We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

7 Mile Beach Resort and Club

Share
Traveller (117)
Room & Suite (231)
Pool & Beach (87)
Overview
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
80
80
33
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
80
80
33
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews time share washer and dryer timeshare exchange full kitchen across the street living room pool area grand cayman chairs and umbrellas coconut joes hot tub hurricane ivan short path ice maker camana bay rum punch great snorkeling
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms were clean and spacious. However, the water in both showers was cold. The water in the sinks was hot but not the showers. All the TV's had signal problems bad enough to complain to the front desk. A technician arrived to correct the...More

4  Thank Kenneth D
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lack of pool hot tub during stay cement mixer in front of unit entire time not use blocking parking space rip on patio furniture. Mold and rip on pool furniture. Lack of staff attention to concerns expressed

2  Thank javierD2502
Response from Flyer821760, Front Office Manager at 7 Mile Beach Resort and ClubResponded 3 weeks ago

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and we are taking actions on your feed backs.

Reviewed 18 September 2018

Spent 5 days there. Was given a really nice room on the top floor but could not see the ocean from there. Upon checkout, had to pay 5 days resort fees ($50.00) and the full week of electricity charge of $120.00 for a total of...More

2  Thank janhA279HQ
Response from Flyer821760, Front Office Manager at 7 Mile Beach Resort and ClubResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello, Please be informed that we don't have resort fees. The $50.00 was for timeshare tax that goes to the government and not on the property.As Interval exchangers, all the charges are written on the second page of your confirmation. Thank you for your feedback.

Reviewed 3 September 2018

This property is under going some construction of a 2 story building to house the office, bar, workout facilities, waterspouts, etc.The units are 2 bedrooms with a full kitchen dining area and living room. 3 TVs, very good internet in each room, and free calls...More

1  Thank Daniel R
Response from Flyer821760, Front Office Manager at 7 Mile Beach Resort and ClubResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello, We truly appreciate your feedbacks on the resort and looking forward to see you again on your next visit especially once all our amenities are done and complete. Thank you

Reviewed 16 August 2018

Booked the venue on very short notice (4 days) thru USAA. 1st time there. From the outside, it isn't very impressive. Construction ongoing but did not bother us at all. No early hammering, etc. Our unit was 3rd floor on back side. Everything was BRAND...More

1  Thank thelockers
View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Air Conditioning
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Style
Top resorts Hotels
,
Family
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Top resorts Hotels
,
Family
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Number of rooms
38
Price range
US$271 - US$696 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
7 Mile Beach Resort And Club Hotel Seven Mile Beach
,
7 Mile Beach Hotel
,
7 Mile Beach Cayman
,
Seven Mile Beach Resort
Location
Caribbean > Cayman Islands > Grand Cayman > Seven Mile Beach
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Top resorts Hotels
,
Family
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Number of rooms
38
Price range
US$271 - US$696 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
7 Mile Beach Resort And Club Hotel Seven Mile Beach
,
7 Mile Beach Hotel
,
7 Mile Beach Cayman
,
Seven Mile Beach Resort
Location
Caribbean > Cayman Islands > Grand Cayman > Seven Mile Beach
Photos
Traveller (117)
Room & Suite (231)
Pool & Beach (87)
Amenities (48)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 18 nearby hotels
Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach
1,547 reviews
.05 km away
Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort
6,035 reviews
.13 km away
Margaritaville Beach Resort Grand Cayman
238 reviews
.25 km away
Britannia Villas Grand Cayman
15 reviews
1.07 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 343 nearby restaurants
Veranda
710 reviews
.16 km away
Anchor & Den
965 reviews
.12 km away
Cimboco
549 reviews
.36 km away
Yara Global Steakhouse
139 reviews
.33 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 472 nearby attractions
Seven Mile Beach
5,020 reviews
.56 km away
National Gallery of the Cayman Islands
103 reviews
.55 km away
7 Mile Watersports Ltd.
31 reviews
.03 km away
Ambassador Divers
692 reviews
.04 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
G Philip S
28 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from GoldenEagle56 | Reviewed this property |
No ocean view. Many of the rooms face the pool. They were still under construction when we were there in Sept.
1
Vote
Finztotheleft
2 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from compressedairjunkie | Reviewed this property |
We had a full size fridge, oven, stove top,microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, blender, and toaster. They had stocked paper towels, dish soap, dishwasher detergent as well as dish towels and rags. There are towels... More
0
Votes
Crazy Orchid L
17 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Travel-For-Fun-2010 | Reviewed this property |
No hidden fees at all.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose a room on the top floor so that the rooster crowning at 6:30am will not wake you if you want to..."
kennethdA8234GF
3 weeks ago
Read review
"South side or back"
danielr674
3 Sep 2018
Read review
"A ground floor unit is probably better as you'll have a walk-out porch to pool. No view to speak of..."
thelockers
15 Aug 2018
Read review
"We had ground level with easy access to pool"
Dinkybahn
18 Apr 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing