We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Riga Old Town

Save
Share
Traveller (297)
Room & Suite (101)
Dining (19)
Overview
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good29%
  • Average11%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“nice square”(3 reviews)
“dark grey”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
5 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
111
61
30
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
111
61
30
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice squaredark greytraining facilitiesold towna great place to stay whenmodern decorationperfect locationchocolate shopreceived an upgradefive star hotelinteresting hotelindoor poollovely spahistorical buildinghotel room iscoffee machineyour luggage
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

We recently stayed 1 night at this hotel as part of a tour. The room we were given was one of the worst I have seen as it was very small and dark and the only window was internal overlooking a public walkway and a...More

Thank janineor
Response from AccorhotelsLatvia, Front Office Manager at Pullman Riga Old TownResponded 4 days ago

Dear janineor, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We value the opinions of our guests very much and I apologize that we did not manage to fully meet your expectations on this occasion.Your feedback is heard and has been shared with...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Good Hotel. Very good placed, very closed to center. Sauna was good and clean. Good room and excellent bed. Hotel is quiet. Breakfast was OK but could be improved. Good service, cool water was offered at arrival.More

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank vinving
Response from AccorhotelsLatvia, Front Office Manager at Pullman Riga Old TownResponded 4 days ago

Dear vinving, Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. It is a great pleasure to note that you have enjoyed your stay! Thank you also for sharing information and pointing our attention to details. Looking forward...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We are so pleased that we picked The Pullman Riga Old Town Hotel with its wonderful blend of old and ultra-modern. We received a very warm welcome and the service was outstanding. We really appreciated the extra touches that made our stay so comfortable. Our...More

Thank explorers2
Response from AccorhotelsLatvia, Front Office Manager at Pullman Riga Old TownResponded 4 days ago

Dear explorers2, Thank you very much for posting this amazingly detailed and heartwarming review. I am delighted to hear that we managed to make your stay so special and memorable and we met all your expectations. Your kind comments are very much appreciated and I...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel upgrade my room with welcome drinks and foods for the club member, but it just the silver member. it's so closed to the center of the old town for 3 minutes walk. The breakfast is good, hope to visit Riga again.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tbai1226
Response from AccorhotelsLatvia, Front Office Manager at Pullman Riga Old TownResponded 4 days ago

Dear tbai1226, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We are truly pleased to hear that enjoyed your stay with us. We highly appreciate all your kind comments and your feedback has been shared with the...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As an accorclub gold member I have stayed at your hotel several times and unfortunately every next time I notice, that the quality goes in small steps downstairs. Still the best things are - the location is superb and breakfast quality is very good. But...More

Thank Priit M
Response from AccorhotelsLatvia, General Manager at Pullman Riga Old TownResponded 1 week ago

Dear Priit M, Thank you so much for providing your valuable feedback to us. First of all, we are very grateful for your high assessment of the hotel's location and high quality breakfast. We put our utmost attention to serve an excellent meal to start...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$126 - US$225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#16 Centrally Located Hotel in Riga
#2 Business Hotel in Riga
#1 Trendy Hotel in Riga
#18 Charming Hotel in Riga
#8 Great View Hotel in Riga
#39 Family Hotel in Riga
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$126 - US$225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#16 Centrally Located Hotel in Riga
#2 Business Hotel in Riga
#1 Trendy Hotel in Riga
#18 Charming Hotel in Riga
#8 Great View Hotel in Riga
#39 Family Hotel in Riga
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (297)
Room & Suite (101)
Dining (19)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Maija E
12 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from tmismarina | Reviewed this property |
Yes, it is served
0
Votes
Kamal M
7 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from kvgiedre | Reviewed this property |
Dear sir, Radisson blu and Pullman are very different. Pullman is much more compact and less standard in its design. I stayed in superior king room which had windows to the inner garden. So no view and another wall close to... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Executive room"
Read review
"Junior suite"
Read review
"Facing the square"
Read review
"Best tip is to call and talk with the friendly staff about what you would like."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing