble Monday through Thursday night, though we were a fair bit away in the motel section.

All in all, I would stay here again, but I would definitely get a bigger room.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: I would note that the area around Disneyland is not immune from the country's homeless, drug and...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Freddy Cruz, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Legacy At The Park
Responded 9 Jul 2022
Hey ErikinBoise, We appreciate you taking the time to address your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at Grand Legacy At The Park, we would like to thank you. Looking forward to serving you and your family in the near future. Thank you,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emily L wrote a review Apr 2024
Reno, Nevada
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The proximity to Disneyland is very good and the accommodations are only just adequate.

This hotel uses its location to attract guests and everything else is subpar. We booked a two double bed room for two adults and it was very small. The bathroom counter is just about 2 inches wide on either side of the sink. There are no shelves or vanity or hold toiletries.

Towels are what you’d expect from motel six and bed linens are as well. Pillows are small and flat.

We were told that housekeeping is by request only and we needed to call if we wanted anything during our stay and they do not do daily room tidying. We noted after our first day that they do come in to change the trash, but the left the cans with fresh bags in the middle of the floor. They also took our four used towels that we had hung up and left us only two new towels. If you stay here ask for extra towels daily because you’ll want two per person - they’re very small and thin.

Finally, for the first time in 20+ years of Disneyland trips, this hotel did not have sufficient parking to allow us to park our car while we went to the parks on the day we checked out. We had to move out car to Disney parking on the final morning - which I have never had to do before.

We paid $240 a night + $20 nightly parking for this accommodation. We have stayed in many Disneyland resort area hotels at many price points and this is the only one that has felt a bit like a rip off to us.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: There’s no mid-stay housekeeping available - only emptying trash and changing out towels.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Freddy Cruz, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Legacy At The Park
Responded 1 May 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for the shortcomings you encountered during your stay. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will address the issues you mentioned with our team to improve our accommodations and services. We regret that we did not meet your expectations and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from George H
Sydney, Australia18 contributions6 helpful votes
I found the beds very comfortable. As a sufferer of a bad back as well, I'm also concerned about the bed when I go to a hotel. I haven't had any issues when I stay at this hotel.
Answer from Debbie N
37 contributions31 helpful votes
I’m sorry. I’ve not done or received online packages at the Grand Legacy Hotel. Try calling the hotel directly to inquire.
Cynthia H asked a question Jul 2023
Is there a gym?
Answer from Bryan
Fort Worth, Texas14 contributions1 helpful vote
No. There is a pool.
Answer from Pamela
20 contributions2 helpful votes
Nope.
Adan N wrote a tip 1 Jul
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is 20$"
Read full review
SmilesMom wrote a tip Jun 2024
Oahu, Hawaii12 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you book the premier rooms it is towards the back of the hotel. There are elevators in each building."
Read full review
E P wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use the pool its the best. Uber is the cheapest. Walgreens is very close and target is down the street."
Read full review
David T wrote a tip May 2024
Sacramento, California172 contributions92 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Coffee is ready in the lobby when you need it most"
Read full review
Golden R wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be ready for a good experience "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Anaheim area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$1,421 - HK$2,186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada maingate - at the park hotel anaheim, ramada inn anaheim, disneyland park anaheim, ramada anaheim, ramada inn maingate disneyland
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Ramada Maingate At The Park
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaOrange CountyAnaheim
NUMBER OF ROOMS
199
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GRAND LEGACY AT THE PARK HK$1,383 (H̶K̶$̶1̶,̶8̶6̶0̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Grand Legacy At The Park
Which popular attractions are close to Grand Legacy At The Park?
Nearby attractions include Mission Escape Games (0.4 km), Flightdeck Simulation Center (0.4 km), and Guardians of the Galaxy – Mission: BREAKOUT! (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Grand Legacy At The Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Grand Legacy At The Park?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Grand Legacy At The Park?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar and an outdoor dining area during their stay.
Is parking available at Grand Legacy At The Park?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grand Legacy At The Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Cove on Harbor, The Pizza Press, and Flo's V8 Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grand Legacy At The Park?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grand Legacy At The Park?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Grand Legacy At The Park?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Grand Legacy At The Park?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Richard Nixon Presidential Library and Museum (12.6 km), Kellogg House (9.6 km), and St. Isidore Historical Plaza (14.2 km).
Does Grand Legacy At The Park have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Anaheim HotelsAnaheim Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AnaheimHotels near Grand Legacy At The Park
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire