Jamaica Inn
Traveller (2442)
Cottage 5 Bedroom
Room & Suite (591)
Jamaica Inn
Videos (3)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

5.0
#2 of 30 hotels in Ocho Rios
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Since 1950, Jamaica Inn has consistently been ranked as one of the top resort hotels in the Caribbean. Jamaica Inn is a small, elegantly timeless resort located in beautiful Ocho Rios, Jamaica. With just 55 suites spread over 8 acres, there are sweeping views of the Caribbean Sea from every suite. This property boasts a 700-foot premier private champagne-colored beach, which is often considered to be one of the best in the Caribbean.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Airport transportation
Secured parking
Wifi
Yoga classes
Fitness classes
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Saltwater pool
Plunge pool
Shallow end in pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Snorkelling
Water sport equipment rentals
Darts
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Patio
Tennis court offsite
Board games / puzzles
Taxi service
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Pedicure
Salon
Waxing services
Adults only
24-hour security
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Mosquito net
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Safe
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Rate:BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Location

Main St, Ocho Rios Jamaica
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 55 out of 100
55
Norman Manley Airport
63.2 km
See all flights
Sangster Intl Airport
88.6 km
See all flights
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles2,005 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Jamaica Inn, often celebrated for its exceptional service, creates an atmosphere of warmth and hospitality that leaves guests feeling cherished. The hotel's serene setting is accentuated by its colonial elegance and stunning views, all underscored by live music that adds to the enchanting ambiance. Reviewers consistently applaud the well-kept beach, diverse dining options, and the value provided by the all-inclusive package. While the comfortable and pristine rooms—with their inviting verandahs and proximity to the beach—are highly regarded, some guests have mentioned the rooms could be more spacious and suggest improvements in air conditioning.
Atmosphere
Enchanting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Superb
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,005Reviews193Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,785
  • 161
  • 35
  • 17
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
SWHN16 wrote a review Nov 2022
London, United Kingdom
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I cannot think of a better hotel in the world. The setting is beautiful. The staff cannot do enough for you. They even called Shadow the dog to come to say goodbye to us when we left. A nice addition is food at the beach bar (including pizzas) a couple of nights a week which is more informal. We failed again to make it off property - as why would you leave!! One idea - why not include a basic breakfast of fruit, toast and eggs as part of the room cost?
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jamaica Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Jamaica Inn
Responded 22 Nov 2022
Dear SWHN16, We are delighted that once again you were able to experience our little piece of paradise here at the Jamaica Inn with a team who is always available to ensure that you have the best of stay. We are also thrilled that you like our new addition of the Teddy's Beach Grill with our pizza offerings. We have noted your suggestion of including a basic breakfast in the room cost and will definitely look into same. Wishing you all the very best for the rest of the year and look forward to welcoming you home again soon. Regards, Sherlene Hickling Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
micro1 wrote a review Feb 2020
San Antonio, TX
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First visit back after a very brief stay a year ago. This place is really quite sublime. Old school, very elegant, main buildings very well kept, staff is superb at friendliness and service, and management is nearly always around. We asked for a beachfront room and ended up in a spectacular waterfront room. Out back porch was directly on the rocks over the water. Building is old, but furnishings are like antiques and very well kept up. I heard another guest say that they must paint this place four times a year. No peeling paint or evidence of wear anywhere.
The beach is a perfect crescent and is completely private for guests of this small hotel. While the rooms can be expensive, they stocked the fridge with some soft drinks and waters which were about 1/2 of what you get charged at other resorts for minibar. The food is superb, both at lunch and dinner. I think many people take all their meals at the resort but never seems too crowded. There is a dress code at dinner, and folks start collecting at the bar watching the sunset an hour or so before dinner. All dressed like adults, no t shirts and ball caps. Once the restaurant opens, everyone gradually goes down and gets seated. There is a band which is great, and each night the dinner menu is different enough that there is a lot on offer. Didn't have anything which didn't taste great. Also wine list is large, and has lots of reasonable bottles in the $40 range - which is unusual for many good restaurants.
There are activities, but we prefer to sit on the beach and just relax - which is what this place is all about. For those looking for peace and quiet and adult relaxation, you can't do better than this! First class in every respect.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Peter B wrote a review Jan 2020
Lisbon, Portugal
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the personal welcome by the owner to his personal farewell our eight days at the Jamaica Inn felt like we were staying with family. The blue and white buildings of the hotel blend beautifully with the clear blue sea of the private bay which the hotel occupies. A fifty room hotel that seems much smaller as the rooms are spread out over a large site, coupled with the discretion of the occupants. No rushing down to the beach to place a towel on a recliner, the beach attendants were always able to provide us with seats together with our family and at a discrete distance from our nearest neighbours.

The rooms are old world elegant with spacious and very comfortable balconies where one can lounge away the afternoon after a busy day on the beach.

The staff are for the most part very friendly and the 11.00 complimentary cocktail served on the beach is always welcome. There is little attraction in venturing off the property so we are there exclusively. The dinner menu changes regularly but the lunch menu is a bit limited and could do with freshening up a bit. Not sure how they make their french fries but not to my taste (but when that’s the only critical point it cannot be bad).

We occupied three rooms adjoining each other and all of the family present said it was the best family holiday they had ever had.

Every now and again you stay at a hotel that you are already thinking of returning to when you check out - I overheard one guest telling a fellow guest that it was her 64th year of staying there. That’s the sort of place it is.

Highly recommended for anyone seeking peace and tranquility - a great place to unwind.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Angela S wrote a review Nov 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Ordinarily we would have loved to explore Jamaica but with COVID we wanted a small, COVID safe, tranquil hotel to stay in before my husband had to return to the US for work and I flew back to the UK . We also wanted to be able to snorkel straight from the beach.
Jamaica Inn totally met the brief. It was exceptional and deserves its excellent reputation.
We had a beautiful verandah room overlooking the beach where we had breakfast every morning and could watch the sunset over the crystal clear Caribbean Sea. We were sometimes joined by Shadow the hotel’s lovely black lab.

We had excellent customer service - our room was kept spotless by a lovely cleaning lady. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Mr. Taylor, one of the gardeners who works so hard to keep the grounds immaculate, gave us a tour of the beautiful grounds.
Thanks to Ovin the resident ‘turtle whisperer’ we had the privilege to witness Hawksbill turtles hatching from the beach and also to see the fabulous work that the Jamaica Inn foundation is doing to help restore the reef in front of the hotel. An unforgettable experience. As a consequence of this work there were some lovely fish and coral to see when we were snorkelling, paddle boarding or kayaking round the area.
After a leisurely day we enjoyed sipping cocktails and the excellent service at the hotel restaurant.
Can’t recommend Jamaica Inn more highly, it’s a slice of paradise in a chaotic world.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We had a Premier Verandah Suite located on the beach, exactly like the photos.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jamaica Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Jamaica Inn
Responded 6 Nov 2020
Dear Angela S, It was indeed a privilege for us to help you experience that tranquility you were looking forward to receiving. We are delighted that the Jamaica Inn did not disappoint. We are also delighted that you were able to enjoy some of the on property activities that we have arranged for our guests whether it be snorkeling, paddle boarding, helping in preserving the lives of the baby turtles or just have Shadow there at your side. A Big thank you as well for making mention of the wonderful team that helped to make your vacation what it was. Please note that we are here to welcome you again and to give you that service on what we hope would be many more return trips, Warm regards, Sherlene Hickling Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JPKACH wrote a review Aug 2020
Carlsbad, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from two glorious weeks at the Jamaica Inn. Although our first visit, we felt very much "at home". All the previous positive reviews are correct. While adaptations and considerations have been made to reflect our "new reality", these did not hamper our ability to relax and enjoy to the fullest. However just re-opened and getting back into the swing of things with these new procedures in place, the staff seemed to be adjusting quite well and will be more comfortable with each passing day. Special mention of Gerry and Kerry in reservations who helped with last minute planning and changes; Delroy who drove us from and back to the airport in his very comfortable vehicle and is extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous as well as very safe; Beverlee and Kenesha in Housekeeping who always took perfect care of us and our cottage; Patrice, Marise, David, and Stretch at the bars keeping us well watered and in good conversation; Granville who expertly delivered and set up dinner several nights to our patio; Carter who patiently gave us some croquet lessons; all the gentlemen at Water Sports who not only set up our beach chairs daily, but helped with the sailing equipment and the cleaning of our private plunge pool; all the Food and Beverage staff; and certainly the grounds crew who work so hard to keep the gardens looking so magnificent. General Manager Kyle and his team work very hard to provide an exemplary guest experience and we appreciated every minute of it. Our first time but not our last."

Read less
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jamaica Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Jamaica Inn
Responded 13 Aug 2020
Dear JPKach, Thank you for choosing the Jamaica Inn. It was a pleasure hosting you on your first visit and are delighted to know that you felt so much at home even as we face the reality of the "new norm". Thank you as well for taking the time to highlight our General Manager Kyle and some of the wonderful team members you came in contact with who help to make your stay such a memorable one. We wish you all the best for the rest of the year and look forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future. Warm regards, S. Hickling Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James P wrote a review Apr 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I spent a week at the Jamaica Inn in early March 2020, before the Corona virus shut down international travel. We were upgraded to a west-facing room (#20) with a veranda that literally touched the ocean waves. The sound of the waves against the rocks at the base of our veranda lulled us to sleep every night. It was the most luxurious hotel room we have ever experienced.
The views are amazing, the property is immaculate, and each member of the staff was as welcoming as family. We loved the library, and we each read a few books as we relaxed. We ate several meals in our room (that view), a few lunches on the beach, and several dinners on the terrace with the other guests and the live music. The food was very good, usually offering multiple choices of both traditional Jamaican meals and more typical high-end restaurant choices.
This place is ideal for a couple seeking a quiet place to enjoy each other’s company, watch the surf roll in, and be pampered by the excellent staff. This was our first time here, and we aspire to become regulars.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
clearfieldtoothpullr wrote a review Mar 2022
clearfield
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I spent a week at the Inn the first week in March. It is like going back in time to a simpler era. If you are looking for continuous action, swim up bars and loud music then look elsewhere. This is a quiet , ultra relaxing, laid back hotel. The service is outstanding and the food excellent. We added the inclusive breakfast and dinner package as we didn’t want to leave the premises. And we didn’t regret it. We are not big drinkers so we did not go with the all inclusive which added lunch and beverages. Although you can just add lunch without the beverage package we did not feel this was necessary. You can always get something a la carte during the day. My biggest complaint about most of these Caribbean hotels is the competition for shaded beach spots which have caused us to resort to “butler service” at other resorts which still did not always guarantee shades seats. Well that was totally not an issue here. It is a nice size beautiful beach front with lots of chairs, all with palapas, and ever with a close to sold out hotel we never had a problem finding ones regardless of the time we arrived. And the beach is so well maintained. As in most of the Caribbean, there is an abundance of seaweed washing up but that was not an issue here as they were fastidious about keeping the beach clean.
We even saw hawkbill sea turtle babies released during our stay.
Can’t wait to go back.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: We had second floor room (least expensive available category) and would not have changed...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SlowFoodTraveler wrote a review Apr 2022
New York City, New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked three adjacent Premiere Verandah Suites for a few nights in March. The open air living rooms and location of these suites directly on a gorgeous beach coupled with an abundance of very friendly and efficient service from end to end made our stay at Jamaica Inn nearly priceless!

Special note goes to David in the busy cocktail lounge. My wife asked for coconut water on our first evening, which was not available. On our second evening, David approached our table and offered my wife a coconut water without her asking for it -- very impressive!

We look forward to future stays at the Jamaica Inn.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jamaica Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Jamaica Inn
Responded 3 Apr 2022
Dear SlowFoodTraveler, On behalf of the team, it was our pleasure to welcome you to the Jamaica Inn. Your choice of rooms was a great pick located right on the beach with a very friendly and efficient staff servicing you. We will be sure to acknowledge David and the great service he offered in ensuring that your wife receives her coconut water as soon as they were available; all those tiny details which helped to make ones stay more lasting and memorable. We wish you all the very best and look forward to welcoming you again. Warm regards, Sherlene Hickling Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
epearl wrote a review Mar 2020
NY
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Jamaica Inn is the perfect Caribbean getaway for a couple that likes exceptional service, a gorgeous beach, a fabulous spa, excellent food and peace and quiet. The Inn has less than 50 rooms so the beach is never crowded. The rooms all have an open-air verandah with extremely comfortable living-room furniture from which to watch the waves roll in. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. We've been to many resorts in the Caribbean over the years, this one is truly a precious gem.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Marketing at Jamaica Inn
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Good day Pearl, We would like to thank you for your candid feedback of our resort. We are always pleased to learn that our clients enjoy our amenities, food and our one of kind beach. We note your comments regarding our amazing staff and we will be sure to relay your kind sentiments to them. We are happy that you had a well spent holiday with us and we certainly look forward to an opportunity to host you at our resort. We wish you great health until your speedy return. Warm Regards, S.Hickling
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KFM9275 wrote a review Jun 2021
Florence, Italy
5.0 of 5 bubbles
In the midst of the pandemic, having cancelled all our travel plans for most of 2020 and early 2021, I vowed that when it was safe to do so, this would be the first trip we would take. And so it was. Although there are minor changes due to COVID-19, the overall experience is still exquisite. Once we arrive, we never feel the need to leave the property. Frankly, we like the dress code. (Warning: if your idea of dinner involves shorts and flip flops, this is not the place for you.) Of course we loved our Deluxe Verandah Suite, as always, in addition to the beautiful beach, cocktails on the terrace, the delicious cuisine, and the impeccable service. We can hardly wait to return next year.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The Deluxe Verandah Suite is our favorite. As the hotel does not have an elevator, the Balcony...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jamaica Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Jamaica Inn
Responded 1 Jul 2021
Dear KFM9275, Thank you for making the Jamaica Inn your first choice of destinations as it became safe to travel. We have all experienced some challenging months but there is light at the end of the tunnel which we are delighted to share to our guests. Thanks for highlighting the dress code for cocktails and dinner on the terrace after 7pm. Of course one can always enjoy the comfort of their verandah as well if they do not wish to dress. All the best for the rest of the year and we look forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future. Regards, Sherlene Hickling Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from granddamme
Toronto, Canada222 contributions355 helpful votes
Yes there is a local shop near by and you can bring in whatever you like.
Answer from Gerry R
Hi Mark, Our all-inclusive meal plan includes all drinks by the glass. Drinks include excellent house wine, beers, blended/mixed drinks, premium liquors, and a bubbly. Fine wines and champagne will be an additional charge. Also note, with this meal plan, you have the dine around. This is, allows you to dine off the property once or twice depending on the number of nights. Let us know if you have any other questions. Best, Gerry
Answer from NickyD0500
Long Island, New York697 contributions96 helpful votes
You should be fine traveling from Kingston to Ocho Rios - just use a reputable transfer service - plenty of choices - ask for advice on the TripAdvisor Jamaica Travel Forum. Jamaica Inn provides this service as well.
Answer from Raphael M
London, United Kingdom19 contributions14 helpful votes
Not big drinkers, plus we wanted to travel out to eat from more than just hotel, so in our case all inclusive was not financially sensible
Maxine P wrote a tip May 2024
8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No parking or traffic issues"
Read full review
Juboash wrote a tip Apr 2024
Derbyshire214 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a private transfer - well worth it"
Read full review
Julie R wrote a tip Apr 2024
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be prepared for a long drive from the Montego Bay airport. The Jamaica Inn will arrange transportation if you wish, which makes it easy."
Read full review
Shepard S wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This is really a place for couples and adults. Kids might be a bit bored but there are excursions off site. This is the place to relax."
Read full review
Jennifer S wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You’ll never have to worry about reserving a spot at the beach… the guys will get you the perfect spot each time. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ocho Rios area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$3,607 - HK$4,996 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jamaica hotel ocho rios, jamaica ocho rios, jamaica inn
LOCATION
CaribbeanJamaicaSaint Ann ParishOcho Rios
NUMBER OF ROOMS
52
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JAMAICA INN - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Jamaica Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Jamaica Inn?
Nearby attractions include White River (0.7 km), Firefly (1.2 km), and JAMerica Tours (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Jamaica Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Jamaica Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and a mosquito net.
What food & drink options are available at Jamaica Inn?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Jamaica Inn?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Jamaica Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Terrace at Jamaica Inn, Jangalee Seafood Joint & Bar, and Soy Sushi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Jamaica Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Jamaica Inn have airport transportation?
Yes, Jamaica Inn offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Jamaica Inn?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Jamaica Inn?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Firefly (1.2 km).
Does Jamaica Inn have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
All Ocho Rios HotelsOcho Rios Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ocho RiosHotels near Jamaica Inn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire