We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novotel Poznan Centrum

Save
Share
Traveller (305)
Room & Suite (238)
Dining (33)
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good41%
  • Average25%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“old town”(41 reviews)
“shopping centre”(14 reviews)
“business trip”(19 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (977)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
67
144
100
46
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
67
144
100
46
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townshopping centrebusiness tripexecutive roomstary ryneknice hotelshower gelminute walkpleasant stayconvenient locationbuffet breakfastrooms are largerailway stationmarket squarehotel is locatedtram stoppoland
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Novotel Poznan Centrum is greatly located, 10 minutes from the old square, and has been recently refurbished. The new breakfast place is a great, long needed addition to the property. There is a wide and tasty choice; juices are freshly made. The personnel is still...More

Thank Jerome R
Response from NovotelPoznanCentrum, Manager at Novotel Poznan CentrumResponded 5 days ago

Dear Mr Jerome, Thank you very much for visiting our Hotel and sharing your impressions with us on your recent stay. Hotel is fully modernized and went though a huge transformation. We are constantly working hard to make your stay pleasant and comfortable and improving...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel has gone under extensive renovation since my last stay a couple of years ago. The Hotel staff are very welcoming and fluent in English, the location is great as its just a few mins walk from the old town bars and resturants. Fantastically...More

Thank Dave T
Response from NovotelPoznanCentrum, General Manager at Novotel Poznan CentrumResponded 3 days ago

Dear Guest First of all we want to thank you for visiting us. It is always pleasant moment s to read so positive comments. Thank you for words of appreciation about quality service in our hotel. We want to make your stay memorable for many...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was relocated to this hotel as a result of the hotel I was booked into being overbooked for the night. The hotel was OK, but provided nothing that would distinguish it from being just another hotel. The room was relatively small but acceptable clean....More

Thank World_Cup_Wanderer
Response from NovotelPoznanCentrum, Manager at Novotel Poznan CentrumResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your comments. We appreciate all feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay. I’ll look into the points your raised personally, and in the meantime, I hope we can welcome you back to Novotel Poznan Centrum. Kind regards, Ewa Przystanowicz,...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Children friendly hotel located just 10 minutes walk from the Old Market Square. Breakfast is really good. The only minus what I can mention regarding this hotel is that the parking is for fee. But despite this I would definitely recommend this hotel.More

Thank Al_Malmo
Response from NovotelPoznanCentrum, General Manager at Novotel Poznan CentrumResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, First of all we want to thank you for sharing your time to share your opinion with us and TripAdvisor community. We want to thank you also for many positive words. We want to give you full package of positive energy for future....More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice and modern hotel with beautiful rooms! Location is very good - 3 min walk to large shopping centre, there are also cinemas and great restaurants. There are also nice conference centre, bar and restaurant

Thank Laas V
Response from NovotelPoznanCentrum, Manager at Novotel Poznan CentrumResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your thoughts on here. I’m glad you enjoyed your visit, and I hope we can welcome you back to Novotel Poznan Centrum again very soon. Kind regards, Ewa Przystanowicz, reservation manager

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Casino and Gambling
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#12 Luxury Hotel in Poznan
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#12 Luxury Hotel in Poznan
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (305)
Room & Suite (238)
Dining (33)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Steph M
21 May 2018|
Answer
Response from jestra | Reviewed this property |
you can contact the hotel directly but I am sure you can.
1
Vote
Google Translation
milamron
25 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from NovotelPoznanCentrum | Property representative |
Dear Guest, Unfortunately we do not have a sauna in our hotel. Kind regards, Monika Gruszka
0
Votes
Roxy Z
31 July 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from NovotelPoznanCentrum | Property representative |
There are safety deposit boxes available in part of rooms (please ask at the booking or at the check-in) and there are deposit boxes available at the reception any time, free of charge. We hope to welcome you in Poznan soon!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If you are travelling with 1 or 2 small kids, you can definitely choose Superior room."
Read review
"Any High floor rooms"
Read review
"our room was on the 12th floor facing the town million dollar veiws"
Read review
"We stayed in the 16th floor. nice view of the city."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing