We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Leonardo Hotel Antwerpen

Traveller (211)
360
Panoramas (4)
Traveller (211)
360
Panoramas (4)
Dining (31)
Overview
De Keyserlei 59, Antwerp 2018 Belgium See on map
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
3 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (839)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
35
102
106
40
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
35
102
106
40
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station main shopping street rooms were very clean spent two nights perfect location well located hotel short break separate toilet checking in would stay again wi fi restaurants and bars yogurt public transport zoo antwerpen belgium
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Bed BUGZ !!! I have stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. After the first one, I have found like 5-6 bites on my legs and on my back. OK maybe coincidence or mosquito ??? Hell NO !! Next morning 28 !! All over my...More

Thank AndrejSitar1
Response from LeonardoAntwerpen, Front Office Manager at Leonardo Hotel AntwerpenResponded 3 days ago

Dear guest, First of all we will like to thank you for your stay in our hotel. We are really sorry to read that you had bedbugs in the room. After reading your complain we have taken immediately actions with a special team. That room...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Room wasn’t clean. Toilet and bathroom were separate. Toilet was difficult to get into. The door wouldn’t open without you manoeuvring down the side of the toilet. Breakfast was ok. Only hit food was scrambled eggs. No bacon or sausages! Location was excellent. Beside the...More

Thank emagee209
Response from LeonardoAntwerpen, Front Office Manager at Leonardo Hotel AntwerpenResponded 6 days ago

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comments and trust in our hotel. With allot of pleasure we read that you have enjoyed our central location and your stay. That's why we want you to welcome you back again in the farther future. Kind...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Staff very helpful. Rooms were comfortable and bathroom was sufficient for a short stay. Underground secure parking was good, but very small and tight to manoeuvre around. Location was good and took 15 minutes to stroll through the main shopping street to the old town....More

Thank Chipaid
Response from LeonardoAntwerpen, Front Office Manager at Leonardo Hotel AntwerpenResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest, First of all thank you for your trust in our hotel. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Because we are situated in the middle of center we have allot of options to eat and drink near...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked this hotel to sleep after a concert at Sportpaleis. It is located very close to the train station. Staff were very friendly. There was a bit of a mix up when we checked in. I booked through hotels.com and I haven't had to...More

Thank Nathalie T
Response from LeonardoAntwerpen, Front Office Manager at Leonardo Hotel AntwerpenResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest, We will like to thank you for your stay in our hotel. With much pleasure we read that you have enjoyed your stay with in particular our central location. The city tax is always at the moment of the check in to be...More

Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Room 528 a bit small for 3 people. Windows need a bit of new paint and there were cracks in the sink. Room was clean. But what a perfect location! Straight at the (flix)bus and trainstation. And very close to the zoo. Staff very correct....More

Thank LeovHameren
Response from LeonardoAntwerpen, Front Office Manager at Leonardo Hotel AntwerpenResponded 5 October 2018

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comments and trust in our hotel. With allot of pleasure we read that you have enjoyed our central location and your stay. We will take some actions after reading your comments about the paint of the room...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Air Conditioning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
105
Price range
US$62 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Hotel Florida
Also Known As
Florida Hotel Antwerp
Location
Belgium > Flanders > Antwerp Province > Antwerp
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
105
Price range
US$62 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Hotel Florida
Also Known As
Florida Hotel Antwerp
Location
Belgium > Flanders > Antwerp Province > Antwerp
Photos
Traveller (211)
Room & Suite (176)
Dining (31)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 76 nearby hotels
De Keyser Hotel
636 reviews
.05 km away
Hampton by Hilton Antwerp Centraal Station
70 reviews
.09 km away
Billard Palace
107 reviews
.11 km away
Century Hotel
573 reviews
.15 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,720 nearby restaurants
La Fontanella
159 reviews
.10 km away
Pad Thai
105 reviews
.07 km away
Del Popolo Pizza
188 reviews
.03 km away
Ho Chan House
106 reviews
.08 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 387 nearby attractions
Central Station
7,347 reviews
.09 km away
Diamond District
383 reviews
.04 km away
Century Center
10 reviews
.10 km away
Antwerp Diamond Bus
30 reviews
.01 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
midlifetraveller63
25 April 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from LeonardoAntwerpen | Property representative |
Dear future and past guests, Thank you for mentioning this concern. We do have fridges in all our rooms where there is space enough for your own belongings. Best regards, Mhammad Hach-Abdeselam Operations Manager
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"My room was not an outside facing one, it was a bit dark"
PeterC1981
3 Sep 2018
Read review
"Ask to be in the modern wing at the rear, no view but less noise. The rooms are slightly less disgusting..."
T1863IVjuliec
13 Aug 2018
Read review
"Don't stay here"
spotmenow
6 Aug 2018
Read review
"Not the best room for the price"
chrisjH860HW
20 Jul 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing