We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel

Share
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (17)
Overview
Hotel website
777 Albert St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P6 Canada See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
194
208
104
60
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
194
208
104
60
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool arearicky's restaurantpoolside roompool attendantattached restaurantwestern hotelsthird floorrooms are cleanalbert streetstayed one nightfront desk staffbusinessbwrickstournamentvehiclepet
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I had recently submitted a review of the BW Seven Oaks recently and after a quick response from the Front Desk Manager , they were kind enough to give me a refund. This helped me to give the place an upgraded rating. They were open...More

Thank Marvin H
Response from David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks HotelResponded 1 week ago

Marvin, thank you for giving us the opportunity to make it right.

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at this hotel in preparation for a flight. We had difficulty with the air conditioning unit causing the room to be too warm for the night. Reported the issue to the front in the morning and were pleasantly surprised by a prompt reduction...More

Thank Laura B
Response from David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for letting us know. I am glad we were able to help.

Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at this hotel a couple weekends ago for a girls weekend with some friends. The room wasn't in desirable shape- dirty & had an odor. After checking out, I realized I forgot my straightener on the shelf in the room, I immediately called...More

1  Thank harvey2b
Response from David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks HotelResponded 1 week ago

I am very sorry to hear this, could you please contact me directly so I may get some more information from you to look into this. Thank you

Reviewed 1 week ago

Let's just say that the room had such an odor that we could only stand 5 mins in the room. Glad I checked on state of room with my son before I brought rest of family in and unloaded our luggage. Location is undesirable. Though...More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marvo403
Response from David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks HotelResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the comments. It was wonderful having the opportunity to email you directly and discuss this.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

1st weekend after school started so we decided to take the kids water sliding at our favorite water slide hotel in Regina. As per all other reviews the hotel is dated it’s been around since I was a kid so that’s a good while(lol)... Rooms...More

Thank johnlT3247UU
Response from David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for all the comments. Stan is still here but we do let have days off, not many but a few. Looking forward to seeing you again.

View more reviews
About
Description
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks hotel in Regina, the Queen City. Our hotel is the prime hotel in the North part of the city of Regina. We are conveniently located just 10 minutes from Regina's ...More International Airport and 5 minutes from downtown Regina. Our hotel features 157 spacious guest rooms, including 3 family suites that feature extra room for your comfort. You will surely enjoy a restful day and night in our hotel, "BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Hotel" You will, however, enjoy more than a great night's sleep. Our Indoor Sea slide Courtyard pool is fun for everyone, featuring a heated swimming pool and 240-foot water slide for all our guests to enjoy. BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks hotel is proud to have the only Ricky's Restaurant and Lounge in Regina just down the hall from your guest room; a great place for a quiet conversation or a late night snack. Our Guests receive a maximum of 5 wristbands for our Indoor Swimming pool access per rented guest room. Our hotel has recently renovated all our 157 rooms, conference halls and is considered one of the Best Family Fun Hotels in Regina Saskatchewan. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Style
Business
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Business
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
157
Price range
US$76 - US$120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Best Western 7 Oaks Inn
,
Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel Regina
,
Best Western Regina
,
Regina Best Western
Location
Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Business
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
157
Price range
US$76 - US$120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Best Western 7 Oaks Inn
,
Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel Regina
,
Best Western Regina
,
Regina Best Western
Location
Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Photos
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (17)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 33 hotels in Regina
Knights Inn Regina
67 reviews
.38 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Regina
95 reviews
1.25 km away
Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina
658 reviews
1.63 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Regina
508 reviews
1.72 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 625 restaurants in Regina
Afghan Restaurant
83 reviews
.16 km away
Red Lobster
169 reviews
.16 km away
Mr. Breakfast
64 reviews
.76 km away
Rickys All Day Grill
105 reviews
.00 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 104 attractions in Regina
Regina Floral Conservatory
78 reviews
1.20 km away
Casino Regina
307 reviews
1.56 km away
Civic Museum of Regina
13 reviews
1.19 km away
Escape Club
143 reviews
1.13 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Stacey M
Please front desk manager leave email . As I have not been able to find it
9 August 2018
  • Response from David TProperty representative
    trip advisor will not let me give you my email address. please just call 1-306-757-0121
    0
    Votes
Adrienne W
When the hotel is full on a weekend, how busy is the pool area? Is it so over-crowded that there is nowhere to sit or swim?
8 September 2017
  • Response from David TProperty representative
    It depends on what event's are going on. There is lots of room poolside but if we are full of teams or such it can be quite busy out there.
    0
    Votes
Janice P
do you have a park and fly option for customers flying away on vacation, where they can leave their vehicle at your hotel until they return?
30 August 2016
  • Response from David TProperty representative
    We do have a park and fly option, It is an additional $42 + tax to leave your vehicle here when you stay with us and we will take you to the airport and pick you up when you return. Please contact the hotel directly and we...More
    0
    Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"If you want to see outside, ask for that!"
Read review
"Pool access rooms are the best for the swimming crowd."
Read review
"pool side if you want one - balcony second floor or Fisrt floor - all good"
Read review
"Ground floor, low number gets you south side and short walk to your room. ;)"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing