Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux

Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux

Traveller (696)
Panorama at the Hotel Raphael
360
Panoramas (17)
Executive Suite
Room & Suite (303)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#262 of 1,113 hotels in Rome
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value

Finding an ideal romantic hotel in Rome does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux, a nice option for travellers like you.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV, a minibar, and air conditioning, and you can stay connected during your stay as Hotel Raphael Rome offers guests free wifi.

The hotel features 24 hour front desk, a rooftop terrace, and room service. Plus, Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux offers a fitness center and free breakfast, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day.

Nearby landmarks such as Palatine Hill (1.0 mi) and Colosseum (1.2 mi) make Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux a great place to stay when visiting Rome.

During your visit, be sure to check out one of Rome's popular oyster restaurants such as Il Gabriello, Hostaria Romana, and Mirabelle, all a short distance from Hotel Raphael.

Rome is also known for some great parks, including Villa Doria Pamphilj, Parco Savello, and Parco Tutti Insieme, which are not too far from Raphael Hotel.

Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux puts the best of Rome at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
Massage
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
On-demand films
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Historic Hotel
Languages Spoken
English, French, Italian

Location

Largo Febo, 2, 00186 Rome Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Ciampino Airport
Fiumicino Airport
20.9 km
See all flights
Spagna
15 minRome Metro
1,802Review13Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,084
  • 386
  • 172
  • 85
  • 75
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Edward G wrote a review Jan 2020
San Francisco, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Richard Meier Santa Maria Executive Suite (Room 306) is wonderful. Modern, simple, roomy, clean - tempurpedic bed, large bathroom, small leather sofa, robe, slippers, shaving mirror - it ticks all the boxes.

Staff is delightful and helpful.

Elevator quirky and balky, but not an issue.

Rooms (like mine) facing street can be noisy, but hotel supplied earplugs worked like a charm.

Breakfast perfunctory, but anyway better to go to cafe for espresso and cornetto.

Heartily recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto V, Direttore generale at Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux
Responded 3 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, To begin with, we would like to thank you for choosing the Biohotel Raphaël – Relais & Chateaux for your stay in Rome, and even more for sharing all your praise with us and with the Tripadvisor community! We are glad that you appreciated our efforts to turn your vacation in an unforgettable hotel experience. More specifically, it is with joy that we learn your satisfaction with all the exclusive amenities of our Richard Meier Executive Suite, as well as with the optimal assistance received from our qualified and attentive staff. In addition, our continental breakfast boasts a wide selection of fresh and organic products that complies with most needs. Therefore, we kindly invite you to come back to visit us so as to give it another opportunity to fully delight your palate! Thank you again for your time and trust, we look forward to welcoming you again as our prestigious guest. Warmest regards, Roberto E. Vannoni, and all the Biohotel Raphaël Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Didi M wrote a review Jan 2020
Tel Aviv, Israel
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 3 nights during January of 2020.
Location: optimal for visitors near Piazza Navona.
Service: 100% perfect! From the doorman, bellboy, receptionist and waitress all worked with utmost professionalism and crisp responses.
The room, Richard mayer, we stayed in was one of the best we have had.
The bed is an electronically controlled with the perfect mattress. The room was spacious with towels heaters, big bang and olefson smart TV, internet, netflix etc
But the biggest pleasure we have had was to try the organic veggies breakfast- look fokes- really delightful experience.
On the roof you will find the michelin rated veggie restaurant and a spectacular view.
Truly one of the most joyous time we have had in Rome is owed to the hotel in its entirety!
Keep up the good work!!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto V, Direttore at Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Dear guest, On behalf of the whole hotel, we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all your praise! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything about your stay at the Bio Hotel Raphaël, especially the exclusive features of our Richard Meier rooms, the efficiency of each member of our team and our organic, vegetarian and vegan cuisine. Ensuring the well-being of our guests by providing equally delicious dishes is not an easy challenge, but our Executive Chef and his brigade strive daily to deliver the best service ever. We do hope that the future will reserve us other experiences together and that you will soon return to our Maison as our guests of honor! Best regards, Roberto E. Vannoni, and all the Bio Hotel Raphaël Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joan K wrote a review Jul 2023
Wyncote, Pennsylvania
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a special gem this hotel is, tucked away into a busy area of Rome.

The location is marvelous, very close to all major sites yet removed from the mass of crowds occupying Rome this summer.

The staff is wonderful and I loved the fact that is was so international. That is a major asset in my opinion.

The reception rooms and salons are extremely artistic and comfortable for longing and reading.

The bedrooms are very nice. I would suggest getting one of the larger accommodations.

The food is outstanding at breakfast and it is served in a beautiful room with the lovely addition of a harpist.

Dinner is excellent. The menu is vegetarian and the creations are delectable and unusual.

My only small critics mis the housekeeping which could be improved. That is no way detracted from my stay .
I highly recommend this beautiful property.

Thank you for making my stay so special¡.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Vannoni, Direttore generale at Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux
Responded 13 Jul 2023
Dear guest, We thank you for your review. It makes us extremely happy to know that you have noticed the details we care a lot about, that the atmosphere of the hotel is deliberately relaxing and that it leads all our guests to experience the magic of a small enchanted world nestled in the heart of the Eternal City and sheltered from the noise from a cascade of wisteria that embraces the entire structure. All our staff work in synchrony and bring, with its internationality, experience and attention to every guest and every culture, thus creating collaboration and harmony that is reflected in the care of the welcome. We hope you can come back soon to wake up again every day with the sweet sound of the harp and fall asleep in the evening after sipping a drink on the panoramic terrace, see you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jill wrote a review Sept 2021
Laguna Beach, California
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The best part of this hotel is its location in the city--just a stone's throw from the stunning Piazza Navona. Although there was one outstanding front desk person (a female who seemed to be in charge), other aspects were disappointing, notably that breakfast was only offered in the room. I don't care for room service breakfast because my experience has been that eggs are often cold and salt has been forgotten. The reason for no breakfast buffet was given "Covid" but every other hotel on my 3-week trip offered breakfast. Also, I requested a quiet room when I arrived but I was given a room right above a restaurant that didn't wind down until about 3:00 a.m. I didn't sleep well due to the noise from the restaurant and the motorcycles on the road in front. The room was satisfactory except for the floor in the shower was extremely slippery causing me to grasp the faucet the entire time I was soaping (with one hand). I had hoped for a better experience at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for something NOT facing the street. They called this a view but it is basically looking...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Vannoni, Direttore generale at Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux
Responded 3 Dec 2021
Dear Guest, We are very sorry that your experience at our Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais & Chateaux was not to your liking. Thank you for your lovely comments about front desk service and our location, it is one of the best strong point. We always take care of our guests requests. Our breakfast room is open now, thanks to the new rules for Covid situation. We hope to see you again and we kindly ask you to let us know if you would like to spend a new experience with us in order to let you change your mind. Kind regards, Roberto E. Vannoni - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CuriousTraveller wrote a review Nov 2021
London, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Not even one star - Probably the worst hotel stay ever.

Not only was the room 10 sq meters on two separate floors connected by a staircase - so positively dangerous, but above all the hotel had no hot water and when that was pointed out to the manager (whom I had to receive in underwear as this alleged 5* hotel has no bathrobes), no solution was offered - no other room was offered and when I said I was moving to another hotel, no refund was offered. In the days after, the reservations department offered to refund the second night I had booked, and 20% of the cost for the first night (when I left). I refused that, and in the end got no refund at all. This is now stuck in dispute resolution with American Express. What a disaster.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Just avoid the hotel!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Vannoni, Direttore generale at Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux
Responded 21 Jan 2022
Dear Sir, We thank you for your time spent on this detailed review. We are sorry that your stay at our property didn’t meet completely your expectations. Please consider that we have assigned the room that you booked, one of our Richard Meier Duplex Rooms, that as the name explains, they have two separate floors. Every room has the bathrobes inside the wardrobe. Sorry that you didn't find. We always provide them when the guests let us know it. We care about to guarantee the standards to which our customers have always been accustomed, so that we offered you a refund. Hope to let you have a nice stay here in the future. Kind regards, Roberto E. Vannoni - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bea C wrote a review Aug 2023
Boston, Massachusetts
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Rafael

A pretty worn down hotel with a lot of bells and whistles thrown at the problem to distract you from unimpressive rooms. We stayed in the Bramante Suite on the 5th floor, which had a good amount of space, including a nice little terrace that looked out on the rooftops of Rome. Unfortunately, the terrace furniture looked like it was 20 years old, and indoors, all the furniture was worn out and kind of looked like a cheap domestic airport lounge. Everything from the paint on the walls, the tiles in the bathroom, and furniture looked like it needed a replacement.

In a unspoken acknowledgment of how outdated the furniture and spaces are, the hotel added a couple of high tech touches to the room to make you think you were experiencing true luxury, including Dyson hair tools and an insanely expensive Bang & Olufsen TV. Unfortunately, these didn’t make up for the rest of the issues.

Because of the hotel’s efforts to be more “earth friendly,” the amenities also take a bit of a hit. For example, there are limited towels in the bathroom, presumably to make for less laundry, and we had to call down to get additional towels just for 2 people to each have 2 towels. There were no wash cloths either. The bathroom products were unimpressive and didn’t feel luxurious at all. They did have a few bottles of mini Bulgari products to augment the larger refillable bottles of products, which again, felt like an acknowledgement that the shampoo and conditioner that was in the showers were not great and guests might want another option.

What cannot be denied is the location, which is literally 30 seconds from Piazza Navona, 5 minutes to the Pantheon, and more.

Knowing that I am sounding like a massive snob writing this, here’s what I’ll say: this was the 4th 5-star hotel that my husband and I stayed in during our 2 week tour of Italy. It’s hard to imagine how this hotel has the same number of stars as some of the other hotels we stayed at. It did not feel like a luxury experience or property, and it has been probably 20 years since this property got a little facelift. Now, it’s in need of a big one. Don’t let the stars fool you.

I would not stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Vannoni, Direttore generale at Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux
Responded 12 Oct 2023
Dear guest, We thank you for your review, a useful starting point for reflection and improvement on what we offer to our visitors on a daily basis. The Bio Hotel Raphaël offers different types of rooms and among these there is a further division between the classic ones, like Suite 518, and the rooms designed by the architect Richard Meier, with more modern furnishings; the decision to differentiate the style of our rooms stems from the desire to be able to meet every taste and meet the expectations of our guests. However, it is clear that, unless a request is made at the time of booking, it is not always easy to understand which is the best for each one: for this reason we are always extremely available to propose a change of room, clearly considering the availability at the time of stay. We are therefore sorry that our suite did not live up to your wishes and that even the terrace in the room, which is very rare in the center of Rome, was not to your taste. The decision to equip each room with precious and comfortable accessories stems from the desire to make each stay magical and unique, trying to meet every need, for example that of styling your hair with professional equipment or relaxing in front of a film with a resolution cinematic vision. We hope that the hotel's extremely central location has enabled you to explore and experience the Eternal City with ease, and we hope that your honeymoon has been enriched by the view of the splendid Piazza Navona, just around the corner. We would like to host you again, to offer you a different room and to show you how much work we do for environmental sustainability, reducing waste and emissions to make the world a more livable place both for us and for future generations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
attillathehun wrote a review Apr 2022
New York City, New York
2.0 of 5 bubbles
There are some positives: very good location; rooftop bar/restaurant with good views; and, some rooms renovated

There are many negatives: commitment to bio = soap in plastic dispensers; many rooms old/dated and no where near 5* quality but priced like they are; staff paying more attention to themselves and their computers than to guests; two small elevators and these are often monopolized by staff or people coming to the rooftop bar/restaurant; marginal systems (a/c not operating at all); outrageous breakfast charge; lack of electrical outlets, especially bedside; and poorly laid out rooms with uncomfortable, worn furniture and antiquated baths……you get the idea.

Some hints: hold out for a room on the front side of the hotel….the backside is gloomy. Go for a lower floor so you do not depend on the elevators. Give the unrenovated rooms a pass or be prepared to be disappointed. Rather than getting frustrated, give the front desk a wake-up call.

I have stayed in better 3* hotels in Rome at a fraction of the cost.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Renovated, lower floor, front of the hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Vannoni, Direttore generale at Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux
Responded 1 Sept 2022
Dear guest, we thank you for your detailed review that allows us to understand the needs of our guests and improve ourselves every day to dedicate more and more comprehensive services to our guests. We are happy that you enjoyed our Richard Meier rooms, as they were designed by the same architect, but we are sorry that our traditional style was not good for your taste. Our hotel, as well as Relais & Chateaux, is affiliated with the Bio Hotels chain which certifies all our commitment to following a philosophy in line with a healthy lifestyle, with low environmental impact and in complete respect for every form of life: for this reasons, both our breakfast and our restaurant, offers vegetarian and vegan dishes, composed of strictly organic raw materials. The concierge is always ready to accommodate your request, even in support of the air conditioning, as well as to make a room change, we are sorry that he could not see this availability and care. We hope to welcome you again, to let you see how every day, since 1963, we have been welcoming guests from all over the world and offering pleasant stay experiences!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Itay M wrote a review Feb 2020
Tel Aviv, Israel
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The warm and great stuff were great. Breakfast was a treat.
Location right on Plazza Navona and walking distance all around rome.
Hotel room was a bit damaged but on our honeymoon there was a bottle of cold wine waiting for us with sweet candies as well!

Great choice for luxurious vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lynne H wrote a review Nov 2022
San Diego, California
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I am completely perplexed how this hotel is part of the Relais and Chateau family. The hotel needs updating, our room had a faint urine smell, laundry carts lined up down the hall, bottle opener in room but actually chained to the cabinet…seriously? Also they were less than helpful prior to and during our stay, like they couldn’t be bothered. This included sending us down the street to the taxi stand to get a taxi as opposed to calling one. We finished a long trip throughout Italy staying at many R &C properties and extremely disappointed to end at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Vannoni, Direttore generale at Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux
Responded 7 Nov 2022
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are very sorry that the Bio Hotel Raphael Relais & Chateaux did not meet your expectations. From the moment of your booking, in July, we have supported you in choosing and booking restaurants in Rome that could you may like, and we have also managed the transfer to the airport for your return to the USA. In addition, we made a free upgrade, you have booked a junior suite, we welcomed you into a suite. No one has ever communicated to us about unpleasant smells in the room, in that case we would certainly take care of the situation; normally during the cleaning of the rooms it can happen that the laundry baskets are moved in the corridors, as our maids work constantly to fix the rooms in the morning and in the evening for the couverture service which you have chosen not to use. Regarding taxis, you asked us what the options were and we told you the options. As already mentioned, we are sorry that you did not report your discontent even when, after your check out, we contacted you to inform you that you had left a dish taken in one of the restaurants we had booked for you and we offered to send it to you, but you refused. We work every day to make your holidays pleasant and comfortable, and we are sorry if what we have done for you has not been enough; we hope you will give us a new opportunity, we are waiting for you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Betis74 wrote a review Nov 2021
Madrid, Spain
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Poor maintenance and low value for money. Lowest quality Realais & Chateux I have ever been in.

Old property, non flexible checkout policy, rooms not made up at 14:00,…

It shouldn’t be rated a 5 stars, more likely a low tier 4 stars

I will not come back.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Vannoni, Direttore generale at Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux
Responded 21 Jan 2022
Dear Guest, We are sorry to read that your experience in the Bio Hotel Raphaël – Relais & Châteaux was not to your liking, every guest is important and we care about the stay would be the best for all of them. Regarding the timetables, check out is at 12 and late check out cannot be guarantee, it dipends on the availability and occupancy. We thank you for your feedback and your comments will certainly help us to improve the service and the experience of our beloved guests. Sincerly Yours, Roberto E. Vannoni - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TERESALYNCH asked a question Mar 2019
Knoxville, Tennessee3 contributions
Is there an elevator to rooftop bar?
Answer from contactspace
Boston, Massachusetts3 contributions4 helpful votes
Yes. Take the staff elevator from 5th to 6th floor, or staff elevator from lobby.
Ash asked a question Feb 2018
21 contributions
Is there Terrace bar at the Hotel Raphael open year round?
Answer from jgwzma
Memphis, Tennessee10 contributions5 helpful votes
It is a roof top bar with a spectacular view of Rome.
Answer from Barbara H
Oakland, California5 contributions
Hi, though we love the Hotel Raphael, we've never stayed in the Executive Suite with Terrace. Agree with other traveller that it's best to ask the concierge..They're the best. NJoy!
vjckb asked a question Sept 2017
New York City, New York3 contributions2 helpful votes
Hello! Are there hair dryers in the rooms?
Answer from GillyMM13
Cape Town Central, South Africa500 contributions89 helpful votes
Yes
EFM wrote a tip May 2024
7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not miss dinner at the restaurant on the rooftop! Food is wonderful (if available try the strawberry-tomato gazpacho w/ basil sorbet!)"
Read full review
jlasf wrote a tip Mar 2024
San Francisco, California82 contributions109 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Opening window is a bit tricky. Taxi stand is very close."
Read full review
WellTravelledBoston wrote a tip Mar 2024
Boston, Massachusetts41 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Let the hotel call you a radio taxi rather the high priced Uber."
Read full review
Kristin P wrote a tip Nov 2023
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Definitely ask for help from the hotel staff with any questions you may have on your stay. Very accommodating!"
Read full review
Ellen G wrote a tip Apr 2023
San Juan Capistrano, California5 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The entire hotel is vegan. The rooftop bar is nice. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Rome area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$3,248 - HK$6,862 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
raphael hotel rome
LOCATION
ItalyLazioRomeNavona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori / Centro / Ponte
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BIO HOTEL RAPHAEL - RELAIS CHATEAUX - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux
Which popular attractions are close to Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux?
Nearby attractions include Pantheon (0.4 km), Piazza Navona (0.1 km), and Del Giudice Roma (0.06 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux?
Conveniently located restaurants include Adesso Vineria-bistrot, Sweet Life Gelateria Pasticceria Artigianale, and CiPASSO.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux have airport transportation?
Yes, Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux?
Many travellers enjoy visiting St. Peter's Basilica (1.4 km), Basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore (2.3 km), and Colosseum (2.0 km).
All Rome HotelsRome Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in RomeHotels near Bio Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire