We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks

Share
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (20)
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (14)
Overview
Visit hotel website
777 Albert St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P6 Canada See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks
Offers & Announcements:BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
617 results
Traveller rating
195
208
106
62
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
195
208
106
62
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area ricky's restaurant poolside room pool attendant attached restaurant western hotels third floor rooms are clean albert street stayed one night front desk staff business bw ricks tournament vehicle pet
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 617 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Always stay here for Rider Games. Walking distance to the game and a really good sports bar. Comfy bed. Affordable. The restaurant on site is good as well. The fitness center is nice. There’s a pool. Breakfast included and pet friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lonechild
Response from David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven OaksResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the wonderful review. Go Riders.

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel in preparation for a flight. We had difficulty with the air conditioning unit causing the room to be too warm for the night. Reported the issue to the front in the morning and were pleasantly surprised by a prompt reduction...More

Thank Laura B
Response from David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven OaksResponded 30 August 2018

Thank you for letting us know. I am glad we were able to help.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We came for a funeral and booked here cause the pictures of the pool looked amazing. Wow I think I photoshop was used. The pool is nothing like the pictures. The hot tub looked gross and you couldn’t even see the bottom. The water slide...More

Thank eatoutwaytoomuch09
Response from David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven OaksResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments. While the pictures are not photo shopped, depending on when you stayed with us, we did have a somewhat murky hot tub. It is clean but trying a different brand of chemical which makes it look that way.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I got a pool side room and the smell in the room was very disgusting it smelt almost like sewer water, the tub did not drain so as I was showering I was standing and about a foot of water the room is also very...More

1  Thank daynamariew
Response from David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven OaksResponded 3 weeks ago

So sad to hear you say that. We actually drained the hot tub this morning to give it a thorough cleaning. Not certain which room you stayed in but if you contact me directly I would love to find out so I can investigate further....More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We got two pool side rooms for a birthday. We have been going to this hotel for almost 15 years but this year was by far the worst. Our rooms were extremely hot we had the air conditioner on to 16 but it was still...More

1  Thank Andrea J
Response from David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven OaksResponded 4 weeks ago

Andrea, thank you for leaving a review. I do apologize for the lack of cooling in your rooms. We did have an issue that weekend that we have since fixed. Having stayed here as many years as you have you would know that this is...More

View more reviews
About
Description
The SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks offers clean, spacious digs at a great price. Hotels in Regina, Saskatchewan are as diverse as the people, but choosing the best hotel has never been easier. We More offer a great location and are the only hotel north of the city. Other Regina hotels don't offer these kinds of perks. You deserve the kind of accommodations in Regina that are unsurpassed. Rider games, Farm Progress, Western Canadian Agribition, and Country Thunder® are just a few of the local must-see events. When traveling on business, we've got you covered. Employees of the oil refinery, The Potash Companies, Saskpower, and the Canadian Pacific Railway are all regular guests of this Regina hotel. The Co-Operators Centre with six hockey rinks is only 3.60 kilometers away and the SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks is the Preferred Partner of this facility. Mosiac Stadium is just 2.20 kilometers away. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Style
Business
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Business
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
157
Price range
US$89 - US$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel Regina
,
Best Western 7 Oaks Inn
,
Best Western Regina
,
Regina Best Western
Location
Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Business
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
157
Price range
US$89 - US$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel Regina
,
Best Western 7 Oaks Inn
,
Best Western Regina
,
Regina Best Western
Location
Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Photos
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (14)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 33 nearby hotels
Knights Inn Regina
68 reviews
.38 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Regina
99 reviews
1.25 km away
Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina
680 reviews
1.63 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Regina
513 reviews
1.72 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 640 nearby restaurants
Afghan Restaurant
83 reviews
.16 km away
Red Lobster
172 reviews
.16 km away
Mr. Breakfast
66 reviews
.76 km away
Rickys All Day Grill
107 reviews
.00 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 108 nearby attractions
Regina Floral Conservatory
78 reviews
1.20 km away
Casino Regina
311 reviews
1.56 km away
Civic Museum of Regina
13 reviews
1.19 km away
Antique Mall
5 reviews
.87 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
staceym575
10 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from David T | Property representative |
trip advisor will not let me give you my email address. please just call 1-306-757-0121
0
Votes
Adrienne W
8 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from David T | Property representative |
It depends on what event's are going on. There is lots of room poolside but if we are full of teams or such it can be quite busy out there.
0
Votes
Janice P
30 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from David T | Property representative |
We do have a park and fly option, It is an additional $42 + tax to leave your vehicle here when you stay with us and we will take you to the airport and pick you up when you return. Please contact the hotel directly and we... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"get a 3 rd floor room facing the back if you HAVE to stay here"
miam236
4 weeks ago
Read review
"If you want to see outside, ask for that!"
238heatherp
27 Jul 2018
Read review
"Pool access rooms are the best for the swimming crowd."
robinrG6146TJ
19 Jun 2018
Read review
"pool side if you want one - balcony second floor or Fisrt floor - all good"
powertechx
23 Apr 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing