We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ambasciatori Rimini

Traveller (220)
Room & Suite (99)
Traveller (220)
Room & Suite (99)
Dining (65)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Located in the center of Rimini, a few steps from the sea and the main attractions of the city, the Hotel Ambasciatori is the perfect place to spend a holiday of relaxation and comfort.The hospitality of Romagna, the elegance, attention to detail, the excellent restaurant, will pamper during your stay and will make you feel the "protagonist". Whatever your need, we will do everything to give you the perfect holiday for you.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Meeting Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wheelchair Access
Airport Transportation
Public Wifi
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Ocean View
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
540Reviews
359Photos
0Q+A
4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 260
  • 203
  • 61
  • 6
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
+1
Beautiful doubleroom, with a very nice view. My colleagues had single room and it was not that spacy as mine. Breakfast was excellent with a wide range of cereals, nuts, fruits, diary products, bread!
Read more
Response from Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Ambasciatori Rimini
Responded 10 Aug 2018
Dear Monica, thank you for leaving us your positive comment. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Ambasciatori and liked very much the comforts and the view of your room end the breakfast service, with high quality and healthy products. We invite you to come back to visit us soon...it will be a pleasure to have you as guest again. Best regards
Read more
The good:
- The gym is small but clean and nice
- The location
- The rooms are clean

The bad:
- THE WIFI is horrible. Cuts in and out and in some rooms you can't even get wifi.
- The maids did not replace my cups, so I called and asked for plastic cups, and they sent me someon
Read more
Response from Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Ambasciatori Rimini
Responded 24 Apr 2018
Hello Thomas, as for the compliments you have made with regard to breakfast, location, cleanliness, and to our fitness space, we thank you; and we assure you that even in the things you consider good, we will improve! We're sorry that the Wi-Fi service has not been good, we'll check it carefully because the system we use is one of the best in Europe. Unfortunately I do not understand what happened about the glasses; I think there was a misunderstanding, some language issue. Which maybe made other elements go unnoticed (such as the waiters' service for breakfast or the size of the room). If you give us a second chance in the future, we are sure that your idea about our hotel will change; otherwise, we wish you the best and thank you for choosing us.
Read more
In This Hotel We Are coming at least 10 last Years as our business trips. Hotel is located at exelent location by the Sea side. In front of hotel You have good restaurants,where to train Or running If You want. The rooms Are nice and clean,breakfast is maybe one of the Best I hea
Read more
Response from Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Ambasciatori Rimini
Responded 23 Feb 2018
Dear guest, first and foremost we want to thank you for choosing Hotel Ambasciatori during your business trips in Rimini. We're glad to read that you enjoyed our location near the sea and that you always found comfortable rooms and an outstanding breakfast. We apologize for the misunderstanding occurred during your last stay; we offered the best solution we could give, but we understand that it may have been inconvenient; we take it as a challenge to further improve our service. We hope to see you again very soon; in the meanwhile, we thank you again for being our guest and we send you our best regards.
Read more
Had a weekend staying in Ambasciatori and would go back if I'm in Rimini next time.
The hotel is beautiful, located just across the road from the beach, the food is delicious and the staff is really doing their best to help.
The room is big enough for two people with all necess
Read more
Response from Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Ambasciatori Rimini
Responded 26 Nov 2017
Thank you for staying at Hotel Ambasciatori, dear guest! We're glad to read that you spent a pleasant weekend in Rimini and that you enjoyed our location near the beach, the comfortable and quiet rooms, our cuisine and the helpful service of our staff. We look forward to having you as our guest again; in the meanwhile, we send you our very best regards.
Read more
Very nice people, good cleaning, good guys by the swimmingpool. A very luxurieus Hotel for a very nice price. Good location. Near the beach and the shopping street. A lot of restaurant near by. The breakfast is sublime and in the evening some entertainment.
Read more
Response from Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Ambasciatori Rimini
Responded 17 Aug 2017
Thank you for sharing your review, dear guest. It's a pleasure to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and that you loved Hotel Ambasciatori. Thank you for mentioning our pleasant location and for praising our cuisine; we look forward having you as our guest again when you'll be back in Rimini. In the meanwhile, please accept our best regards.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementAmbasciatori Rimini
Guest room
Photo provided by managementAmbasciatori Rimini
Guest room
Previous
"The suite is sublime"
"If you want to see the sunrise over the Adriatic pick a room facing the east. Our room did not have this orientation but was lovely nonetheless!"
"Request an east facing room to enjoy the sea views."
"rooms in the sea side"
PRICE RANGE
US$99 - US$549 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ambasciatori hotel rimini
LOCATION
ItalyEmilia-RomagnaProvince of RiminiRimini
NUMBER OF ROOMS
62
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing