Sassongher Hotel

Sassongher Hotel

Traveller (145)
Dining (72)
Room & Suite (27)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#8 of 21 hotels in Corvara in Badia
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Hotel Sassongher is located in Corvara - in the Sellaronda ski area. It offers 50 large and comfortable rooms - many with balcony with panoramic views of the mountains and the valley. The Hotel is situated in a very quiet location, a 10-minutes walk from the center of Corvara. A shuttle bus takes guests to the ski lifts, 3 minutes driving away.The restaurant serves traditional Italian dishes and offers themed dinners. There is also a traditional and very elegant Stube lounge and a piano bar with live music.After a full day of skiing it is also possible have relax in our beautiful spa area which features a small indoor pool with whirlpool, a classic sauna, a solarium and a large variety of beauty treatments.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Babysitting
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Paid public parking nearby
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Hiking
Horseback riding
Ski rentals
Ski school
Skiing
Bicycle tours
Canoeing offsite
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Patio
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Solarium
Steam room
Waxing services
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Executive lounge access
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bidet
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
On-demand films
Radio
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Croatian, German and 3 more
301Reviews3Q+A17Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 230
  • 39
  • 15
  • 11
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Lars B wrote a review Mar 2020
5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Arriving at Sassongher, like always, feels familiar and warm. The staff are there to give the most personalised service to each person and nothing feels better than spending a day skiing and arriving back at this hotel. Since our last visit they have built a whole new section with an excellent rooftop sauna where there's a great view of Corvara. They also have this new calm, quiet room next to the swimming pool where you can sit and read and it is unbelievably relaxing. This is one of the many great things that can let you truly unwind after an active day.

The food, like every year we have been, is spot on every single night. There is always different choices every evening and it gives opportunity to try new things while knowing it will taste great.

My favourite part of the experience however has to be the bar. The music is great and the bar staff are just fantastic. They will make you laugh and they will provide the best service imaginable. This hotel is the best I've ever stayed in and gets better every single time.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesco M, Proprietario at Sassongher Hotel
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Thank you so much for your marvellous review
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
attillathehun wrote a review Jul 2022
New York City, New York210 contributions181 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Fifth or sixth visit, but the first since the modern, new addition has been completed. Stayed in the main building as the south facing rooms have better views than other (old or new) parts of the hotel. I have stayed in over half a dozen other properties in close proximity; I keep returning here because I like the location and some of the rooms, and I keep hoping they will finally address some of their weaknesses.

Good:
1. front desk friendly, efficient and helpful.
2. Housekeeping accommodating, friendly and clearly know what they are doing.
3. Nice location between Sassongher and the town.
4. The addition of a concierge is a nice touch, but the lobby (reception, bar and sitting room) are still pretty deadly.

Not so great
1. They have definitely not kept pace with the other 5 star hotels (or even some of the rated 4 star L (uxury) properties in the area in terms of services, food & beverage and atmosphere. The dining area atmosphere is closer to a cafeteria (or worse) than an upscale food service operation. The food is okay….. oh, but you paid for a 5 star experience….sorry.
2. The tyrolian interior decoration is getting a bit tired…..maybe some flowers or a few accent colors would help.
3. Other than the bread selection, breakfast is what one would expect at a 3 star property.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Outhouse facing, higher floor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesco Morini, Direttore generale at Sassongher Hotel
Responded 3 Nov 2022
Dearest, as loyal customer we are pleased to read your pro's and con's advices. We are keen to maintain alive our ladin traditions and strong roots #traditioninthedolomites, while improving every day in quality and service. Hope to see you soon next year!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jenny wrote a review Dec 2022
33 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfect place for a ski holiday in the Dolomites. Sassongher is a beautiful historic hotel located within a 5 minute hotel shuttle ride to the Boie Gondola in the Alta Badia ski resort area.

The front desk staff and Paula, the fabulous concierge, all speak English well, which was helpful for us as our Italian is minimal. Upon checking in we were shown to our room and given a quick tour of the hotel— ski room where you can store your skis and boots/poles, parking garage, jacuzzi and sauna, spa and fitness room. All the staff at the hotel are friendly and welcoming.

We opted for the “half board” option, which includes breakfast and dinner daily. Every day we came down to breakfast, which featured an impressive array of pastries, fresh squeezed orange juice, bread and butter/Nutella/jams and jellies, cheese and fruit. There is also oat and soy and lactose free milk! You also order hot food from the menu (omelette, eggs cooked to order, Benedict, and porridge). You can also order espresso or coffee/cappuccino , etc and the attentive wait staff will bring it to you. Dinner is served between 7:30 and 9:30 pm, and your table is assigned. There is an amazing array of salads and appetizers that you start off with. But then comes the first course, which you order off the menu and is generally a soup or pasta. The second course is usually a meat dish. There is a recommended wine list to accompany your choices.

Everyday after a hearty breakfast we would go visit Paula and decide where on the mountain to go for lunch, and then she would call and make a reservation for us. We would then go downstairs to the ski room where the obliging shuttle driver would meet us, load up our skis, and then drive us directly to Boie lift. He would pick us up there at the end of the day or when we called. Because the hotel shuttle drop off
Point is right across from Boie lift, you don’t have to walk very far in your clunky ski boots. At the end of the day, we would be driven back to the hotel, change our ski boots for regular shoes, and store our poles and skis ready for the next day.

This was a lovely ski vacation and we will definitely come again! It was such a better experience than skiing in Deer Valley/Park City or Tahoe in California. Scenery is amazing, and Sassongher is a special place.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Go directly to the ski lifts with an Ikon pass. We drove up from Venice, but could have been...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesco Morini, Direttore generale at Sassongher Hotel
Responded 9 Jan 2023
Dear Yenjean, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your accurate 5-star review. Working on every detail of the vacation experience is our mission and we are pleased you enjoyed our services. We hope to see you soon to let you discover more of our amazing Dolomites. Kindest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bruji2014 wrote a review Mar 2022
London, United Kingdom99 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hospitality at Sassongher is out of this world. Traditional, familiar, warm… Francesco and his team will make you feel completely at home in this luxury hotel in the best location within Corvara. Don’t miss Carmine’s G&Ts or Saro’s tónica. If you are lucky you may have the chance to try Saro’s Poesía de Mare…
The rooms are large and comfortable and the spa has a fabulous outdoors jacuzzi overlooking the pink coloured peaks of the Dolomites.
Paula, Head Concierge will make sure you have everything you need or want.
I can’t wait to be back.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesco Morini, Direttore generale at Sassongher Hotel
Responded 8 Jun 2022
Dear Mr. Bruji, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Your satisfaction is our priority! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Francesco & Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Corrado_foodpasha wrote a review Jan 2023
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia1,175 contribution243 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Poor price value equation

At 380 euros per person, per night, you would expect the royal palace. You get instead a very warm and hospitable family hotel (nothing wrong with that), with a fabulous spa and friendly staff; BUT you stay in a very basic 4 star room, dusty and with a 4 star bathroom

And you dine in a 1 star restaurant, where you wait for one hour to receive a mediocre dish of pasta and then wait another hour for the meat which is always overdone and chewy.

What a miss. In my previous trip i stayed at the Grodenhof in Ortisei, same price but abyssal difference. I guess i will return there
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesco Morini, Direttore generale at Sassongher Hotel
Responded 9 Jan 2023
Dear Sir, I’m sorry for your unpleasant feeling during your stay. I’m especially sorry to read your comments only online, we would rather have preferred to be involved during your stay to give us the opportunity to clarify and fix them on the spot and make the most of your stay. Thank you for your appreciation to our staff that work every day with passion and professionalism to let our guest feel at home. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
espenbelsnes wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff are friendly and on the ball, the food is fantastic, and the facilities have everything you could wish for. This hotel has the rare ability to combine extreme luxury with indulgent cosiness. We have been here multiple times due to how good it is, would definitely recommend!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AlanC wrote a review Jul 2022
3 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Hotel Sassongher while taking part in the Maratona. The staff were super friendly and ultra helpful during our stay. The hotel has a secure bike/ski storage room but would allow guests to keep bikes in their rooms if desired.
The rooms were comfortable with fantastic views for those at the front of the hotel.
The food was simply beautiful with a fresh menu each evening, would highly recommend the half board option.
The sun terrace and hot tub on the roof with super views of Corvara and the climb to Campolongo was a really relaxing treat.
Everyone we met during the stay was very friendly and very professional. It was really evident that the staff take pride in their work.

I would highly recommend this Hotel for a stay in the Dolomites.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesco Morini, Direttore generale at Sassongher Hotel
Responded 3 Nov 2022
Dear Mr. Alan, thank you very much for your kind review. We are looking forward to seeing you again for the next Maratona planned on Jul, 2nd 2023 or maybe to discover the winter time in the Dolomites!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James A wrote a review Mar 2023
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is barely a 4* let alone a 5* hotel. The reception staff are unhelpful and rude, the food is very poor and the decor is very tired. On our last night I was unwell and we attempted to order room service. It took 4 phone calls and an argument before two appalling sandwiches arrived. The breakfast buffet is very average. We have stayed at 4* hotels which offer so much more variety and better quality food.
When we asked the shuttle to take us to a lift that was a ten minute drive away we were told no because it wasn’t in Corvara. The reception staff find it far easier to say No than yes to most questions. When trying to come back to the hotel from a day of skiing we asked the hotel to book us a taxi from the lift and they said no we should do it ourselves.

On our last morning we needed to leave the hotel at 7:15. I was unwell and my wife was pregnant and when we asked for help with our bags the very rude person at reception just told us we couldn’t check out yet. We took our bags down ourselves and were shown a small sign on the desk that implied check-out isn’t available until 8am. We had to wait a while for someone to come and take our payment. How on earth can this happen in a 5* hotel?! I would never stay here again and would never recommend it to anyone. Very overpriced for a very very poor service and level of quality. The only bright spark is the excellent barman who took care and attention to make non-alcoholic drinks for my wife. Unfortunately that alone does not make up for the rest of it. We need a holiday to get over this stay.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesco Morini, Direttore generale at Sassongher Hotel
Responded 13 Mar 2023
Dear Mr. James, I have carefully read your precise review. We are sorry to read you define us as "a terrible hotel" but believe us, "we do not don’t terrify our guests", but we offer hospitality which is the strong point of our collaborators and for which we work every day with great attention and dedication, as evidenced by the many messages published by our guests. We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced that will be duly analyzed during our staff meeting. However, allow me to clarify a few points, for the benefit of our guests and readers, confirming our commitment to put quality and service as priority. - the shuttle service is available free of charge from 8.00 to 20.00 in the whole ski area of Corvara and Colfosco to guarantee fast pick-up / drop off for all our guests. - snack available with room service from 12.00 am to 7.00 pm with the rich menu of our Piccola Carta with freshly prepared dishes from our kitchen. - early check out always available upon request - luggage assistance always available with the night porter on duty from 10 pm to 7.00 am and subsequently from 7.00 by our porters - night service guaranteed This is a type of service consolidated over many years of hospitality (since 1933!), for a mountain hotel, and I can understand that in some ways it differs from 5-star hotels in cities that have other a more frenetic lifestyle Finally, a point I particularly care about, the traditional Ladin ambiences of which the Hotel Sassongher is a true historical reference. When you booked through booking.com, you certainly had the opportunity to have a look to our photos, evaluating it amongst modern alternatives. The Hotel Sassongher makes its Ladin tradition as a strong point, which clearly includes all the historical furnishings and furniture. Last but not least, Hotel Sassongher is included in the list of @dimoredepoca Historic Houses, as well as in the most important international chains, including XOPrivate, Preferred Hotel, Suedtirol_tophotels. We thank you for your time and for your feedback. Renewing the commitment to always do better, from all of us our heartiest congratulations (we didn't know at all about the pregnancy!) to you Mr. James and your kind wife. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julia B wrote a review Feb 2020
New York City, New York14 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved our week long stay at this elegant and cozy resort. There is an
highly attentive and helpful staff. They can help you take full advantage of skiing, hiking and biking activities. The owners are present and very welcoming. The food and wine selections are just marvelous at this 5 star hotel. It is steps from the town with amazing views of the valley and the mountain peaks from the rooms. I enjoyed a really excellent massage during my stay. Do use the top notch spa and the indoor and outdoor pools and exercise room! You must go to Hotel Sassongher for a very special Dolomite vacation. We plan to return with our family soon.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
Room Tip: The spacious rooms are all unique and can be seen on the website. The bathrooms are elegant and...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesco M, Proprietario at Sassongher Hotel
Responded 2 Mar 2020
From Corvara to New York thanks a lot for such a marvellous review
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gnu Gno wrote a review Sept 2021
Alba, Italy9 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Hotel Sassongher from the 8th to the 14th of August. Before our arrival, we had very high expectations from this Hotel and I can tell that they were completely met. The room, a Deluxe Suite, was just renovated in a classic yet classy way. The room was always clean and we did not find anything wrong.
The breakfast served every morning was very rich with both international and local products.
Dinner was also excellent, with a vaste choice of dishes, which every day were different.
Special mention to the Bar, with I think serves the best cocktails I have ever tasted, thanks to Saro, one of the best barmen in Europe.
The reception was also very efficient and the personnel very kind and could satisfy every request.
It was worth every single penny we spent.
Thank you so much for the incredible memory that Hotel Sassongher left my family and I.
Lorenzo G.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesco Morini, Direttore generale at Sassongher Hotel
Responded 14 Oct 2021
Dear Lorenzo, from my side and the whole staff, thank you very much for your kind feed back, your words motivate us to do even better. Hope to see you soon and please extend also to your family our warmest regards. All the best!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HMAX asked a question Feb 2020
1 contribution
Can kids go in the outdoor hot tub?
Answer from Francesco M
1 contribution2 helpful votes
With their parents they are allowed to enter
Answer from Francesco M
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Dogs are welcome at Hotel Sassongher. We can arrange a dog sitter service during the stay with an extra charge. Dogs are not allowed to enter in The Restaurant and spa. For further informations do not esitate to contact The reception desk
Cecilia G asked a question Dec 2017
Zavattarello, Italy6 contributions1 helpful vote
quanto e' lontano dal centro
Answer from Francesco M
1 contribution2 helpful votes
L’hotel Sassongher è facilmente raggiungibile a piedi dal centro di Corvara. Per coloro che lo desiderano l’hotel mette a disposizione gratuita due mini bus che durante il giorno collegano il centro della città, gli impianti sciistici all’albergo
julienne2016 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Leidschendam, The Netherlands7 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ski slopes were very good in the morning, due to high temperature. "
Read full review
william c wrote a tip Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom19 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Starve yourself for a month before coming. "
Read full review
Mark N wrote a tip Jul 2023
Canton of Zug, Switzerland6 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel overall is a little dated. The curtains and some decor could be modernised to reach the level of the wellness facilities."
Read full review
jphub wrote a tip Mar 2023
mansfield9 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel is a short walk out of town (8-10 minutes) so be prepared to use the shuttle or the short walk uphill to return."
Read full review
RI131RB wrote a tip Jan 2023
Rijeka, Croatia200 contributions64 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Swimming pool, indoor and outdoor jaccuzzi ND sauna get busy after 3Pm when everyone is back to the Hotel. Mornings are the best to enjoy hotel. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Corvara in Badia area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$2,741 - HK$3,857 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyTrentino-Alto AdigeProvince of South TyrolCorvara in Badia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
62
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SASSONGHER HOTEL - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Sassongher Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Sassongher Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Ski School Corvara Ladinia (0.8 km), Stadio del ghiaccio di Corvara in Badia (0.8 km), and Lago biotopo di Corvara in Badia (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sassongher Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sassongher Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sassongher Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sassongher Hotel?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sassongher Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Stua de Michil, L'Got, and Adlerkeller.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sassongher Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Sassongher Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Corvara in Badia.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sassongher Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Sassongher Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Sassongher Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
All Corvara in Badia HotelsCorvara in Badia Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Corvara in BadiaHotels near Sassongher Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire