We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Liverpool

Overview
Visit hotel website
Kings Dock, Liverpool L3 4FP England See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from Pullman Liverpool
Offers & Announcements:CHEAPEST ONLINE RATES!
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (1,935)
Filter reviews
1,861 results
Traveller rating
1,373
359
85
32
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,373
359
85
32
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews echo arena free movies albert dock exhibition centre the executive lounge nespresso machine huge tv big wheel free mini bar rainfall shower lovely hotel walk in shower deluxe room corner room top floor car park wet room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,861 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

My wife and I came to Liverpool for 2 nights in order to see the city sights and take in a Def Leppard concert but unfortunately got here during the worst weather of 2018,it was truly awful,gales,freezing driving rain and when you stepped out of...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank manonspot
Response from PullmanLiverpool, General Manager at Pullman LiverpoolResponded yesterday

Dear manonspot Thank you for your extensive review that is valuable to us and will be used to help us ensure we are offering a consistently high guests experience We do hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Liverpool in the meantime...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here for one night before flying out of Liverpool Airport and would thoroughly recommend it. The hotel is modern and stylishly decorated, with really friendly staff. The bedrooms are large, clean and very well appointed. Absolutely amazing large monsoon shower! (Slight downside being...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank ali-nipper
Response from PullmanLiverpool, General Manager at Pullman LiverpoolResponded 1 week ago

all-nipper Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us Delighted to read you enjoyed it and thank you for all your constructive feedback that is appreciated We hope to welcome you back soon? kind regards Neil Brailsford General Manager

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Just visited last weekend with our friends yet again the pullman loves upto our expectations. Staff can't do enough for you and really helpful. Rooms are fab and comfy beds . We are going back in 3 weeks for another stay.More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank karenwW842YU
Response from PullmanLiverpool, General Manager at Pullman LiverpoolResponded 2 days ago

Dear Karen Thank you for your review and kind words about the team Please remember to sign up to our loyalty programme called 'Le Club' to ensure you get exclusive benefits and offers We look forward to welcoming you back in early 2019 Have a...More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Just come back from a stat at this amazing hotel. Everything you could wish for and more. Breakfast was also a massive plus and variety was outstanding. Only issue I had was with tim on breakfast who was extremely rude answering phone whilst we were...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank gill16081974
Response from PullmanLiverpool, General Manager at Pullman LiverpoolResponded 3 days ago

Dear Gill Thank you for your review Appreciate all your feedback and pleased to read overall you had a great stay We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Liverpool in the meantime have a great Christmas kind regards Neil Brailsford General...More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

We’ve stayed here a few times and always loved our visits, sadly this time we didn’t really enjoy our stay. We had a river view suite but cleanliness was what let it down on this this occasion, spoke to reception on check out who sadly...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank a h
Response from PullmanLiverpool, General Manager at Pullman LiverpoolResponded 3 days ago

Dear a h Thank you for your review I am very sorry to read your stay this time was not as good as previous visits for which I sincerely apologise. I would be very grateful if you could email Stefan our Guest Experience Manager on...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Pullman Liverpool is located on the city's iconic waterfront. This 4* Luxury property is right next door to Echo Arena Liverpool and BT Convention Centre and directly connected to the Exhibition Centre Liverpool More making it the ideal location if you're attending events at one of these venues. A short walk will take you to the Albert Dock which houses the Tate Gallery and the Beatles Museum with more of Liverpool's museums and attractions close by. Liverpool ONE with its fantastic array of shops is also within easy walking distance. Liverpool and Everton Football Grounds are only a short taxi ride away. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Spa
Breakfast included
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
216
Price range
US$41 - US$319 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
216
Price range
US$41 - US$319 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Photos
Traveller (1,001)
Room & Suite (239)
Dining (31)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 98 nearby hotels
Staybridge Suites Liverpool
2,081 reviews
.18 km away
Jurys Inn Liverpool
2,928 reviews
.24 km away
Archers Serviced Apartments - Kings Dock
3 reviews
.33 km away
Holiday Inn Express Liverpool-Albert Dock
1,808 reviews
.35 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,992 nearby restaurants
The Floating Grace
112 reviews
.39 km away
What's Cooking?
1,527 reviews
.41 km away
The Smugglers Cove
2,356 reviews
.41 km away
Rough Hand Made
53 reviews
.40 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 678 nearby attractions
The Beatles Story
7,480 reviews
.38 km away
Echo Arena Liverpool
1,154 reviews
.12 km away
The Wheel of Liverpool
963 reviews
.25 km away
The Adventure Dock Co
35 reviews
.33 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
TheFatPunter
22 November 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from PullmanLiverpool | Property representative |
Good Morning Thank you for the question. You can pay by cash, credit card or using an app. There are extensive information boards around the car parks to assist. we look forward to welcoming you to Pullman... More
1
Vote
Nancy N
15 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 12 answers
Response from PullmanLiverpool | Property representative |
Nancy Thank you for your question There are various open air pay and display car parks operated by the City Council around the hotel the cost of which is £15 for twenty four hours There is a drop off facility in front of... More
1
Vote
shazy1980
17 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from PullmanLiverpool | Property representative |
Thank you for the additional question We are happy to store your luggage for you. If a room is available earlier we will try and help but unfortunely this is not something we could guarantee. There is a turning circle... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Probably all the same"
manonspot
yesterday
Read review
"River cute and high as possible"
W2948NKmarkr
1 week ago
Read review
"We were on the 7th floor (Room 730) fabulous view."
daverkerr
1 week ago
Read review
"Don't plan to eat at the hotel"
rdwg
2 weeks ago
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing