We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort

Jl. Pemutih - Labuan Sait, Pecatu 80364 Indonesia
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (2361)
Room & Suite (462)
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Anantara Luxury Escapes
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#2 of 13 resorts in Pecatu
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Cascading down Uluwatu’s dramatic cliff-side, Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort reveals an infinite panorama of sky and sea. Signature resort experiences unveil unique perspectives of the Island of the Gods, in a surfer’s paradise of rolling Indian Ocean waves. Carved organically into the cliff, 73 designer suites and villas seamlessly blend innovation and indulgence with contemporary Balinese artistry. Elegant minimalist architecture and floor-to-ceiling glass windows frame spectacular coastal scenery. Sophisticated interiors open onto al fresco decks, providing luxurious spaces to soak up the expansive ocean scenery.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Billiards
Babysitting
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Board games / puzzles
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Whirlpool bathtub
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian
Hotel links
Special Rate:Anantara Luxury Escapes

Location

Jl. Pemutih - Labuan Sait, Pecatu 80364 Indonesia
Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort
1716Reviews34Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,070
  • 334
  • 152
  • 95
  • 65
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Jun wrote a review 18 Feb
3 contributions
One of the best experiences in Bali. My wife and I celebrated our honeymoon and my birthday in Anantara Bali. Staff were very very welcoming and helpful. Went above and beyond for all our requests. Special shoutout to Hery who accommodated to all my requests and ensured that my honeymoon surprises and decorations were all done nicely and properly. It was very beautiful. She is responsible and spontaneous in her all her responses. Also thanks to Nely, who helped to arranged dinner by design and floating breakfast. Will definitely stay here again and I will recommend it to people who are looking to stay at a resort off the busy Canggu and Seminyak for some peace.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort, Owner at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Junjie, Warmest Greetings from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort. Thank you so much for sharing your incredible experience at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort. We are thrilled to hear that you and your wife had such a memorable time celebrating your honeymoon and birthday with us. It warms our hearts to know that our dedicated staff, especially Hery, and Nely, went above and beyond to ensure that every aspect of your stay was not only met but exceeded your expectations. We take great pride in providing exceptional service and creating unforgettable moments for our guests, and it's delightful to hear that their efforts made your special occasions even more magical. Your kind words regarding Hery's responsiveness and attention to detail, as well as Nely's assistance in arranging the dinner by design and floating breakfast, truly mean the world to us. We will be sure to pass along your praises to both of them and the rest of our team. We can't thank you enough for choosing Anantara Bali for such important celebrations, and we would be honored to welcome you back for another memorable stay in the future. Your recommendation to others seeking a peaceful retreat away from the hustle and bustle of Canggu and Seminyak is greatly appreciated. Regards, Ahmad Fikri Director of Room
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Gracie wrote a review Jan 2024
Waltham, Massachusetts36 contributions11 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
After visiting Ubud, Sidemen, and Gili Air, we ended our honeymoon here and it was the perfect spot for us! --Every staff member is a rockstar and SO beyond kind. Special shoutout to Kartika for making our room so special for our honeymoon and to her and Yuni for helping us out throughout our stay :) And thanks to Angga for scheduling us for a surfing lesson! --The views are jaw-droppingly beautiful (even from only the 3rd floor of the hotel) and the rooms are clean, comfortable, and generously sized. I know some reviewers have commented on the hotel feeling dated, but I personally didn't notice. Everything felt modern and in good condition in our room and from what we saw in the hotel (I don't stay in hotels of this caliber very often though, so that could play a role in my perceptions). --The 360 restaurant is good and the breakfast buffet is INSANE (in a really good way). SO many different options of sweet, savory, Indonesian, western, and everything in between. Ask for some local fruit at breakfast; they can cut it up for you. --It's definitely walkable to town--there are some additional restaurants and cute shops a 10-minute walk from the hotel. It's a better walk for daytime, though. It's also walkable to Padang-Padang beach, but it'd be a little bit longer a walk and we ended up just getting a ride from the hotel. Thanks Anantara for ending our honeymoon on such a high note!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort, Owner at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Gracielita24, Warmest Greetings from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort. Thank you so much for choosing the Resort for your honeymoon getaway. We are thrilled to hear that your stay with us was the perfect conclusion to such a special occasion. Your kind words about our staff, especially Kartika and Yuni, warm our hearts. We're delighted to have played a part in making your room extra special and ensuring a memorable experience throughout your stay. It's fantastic to know that Angga helped you arrange a surfing lesson and that you enjoyed the breathtaking views from our hotel, even from the 3rd floor. We appreciate your feedback on the room's condition and are glad you found it modern and well-maintained. We're also pleased to hear that you enjoyed the culinary offerings at our 360 restaurant and the extravagant breakfast buffet. Our team takes pride in providing a diverse range of options to cater to different tastes. We love that you recommend trying the local fruit – it's a delightful touch to start the day. Your insights about the walkability to town and Padang-Padang beach are valuable for future guests, and we're glad our team could assist you when needed. Thank you once again for choosing Anantara for your honeymoon. We hope to welcome you back for future celebrations or just another relaxing escape. Regards, Ahmad Fikri Director of Rooms
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mars2302 wrote a review 18 Feb
Rome, Italy1 contribution
Great hotel, good food and nice view. The infinity Pool is lovely and they also have the access to the beach. It was an Amazing stay, thanks to the concierge Yuni as well! She is the best and she organized everything for us. We will come back for sure!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort, Owner at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Mars2302, Warmest Greetings from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a fantastic experience during your stay at our hotel. We're delighted that you enjoyed our great hotel, delicious food, and breathtaking views. Our infinity pool is indeed a gem, offering a serene oasis for relaxation, and we're pleased you appreciated it. Access to the beach adds an extra layer of enjoyment to your stay, allowing you to soak up the sun and enjoy the beautiful coastline. We're particularly thrilled to hear your praise for our staff Yuni, our exceptional concierge. It's fantastic to know that she went above and beyond to ensure your stay was amazing by organizing everything seamlessly. We will pass on your kind words to her. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable experience. Regards, Ahmad Fikri Director of Room
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
shaun wrote a review 13 Feb
4 contributions
The location was stunning, the staff unbelievably helpful & friendly & we had a great time. Been to Bali quite a few times but first time to Uluwatu to stay & the Anantara & was an awesome experience. The ocean view room with a pool was magnificent and disappointed we only stayed 3 days. We will definitely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: We went in February - was hot but great as didn’t seem very busy so access to all facilities very...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort, Owner at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear shaunmB1184BN, Warmest Greetings from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort. Thank you so much for your glowing review. We're thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing experience at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort. It's wonderful to know that you found the location stunning and enjoyed the unparalleled hospitality of our staff. We take great pride in ensuring our guests have a memorable stay, and it's fantastic to hear that we succeeded in making your time with us enjoyable. It's fantastic that you chose to stay with us for the first time in Uluwatu, and we're delighted that it exceeded your expectations. Our ocean-view rooms with pools are indeed something special, and we're thrilled that you found them magnificent. We understand your disappointment in only staying for three days but rest assured, we'll be eagerly awaiting your return. Bali always has more to offer, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another unforgettable experience at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort. Regards, Ahmad Fikri Director of Room
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
John B wrote a review 11 Feb
3 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
OK, I will write this as a list as its easier. 1. Staff are some of the best I have ever known. 2. The rooms are VERY big, if starting to get a little dated 3. The beds are very comfortable. 4. The views of the Ocean from our Pool Suite were to die for. 5. The main pool is very badly designed and OLD 6.The upper pool was CLOSED whilst we were here but that too is VERY OLD 7. Both pools need a total redesign 8. The food we ate from Breakfast to Dinner was all very good. Now for the Elephant in the room. The STEPS!!! 9. We have reasonable fitness but from pool to lobby there are 115 steps and in 85% humidity this is not great for anyone and the steps at the front of the hotel are around 65 too. 10. The elevator is still a lot of steps up along with some big slopes. 11. They only allow the use of the hotel taxis 12. There should be a golf buggy service to the main Uluwatu road for guests, it is an uphill and very hot walk to town and a very dark and somewhat unsafe walk back in the dark. So for constructiveness I would say this is a fab hotel, the photos are bit misleading and again the HOTEL IS VERY OLD and TIRED and the STEPS are a poor design feature. Maybe an escalator or something would be a wise investment
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Pool Small Steps not for anyone with poor fitness
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort, Owner at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear l1988YZjohnb, Warmest Greetings from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort. Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us. We truly appreciate your insights and are pleased to hear about the aspects of your stay that you enjoyed, such as our exceptional staff, spacious rooms, comfortable beds, and delicious food offerings. We always strive to provide a memorable experience for our guests, and your positive comments reinforce our efforts. We also value your constructive criticism regarding areas that require improvement. Your observations about the outdated design of our pools and the challenges posed by the number of steps on the property are duly noted. We understand the inconvenience these factors may have caused during your stay, particularly in the humid climate of Uluwatu. Rest assured, we take your feedback seriously and will explore options to enhance accessibility and modernize our facilities where necessary. Your suggestion for a golf buggy service to the main road is well-received and will be considered as we continue to evaluate ways to improve the overall guest experience. Once again, we thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing valuable feedback that helps us better serve our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and demonstrate the positive changes we've implemented based on your input. Regards, Ahmad Fikri Director of Room
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jaime L wrote a review 9 Feb
2 contributions
I did the complimentary Balinese offering with Yuni. She was so friendly and told us about Balinese practices and shared freely about the things to do around Uluwatu. Yuni patiently taught us how to make a Balinese offering with young coconut leaves and flowers. 💜👍🙏
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort, Owner at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear BoardingPass285257, Warmest Greetings from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary Balinese offering with Yuni. It sounds like she provided not only a cultural experience but also valuable insights into Balinese practices and the surrounding area of Uluwatu. It's wonderful to hear that Yuni's friendliness and patience made the experience memorable for you. Learning how to make a Balinese offering with young coconut leaves and flowers must have been a truly enriching experience. We hope you carry the memories of this experience with you fondly, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for more authentic encounters. Regards, Ahmad Fikri Director of Room
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Irene F wrote a review 8 Feb
Florence, Italy25 contributions18 helpful votes
Best resort in Bali, not only for the amazing location and service, but also for the lovely people that work there. Karmika warmly welcomed us on the first night of our arrival and then Yuni helped us during all our staying. She genuinely is a kind and available person. I wish to come back very soon to Bali, and for sure my first choice will be Anantara resort.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort, Owner at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear irenef674, Warmest Greetings from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort. Thank you so much for your heartwarming feedback. We're thrilled to hear that your experience at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort in Bali exceeded your expectations. Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional service and creating memorable experiences for our guests. It's wonderful to hear that Kartika and Yuni made your stay even more special with their warmth and attentiveness. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to them and the rest of our team. We can't wait to welcome you back to Bali soon. When you're ready for another unforgettable getaway, Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort will be here to make your return just as memorable. Regards, Ahmad Fikri Director of Room
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Go45998416212 wrote a review 7 Feb
1 contribution
+1
It was an amazing stay starting from checking in until the day we checked out. We were checked in by Kartika such a talented, friendly, and wonderful person. She gave us full information about the room and the resort. The room was spectacular and the view was mind-blowing. She helped us to book for the Kecak dance and always checked on us. Such a wonderful girl with a very thoughtful personality. Not only Kartika was amazing, but there were more super-talented and strong teams that needed credit too such as Janu, dwica, Chef Giri, Manika, Chef Yuda, and more from the all-day dining. The food is heaven, we had a super heavy breakfast until we skipped lunch almost every day. So we can spend more time at the pool, beach and spa. Speaking about the SPA, very cozy and calming such a great experience and shocked but happy to meet again my sweet friend Mr. Wisnu who is doing an awesome job there. - The room was huge with a beautiful view and the housekeeping team did a great job. Room cleanliness, on-time makeup, and turndown service. Wonderful service! - The F&B and Culinary teams are extraordinary. Starting from service then explain about the meals or suggest such an amazing meal. WOW in fact they made for us a special meal which is not on the menu. The day we checked in, omg we were super hungry and tired. So we decided to have dinner at the all-day dining. Janu suggested trying delicious bakso. The combo of sour, spicy yum! Also during breakfast, my favorite mangosteen was there and I was super excited. My friend was trying for the first time and he loved it. So he was looking for it the next day but unfortunately, they ran out. But Chef Giri did some magic and brought some for us to enjoy. SUCH A GREAT TEAM! - All this front office team are lovely and greet us by name who remember us always. We don't want the vacation to END, mainly me. I don't want to go back 😄. Over, a happy, fun and wonderful vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: More care at the beach area.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort, Owner at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Go45998416212, Warmest Greetings from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your incredible experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that your stay with us was nothing short of amazing from start to finish. We're delighted to hear that Kartika made such a positive impression on you during your check-in process. Her talent, friendliness, and attention to detail truly shine through in her service. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to her and the rest of our team. It's fantastic to know that our culinary team, including Janu, Chef Giri, Manika, Chef Yuda, and the rest of the all-day dining staff, left such a lasting impression on you with their exceptional service and delicious meals. We're delighted that you enjoyed the diverse culinary offerings and personalized attention. We're also thrilled to hear that you found your room to be spacious and comfortable and that our housekeeping team exceeded your expectations with their attention to cleanliness and service. Your kind words about our spa services and the special touch from Mr. Wisnu are truly appreciated. We strive to provide a serene and relaxing experience for all our guests, and it's wonderful to hear that we succeeded in doing so for you. We're so grateful for your appreciation of our front office team's efforts to make you feel welcome and valued throughout your stay. It truly warms our hearts to hear that your vacation with us was such a happy, fun, and memorable experience. We understand the reluctance to leave paradise, but we hope that the memories you've made will stay with you until your next visit. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another unforgettable getaway in the future. Regards, Ahmad Fikri Director of Room
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
cathy S wrote a review 6 Feb
5 contributions
Amazing resort with amazing views from clifftop of Uluwatu. Staff really make the experience, especially Yuni who was always welcoming us with a beautiful smile and nothing was too much trouble. Yuni was a fantastic ambassador for the Anantara resort.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Go to breakfast early as construction starts at 9am next door.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort, Owner at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear O8297ARcathys, Warmest Greetings from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort. Thank you so much for your glowing review. We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience at our resort, especially with the breathtaking views from our clifftop perch in Uluwatu. Our team strives to provide exceptional service, and it's wonderful to know that Yuni stood out with her warm hospitality and genuine care. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to her; she truly embodies the spirit of Anantara and we're grateful to have her as part of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back for another unforgettable stay. Regards, Ahmad Fikri Director of Room
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kate R wrote a review 6 Feb
3 contributions1 helpful vote
I have nothing but amazing things to say about the Anantara Uluwatu Bali report. The staff were more than happy to go above and beyond for us at every opportunity. The food was amazing wherever we ate and we ate everywhere! We also had the Dining by Design for my husband's birthday and this was amazing! The service and food was perfect for a special occasion. Thank you for the amazing holiday!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort, Owner at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear katerl9400OO, Warmest Greetings from Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort. Thank you so much for your glowing review. We're thrilled to hear that your experience at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort exceeded your expectations. Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional service and ensuring that every aspect of your stay is memorable. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the culinary offerings at our resort and that Dining by Design was the perfect way to celebrate your husband's birthday. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back for another amazing holiday soon. Regards, Ahmad Fikri Director of Room
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pecatu area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$2,080 - HK$3,230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliBukit PeninsulaPecatu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
73
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ANANTARA ULUWATU BALI RESORT - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews (Pecatu, Indonesia)

Frequently Asked Questions about Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort?
Nearby attractions include Pemutih Beach (0.4 km) and Lucky Talisman (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Place with No Name, Filini Restaurant, and The Mango Tree Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.