We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Skyline Hotel & Waterpark

Save
Traveller (296)
Room & Suite (80)
Storyboard
Overview
Hotel website
E-mail hotel
4800 Bender Hill, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3K1 Canada See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
Water Park
Free Parking
3 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,637)
Filter reviews
1,523 results
Traveller rating
506
445
310
155
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
506
445
310
155
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie nightwater parkkids movieindoor courtyardclifton hillperkins restaurantbunk bed roomplanet hollywoodfamily hotelkids eat freecasino niagaraeasy accesskids loverainforest cafeother attractionscoffee makermini fridge
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,523 reviews
Reviewed today

Parking is brutal. If you part at the hotel, its very tight and dark. If you out later, then you have to park in the stacked parking lot. Its not convenient especially when your paying $22 plus tax. Joke: if you waive housekeeping to go...More

Thank brooklintravel
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 9 July 2018

with access to the waterpark being just across the street or by walking slightly further an elevator ride away, this is a perfect loctiaon to keep the young ones entertained.in between seeing the sights of Niagara. the supplied package included access to the amusement area...More

6  Thank ScottR2854
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This Hotel is very dated but does provide clean towels and bedding. A good scrub with bleach in the toilet is needed. The Perkins restaurant is expensive, slow, and again needs a good scrub. Wont recommend this hotel

Thank grangela52
Response from Skyline_GM, General Manager at Skyline Hotel & WaterparkResponded 1 week ago

grangela52, I am so sorry to read about your negative recommendation after your experience with us. If you could possibly elaborate on specific areas in the hotel it would be my pleasure to offer you a proper follow up. I again apologize for your experience.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel had terrible parking, dirty carpets, huge stains in rooms and hallways, rooms smell stale and musty, shower wouldn't drain unless you put a wash cloth under the drain plug, dirty hotel. there are 3 other hotels that connect to this water park that...More

Thank oak1972
Response from Skyline_GM, General Manager at Skyline Hotel & WaterparkResponded 2 weeks ago

Oak1972, Thank you for posting your constructive review regarding your stay at Skyline Hotel & Waterpark. Your comments are appreciated as we cannot improve or grow as a business without these constructive reviews. We are currently in the process of deep cleaning all Skyline Hotel...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is equal to a $35 motel a night. Bad smell, rooms are quite small and old, showers are a joke, resort fee $15 on top. Won’t recommend to anyone. Stay at Sheraton on falls or crowne plaza if you want near casino and...More

Thank aujjsbsn
Response from Skyline_GM, General Manager at Skyline Hotel & WaterparkResponded 3 weeks ago

aujjsbsn, Please know how much we appreciate comments from any and all guests whom stay at Skyline Hotel & Waterpark and know that we use all constructive comments towards improvement. Our rooms are cleaned fresh for each guest, while sometimes items can accidently be overlooked...More

View more reviews
About
Description
A popular choice for both families and couples alike. The spacious and comfortable hotel features a superior location and outstanding amenities that suit every style of guest. Located on the 20 acre Falls Avenue ...More Resort, the Skyline Hotel & Waterpark is one block to the Falls and at the front doors of Casino Niagara. Skyline Hotel has been recognized with a Travelers Choice Award as one of the top hotels in Canada for family travel, thanks in part due to generous family suites including bunk bed suites that can accommodate up to six guests, spacious room sizes and refrigerators in each room. Recent upgrades include the addition of free wireless internet to all public spaces and guestrooms. Skyline Hotel & Waterpark features free family friendly movie nights in the indoor courtyard, Perkins Family Restaurant on site, and is directly connected via indoor walkway to the Fallsview Indoor Waterpark (The Travelers' Choice Award winner for top Amusement Park & Waterpark in Canada) Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Style
Casino
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Casino
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
206
Price range
US$87 - US$272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Skyline Inn
Also Known As
Skyline Niagara Falls
Location
Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Casino
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
206
Price range
US$87 - US$272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Skyline Inn
Also Known As
Skyline Niagara Falls
Location
Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Photos
Traveller (296)
Room & Suite (80)
Pool & Beach (23)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (13)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 127 hotels in Niagara Falls
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON
2,803 reviews
.11 km away
Clifton Victoria Inn at the Falls
1,723 reviews
.12 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino
1,915 reviews
.23 km away
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls - Fallsview
2,192 reviews
.24 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 599 restaurants in Niagara Falls
Weinkeller
1,237 reviews
.18 km away
Prime Steakhouse Niagara Falls
118 reviews
.23 km away
Taki Sushi Restaurant
311 reviews
.10 km away
Sandstone Grillhouse
1,351 reviews
.19 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 278 attractions in Niagara Falls
Bird Kingdom
3,048 reviews
.33 km away
The Great Canadian Midway
842 reviews
.34 km away
Nightmares Fear Factory
731 reviews
.18 km away
Fallsview Indoor Waterpark
1,990 reviews
.17 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Mary S
9 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from 648diannav | Reviewed this property |
no they don't. I asked when there and they said no. I had to go to the laundry mat.
0
Votes
Kristina C
10 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Tiffany M | Reviewed this property |
Shouldn't take more than about 5 min to walk...depends on how your little ones are with walking but all is in the same vicinity
2
Votes
Room Tips
"find another hotel"
Read review
"do not waste your money. this hotel is 4x the price it should be for what it is."
Read review
"Ask for a quiet area and they can't guarantee that but after 10pm you can complain about the noise!"
Read review
"if you have a problem with a room without a window - you'll have to upgrade your room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing