We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Via Don Luigi Peron 4, 30174, Mestre Italy
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Booking.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$115
View deal
Expedia
eDreams
Agoda.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (229)
360
Panoramas (16)
Room & Suite (85)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Updated 29/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Four Points by Sheraton Venice Mestre
Updated 29/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#12 of 61 in Mestre
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Car hire
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Italian
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
353Reviews24Q+A19Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 200
  • 94
  • 30
  • 19
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
new_world_travellers wrote a review 2 Jun
London, United Kingdom1192 contributions710 helpful votes
We stayed one night at the Four Points Venice and it was OK. The room was modern and clean. However the breakfast was disappointing. Very busy with a lot of items missing. The bar was nice with friendly staff. Overall a decent option near the airport and Venice.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from FourPoints Mestre, Proprietario at Four Points by Sheraton Venice Mestre
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear new_world_travellers, thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the hotel, the room and the bar-restaurant service, as well as the location. Regarding your breakfast experience, we are sorry you did not enjoyed it. Our goal is to offer a great quality breakfast and let our guests start the day with a smile. Sometimes there are some unforeseen episodes that we have to face and deal with. Knowing the story of that day, I still am really sorry if you had to wait no more than 2 minutes to get your full buffet breakfast. Thank you again for choosing us and hope to have the opportunity to host you soon. Best regards, Alberto Pasinato, Hotel Manager
Read more
vodmat wrote a review May 2022
Maribor, Slovenia59 contributions104 helpful votes
It's a good choice if you have to stay overnight before or after using the airport. Of course, if one would want to save some money, he could also visit Venice from there, but I would prefer rather not to. The beds are comfortable, the parking is free, the railway and bus stations are close, just the surroundings are far from being attractive.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Agnes56 wrote a review May 2022
Budapest, Hungary183 contributions121 helpful votes
The hotel is outside of Mestre center and it is a great advantage as the surrounding is peacefull and quiet at night and day as well. The bus stop to the center or to Venice is less then a minute walk from the hotel door and there are buses in every 20 minutes to Venice or the centre. You can by bus tickets at the reception and tickets for programs in Venice. Absolutely great value for the price specially compared to Venice's hotel prices. After spendig all day in crowded Venice it was great to return and have a nice rest in the nice room . The bed is really big and comfortable. If you do not like crowd and do not want to spend nights with partying then this hotel is a place for you. If you feel the night is not for sleeping then this hotel might not be perfect for you. I
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Joel V wrote a review May 2022
5 contributions
Good hotel away from the rush of Venice and tourists. Easy to get to downtown Venice by bus or train. Check in and check out was very smooth. Walking distance to a shopping center and multiple coffee shops. Small complain was that room service kept knocking on my door through out my first morning even though I had my do not disturb sign on. Besides that really nice hotel and good staff!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Hanaa G wrote a review Apr 2022
3 contributions
The Hotel was based in a neglected area with minimal shops around , the lobby was exceptional very modern and clean , staff were very welcoming and polite. Breakfast was at a good standard . The rooms were average, spacious but old and the view was a metal mesh blocking sight of empty area , not what excited me over pictures. Quiet disappointed as previous reviews stated “ I had views of the alps “ which encouraged me to book at this hotel but that was not the case here. Minimal necessities in the rooms nothing in the mini bar besides water , not much to explore in the hotel as all they had was a small gym which only fit 3 people at a time and a spa with closed access . I had very high expectations of this hotel and was willing to pay the ridiculous amount for a good quality service but I was truly disappointed. Most of the attention and care went into the lobby and outdoor seating area which was for all . I don’t think I would like to book with them again .
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: Avoid having high expectations of this hotel
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from FourPoints Mestre, Owner at Four Points by Sheraton Venice Mestre
Responded 28 Apr 2022
Dear Hanaa G, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your review. We are very happy you experienced our welcoming and polite staff, as well as our breakfast standards and the modern and clean common areas such as the lobby. I am sorry about the view. When the weather is particularly good you can see the Alps on the north side of the hotel, but unfortunately Venice Mestre is quite far from the mountains. Regarding the minibar, we normally place 3 complimentary can of still water, while great choice of food and beverage items are available at our mini-market at ground floor, open 24/7. For the brand new Wellness Area at the top floor, we offer exclusive use of it for a convenient rate; this is to control access and guarantee high level of cleanliness. Thank you again for your feedback Regards, Alberto Pasinato, Hotel Manager
Read more
Tudor1978 wrote a review Nov 2021
Vienna, Austria171 contributions77 helpful votes
I complained for a couple of aspects: 1. Not being upgraded as Marriott Bonvoy Platin Elite. Here maybe the hotel was right: 2 connected rooms fit better to a family of 2 adults and 2 small kids than a suite; 2. Complimentary breakfast only for adults for Platin Elite stays. Of course this is the overall rule. Worldwide. I did not complain about the 5-6 euros for kids. Only that in my entire Platin Status lifetime no hotel asked for that. Parents have free breakfast. Come'on, what to charge for a 5 year old, who drinks a glass of milk? But ok, rule is rule. But please don't talk to all StRegis and Westins to do the same; 3. The bartender: i understood he was slow; 40 minutes to serve. Only 1 table was occupied 4. Breakfast diversity: incredibly poor and the breakfast location very depressing. But: rooms very clean. Plenty parking spots available. Corona rules strictly obeyed. For all these aspects, after thinking a lot, I give 4 stars. What also disturbed me was a lack of privcy. The breakfast employee told me that the other employees were discussing on their WhatsApp group about my complaint regarding the slow service at the bar on the evening before. That also never happened to me ever before. My suggestion is to improve the service, train the employees, make them familiar with guest (not only Marriott Elites) expectations and with your affiliation at a really great hotel chain, Marriott. Otherwise you have all prerequisites. As said, rooms are very clean and comfortable. All the best Tudor
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
applebaker wrote a review Nov 2021
Fort Lauderdale, Florida7 contributions4 helpful votes
The 4 points Sheraton Mestre Italy. Hotel is close to VCE Marco Polo Airport, easy access to Venice Piazza Roma bus 24h that runs every 20 minutes for under $2 each way from the front of hotel. Local restaurants and shopping within 5 minute walk. Amenities at hotel are above the US brand, excellent staff fully engaged to see your needs are met and the cost is half or more a comparable hotel inside Venice with less service. Highly recommend hotel for your next visit
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
estranger wrote a review Oct 2021
New York City, New York122 contributions156 helpful votes
Looking for value near Venice? This hotel gives you great access to Venice by bus (25 mins right outside the hotel door), train (19 minutes a 7 min walk away) or car (with easy free parking on site). Was upgraded as Titanium to a delightful suite, and treated wonderfully by bar and front desk staff. Everyone couldn’t be friendlier and nicer, and it’s a rare combination of warm service, modern design, and fair prices that is hard to come by in Venice!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: Parking is free in the lot to the right of the hotel
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Jimmy W wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
We luckily booked this hotel without knowing anything about the area. Turned out to be a quick, easy (20 minute) bus or train ride to the islands of Venice. The staff was extremely helpful in planning our day and make it easy getting there and getting around. You can purchase bus tickets (< 2 €) directly at the hotel desk, or train tix at the nearby station (5 minutes walk).
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Klemen Zavodnik wrote a review Aug 2021
Bangkok, Thailand20 contributions9 helpful votes
Had one night stay at FP by Sheraton Venice and have really enjoyed my trip. Because of my Bonvoy status we got upgraded to suite, which was very comfortable and spacious. Staff at the hotel was super nice, from front desk to restaurant everyone was super attentive and nice. Location worked well for me (close to the highway, easy bus ride to the island and close to the airport). There is a shopping mall nearby and several dinning options (went to Korean restaurant close by and it was awesome). I enjoyed my stay, thought that price performance was great and will stay again for sure.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$98 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
b4 venezia-mestre hotel venice
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
B4 Venezia-Mestre
LOCATION
ItalyVenetoProvince of VeniceCity of VeniceMestre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
168
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Four Points by Sheraton Venice Mestre
Which popular attractions are close to Four Points by Sheraton Venice Mestre?
Nearby attractions include Gallerie Centro Commerciale Auchan (0.4 km), Paintball Mestre (0.7 km), and Parco di Villa Tivan (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Four Points by Sheraton Venice Mestre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Four Points by Sheraton Venice Mestre?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Four Points by Sheraton Venice Mestre?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Four Points by Sheraton Venice Mestre?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Four Points by Sheraton Venice Mestre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Amburgheria Mestre, Ristorante Baco da Seta, and Stinger Bar.
Does Four Points by Sheraton Venice Mestre have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Four Points by Sheraton Venice Mestre offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Four Points by Sheraton Venice Mestre?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Four Points by Sheraton Venice Mestre?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Four Points by Sheraton Venice Mestre offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Four Points by Sheraton Venice Mestre?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Italian.