One Warwick Park Hotel

One Warwick Park Hotel

1 Warwick Park, Royal Tunbridge Wells TN2 5TA England
traveler_photos_ffffe986 (223)
The Apartment
room_amp_suite (93)
One Warwick Park Hotel
videos_ffffdbd1 (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#3 of 14 hotels in Royal Tunbridge Wells
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
One Warwick Park is a boutique hotel in the heart of Chapel Place, with the famous Pantiles only a few steps away. With trendy independent shops and the Royal Victoria Place, your locations to shop will be limitless. Not only located near shops, One Warwick Park Hotel is also located next to popular landmarks such as The Parish Church of King Charles The Martyr and The Chalybeate Spring. Composed of thirty-nine rooms and suites, One Warwick Park Hotel brings a luxury guest experience to the historic spa town of Royal Tunbridge Wells, with exceptional service and memories that last a lifetime.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
hotel_amenity_street_parking
amenity_free_internet_title_ad3
hotel_amenity_bar_lounge
hotel_amenity_taxi_service
amenity_business_title_ad3
hotel_amenity_conference_facilities
hotel_amenity_full_body_massage
hotel_amenity_baggage_storage
hotel_amenity_wifi
hotel_amenity_restaurant
hotel_amenity_breakfast_available
hotel_amenity_breakfast_in_the_room
hotel_amenity_complimentary_instant_coffee
hotel_amenity_complimentary_tea
hotel_amenity_kids_meals
hotel_amenity_outdoor_dining_area
hotel_amenity_special_diet_menus
hotel_amenity_banquet_room
hotel_amenity_meeting_rooms
hotel_amenity_manicure
hotel_amenity_pedicure
hotel_amenity_waxing_services
hotel_amenity_newspaper
hotel_amenity_non_smoking_hotel
hotel_amenity_shared_lounge_tv_area
hotel_amenity_24_hour_front_desk
hotel_amenity_dry_cleaning
hotel_amenity_laundry_service
hotel_amenity_ironing_service
Room features
hotel_amenity_blackout_curtains
hotel_amenity_air_conditioning
hotel_amenity_desk
hotel_amenity_housekeeping
hotel_amenity_room_service
hotel_amenity_flatscreen_tv
hotel_amenity_bath_shower
hotel_amenity_complimentary_toiletries
hotel_amenity_safe
hotel_amenity_seating_area
hotel_amenity_telephone
hotel_amenity_vip_room_facilities
hotel_amenity_bottled_water
hotel_amenity_iron
hotel_amenity_wake_up_service_alarm_clock
hotel_amenity_hair_dryer
Room types
hotel_amenity_bridal_suite
tags_category_tag_non_smoking_rooms_1
hotel_amenity_suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TheAA: The Automobile Association.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
hotel_style_tag_11266
hotel_style_tag_9624
Languages Spoken
hotel_amenity_english

Location

1 Warwick Park, Royal Tunbridge Wells TN2 5TA England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 91 out of 100
91
Heathrow Airport
62.8 km
Gatwick Airport
31.3 km
0Reviews12Q+A83Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 271
  • 126
  • 58
  • 29
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
JeannnieB99 wrote a review Jan 2023
Holmbury St Mary, United Kingdom10 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfect!
Great hotel, perfect location for my stay. Hotel room was divine and the hotel itself is really lovely and tastefully decorated. The staff were all fabulous and I would definitely recommend staying here - I certainly will next time I’m down in Twells.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lily Spencer, Marketing at One Warwick Park Hotel
Responded 1 Feb 2023
Dear JeannnieB99, Thank you for taking the time to leave One Warwick Park a 5-star review - we really appreciate your lovely feedback. I am so pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us at One Warwick Park. It is amazing to hear you were joyed with the hospitality from our staff, we are very proud of all the hard work that they do. We highly look forward to welcoming you back, perhaps you can try our brand new Mediterranean style dinner menu! Kind regards, Elena van Leeuwen Digital Marketing Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan H wrote a review Sept 2020
Rochester, United Kingdom34 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely Stay At One Warwick Park
My husband and I have just returned from an overnight stay and can not fault the service or friendliness of the staff. In these difficult times their cleaning procedures are 100% satisfactory, hand sanitizer on each floor and in the reception and bar. Continental breakfast was provided in our room and was excellent. Bar prices extremely reasonable and room was lovely. We will be returning hopefully in the near future. Thank you for a lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lily Spencer, Marketing at One Warwick Park Hotel
Responded 3 Sept 2020
Dear susanhN2747AJ, Thank you for your five star review - we always love reading about our guests experiences. I am truly delighted to learn you had a fantastic stay with us, feeling safe with our cleaning procedures and happy with the teams service. On behalf of all the team at One Warwick Park Hotel, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Stay safe and kindest regards, Lily Spencer
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
165AnnaH wrote a review Jan 2020
Enfield, United Kingdom28 contributions24 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely for a few nights break
We came here for a few days after Christmas just to have a break before going back to work. The room we were originally assigned wasn’t really to our liking-it was small and had a rather awkward shape. We were expecting a king size bed, but it was no more than a double. Our TV didn’t work properly, so we were moved to another, and much better room, which we were very pleased about, although we found it strange that we’re given the other room at all bearing in mind that it was a very quiet time for the hotel, and their were very few other guests here at the same time.
We found all the staff to be very friendly and helpful, and when we did have a couple of small issues, they were very quick to sort things out.
The room was comfortable and very clean. We had a king size bed in this room which was very comfortable but we did find the duvet very hot, and struggled to sleep well as a result. The bathroom was very nice, although I did miss having a bath in the room.
The location of the hotel was very good and convenient for the town,. The only downside was the lack of parking, and we had a good 10-15 minute walk to the hotel with our bags from our parking space along a residential road.
The restaurant was very chic and the food, on the whole, was excellent. The first breakfast we had out of the three we had during our stay was possibly the best cooked breakfast we’d ever had, and we’ve had a lot!
We would recommend this hotel for its comfort, cleanliness, location, and above all, it’s friendly and helpful staff.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.13
4.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.11
5.0 of 5 bubblesrd_userrating.prompt.12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OneWarwickPark, General Manager at One Warwick Park Hotel
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Dear 165AnnaH, Thank you for taking the time to leave One Warwick Park Hotel a review after your recent visit after Christmas. We always value our guests feedback. I am delighted that despite the issues regarding your room you loved your stay. It is pleasing to learn my colleagues quickly resolved the issues with your bedroom by moving you into a different room, more suitable room. I will take pride in sharing your comments with the team and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Harry Spencer Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rick D wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely hotel but dont go on a Sunday
Arrived at 7.00pm on Sunday having committed to a non refundable sum of £280 for a junior suite. Very peasant receptionist advised me that room service and WI FI were available so proceeded to my room to continue working expecting to be able to get a meal at the end of a very long day.

Not the case at all, room service was available but only from 9.00pm and then only if I wanted cold meats, crisps at £1.50/bag or a Pizza and the restaurant was closed.

Hardly high end boutique!!

I immediately returned to reception and checked out as I needed to eat and didnt want to wait until 9.00pm . I asked for a refund and the receptionist said that she would check with management.

I knew I had entered into a non refundable contract however I felt that given that I had been in the room less than 5 minutes and given that the lack of a meal was not stated on the website a likely outcome would have been a gesture from the hotel either transferring the booking to a later date or paying back a part of the fee however I was advised that the contract was being imposed and no refund was to be made.

I phoned the hotel the next morning and asked to speak to the manager however he was " busy" but would get back to me.

24 hours later I phoned again and was told that he was off and that he will call me tomorrow....

I travel a lot and understand hotel contracts of sale so I accept I have no right to a refund whatsoever however if a hotel markets itself as boutique and charges premium rates it is not unreasonable to expect to be able to get a meal nor is it unreasonable to expect that a complaint will be dealt with respectfully and courtesiously.

Instead I have been ignored and the "manager" didnt even have the nerve to call me himself , instead leaving it to the receptionist to deliver the bad news and then to apologise for his failure to respond.

A real shame as the staff I met were lovely and the hotel is very well appointed however it is the detail that one remembers and in this instance the management have let the side down and the hotel has come across as arrogant

As such I cannot recomend this as a place to stay
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lily Spencer, Marketing at One Warwick Park Hotel
Responded 18 Aug 2021
Dear Rick D, Thank you for taking the time to leave One Warwick Park Hotel a review after your visit. We always value feedback. Firstly, I would like to apologise for you feeling disappointed that you didn't receive a refund on your bedroom on Sunday evening. STEAK, our sister restaurant opening hours are clearly stated on your registration form, that you signed prior to booking your non-refundable bedroom. We are located in the centre of Tunbridge Wells, with plenty of restaurants within near walking distance. I understand my colleague working on reception advised you of local places to eat, near One Warwick Park Hotel. We would have called and booked you a table if requested. If you would like to discuss this matter further with the hotel manager, please email marketing@onewarwickpark.co.uk and we will be in touch. Once again, we apologies that your stay didn't reach your expectations. With kind regards, Lily Spencer Marketing Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Heather D wrote a review Sept 2020
12 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Outstanding Hotel!
This hotel is a hidden gem set in The Pantiles of Tunbridge Wells. The hotel has a chic contemporary style which is evident when you first step through the doors. We received a very warm welcome from the reception staff, check in was smooth and efficient. The hotel is immaculate, all areas are kept spotlessly clean with hand sanitising gel available. On entering our room, junior suite, we were 'blown away" by the luxuriousness, style, and cleanliness. The attention to detail was superb with the personal touch of a handwritten note from the staff welcoming us to the hotel. The bed was huge and very comfortable, with flat screen TV and seating area. The bathroom was very luxurious, with free standing bath and walk in rain shower with gorgeous complimentary spa products provided. Excellent tea/coffee making facility including coffee machine, cafetiere, kettle, hot chocolate and biscuits - also bottles of spa water which was lovely! Martin, the hotel manager was amazing, greeted us warmly and told us the history of the hotel. As NHS workers, who have worked consistently through Covid, we were in desperate need of a "relaxing break away,"surrounded in luxury and this is exactly what we got so a massive thank you to Martin and his team for a perfect stay - we will definitely be using this hotel again!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.13
5.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.11
5.0 of 5 bubblesrd_userrating.prompt.12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lily Spencer, Marketing at One Warwick Park Hotel
Responded 30 Sept 2020
Dear L1076WKheatherd, Thank you for your five star review - we always value our guests feedback. I am truly delighted that you had a wonderful break at One Warwick Park Hotel, finding the hotel immaculate, luxurious and personal. My colleagues pride themselves on going the extra mile to ensure our guests every need is met, and I am delighted to learn we exceeded your expectations. Please be assured, I have passed your kind feedback onto Martin and the rest of the team at One Warwick Park Hotel. Kindest regards, Lily Spencer
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Becky Chapman wrote a review Sept 2020
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Disappointing
SEVENTEEN used to be one of our favourite restaurants in TW past two years we visited regularly and always had tasty & creative food and very decent service. As much as I understand post Covid new normal is challenging for everyone in hospitality sector we found the atmosphere rather sad and restaurant heavily understaffed which greatly affects quality of the service. New name "Bistro" is rather odd but probably represents boring menu which doesn't really match 4* hotel. 50% discount on food is inviting but I wouldn't really want to pay more for pub style food anyway. We won't be coming back sadly.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
922Mauve wrote a review Apr 2022
35 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Good hotel with some drawbacks
Staff very helpful and friendly. Room good size and clean so just as expected. It was difficult to access on top floor with a small flight of stairs from lift to rooms. The shower is over the bath which has a 20cm edge so getting in and out when wet was risky! The location beside the Pantiles is very convenient but there was a problem with parking as on street parking was always busy. Public areas of hotel are lovely and there was always somewhere to sit and relax.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lily Spencer, Marketing at One Warwick Park Hotel
Responded 12 Apr 2022
Dear 922Mauve, Thank you for taking the time to leave One Warwick Park Hotel a review. We always value our guest's feedback and appreciate the time it takes to write. I am delighted to learn that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us at One Warwick Park Hotel and that you liked our public areas and location. Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding the bath and stairs; please be assured that your feedback has been passed on. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon. With kindest regards, Lily Spencer Group Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LikeItOrLumpIt wrote a review Nov 2020
East Sussex, United Kingdom149 contributions52 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Good food. Limited menu.
We visited for a dinner Saturday evening. We originally booked for the week prior and on the day my husband called to inform them we had a voucher. They then informed us they had an in house wedding and cancelled our dinner that same day!! Thank god my husband had called or we would have driven there for no reason. They did however offer us free mains due to the inconvenience.

On the day we tried to get into the building but the door was locked! We had to walk back to the reception and get the receptionist to let us in. we then went we found the menu very limited (4 starters, 4 mains and 4 puddings). Although it’s fairly affordable for a hotel we did not find the menu that appealing (fish and chips, or burger for example are not really what you’d expect on a 4* hotel menu).

The food was nice. The waiting staff really lovely.

The beer is very pricy - £4.50 for a small bottle of Peroni!

We at the end of the meal had to have the bill printed 3 times due to mistakes.

We got married there 2 years ago and it has 100% gone downhill since then. Shame.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lily Spencer, Marketing at One Warwick Park Hotel
Responded 6 Nov 2020
Hi LoobieLu1, Thank you for taking the time to leave The Bistro a review after you recent experience dining with us. We always value our guests feedback as this is the only true way we can improve our services. Firstly, I would like to begin by offering my sincere apologies that your experience did not reach your expectations. This is by no means the standard we aim to reach. I am sorry for the issues that occurred prior to your dining experience and when requesting the bill. Please be assured, we are dealing with these matters internally. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to One Warwick Park in the near future. Kindest regards, Lily Spencer
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GedHill2424 wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Good and Bad
Some parts very good and some not so good. Start with the bad room not that big and was dirty when we arrived still had rubbish in bin from a previous guest and under the bed wasn’t cleaned also parking could be an issue but we were lucky. The good, hotel is very modern and very classy, breakfast and afternoon tea both very good food and service. I will come back though for sure.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OneWarwickPark, Public Relations Manager at One Warwick Park Hotel
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Dear Gedhi2424, Thank you for taking the time to leave One Warwick Park Hotel a review, we always value feedback from our guests. Please except my sincere apologies for the issues you encountered at the start of your stay, this is by no means how we aim for our guests stay to begin. Please be ensured that this has been passed onto management a it is being dealt with internally. I am pleased that you did have an enjoyable stay overall, enjoying the breakfast, afternoon tea and decor. I look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. With kindest regards, Lily Spencer
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dave wrote a review Oct 2022
Whitstable, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A superb afternoon tea
Had a fantastic Afternoon Tea here and would highly recommend it to everyone. The staff were very attentive throughout the experience. The food was of very high quality and presented in a very attractive and enticing manner.

The sandwiches were clearly freshly made with lovely sift bread and high quality ingredients. The scones (plain and.fruit) were very tasting and had lashings of jam and cream available. The cakes were well crafted and delicious.

I cannot praise the staff for how they handled our booking enough. It was a great experience and one that I would highly recommend to others.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.13
5.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.47
5.0 of 5 bubblesrd_userrating.prompt.12
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lily Spencer, Marketing at One Warwick Park Hotel
Responded 4 Nov 2022
Dear Davepinard, Thank you for taking the time to leave One Warwick Park Hotel a 5-star review - we really appreciate your kind comments. I am pleased to hear that the afternoon tea exceeded your expectations and that the staff were extremely attentive to your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back, perhaps to stay a night or 2, or try our Brunch at The Brasserie. Many thanks, Elena van Leeuwen Digital Marketing Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Larksong22 asked a question Feb 2022
Roseville, California335 contributions48 helpful votes
Do any of the bedrooms have a bathroom with stand alone shower ? Thanks!
Answer from Rapid968
Aylesbury44 contributions31 helpful votes
certinaly the room we were in a had a seperate bath and huge shower
Hollie B asked a question Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom8 contributions8 helpful votes
Does this hotel have spa facilities?
Answer from OneWarwickPark
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom95 contributions
Hi Hollie B, Yes we do have a spa called Coco Blush, we have plenty of treatments to offer from massages to manicures and pedicures. You can find out more about Coco Blush on our website. Best wishes, Lily
Rob E asked a question Jul 2019
Kirkliston, United Kingdom151 contributions91 helpful votes
hi, where is the best place to park when staying at the hotel ?
Answer from Hotel Turnaround
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom149 contributions91 helpful votes
There is free parking on the hill going up in front of the hotel.
memaryada asked a question Feb 2018
16 contributions48 helpful votes
Hello, is the atrium and lounge/bar wheelchair accessible? Thanks
Answer from OneWarwickPark
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom95 contributions
Hi memaryada, Thank you for your question. We do have wheelchair access to both the Atrium and the Lounge/Bar. If you would like to call ahead, a member of the team will be available to assist you. Kind Regards, One Warwick Park Hotel
parklandwalk asked a question May 2017
London28,173 contributions131 helpful votes
Do rooms have aircon?
Answer from 19Andy68
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom9 contributions7 helpful votes
Yes they do
Colin H wrote a tip Mar 2024
Kent, United Kingdom81 contributions71 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book the card park as soon as you can, there is a small fee to pay."
Read full review
Carol B wrote a tip Mar 2024
Boston, Massachusetts25 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We found we did not need a car given the availability of taxis and the easy walk to the train station."
Read full review
Gary S wrote a tip Jan 2024
Dublin, Ireland158 contributions87 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If driving don’t park on the road immediately outside the hotel- this is permit only for locals- you need to drive past the first crossroads"
Read full review
Ian T wrote a tip Nov 2023
Shoreham-by-Sea, United Kingdom94 contributions72 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pre book parking and if you have limited mobility watch out for the baths"
Read full review
Visit021 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Sherborne, United Kingdom105 contributions54 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book ahead for parking - NB it's cramped and not well lit at night, but handier than public car parking."
Read full review
Write your review
What was your hotel experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your hotel experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and hotel staff your top questions.
Ask a question
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Royal Tunbridge Wells area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$780 - HK$1,561 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandKentRoyal Tunbridge Wells
NUMBER OF ROOMS
39
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ONE WARWICK PARK HOTEL HK$829 (H̶K̶$̶1̶,̶2̶7̶4̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about One Warwick Park Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to One Warwick Park Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Calverley Grounds (0.4 km), Tunbridge Wells Forum (0.1 km), and Chapel Place (0.04 km).
What are some of the property amenities at One Warwick Park Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at One Warwick Park Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at One Warwick Park Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at One Warwick Park Hotel?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to One Warwick Park Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Casa Da Claudia, Lagodicomo Bar & Restaurant, and Kai's Kitchen.
Is One Warwick Park Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Royal Tunbridge Wells.
Are any cleaning services offered at One Warwick Park Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does One Warwick Park Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to One Warwick Park Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Penshurst Place & Gardens (7.5 km), Groombridge Place - Enchanted Forest & Gardens (5.0 km), and Dunorlan's Chalybeate Spring (2.0 km).
Is One Warwick Park Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Royal Tunbridge Wells HotelsRoyal Tunbridge Wells Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Royal Tunbridge WellsHotels near One Warwick Park Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire