Our Jungle Camp - Eco Resort

Our Jungle Camp - Eco Resort

123/1, Moo 6, Tambon Klongsok, Ampur Phanom, Khao Sok National Park 84250 Thailand
Traveller (636)
Two-storey Treehouse - Jungle View
Room & Suite (154)
"The FARM Restaurant" - Our Jungle Camp Restaurant
Dining (35)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#4 of 9 hotels in Khao Sok National Park
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Exquisite Simplicity, Connect with nature. Our Jungle Camp – Eco Resort, is a brand-new resort situated by the Sok River and nestled in the Khao Sok Rainforest, Thailand. It mainly boasts Double and Single-Story Treehouses but also has Bungalows, Bamboo Huts and Adobe Houses which have been meticulously crafted by the pioneer of nature tourism in Thailand, Dick Sandler. He has made the experience fully inclusive of the awe-inspiring natural surrounds which offer incredible views of the river, cliffs and diverse wildlife. Our on-site restaurant “FARM” will leave you inspired from its design to its superbly crafted food that comes direct from our onsite farm. The true essence of Farm to Table. The Resort is also springboard to all the tours and activities Khao Sok has to offer including overnight lake experiences on Cheow Lan Lake & Elephant Encounters. By visiting the Resort, you sponsor a nature camp for Thai kids to learn about and appreciate nature. Rustic chic, Jungle boutique.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Yoga classes
Bar / lounge
Canoeing
Game room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Secured parking
Wifi
Yoga room
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Hiking
Canoeing offsite
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Neck massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Mosquito net
Outdoor fireplace
First aid kit
Umbrella
Laundry service
Room features
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Clothes rack
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Thai

Location

123/1, Moo 6, Tambon Klongsok, Ampur Phanom, Khao Sok National Park 84250 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 49 out of 100
49
Surat Thani Airport
71.2 km
See all flights
1 Attraction
within 1 kilometer
410Reviews17Q+A61Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 275
  • 86
  • 36
  • 12
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Drew D wrote a review Jan 2020
Atlanta, Georgia, United States6 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at Our Jungle Camp was exactly what we wanted. Your expectations have to be realistic going into your stay and you must realize your staying in the middle of the jungle and the accommodations are going to be a bit more rustic. The rooms offer everything you need and the water pressure in the shower was better than expected. The restaurant and bar offer fantastic food and cocktails and all of the staff are very friendly. The offering of activities by the hotel is also plentiful and you could easily spend many days here with plenty to do. The front desk staff is very helpful in arranging any activity you wish to do. I would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mon_Prins wrote a review Jan 2020
Cape Town, South Africa1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The surroundings were spectacular and well kept - one truly feels connected to nature. The room was comfortable, but at the price (compared to others in the area) we found it a bit on the expensive side. The room came with breakfast (we were not aware of this), but unfortunately our transfer was very early the next morning. It would have been a nice touch, had they offered a breakfast pack for our journey, as many other accommodations do?

But it was an all round lovely experience And our dinner at their restaurant was superb.

The jungle trek was definitely a highlight and I would highly recommend it through Our Jungle Camp - our guide was extremely knowledgeable and the group nice and small (compared to others we saw on the lake).
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
industryKE wrote a review May 2022
Rosario, Argentina39 contributions27 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our Jungle Camp is a serene oasis tucked back from the little village of Khao Sok, just minutes from the National Park entrance. We were delighted with our treehouse room on the river that had some monkey visitors in the evening jumping around in the trees in front of our balcony- none came too close though, perhaps if we had bananas they would have entertained the idea! The room/bathroom are very rustic, the mosquito net probably necessary and though it is an open air concept, there was plenty of fans in the room to stay comfortable. Service in the restaurant was slow, and rather than our appetizer coming before our entrees, it arrived in between the two mains we ordered. The food was good for the price and it was better than walking the 15/20 minutes into town in the dark. There are several cool bars/restaurants in the village that would have been nice to try.
We booked two tours with OJC under the impression that the hotel hosted these events, which was not the case- at least during this season. They simply book and charge and then send you off in a taxi or a tour vehicle depending on the activity booked. We choose the traditional bamboo rafting in late afternoon, which we loved! It was a beautiful trip down a river with a stop at a bat cave for bamboo coffee/tea. Then a little stop to visit some curious monkeys along the river. Then the next day we did the overnight Cheow Lan Lake trip, which was run completely by a different tour group combining our hotel with other hotel groups. I think we probably would have paid less had we not booked with OJC. They also left out the fact that there would be no chance of seeing wild elephants due to the season, which is the only reason we booked it.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
suzy311 wrote a review Mar 2020
Corsham, United Kingdom95 contributions120 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
If you want to experience back to nature this is a good experience. The rooms do not have air conditioning so we found them to be extremely hot. My concern was the water as it is a large plastic container with a tap so I dont know how often it is changed but in the heat is not very fresh and I did develop a bad stomach. As part of our tour we booked a canoe trip but unfortunately even though we had a really good time my daughter got bit twice by fish which caused heavy bleeding. A child would have been hysterical. The first aid provided by the guide was bizarre but all the guides were concerned about her welfare. When returning to the hotel they provided a mini bus to the local chemist for us to get medical supplies. Under the advice of the chemist to keep the wound clean and dry we checked out a day early so we could go to our next hotel and the hotel were really helpful in helping us organise this. We were due to do the lake tour and elephant adventure which I cancelled due to not being appropriate due to the injury. The breakfast and evening meal were amazing beautiful food.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ben P wrote a review Mar 2020
Highlands Ranch, Colorado17 contributions
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me start with the over night stay on the lake...I was really looking forward to the overnight stay, but soon realized that the bungalows were nothing like the many different pictures I saw on-line. Behind the bungalows the staff’s bungalows were really nasty looking. The walk to the bathroom was a something you had to be well aware of what was below you and around you, so you would not fall in the water. There were a lot of nails and broken wood pieces around the place to rip your clothes or stab you. Disappointing Jungle Camp would use a Third Party company like this! Especially with a company that would allow so much trash in the water! Plastic bags, water bottles, and beer cans! Definitely not worth your money. When I came back and expressed my concern I was look for something more than an apology.

Now onto our stay at the Jungle Camp. The front desk was not able to keep our tours straight, they had us signed up for the wrong tours at the wrong time. We were very frustrated when we had our laundry dropped off with a receipt, but it was returned to us not done! When we were checking out they tried to charge us $5000 Baht, that we already paid on PayPal luckily I keep the e-mail confirming we did!

With everything that happened I was hoping they would offer us a free dinner, a credit on my room bill, a refund on the tour, etc for all of the inconveniences or mistakes they made, but they did not.

Good Luck!

(An apologize is not needed JC...you had the chance to make things better before!)
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM OJC, General Manager at Our Jungle Camp - Eco Resort
Responded 8 Mar 2020
Dear Valued Guest, We are very sorry to read your negative review, we always try to draw the right picture on the experience we offer, clearly, your review does not reflect the quality we usually provide. The Third Party Company is the National Park, who operates and maintains the bungalows, we are constantly trying to help them in their undertaking by even supporting them with equipment and materials. We will conduct another inspection trip in the weeks to come to check on their maintenance proceedings. Additionally, we are more than sorry that your case and your complaint wasn´t successfully addressed upon your return to Our Jungle Camp, please be assured that this is far from what we consider proper customer service. We understand that it is too late for any offer but please accept our sincere apologies for your spoiled visit to Khao Sok and we would be more than grateful to have another chance to welcome you at Our Jungle Camp in Khao Sok to make up for your spoiled holiday. Kind regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jakob Geitner wrote a review Feb 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia61 contributions49 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our Jungle camp is a lovely set of buildings with all you need to get a proper jungle experience! Being greeted by the most friendly staff and being invited into this amazing natural setting made me feel this is truly something special.
The bamboo hut are extremely charming and while not being the most luxurious comfort I have tried in a hotel, this really captures the intention and makes the whole experience all the better. The food is very nice and the camp offers massage in a tower in the compound.

Taking trips is a key part of the whole experience. I tried staying overnight in the jungle and had a guide that made me feel safe, both day and night. I was mostly impressed with his skills to prepare our evening meal as everything was made from local bamboo: the fire pit, the tables, the cooking gear, the plates... practically everything from bamboo!! Even in the middle of the jungle I was served a 3-course meal and it was delicious!! The morning after he baked pineapple pancakes and had hot tea - amazing! The treck itself was quite a challenge to walk, but this was only for the better. We did not see that many animals, but that can only be expected.

My second trip was to an elephant sanctuary where we met some elder elephants that could no longer survive in the wilds. We hand-fed them and bathed with them in the mud and washed them in clean water in the end. I cannot say for certain how well the elephants were treated as they obeyed commands to staying still. I choose to trust they were well though.

My final trip was a long sailing trip through the river deltas in Khao Sok which I found incredibly beautiful. Arriving at a floating village and being housed in small huts with the front door opening to the lake was a unique experience I will never forget.

All in all something that made my trip to Thailand something very special!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
krisp972 wrote a review Oct 2020
Bangkok, Thailand2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I can fully recommend Our Jungle Camp and particularly the treehouse riverview rooms. Excellent location, trips organised with ease and food/drink is well priced and enjoyable. Price wise it works very well too. I visited other hotels out of interest when walking by and Our Jungle Camp for me, topped them
Ensure you bring your mosquito spray as with anywhere in this area.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Martin J wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall we had a very pleasant trip, the resort is lovely and i love the common area and the tree houses. the staff were all amazing and nice, Treehouses are comfy, well it was all a bit damp, but that's nature!!
Location at the Sok river is also great, I enjoy the bamboo cooking and the night safari, compliments to the guide as well. The Lake day was expected stunning and can be recommended to anyone who wants to experience something unique and exciting.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
katelijn2020 wrote a review Jan 2020
Diemen, The Netherlands1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at OJC for 3 nights plus an overnight excursion at Cheow Lan Lake. OJC is more of a high end accommodation. Quite luxurious en very comfortable. The food and service are excellent. OJC is liaied to Our Jungle House, located next door. If you are more of a basic traveller, happy with more basic accommodation, then this might be too much for you :-D.
Last too: book well in advance!!! We booked our rooms for end of dec/beginning of January in November, and it was very hard to get rooms for the nights we wanted. We ended up settling for less days on different dates than we wished for. It all worked out fine in the end, the staff was very helpful and thought with us.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: All rooms are lovely.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LondonBezza wrote a review Nov 2022
London, United Kingdom144 contributions87 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 3 nights as part of our 10 year wedding anniversary trip to Thailand.

The location and setting is beautiful and it’s truly a Jungle experience with Monkeys swinging from the trees and the sounds of the Jungle at night, although the Village of Kao Sok, which is full of backpacker hostels and restaurants, is only a 15 minute walk away so it isn’t really that remote!

However both the accommodation and quality of the food served in the restaurant were disappointing.

We booked a double storey tree house which from the website and Instagram posts looked as though it had a wide terrace with open views. In reality we had a river view with trees infront so it was really dark and the monkeys dominated our terrace and we therefore couldn’t use it. As other reviewers have stated, the accommodation is made in the traditional way so it’s exposed to the elements in places - nothing big can get in but insects can and do get in! We also had a major ant problem in our bathroom which wasn’t very pleasant especially as they were climbing up the toilet! As it rained every day the treehouse smelt damp and all our clothes felt damp too. Surprisingly the mosquito nets worked well but in general it was all far too rustic and basic for us, and most importantly nothing like the Instagram posts the Jungle Camp posts where they’ve invited ‘Influencers’ to stay in what is clearly the best treehouse and only one with wide open space infront of it!

The restaurant food was pretty awful and it closed at 8.30pm which didn’t give you much time to relax after a full day out. You were also asked to order breakfast the night before which we found irritating. Staff were friendly but wouldn’t deviate from the closing time for anyone and I didn’t really feel that they would go out of their way for guests. The bar was nice and stayed open later. It’s worth noting that there are no staff are on site after 9pm which we thought was a bit reckless incase there was an emergency.

We went on the full day trip to Cheow San Lake which was amazing and also with a guide for a half day trek to a waterfall in the national park which is just round the corner from the camp. To be honest you don’t really need a guide for the trek as it’s an easy to follow marked path but we enjoyed our guide’s company and it helps to support the local community.

Overall it’s probably the best place to stay in an area full of cheap hostels but just be aware that the accommodation is still basic and you need to feel happy sharing your room with insects!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM OJC, General Manager at Our Jungle Camp - Eco Resort
Responded 3 Dec 2022
Dear LondonBezza, Thank you very much for choosing Khao Sok and Our Jungle Camp as your holiday destination, we are sorry to read that our offered close to nature experience fell short of your expectations. Please be assured that we take all our guests feedback seriously and we will discuss with our housekeeping and gardening team on how to improve on the mentioned room short comings. In general our rooms are throughly cleaned on a daily basis, for our river facing accommodations we cut windows to provide the best view possible without destroying the natural undergrowth which protects our riverbank. In regards of yor emergency concerns, please be assured that there is always a security guard at reception at night until 1:00pm, with staff and vehicles on site to act in case of emergencies 24/7. We hope to have another chance to welcome you here with us in Khao Sok for a future stay to showcase the accomplished changes and wissh you safe onwards travels and an enjoyable time in Thailand. Best wishes from OurJungle Camp, Marius
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from GMOJC
Khao Sok National Park, Thailand16 contributions26 helpful votes
Hi Saarn, Thank you very much for your message and question, we are sorry for the delay in response. You are certainly right, Our Jungle Camp and Our Jungle House are partner properties, sharing similar concepts in providing unique accommodation options which incorporate the luxury of nature. I would personally say that the main difference lies in the properties, Our Jungle House is located on a vast property of protected evergreen rainforest, with a variety of individually designed treehouse and bungalow accommodation options. Whereby Our Jungle Camp is situated on a reforested fruit orchard, which provides more open spaces which are especially appreciated by families. Both properties are suitable for single travellers and we are offering Hut options with double bed arrangements which are a perfect fit. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via our individual websites. We hope to be able to welcome you here with us in Khao Sok at Our Jungle.
WisconsinSunseeker7 asked a question Nov 2019
Wisconsin61 contributions9 helpful votes
Hi again, Do you have a map of the area and the park? Thank you 😊
Answer from GMOJC
Khao Sok National Park, Thailand16 contributions26 helpful votes
Hi, the main Khao Sok Park entrance is only 10 minutes away and can easily be reached on foot. We are looking forward to having you at Our Jungle Camp and best wishes from Khao Sok, Marius
Answer from GMOJC
Khao Sok National Park, Thailand16 contributions26 helpful votes
Hi Sopie, thanks a lot for your question, the 1 Storey Tree Houses are fairly spacious with 35 sqm and offer sufficient space for 1 Extra Bed and 1 Baby Cot. We understand your concerns regarding the staircases and the height of the Tree House and would like to alternatively recommend our Riverview or Paddy Bungalow´s which are sized the same. We hope that helps and are looking forward to welcome you and your family at Our Jungle Camp in Khao Sok. Best wishes, Marius
Answer from GMOJC
Khao Sok National Park, Thailand16 contributions26 helpful votes
Hi Sophie, Thank you very much for your question, we are all very aware of the potential risk and it would be wrong to say that this animals are not common around Khao Sok. However, we are taking our maintenance and housekeeping very serious, which reduces the encounters of Bug´s, Spider´s and their like to a minimum. Furthermore are all beds and baby cots equipped with high quality mosquito netting, which will keep all crawlers out of your comfort zone. Regarding Snakes, Our Resort, isn´t completely submerged in the Jungle but rather openly built, with open grass areas, which snakes seem not to like. Nonetheless do we brief and inform all visitors on how to behave in this pristine natural environment. We hope this helps and please do not hesitate to contact us with any further questions. We are looking forward to welcome you and best wishes from Our Jungle Camp , Marius
Will F wrote a tip Apr 2024
Fremantle, Australia1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We booked the upgrade to the overnight lake tour and would recommend it."
Read full review
Linda H wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Mosquito coils and net provided in bungalow, but not on the lake."
Read full review
Dirk B wrote a tip Feb 2024
Muelheim an der Ruhr, Germany63 contributions58 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Easy to walk (about 1km) into town."
Read full review
Niki P wrote a tip Jan 2024
Fleetwood, United Kingdom11 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book all your tours beforehand :-)"
Read full review
2psand2bs wrote a tip Jan 2024
Peterborough60 contributions65 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Village restaurants are amazing. Smoothies are a must"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Khao Sok National Park area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$234 - HK$570 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandSurat Thani ProvinceKhao Sok National Park
NUMBER OF ROOMS
21
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

OUR JUNGLE CAMP - ECO RESORT - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Our Jungle Camp - Eco Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Our Jungle Camp - Eco Resort?
Nearby attractions include Wat Sok Tham Phanthurat Temple (1.1 km) and 401 Street Bar (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Our Jungle Camp - Eco Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Our Jungle Camp - Eco Resort?
Top room amenities include a mosquito net, a view of the mountains, and a seating area.
What food & drink options are available at Our Jungle Camp - Eco Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Our Jungle Camp - Eco Resort?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Our Jungle Camp - Eco Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pawn's Restaurant, Chao Italian Ristorante, and Khao Sok Bistro & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Our Jungle Camp - Eco Resort?
Yes, guests have access to yoga classes during their stay.
Does Our Jungle Camp - Eco Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Our Jungle Camp - Eco Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at Our Jungle Camp - Eco Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Our Jungle Camp - Eco Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
All Khao Sok National Park HotelsKhao Sok National Park Hotel DealsHotels near Our Jungle Camp - Eco Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire