We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TRYP by Wyndham Bremen Airport

Share
Traveller (170)
Room & Suite (71)
Dining (5)
Overview
Neuenlander Str. 55, 28199 Bremen, State of Bremen Germany See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
3.5 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (957)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
27
85
85
43
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
27
85
85
43
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tram stop min drive decent breakfast three nights city supermarket
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

When you arrive the outside is not inviting you and gives you not direct a good vibe. The reception area is okay but could use a update. What about the corridors? They could use some new colours or painting. Dark, not well maintained. The rooms...More

Thank MrCanada
Response from Frank R, Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Bremen AirportResponded 6 days ago

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave...More

Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in! Cleaners hoovering at 5am! What is that about? Dirty, noisy and breakfast was horrible! The room needs up dating. It says on the web site the rooms have sky tv but they don't. Not a very nice place!More

Thank Navigate794000
Response from Frank R, Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Bremen AirportResponded 4 September 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave...More

Reviewed 14 August 2018

Needs a lot of attention! Room was very basic and the hotel is in need of a revamp. Temperatures for the time of year were insane, air con in the room was from a very dated free standing unit which made so much noise it...More

Thank ShelliiAsp
Response from Frank R, Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Bremen AirportResponded 21 August 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave...More

Reviewed 31 July 2018

It seems more like a hostel. Super small room with super small bathrooms and showers, unless they are hiding the good rooms. You have to ask for air conditioning since it is portable. Gated parking is a hassle and you have to validate every time...More

Thank Kj W
Response from Frank R, Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Bremen AirportResponded 2 August 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver...More

Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Hi, We stayed 1 night and i got an ugly room. Dark, old furniture, smells bad and so on. If you are going to stay 1 night its ok, if not dont choose this hotel. You have to pay for the parkig wich is i...More

Thank Alex M
Response from Frank R, Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Bremen AirportResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Alex, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Photos
Traveller (170)
Room & Suite (71)
Dining (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 88 nearby hotels
Hotel-Pension Haus Neustadt
11 reviews
.86 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bremen Airport
502 reviews
.98 km away
ATLANTIC Hotel Airport
242 reviews
1.13 km away
Hotel Westfalia
44 reviews
1.39 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,008 nearby restaurants
YellowBird Coffee
39 reviews
.61 km away
Pizzeria Casetta Luigi Lo Russo
46 reviews
.49 km away
Palmyra
54 reviews
.67 km away
Tiziano Pizzeria
27 reviews
.62 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 217 nearby attractions
Schnoor Viertel
2,310 reviews
1.85 km away
Bremer Geschichtenhaus
115 reviews
1.82 km away
Bottcherstrasse
322 reviews
1.84 km away
Museen Boettcherstrasse
171 reviews
1.83 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
cherry0068
7 November 2015|
Answer
Response from Rawen2007 | Reviewed this property |
Bis 11 Uhr am Wochenende. In der Woche bis 10 :30 Uhr
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Ask for the best room and good luck!"
177kjw
30 Jul 2018
Read review
"I would choose a room a the back as the hotel is on a very busy road and could be a little noisy we think."
hallundatorg
4 May 2018
Read review
"Third floor or above and avoid the traffic noise if possible."
slickd2015
13 Mar 2017
Read review
"Stay elsewhere!"
hydrografix
9 Oct 2016
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing