We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TRYP by Wyndham Bremen Airport

Save
Share
Traveller (159)
Room & Suite (71)
Dining (5)
Overview
Hotel website
Neuenlander Str. 55, 28199 Bremen, State of Bremen Germany See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
3.5 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (953)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
27
85
84
43
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
27
85
84
43
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopmin drivedecent breakfastthree nightscitysupermarket
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in! Cleaners hoovering at 5am! What is that about? Dirty, noisy and breakfast was horrible! The room needs up dating. It says on the web site the rooms have sky tv but they don't. Not a very nice place!More

Thank Navigate794000
Response from Frank R, Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Bremen AirportResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave...More

Reviewed 14 August 2018

Needs a lot of attention! Room was very basic and the hotel is in need of a revamp. Temperatures for the time of year were insane, air con in the room was from a very dated free standing unit which made so much noise it...More

Thank ShelliiAsp
Response from Frank R, Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Bremen AirportResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave...More

Reviewed 31 July 2018

It seems more like a hostel. Super small room with super small bathrooms and showers, unless they are hiding the good rooms. You have to ask for air conditioning since it is portable. Gated parking is a hassle and you have to validate every time...More

Thank Kj W
Response from Frank R, Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Bremen AirportResponded 2 August 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver...More

Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Hi, We stayed 1 night and i got an ugly room. Dark, old furniture, smells bad and so on. If you are going to stay 1 night its ok, if not dont choose this hotel. You have to pay for the parkig wich is i...More

Thank Alex M
Response from Frank R, Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Bremen AirportResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Alex, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave...More

Reviewed 10 May 2018

More

Review collected in partnership with TRYP Hotels
Response from Frank R, Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Bremen AirportResponded 16 May 2018

More

View more reviews
About
Description
TRYP by Wyndham Bremen Airport is conveniently located between the CityAirport Bremen and the historic city center of Bremen.183 comfortable rooms in 3 different categories. All rooms are equipped with mobile air ...More condition and shower.Start your day from our rich cold-warm breakfast buffet. Tuesday to Saturday our Bistro and Bar serves light dishes and a selection of wines and draught beers. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Air Conditioning
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
183
Price range
US$62 - US$111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Accor Hotel Hanseatic Bremen
Location
Germany > State of Bremen > Bremen
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
183
Price range
US$62 - US$111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Accor Hotel Hanseatic Bremen
Location
Germany > State of Bremen > Bremen
Photos
Traveller (159)
Room & Suite (71)
Dining (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 88 hotels in Bremen
Hotel-Pension Haus Neustadt
11 reviews
.86 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bremen Airport
495 reviews
.98 km away
ATLANTIC Hotel Airport
236 reviews
1.13 km away
Hotel Westfalia
44 reviews
1.39 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,000 restaurants in Bremen
YellowBird Coffee
35 reviews
.61 km away
Palmyra
52 reviews
.67 km away
Pizzeria Casetta Luigi Lo Russo
46 reviews
.49 km away
Tiziano Pizzeria
25 reviews
.62 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 211 attractions in Bremen
Schnoor Viertel
2,271 reviews
1.85 km away
Bremer Geschichtenhaus
110 reviews
1.82 km away
Bottcherstrasse
303 reviews
1.84 km away
Museen Boettcherstrasse
167 reviews
1.83 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
cherry0068
7 November 2015|
Answer
Response from Rawen2007 | Reviewed this property |
Bis 11 Uhr am Wochenende. In der Woche bis 10 :30 Uhr
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Ask for the best room and good luck!"
Read review
"I would choose a room a the back as the hotel is on a very busy road and could be a little noisy we think."
Read review
"Third floor or above and avoid the traffic noise if possible."
Read review
"Stay elsewhere!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing