We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Albergo Tre Ville

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Meeting Rooms
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
1
2
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
2
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

What an amazing find!! I had to make a last minute reservation for a room and the staff was so accommodating. The coffee is great in the morning and the view from the veranda was so spectacular, it is not centrally located but was a...More

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank sunnileo
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Room Floor is dirty, bugs in the cereals, super loud floor, room door didn't closed correctly, inflexible payment options. The guy on the reception is nice and try to help. Hotel is not open around 2pm, bar is not really a bar. Plus point for...More

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank awollenh
Response from hotel_tre_ville, Direttore at Albergo Tre VilleResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Guest, i'm very sorry that You had a bad experience in our hotel, but i would like to inform You that the Property started to remoove the old moquette in the rooms at the beginning of September. For sure You had a not renovated...More

Reviewed 31 December 2016

The hotel is not bad, but we found hair in the bathroom. Parking is not free, the receptionist asked to pay for it. The rooms look dated, the restaurant near the hotel (has the same name) is good. Breakfast is OK.

Date of stay: December 2016
Thank Quo_vadis_007
Reviewed 4 May 2016

We stayed at Tre Ville for one night on our way to Le Marche. The hotel was clean and comfortable, although the green paintwork felt a little dated. When we checked in we asked the female receptionist what time the restaurant opened and she replied...More

Date of stay: March 2016
Thank Springer
Reviewed 25 September 2015

It was a bit difficult to find the location at first as I took a bus and there were no other hotels other than this one at that place. At the end it turned out to be a very good location as it is far...More

Date of stay: September 2015
Thank vnaga
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Albergo Tre Ville staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
PRICE RANGE
US$66 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyEmilia-RomagnaProvince of ParmaParma
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing