We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Streghe d'Arimathea

Save
Share
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (9)
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good31%
  • Average13%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible19%
Travellers talk about
“great location”(6 reviews)
“one night”(2 reviews)
“luggage”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
3
8
3
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
3
8
3
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationone nightluggagepillowstower
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

After being a bit wary of this place with negative reviews, I am pleased to say we had a lovely stay! A lot of people have problems with the check-in times as they have not properly read the terms, the owner messaged us previous to...More

Thank Melissa G
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for one night last minute. The building and facilities are lovely however I was charged twice and upon asking about it I was shouted at with no answer to if and when I could have a refund.

3  Thank elllou22
Response from Patrizia P, Proprietario at Le Streghe d'ArimatheaResponded 13 December 2017

In my house you only pay by credit card. you are disgusting

Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

Our plane was landing at 8.30PM. 5 days before our arrival i asked the question regarding a late check in. I have received an answer with a " no" right on our arriving day , when our cancelation policy expired and right after they charged...More

3  Thank RRRRR2014
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

I was a little bit worried when I read some of the reviews but I have to say that we had a great experience... We arrived at 11 and while there was a small pause we were let in and politely told the room wasn't...More

Thank SSood71
Reviewed 4 May 2017

We arrived last year June 8th-9th and stayed for one night. It took us a while to find it but once we did we were happy with what we got. We parked our car nearby and was told by the lady who showed us around...More

5  Thank Angie M
Response from Patrizia P, Proprietario at Le Streghe d'ArimatheaResponded 13 December 2017

The parking permit does not print. The parking permit is bought and has a price of 10 € for 24 / h. If you want to appeal ... My boyfriend is the police chief :-) Greetings

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Le Streghe d'Arimathea reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (9)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Leanne2510
28 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Laurence C | Reviewed this property |
Or taxi about €10
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms different but equally good"
Read review
"Rooms lovely but book elsewhere!"
Read review
"Ask if the air con is working first."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing