Hilton Tokyo Bay
HAppy Halloween !
Traveller (2369)
Cute room (sorry, I should have made the beds before taking the photo)
Room & Suite (724)
Lounge O at the Hilton Tokyo Bay
Dining (230)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#6 of 12 hotels in Maihama
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Hilton Tokyo Bay is an official Tokyo Disney Resort® hotel, boasting easy access to Tokyo Disneyland® and Tokyo DisneySea®. After a busy day at the park, unwind at our hotel with various recreational amenities, diverse dining venues and comfortable accommodations, including unique themed rooms and suites. If you’re planning a wedding or business event, impress your guests with stunning sea views and lush garden setting at our Tokyo Bay hotel. Located on the eastern shore of Tokyo Bay, the hotel combines ocean views with ease of access to central Tokyo, just a 30-minute drive. Situated within Tokyo Disney Resort®, the hotel is a stroll away from the theme parks. We are also set 20 minutes from Tokyo Station and Marunouchi financial district. -Tokyo Disney Resort® official hotel situated adjacent to the parks -Located 30 min from central Tokyo on the eastern shore of Tokyo Bay -Indoor and outdoor pools, aromatherapy salon and fitness center -Exclusive themed rooms ideal for families
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car park
Wifi
Paid internet
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Japanese
Hotel links
Special Offer:Advance Purchase Discount

Location

1-8, Maihama, Urayasu 279-0031 Chiba Prefecture
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 78 out of 100
78
Haneda Airport
11.9 km
See all flights
Narita Airport
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles3,782 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled near Disney, Hilton Tokyo Bay is celebrated for its friendly service and whimsical family atmosphere, though some aspects of its decor may feel worn. The hotel's cleanliness receives high marks from guests, who often describe the property as well-maintained. Room sizes and views are generally well-received, although there are occasional comments about the outdated style and lack of space with extra beds. While the hotel's location and shuttle services are a hit for easy Disney access, opinions on value and amenities like pools and lounges are mixed, with some guests pointing to additional costs.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Whimsical
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Pristine
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
3,782Reviews255Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,725
  • 1,402
  • 449
  • 125
  • 81
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tofurry wrote a review Jan 2024
Renton, Washington
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My son and I stayed here for 3 nights while we visited Tokyo Disneyland. We loved our stay and will no doubt stay here again the next time we go to Disneyland. It was less than 5 minutes walk (for us) to the monorail so it was very convenient to have a mid-day break from the park. It was also easy to bring purchases back from the park, and Ikspiari (their Downtown Disney) to drop off in our room.

We got an executive room which did not cost much more than a regular room, and it included access to their executive lounge, which offered a free "continental" breakfast, and light refreshments in the evenings. When I heard continental breakfast, I expected just danishes, cereal and juice. What they have was more like a breakfast buffet! There were make your own waffles, hot food like congee, french toast, vegetables, eggs, and cold food like danishes and toast, fruit, smoked salmon, cereal and more. We had a hearty breakfast every morning, and I took a pb and j sandwich to the park for snack.

Their light refreshments in the evening (5pm start) was also like a buffet but with free alcoholic drinks too.

The room was much bigger than what we got when we moved to a different hotel in Tokyo. There was plenty of space for the 2 of us. A water jug was provided (instead of water bottles) which we filled with filtered water and ice at a station on the same floor. We also filled our reusable water bottles on the way out every morning. We had a view of the park from our room.

There was also a market (Lawson's if I remember correctly) where we got cheap udon, ramen and onigiri. It can save you money if you don't want to buy food at the park. And they heated up what we wanted hot. There was also a small Disney store that carried a good selection of Disney park items.

Staying at Hilton was less than half the price of staying at the Disney hotels. The convenience and price made this our favorite stay of this trip!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotels Hilton, オーナー at Hilton Tokyo Bay
Responded 31 Jan 2024
Dear Tofurry, Many thanks for staying with us at Hilton Tokyo Bay and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are truly honored to learn you have enjoyed our convenient location, Executive Lounge and facilities. It is always a pleasure to receive such warm comments like yours, as it what makes our team motivated. We hope that you will consider us again for your next visit to Tokyo and Tokyo Disney Resort and wish you a good day ahead.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dan W wrote a review Feb 2020
Carrollton, Texas
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent 5 nights at the Hilton Tokyo Bay (Feb 5-10, 2020). First time visit to Japan for both my wife and I. We chose this property due to my loyalty to the Hilton brand of properties (I travel often for work, am in the Hilton Honors program and had some points to spend) and the proximity to Tokyo Disney. The property did not disappoint! I would highly recommend this hotel based on the ease of getting to the park entrances (via Disney Monorail) and the main train station (Maihama), the cleanliness/quality of facilities and services, and the helpfulness/friendliness of their staff. The hotel faces the bay to the south but since we’re such Disney fans, we chose a room facing north that overlooks the resort on the 11th floor. Note that the view was enjoyable as you could see the monorail traverse the area, passing through the Bayside Station (only a 5 min walk) but the most prevalent view was of ongoing construction (which we later found was a $2+ Billion addition to the parks opening in 2022 & 2023). You also have a good view of the fireworks if you’re too tired to stay in the park until late evening. We also enjoyed being able to buy our Disney tickets right there at the hotel. And for you Americans that are still reeling from Disney ticket price increases in the United States, an adult single day pass is only 7,400 yen ($67)! Special shout out to Matsuda (Guest Relations Officer and fellow Texan) who made our stay even better with his tips/advice!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Pick the park side to enjoy the construction activities
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
MissSpdx wrote a review Mar 2020
Portland, Oregon
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 4 nights at the end of our family trip to Japan ,when we visited Disneyland & DisneySea. After an initial mix-up with our reservation (we were charged one night for a date we had cancelled and rescheduled, which they refunded), check in was fine. We stayed in the happy magic ocean view room with bunk beds- the room was more spacious than expected and the bay views were excellent. Our 6 yo son liked the little touches ("magic" mirror, light up giant key and lock), I'd say it's good for kids 2-8 but probably wouldn't matter much to older kids. The pool was okay, apparently there's a nicer outdoor one if you stay in the warmer months. Shuttle buses to both the Disney monorail and Ikspiari (shopping mall with a lot of food options) run often and make getting around easy. We took limo bus to the airport at the end of our stay, the hotel can arrange this for you. The convenience store in the hotel also has a good selection of snacks and basics at reasonable prices, and there is a gift shop with many Disney options. Overall this is a solid option for families visiting Tokyo Disney, would definitely stay again!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fenny L wrote a review Feb 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the happy magic room with the bunk bed. My 5 year old son enjoyed it very much. We loved the room decorations too.
We ordered a birthday cake for surprise. They put it in a fridge with a knife, some paper plates, forks and even matches too for the candles. It's very thoughtful of them.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ohana_kauai wrote a review Jan 2020
Birmingham, Michigan
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for a night while visiting Tokyo Disney Resort. You can check in and have luggage sent to your room at the Disney welcome center without going to the hotel. So convenient! Booked the Happy Magic room which has a magical forest theme throughout the floor as well as in the room. If you say you have a little one, they connect the beds for you. Kids get small pjs and kids toothbrush and body sponge and room slippers.
Room has mini fridge, kettle and tea in room. Ocean view was great and we were lucky to be able to see Mt.Fuji clearly.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BonjourAshley wrote a review Feb 2020
San Francisco, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I've had the opportunity to stay at the Hilton Tokyo Bay twice, and it's been lovely each time. The hotel is located right across the street from the Tokyo Disney Resort, and is right at a monorail stop, making it easily accessible to get to the parks. The hotel is renovated and very attractive, with comfortable rooms, and good amenities. Due to our Hilton status we have been upgraded to the Celebrio rooms on both trips, and I think it's worth the splurge even if you don't have status. The staff are very friendly, helpful and accommodating, and they go out of their way to assist you during your stay. My status tier also includes complimentary breakfast, which is hearty and delicious before a long day in the park. I'm unsure how much it costs without status, but I recommend it because the food is good and filling. Overall I really recommend this hotel, I'm already looking to return for my 5th Tokyo trip.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The view of the bay with Mt. Fuji in the background is lovely.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
alittlesomething wrote a review Oct 2020
Bangkok, Thailand
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is located nearby Disneyland/Disneysea. There is a free shuttle bus from Maihama Station to hotel, when you get off from station just walk to the right side and going down one floor then looking for parking C where is a bus to Hilton Tokyo Bay.

Hotel is a little bit old and in the room is no minibar. Ice machine provided in every floor. Thank you Okare-sama who check me in assist for my inquiry. Staff is speaking well in English.

A little bit surprised that hotel doesn’t provided for complimentary birthday cake as i asked via email. So, you have to buy from the bakery shop in hotel and they will set up in room according to our suitable time.

Breakfast is on the lobby floor provided a huge line. Kids-friendly corner is also available. Prime time is around 9-10 am with crowded people but staffs also can handle it.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
joannegoh wrote a review Feb 2020
Brisbane, Australia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Coming from Prince hotel and universal hotels, what I had expected from this hotel by paying extra for the executive lounge and supposedly better rooms I was abit shocked.

Their twin single beds are possibly one of the smallest considering how big their rooms are. I don't really like how their shower and bath are side by side squeezed in with not much space to place changing clothes or wet towels if a family is sharing a room. Or muchsink space. Staff wise, I found some staff are nice and friendly and some are just abit arrogant. Yes I know there's this virus going on and I look Asian but I don't come from China and have never been even thou my background is chinese. They made a mistake while checking me in and I had booked the ocean view, but I got checked into the other side. Took them awhile to change rooms while my kids were hungry waiting.

I preferred the executive lounge staff and concierge staff to the check in counter staff. Their attitude was so much more polite and helpful. The next time if I do choose to stay around disneyland I'll probably go directly to the disneyland hotels as I probably might get treated better.

If you do decide to choose this hotel for your family just choose the family bigger rooms. They don't even bother trying to help organise bigger rooms and just want to charge me extra for another bed at 9000++yen a night in the room, they don't think about the customer but more about. the, $$.. But for that extra I should as well just gone to Disney hotel anyways since I was already paying so much. Where I'm from if you had already make a mistake you would try to at least make the customer happy.

For a hilton hotel this has just been disappointing and probably has put me off going to other hilton hotels.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Services R, Hilton Tokyo Bay at Hilton Tokyo Bay
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Thank you for talking your time and sharing your feedback about the stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for inconveniences caused to you due to incorrect room assignment, we have shared your feedback with our team and related teams are being trained to avoid a re-occurrence. We have noted your comments about the bed and bathroom and will surely share with related teams. We are very sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations in service from our team at front desk, but I do appreciate you recognizing the service from our team members in executive lounge and concierge. We are glad to connect with you personally and make it right for you. Despite this occurrence, I do hope that on your next visit to Tokyo Bay, you will once again stay at the Hilton, on which occasion you will experience the true level of service for which we are known.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
andeegoofy wrote a review Aug 2020
Santa Rosa, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our first time visiting Japan from the US. And this hotel was fantastic. Easy to book online. Great value for the superior area. We paid a tiny bit extra for a high ocean room, and getting fantastic views of Mt. Fuji on a clear day were priceless. We upgraded to the guest buffet, which was small but super fantastic amounts of food for breakfast and afternoon snacks. The only food nearby are fancy expensive restaurants, so this added continental breakfast option was perfect. I was very thankful for it. The rooms were recently updated, immacuately clean, the staff was super helpful and spoke fantastic English. If/when we return, we will be coming back to this hotel.
Bonus, you can buy your park tickets here (in cash) and that's a great convenience to do the night before you go in to the park. Also right across the street from monorail entrance. And they helped us book our airport bus too.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ocean view for Mt. Fuji
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paul M wrote a review Oct 2023
Melbourne, Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely experience, perfect for Disnelyand, however beware hidden extras!

We booked a family room for 2 kids, 2 adults, and during reservation elected to book a room inclusive of buffet breakfast. On day 1 breakfast we wewre advised the breakfast onlt caters for 2 adults, and children are extra - approx $2,500 yen per child!

Secondly we elected this hotel because it listed having both an outdoor and indoor pool available. We were hoping at the end of our trip to enjoy some downtime at the hotel, whilst also enjoying Disneyland. We were advised that the outdoor pool is only open for 2 months of the year, and had already closed. The indoor pool is for a fee of $4,000 yen per person, per swim!!

In the end we did go for a swim, and it was nice, and we had breakfast both days, however I requested the fees be reviewed by the manager as I felt they were not made clear enough during reservation (and they were exceptionably high for what they were). The fees were then waived by the hotel after this review.

It's a shame really because these hidden fees really added a negative element to what was otherwise a great hotel and a nice stay.

The rooms are great for the kids - nice theme, overlook Disneyland. The location is close to the monorail and they do offer a limousine bus to the airports (even though their website says they do not). Restaurant buffet food was good quality, nice variety of Japanese and Western food.

I would stay here again if the hidden charges were declared and reasonable at the time of booking, but I'd also look at other options nearby as there are about 5 or 6 Disney hotels all nextdoor to each other. Some may offer the same experience at better value.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Outdoos pool only opens 2 months a year. Price to use pool is 4,000 yen per person per swim!!!!...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotels Hilton, オーナー at Hilton Tokyo Bay
Responded 19 Oct 2023
Dear Paul M, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay, including the family-friendly rooms, proximity to the monorail, and the quality of the buffet. We apologize for the confusion regarding the breakfast and pool prices. Your feedback is important to us, and we will work to improve it so that it is more clearly understood by our guests in the future. We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter. We understand your concerns and sincerely hope that you will consider another opportunity to provide you with a seamless and enjoyable stay. Our team is committed to making improvements to provide you with the best service possible. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hellokittyluver asked a question Feb 2024
California194 contributions190 helpful votes
Is the Airport Limousine bus available from the hotel to Haneda airport?
TinaLee204 asked a question Sept 2023
Orlando, FL47 contributions6 helpful votes
Does the hotel offer luggage forwarding service to Kyoto?
Answer from TheDoor_isopen
Tuggeranong, Australia2,891 contributions1,540 helpful vote
Most Hilton hotels have a luggage forwarding service.
Janine P asked a question Sept 2023
18 contributions
What services does the spa offer? Thank you
Answer from TheDoor_isopen
Tuggeranong, Australia2,891 contributions1,540 helpful vote
Sorry, I didn't even know this hotel had a spa. I can't help you.
Sandrea70 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Port Orange, Florida58 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We never made reservations for the restaurants and didn't have an issue. Traveled April 7th - 11th. "
Read full review
honeybee313 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Arlington, Virginia84 contributions80 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sign up for Hilton Honors so you can go in the priority lane for breakfast!"
Read full review
A & R wrote a tip Jan 2024
Sydney, Australia5 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't pay for the buffet - there is plenty of food in the small cafe up towards Lawsons and the Disney shop. $40USD pp to use the pool!! "
Read full review
Yulithny wrote a tip Dec 2023
Serpong, Indonesia8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Read the schedule for the free bus and make a plan before going to explore."
Read full review
SunNFun315 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Syracuse, New York56 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use store located down from the lobby. Download Google translate. Hotel has cash to Yen machine which is VERY helpful once you leave resort"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Maihama area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$1,398 - HK$1,929 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton tokyo bay hotel urayasu, hilton hotel tokyo bay, hilton hotel urayasu, hilton urayasu, urayasu hilton
LOCATION
JapanKantoChiba PrefectureUrayasuMaihamaMaihama Station
NUMBER OF ROOMS
828
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON TOKYO BAY - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Tokyo Bay
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Tokyo Bay?
Nearby attractions include Tokyo Disneyland (0.9 km), Tokyo DisneySea (1.0 km), and Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Tokyo Bay?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Tokyo Bay?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Tokyo Bay?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Tokyo Bay?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Tokyo Bay?
Conveniently located restaurants include Grand Cafe, Maihama Teppanyaki+ Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel, and Cafe Tostina Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Tokyo Bay?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hilton Tokyo Bay have airport transportation?
Yes, Hilton Tokyo Bay offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Tokyo Bay?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hilton Tokyo Bay?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Maihama HotelsMaihama Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MaihamaHotels near Hilton Tokyo Bay
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire