Dancing House Hotel

Dancing House Hotel

Traveller (321)
Room & Suite (193)
Dancing House Hotel
Videos (7)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#213 of 654 hotels in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Dancing House hotel offers luxurious deluxe rooms with a beautiful and unforgettable view of the historical sights of old Prague and luxury suites , which are placed in a glass and stone tower building. Located 1.1 km from Charles Bridge in Prague, Dancing House Hotel features a restaurant and free WiFi throughout the property. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Laptop safe
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English, Czech

Location

Jiraskovo Namesti 1981/6, Prague 12000 Czech Republic
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Prague-Ruzyne Airport
Charles' Square
5 minPrague Metro
national Ave
10 minPrague Metro
262Reviews7Q+A26Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 154
  • 61
  • 30
  • 12
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
muttibey wrote a review Oct 2023
Izmir, Türkiye
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is very good as a start. The room was big and clean. There are many gestures. Wifi is super. Bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was large and stylish. The bathroom booklets are very good. There is a nice bar at the top floor with a panoramic view of the city. It was a very good experience.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ivana Peterkova, General Manager at Dancing House Hotel
Responded 28 Oct 2023
Hello, Thank you very much for your positive review, it is a pleasure for us to know that you were satisfied with our services and that you enjoyed your stay in every regard. We are looking forward to your next visit :-) Kindest regards Jiří Studnička Reception of Dancing House Hotel****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
traveldude91 wrote a review Feb 2020
Prague, Czech Republic
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The good:
The rooftop bar is gorgeous, and the restaurant is very fancy.

The bedroom itself is nice, the bed is comfortable, and the indirect lighting was great. (You could even adjust the colors!)

The free mineral water and fruit was a nice touch (but luckily I just needed one of the two apples, because one was a bit pockmarked with black spots).

The complimentary breakfast was nice, and the prosecco was definitely a great addition.

The bad:
If you get the "superb" (standard) room, don't bother opening the blinds. It's really not a great view.

I was wondering if my room was a disabled person's room because if it wasn't it was terribly designed. The shower head holder was below waist height, and there was nowhere to put it on the wall. Also, the toilet had rails beside it, as if it were specially for the disabled, and it was directly next to the shower area (in a completely open room), which didn't seem sanitary. If it was a special bathroom, I would have appreciated it if I was told up-front so I could have possibly asked for another room.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Get a deluxe room, it'll have a view worth seeing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IvanaPeter, Manažer at Dancing House Hotel
Responded 23 Apr 2020
Hello, It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Our main focus is on the room comfort, staff and meals in the restaurant Ginger & Fred. Therefore, we are glad that everything met your expectations in that regard. However, we would like to give you more information about the "standard room" and the design of the bathroom. Our hotel consists in total of 40 rooms - 21 deluxe rooms that have a view to the city and river, 3 Ginger Suite, 15 standard rooms with a view to the courtyard (unfortunately, as the hotel is located almost in the centre of Prague at the Jirásek square, there was no possibility that all room would have a view to the river and city). and one standard room that is specially designed for physically disabled people. According to your description, you must have been accomodated in this special room which is basically a standard room only with the different bathroom. We would like to apologise that you were given this room instead of a classic standard room, but this room is used when we run out of standard rooms. We would certainly have informed you about this situation, if it had not been a last-minute change in our reservation system. However, we assure you that we will try not to repeat that again in the future. If you ever decide to visit Prague again, we will be more than happy to welcome you in our hotel again. Best regards Jiří Studnička Reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David W wrote a review Feb 2020
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Called in as this is such an amazing building from the outside. The bar and observation area can be found on the 7th floor by internal lift and is free if you buy a drink (100 cz if you don’t). The bar area is relatively small but offers a great chance for a sit down and to take in the views. Drinks and cakes are well worth avoiding the charge and the views of the River and Castle are great. There’s also a restaurant on the 6th floor, but didn’t stop to examine the menu. This is a must stop if visiting the city.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IvanaPeter, Manažer at Dancing House Hotel
Responded 23 Apr 2020
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind review. We believe that the bar on the top floor is worth visiting not just for a drink, but it offers a nice view to the city as well. We are glad that you enjoyed the refreshment in the bar and the view in general. The restaurant Ginger & Fred offers both international and Czech specialities, but it is generally based on French cuisine. We highly recommend visiting the restaurant for a lunch, dinner or breakfast on every occasion. We will be happy to see you in the Dancing House, if you ever decide to visit Prague again. Best regards Jiří Studnička Reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sean B wrote a review Mar 2020
Upper Heyford, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is modern and generally nicely done up but the location wasnt great and there were a number of small annoyances. You will only be able to comfortably use the shower if your below 5 ft 6 due to it being nowhere near high enough and poor quality toilet paper and tissues for what you are paying. The King size bed in our superior room was actually 2 singles and worse yet only had 2 single duvets on the only thing king was the sheet. Limited tea and coffee in room but no milk. The glass bar viewing space isnt ran by the hotel you get a voucher for a free view when you arrive (which wasnt explained to us same for the welcome drink) otherwise you have to by a drink and the selection is pitiful it's more like the offering from a newsagent than a nice bar like we expected. Breakfast was fairly good but nothing to shout about. All in all we would book somewhere more central if we returned to Prague.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IvanaPeter, Manažer at Dancing House Hotel
Responded 23 Apr 2020
Hello, Thank you very much for your detailed review. We appreciate every feedback and we would like to use it to improve our services. However, we would like to explain the quality of the services that you experienced during your stay. First of all, the design of the shower and the bathroom in general is supposed to be modern, but it is a little bit impractical at the same time. On the other hand, we will try to think of better toilet paper and tissues, so that it matches the expected quality. If we are talking about the room itself, the king size bed are in fact 2 single beds that are connected to each other. The size of the bed is the same and there is a bonus to it - if two guests request two separate beds, it is possible to divide the king bed. Moreover, we are always happy to bring you more coffee and tea into your room. We would like to apologise that milk is missing in the room, but there is no way that milk could be stored in the room with a sufficient quality (minibar is not sufficient for such a purpose). Secondly, the other services that are not provided by the hotel directly (like the Glass bar for example) are not under our direct management. Therefore, we cannot change the quality of the provided drinks and overall quality, but we will be happy to explain the voucher policy better. Our receptionists always explain everything to our guests upon the arrival (even the free welcome drink and free entry to the terrace + 10 % discount in the restaurant), but in case that the explanation is not given at the reception, we are happy to answer all questions on the phone or by any means necessary. In addition, the vouchers have a description written on the front side. We are grateful for your visit and we hope that you will enjoy your next stay in Prague more. Best regards Jiří Studnička Reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
faranghusband wrote a review Oct 2022
Weinfelden, Switzerland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
After too many nights at typical chain hotels it was a delight to discover Dancing House. It’s not just the building structure that has a modern and fresh style but also the rooms and the front desk service. Many nice touches such as fresh fruits, Nespresso machines and upscale bathroom amenities.

I was assigned river view room #102. Unfortunately the street noise is not blocked by the double glazing. I’ve stayed at modern airport and city hotels with much better soundproofing. Choosing a room towards the back does not help either: A colleague mentioned elevator noise in her room. Higher floor river view rooms are probably quieter, that’s what I’ll ask for should I return to this hotel.

Ginger & Fred restaurant offers a great view from the 7th floor, Breakfast is served there, unfortunately just what you get at a typical Czech hotel and not a culinary highlight. The buffet was not ready by 7:00 with plates still arriving by 07:15. We also had a business lunch up there. Again with just the view being memorable.

Location is fine. A 20 minute walk to the very center of town or even faster using the tram. Better not to come by car as the suggested parking garage is a five minute walk away, it’s expensive and it looks rather spooky.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ivana Peterkova, General Manager at Dancing House Hotel
Responded 10 Oct 2022
Hello, Thank you very much for your positive review, it is a pleasure for us to know that you were satisfied with our services. We are looking forward to your next visit :-) Best regards Jiří Studnička Reception of Dancing House Hotel****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LindyLoo wrote a review Dec 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stunning view - That’s all you can expect. I and my hubby visited View Bar in the Dancing House tonight. The first disappointment was that no staff was at the bar, the bartender was smoking on the terrace and even though he saw us, he didn’t get bothered to come back to serve us. Another guest who was going outside for a cigarette told him that we are still there. We ordered a Long Island Ice Tea/ the most expensive cocktail on the menu/ and what we got was just.....kind of rum and coke style drink with two ice cubes. What a joke. I politely asked the bartender for crushed ice but his response was that they don’t have any. We just left straight after. I’ll make sure that my friends/relatives/business related partners won’t go to this place. This bar relies on tourists and don’t care at all! What a pity!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ivana Peterkova, Generální ředitel at Dancing House Hotel
Responded 18 Dec 2020
Hello, Thank you very much for your review of your visit of the Glass Bar. We are sorry to hear that your visit was disappointing. The bar is under a different management than the hotel and the restaurant - therefore, we are unable to improve the services directly. However, we are certain that the provided services will improve in the future, after the coronavirus crisis has been dealt with. We are looking forward to your next visit of Dancing House in better times. Best regards Jiří Studnička Reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amy W wrote a review Feb 2020
Cambridge, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We went here for a visit to the rooftop bar we had heard about and got to the top in the lift to a big queue up the stairs with no idea of what it was for. We stood in the queue for about ten minutes thinking maybe you needed a reservation, or it was full. This queue was in fact for the bar, which I would describe more as a tuck shop. Once you reach the front of the queue you are presented with some staff behind a table serving drinks from a fridge, and snacks. If you buy a drink you are allowed out on the roof terrace. The views were lovely and it was nice for one drink, but don't go here expecting a fancy roof top bar and you won't be disappointed!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IvanaPeter, Manažer at Dancing House Hotel
Responded 20 Apr 2020
Hello, We are sorry to hear that your visit of the Dancing House building was generally disappointing. We understand that the rooftop view on the top floor is one of the key elements that is attractive for the visitors, but it is also the reason why there was such a large queue. The building itself is visited by hundreds of people every day and most of them are tourists that are interested in visiting the gallery or the bar with the terrace. Moreover, the Glass bar is under a different management than the hotel or the restaurant Ginger & Fred. Therefore, we as a hotel management cannot change the quality of the services. However, we believe that the Glass bar is still a necessary part of the Dancing House building because the rooftop terrace still offers a spectacular view to the river and city. The view is even more enjoyeable with some refreshments, which is provided by the staff of the bar. Thank you very much for your review and we will be happy to see you again in the Dancing House, if you ever decide to visit us again. Best regards Jiří Studnička Reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pjk wrote a review Aug 2023
Plainsboro, New Jersey
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent ten days in Prague in May, 2023, staying at the Dancing House, and we couldn't have been happier. The conventional wisdom for a hotel in Prague is to find one on Old Town to be close to the many tourist sites, but the location of the Dancing House offered several benefits: there is a tram stop just outside of the hotel, and around both corners to the left and the right about six blocks away is a Metro station. We never once felt "away from the action" during our stay in the city. We had a beautiful room, 402, which was spacious and comfortable with three large windows. Every morning we would get up and pull back the curtains to a view of the river and the Jirásek Bridge. Then we took the elevator up three flights to the breakfast room on the seventh floor, being sure to take one of the tables by a window. There was nothing more that we could have wanted as the selection of items was comprehensive, but I especially like the machine which dispensed cups of black coffee, café au lait, cappuccino, and espresso. And the bottles of Prosecco!

There is also a nice coffee/gift shop on the ground floor where we stopped two afternoons for ice cream. The only feature of the hotel we didn’t especially like was the rooftop bar. We were given two passes to enter the bar but we didn’t buy a drink. The views are wonderful, but it was crowded with nowhere to sit, so we just walked around once and left.

We found two bonuses staying at the Dancing House hotel: one was a nice wine bar, Wine Not, one hundred meters away at Masarykovo nábřeží 8- We stopped here several afternoons after sight-seeing to sample a glass (or two) of wine and to chat with the servers. And the second was a floating restaurant just across the street from the hotel – Restaurant Matylda. Luckily, we had dinner here on our second night and enjoyed it so much that we returned for one more dinner before leaving for home. A tip – the octopus carpaccio is great. And there are two open areas on the boat. On two afternoons we sat at a table on the bow in the sunshine and sipped chilled Czech Rose.

If we ever return to Prague we will not hesitate to stay once again at the Dancing House.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Wine Not Wine Bar and the Boat Hotel Matylda Ristorante.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ivana Peterkova, General Manager at Dancing House Hotel
Responded 24 Aug 2023
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind and positive review, it is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay in every regard and that the room and also the cafe met your expectations. We are looking forward to your next visit :-) Kindest regards Jiří Studnička Reception of Dancing House Hotel****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PiedmontTourist wrote a review Nov 2022
Durham, North Carolina
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 4 nights at the Dancing House hotel and would highly recommend it to those looking for a boutique hotel (~ 40 rooms) which is ideally located in downtown Prague. We stayed on the 4th floor in a room that offered beautiful views of the river and Prague castle. The room was clean, modern with a comfortable bed and excellent bathroom. The restaurant on the 7th floor was good for breakfast but better options for dinner are available nearby. The hotel is ideally situated with easy access to not only old town but other beautiful areas in new town and beyond.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Request a room on a high floor for the view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ivana Peterkova, General Manager at Dancing House Hotel
Responded 17 Nov 2022
Hello, Thank you very much for your positive review, it is a pleasure for us to know that you were satisfied with our services. We are looking forward to your next visit :-) Best regards Jiří Studnička Reception of Dancing House Hotel****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M-KHall1 wrote a review Jan 2020
Stirling, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Really tasty fresh cocktails which were relatively cheap. Fabulous views over the city and worth venturing out to the patio to really enjoy the views. They do have a fun policy of if you dont get a receipt, you dont have to pay but have to say we were given the receipt every time.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IvanaPeter, Manažer at Dancing House Hotel
Responded 26 Apr 2020
Hello, It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your visit of the Dancing House. The view point on the top floor is also a part of the Glass bar and they are happy to sell drink as a entry fee for the terrace and for the entire atmosphere. However, the staff of the bar is always responsible and follows the legislation about printing and giving receipts. If you ever decide to visit Dancing House again, we will be happy to see you here again. Best regards Jiří Studnička Reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ryobi asked a question Oct 2019
Port Saint Lucie, Florida161 contributions96 helpful votes
Does the hotel offer luggage storage?
Answer from amira elhariry
Cairo, Egypt12 contributions17 helpful votes
yes
Ryobi asked a question Oct 2019
Port Saint Lucie, Florida161 contributions96 helpful votes
Does the GINGER ROYAL SUITE have two separate bedrooms?
Answer from IvanaPeter
Prague, Czech Republic16 contributions
Dears, thank you very much for your answer. In the Ginger & Fred apartment is double bad. Best regards, Ivana Peterkova
agnieszka stephens asked a question Oct 2018
Folkestone, United Kingdom112 contributions55 helpful votes
Hi, can we just have a drink in a restaurant please and can u send me the menu?
Answer from CLAU
35 contributions6 helpful votes
I was visit them as a turist, i can't send you a menu, you need to contact them!
product-of-canada wrote a tip Sept 2023
Toronto, Canada2,466 contributions964 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Extremely close to the National Memorial to the Heroes of the Heydrich Terror"
Read full review
Pjk wrote a tip Aug 2023
Plainsboro, New Jersey44,905 contributions231 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Wine Not Wine Bar and the Boat Hotel Matylda Ristorante."
Read full review
leepoffaith wrote a tip Jul 2023
leepoffaith37 contributions57 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own wash cloths, don't use this hotel during the hot summer months, don't plan on being able to shower in your room."
Read full review
jjjoana wrote a tip Apr 2023
Singapore, Singapore107 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for the rooms facing the water."
Read full review
John d wrote a tip Nov 2022
wales58 contributions21 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"don't go to the bar"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Prague area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$953 - HK$1,437 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
Czech RepublicBohemiaPraguePraha 2 / Nove Mesto (New Town)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DANCING HOUSE HOTEL HK$922 (H̶K̶$̶1̶,̶2̶1̶0̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Dancing House Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Dancing House Hotel?
Nearby attractions include National Memorial to the Heroes of the Heydrich Terror (0.2 km), St Cyril and St Methodius Cathedral (0.3 km), and Shisha Palace Praha - Hookah Lounge & Cocktail Bar (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Dancing House Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Dancing House Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Dancing House Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Dancing House Hotel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Dancing House Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Taaj Palace, U Matěje Kotrby Restaurace A Bar, and Ekant Indian Restaurant.
Does Dancing House Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Dancing House Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Dancing House Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 km away from the centre of Prague.
Are any cleaning services offered at Dancing House Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Dancing House Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Dancing House Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Prague HotelsPrague Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PragueHotels near Dancing House Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire