The Naka Phuket

The Naka Phuket

Traveller (1796)
Panorama at The Naka Phuket
360
Panoramas (13)
The Naka Phuket
Videos (3)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

HK$2,254
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#12 of 44 hotels in Kamala
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Conveniently located in Phuket, The Naka Phuket Villa is a great base from which to explore this vibrant city. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. Visitors to the hotel can take pleasure in touring the city's top attractions: Kamala Beach, Phuket Fanta Sea, Patong Beach The facilities and services provided by The Naka Phuket Villa ensure a pleasant stay for guests. The hotel offers access to a vast array of services, including tours, shuttle service, restaurant, smoking area, airport transfer. In addition, all guestrooms feature a variety of comforts such as in room safe, daily newspaper, bathrobes, seating area, refrigerator to please even the most discerning guest. Besides, the hotel's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay. The Naka Phuket Villa is your one-stop destination for quality hotel accommodations in Phuket.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Snorkelling
Kids club
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Canoeing offsite
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Concierge
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bidet
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
Thai
Hotel links
Special Offer:1,000 THB Resort Credit per Night

Location

1/18, 1/20 Moo 6, Kamala, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
Name/address in local language
836Reviews30Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 489
  • 183
  • 70
  • 53
  • 41
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mark B wrote a review Nov 2023
Durham, North Carolina13 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Large complex about 15 minutes from Patong Beach, Bang La road. I was able to check-in early with the help of the very gracious Aor, she was GREAT. I can’t say enough about her. I travel a lot and she definitely is one of the best receptionist I’ve run into. I had room W32/4. Don’t ask about how they number their rooms.

The taxis working with the hotel charged 450B to Patong. Grab’s were around 400B. I used the hotel taxis half the time and Grab’s the other. If you’ve never used Grab, they are like Uber, only much better. I got lunch delivered twice and at a very low cost and the food was excellent.

No ATM onsite so you’ll have to go to Karon Beach, 10 minutes or Patong Beach. Breakfast was excellent. Some of the best Bacon I had in Thailand. Great local Thai dishes also. Great service.

Did I say this was a large complex of rooms? It’s so big I used the small bus the hotel provided. They were very quick for pickup and delivery to anywhere on the site.

Not much of a beach, a lot of rocks, they do have Kayak’s though.

The room was great. I got a Pool Villa upper level but it wasn’t that high up as some of the other Pool Villa’s.

Definitely use Grab if you’re coming from the airport.

For reference, I was paying 400B for a one hour Oil massage out in town.

If you want to be away from everything, this is the place. Quiet and great service. I’d definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Naka Phuket Team, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at The Naka Phuket
Responded 21 Nov 2023
Dear Mark B, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Naka Phuket. We are thrilled to hear that our staff, and Aor in particular, left such a positive impact on your stay. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to her and our team. We're glad you enjoyed our variety of amenities, from our transportation services to our delicious breakfast offerings. We're continually striving to provide an enjoyable experience for our guests, so it's wonderful to hear that our efforts are appreciated. Thank you once more for your recommendation and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again at Naka Phuket. Your continued patronage is sincerely appreciated and we hope to be part of your future travels. Warmest Regards, Vichit W. Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pakanat P. wrote a review Jan 2020
3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel located near Patong beach though, the location was private and was very isolated from noisey enviroment. All rooms were private pool villa. Best for retreat. The service was exceptional. I will come back every year definitely. I would recommended this place instead of going for far island since the water here was clear already and it was only 1 hrs 20 mins from the airport. Hoteal also had diving package that they could pick you up at the hotel. Room was still in good condition.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TheNaka_LaFlora, Manager at The Naka Phuket
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear magnetg2020, It was a pleasure to host you and read your positive words about our resort. We are pleased to hear that our staff left a positive impression on you. They work tirelessly to cater to each guest and provide exceptional service! Our secluded resort offers tranquility and peace with a private beach and beautiful sunset views. We can't wait to have you back for another blissful holiday in our tropical paradise. Warmest Regards, Vichit W. Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Johnson wrote a review Mar 2020
4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Came here for a surprise marriage proposal to my girlfriend. The staffs are fantastic with all the help that they have provided in order to prepare for my proposal. After knowing my plan, they upgraded us to the highest floor corner villa which has a awesome and phenomenal view of the beach and sun rise/set. They will able to decorate and setup the villa with all the requirements to surprise my girlfriend. Special thanks to Ann who I have communicated with before I arrive in Phuket and after I landed. She was very enthusiastic and passionate in helping me getting ready for what I have planned and updated me with the progress of the room after I have landed even while I was making my way to the resort. The top villa was modern, impressive and comfy. The breakfast was outstanding with a great view of the beach. Amenities are good, they even have a waiting room and snooze area for people who arrived or check out early. Free shuttle service to patong beach was very helpful. Overall the experience was fantastic and marvelous for the price, it is totally worth it. I would highly recommend as one of the best resort in Phuket.

The lights are a bit deem, not sure if some bulbs are faulty. Maybe can include adjustment controls for the lighting so that guest can adjust the brightness to their liking.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Naka Phuket Team, General Manager at The Naka Phuket
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear rangerx555, We are delighted that you chose The Naka Phuket as your special proposal location! It was wonderful to plan with you and assist with the big surprise. Thank you for the special mention of Ann and all of her hard work. We are delighted that you enjoyed your upgraded room, the High Bay Villa, and its beautiful sunset views and extra privacy. Thank you for recommending us and sharing your kind words, we hope to see you again on your next visit to our beautiful beach! Warmest Regards, Vichit W. Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Justin J wrote a review Apr 2020
7 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an amazing time at Naka. The resort is worthy of a picture contest and the staff is so friendly and helpful. We loved it so much we have already scheduled a trip back. We went in early March of 2020 just before the Corona pandemic so the staff was working under those circumstances and they took every measure to protect the guests. Overall the resort rooms are all the same just location is what matters. The rooms are all very nice although ours needed a few things fixed in regards to the shower door but anyone that travels to third world countries will know that things like this are going to happen but as long as the resort is clean thats all you should concern yourself with. The beach area is great when the tide is high because most places in Phuket dont have actual sand beachs but Naka does. The food is good, the drinks are good and cheap. The main pool is excellent and all rooms get their own pool so you just cant beat this place. They have free parking and free golf carts to drive you around. Overall we love this place and will go back many times.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All of them are great!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Naka Phuket Team, General Manager at The Naka Phuket
Responded 28 Jun 2020
Dear Justin J, Thank you for staying with us at The Naka and for sharing your detailed review! We are glad you enjoyed exclusive beach access and our gorgeous ocean views. We are pleased to know that our staff went above and beyond to cater to you and contribute to your amazing holiday. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back again on your next visit to Phuket! Warmest regards, Vichit W. Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Haris Farooqi wrote a review Apr 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I'd like to begin by thanking the staff for an extremely warm and welcoming visit for my wife and I. Every person working at the Naka Phuket was exceedingly kind and helpful, but above all I would like to thank Jaime at guest services who was readily available to help and guide us the entire trip and made sure we had an amazing experience. If you are making your way to the naka Phuket, make sure to ask for Jaime or Mink to assist you!! For the other facets of the stay, I'll break it down by the following:

Location: This resort is definitely a little secluded (8-10ish minute drive) from the parts of Phuket that tourists will visit, BUT that is excellent if you like coming home to peace and quiet at night. Relaxing is easy with the private location on a mountainside facing the water.

Villa: The villas are absolutely gorgeous and most will face the water with a good view. Reach out to the staff in advance if you have preferences for a more private pool (We are muslim and requested that and it was very quickly accomodated). Our villa came with a private pool and jacuzzi, we used the pool a few times which was great, and the bedroom and sitting room was excellent. The only negative feedback which I must be honest about was the lighting.... This resort would be 5 stars if it was not for the extremely dark/dim lighting at night, which the staff is very aware of. Every night I would think about how PERFECT this resort would be if they installed better lighting at night, as they have black curtains in each room it can get VERY dark and a little scary...

Food: The food at the hotel was solid, the breakfast buffet was great and we enjoyed that thoroughly. The dinner and lunch options are limited and are not remarkable but if you are tired or stuck in the room due to covid testing, it will suffice. Keep in mind the prices are definitely inflated BUT you can always deliver food via grab which will be a fraction of the price.

Massage services: The massages offered by the resort are excellent and extremely professional, but they do come with a price that will be higher than what you find in the city. I thought it was worth the price for the security and comfort of knowing we were in good hands.

Overall, I think what we enjoyed the most was the fantastic customer service and hospitality along with a beautiful villa. Would recommend the Naka Phuket to anyone traveling to Phuket :)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Naka Phuket Team, General Manager at The Naka Phuket
Responded 15 Apr 2022
Dear 763harisf, Thank you for taking the time to write your detailed review and share your generous rating! We are delighted to hear that our attentive staff and premium services exceeded your expectations. We pride ourselves on offering the highest quality of service in all areas from maintenance to management. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back for another exquisite stay in our tropical paradise! Warmest Regards, Vichit W. Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Abdullah A wrote a review Mar 2022
5 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First of all, I would like to thank everyone at the resort, especially Ms. Mink. For their generosity, cooperation and hospitality to us, it was one of the most beautiful resorts I have ever spent in my life.

I almost booked more than 18 days in this resort because I found comfort and tranquility in it and it meets all the requirements of my family in terms of privacy and also from the diversity of the restaurant and also there are activities on the beach and we are very very clean and also you find all the services and everyone welcomes your service ASAP.

This is especially suitable for Gulf families because their swimming pools are private and they also have a special spa for women and also for children. They have two restaurants, one on the beach and the other in a building on the mountain top overlooking the beach.
It is also close to the city center, a ten-minute drive away, and they have their own delivery service that you can use inside the resort any time you want.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Naka Phuket Team, General Manager at The Naka Phuket
Responded 5 Mar 2022
Dear Abdullah A, Thank you very much for rating our hotel and services on Tripadvisor. It is fantastic to read you truly enjoyed your stay! We would like to also thank you for your kind reference about design, comfort, and view from our villa. For us, it is extremely important that our guests feel welcome and comfortable at The Naka Phuket. That requires an efficient, friendly, and very obliging service at any time, eager to assist every guest with excellent customer service. It is great to know that our associates' warm hospitality won you over. We are looking forward to welcoming you once again in the nearest future. Warm regards, Vichit W. The Naka Phuket
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ammar A wrote a review Dec 2022
5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
One of the most astonishing place you can imagine in Phuket , astonishing land scape where forest meats sea and you are caught in the middle .

Omg to the personalized service you can get by simple texting your wishes and requests to the management. Within minutes all of your dreams comes to life .

Thai food quality is super delicious once requested and guess the prices they offer is far much better and cheaper to what you can get in Patong beach .

All villas are equipped with private adequate Swiming pools , but it’s so entertaining to use the bigger one infinitely Swiming pool on the beach .

The other day I was watching the house keeping cleaning my villa , guys such cleaning quality and perfection only done in private houses .

They really do care about guest satisfaction here by giving so much details and attention to valuable customers like me I guess :)

My personal thanks with top notch graduate goes here for Miss Mink in making it possible for me to enjoy my stay . And following my requests on daily basis .

Naka Hotel and dear member employees !!!! I will be missing you all .
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Just have fun once you book it
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Naka Phuket Team, General Manager at The Naka Phuket
Responded 12 Dec 2022
Dear Ammar A, Greeting from The Naka Phuket! A heartfelt 'thank you' for choosing to spend your holiday with us and for sharing your heartwarming feedback! It is just so touching to read through your compliments about your stay with us. We are extremely delighted that our astonishingly beautiful place, the superb service provided by our wonderful staff and housekeeping team, our delicious and reasonably priced food, our lovely villas, and our nice swimming pool made great contributions to your exceptional stay. We do all we can to provide our guest with the best possible experience while at The Naka Phuket and your appreciation is such a great reward to us. Looking forward to welcoming you back for another splendid stay! Warmest Regards, Vichit W. Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Juntasinee wrote a review Feb 2020
Bangkok, Thailand312 contributions63 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is situated in the tranquil area with beautiful architecture. I stayed in one bedroom pool villa - deluxe ocean view. Since the hotel is on the hill and the rooms are built on the hill slope , going to the room need to use the serviced car from lobby. The room has big and comfortable space with king size bed and you could enjoy the free full setup mini bar. My room located in good position that I could walk to the restaurant from room and I could enjoy beautiful view of the area. Breakfast has variety of food. I had dinner at the hotel for two nights, the taste is great. The staff and service are perfect. The hotel has the private beach and nice swimming pool. This hotel is suitable for anyone who need calm and peace with luxurious stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Naka Phuket Team, General Manager at The Naka Phuket
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear Juntasinee, Experiences like yours truly brighten our day, and we are very grateful that you took the time to share them with us. The thoughtfully designed One Bedroom Pool Villa with an incredible view of the sea is a popular favorite of many of our guests — we are so pleased to hear that this resonated with you as well. We are very proud of the plethora of cuisines we have available to suit all of our guests’ preferences and it's wonderful to know you enjoyed the breakfast and dinner at our restaurants. We look forward to welcoming you for another memorable holiday in our slice of Paradise. Warmest Regards, Vichit W. Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Megan and Dave wrote a review Mar 2020
Melbourne, Australia4 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Have stayed at this resort for 10 Days .
Resort has 90 Villas with only 24 booked due to virus .
Asked to have 3pm checkout and was denied due to new people coming in requested this particular room .
I find it very hard to believe that 68 Vacant rooms this is the one people want when ,they are all the same .
At $600 Aus a night I would of thought they would of bent over backwards to accommodate my request .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Overall good but on asking for late checkout very disappointed. Never to return as long staying...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Naka Phuket Team, General Manager at The Naka Phuket
Responded 17 Mar 2020
Dear Megandave, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are disappointed to hear about your experience at check-out, as we tried to make your experience perfect by upgrading you to our High Bay Villa for the duration of your stay. Kindly be informed that our rooms are not all the same, and this room is the most coveted due to its privacy and sunset views. Therefore, we cannot accommodate your request if there is another guest that booked the room. However, the next day we were able to confirm a late check-out at 3 pm for you. Despite upgrading you to our best room and also offering you a late check-out, we regret that you were still unsatisfied with your stay. We hope that despite the inconvenience, you return for another relaxing holiday. Warmest Regards, Vichit W. Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Timothy L wrote a review Dec 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A very unforgettable trip I’ve ever experienced in this beautiful villa. Services are way beyond standard and so grateful the staffs helping my proposal so well. Special thanks to the manager Mink, Tee, Gift & Jang for everything, you guys are super kind and polite. My fiancée and I enjoyed the spa and the private beach so much that we just want to stay there to relax for the whole time. Staffs always gave us little surprises and made us feel like very special guest. The flip side is the room probably need some renovation but overall is very clean and neat; as well you need to order taxi to go out but I guess this is how it makes the resort so discreet and private which is good I believe. Housekeeping and room service are prompt and responsive, and the driver is always early to take us to different places within the resort. We would definitely come back for visit in the near future.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Naka Phuket Team, General Manager at The Naka Phuket
Responded 23 Dec 2022
Dear Timothy L, Thank you very much for your great review and kind words following your stay at The Naka Phuket. It is nice to read that you had a wonderful stay in our tropical paradise and that you were completely satisfied with the service provided by our team. I will share your kind words of appreciation with Mink, Tee, Gift, and Jang. It was our pleasure to give you a memorable proposal and a wonderful stay at the Naka Phuket. We look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Vichit W.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debojit M asked a question Oct 2023
11 contributions
Hi does the staff speak English
Answer from Andrewnwh
Courchevel, France33 contributions27 helpful votes
They have a private beach, a little bif of sea sports activities. Or just relax in their big pool or ypur own private pool. U need transport to go anywhere from there.
Answer from Ammar A
5 contributions1 helpful vote
No idea really I guess best scenario is to use a car as places are scattered .
Answer from Lookingforthegood
Greater London, United Kingdom529 contributions147 helpful votes
The management claim this is for all guests, foreign and Thai. I doubt it. The information went out in Thai, which is what they do to prevent foreigners seeing this racism. In addition I see many wonderful marvelous reviews from person who put in one or two reviews and have never posted before or since. Look at the poor and bad reviews to see the true reviews. You offered Thais a deal, but not foreigners didn't you Naka Hotel? This was spotted and you are now trying claim falsely that it is for all. Is that not right?
Aden T wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nothing to critic about Naka Phuket, everything is perfect as it is and looks. I’ve stayed twice."
Read full review
Davy wrote a tip Mar 2024
Hong Kong, China75 contributions28 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not sure I can recommend the hotel at this price I am afraid unless there is a major realignment"
Read full review
Stephen G wrote a tip Jan 2024
London, United Kingdom5 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Wait for a refurb."
Read full review
Atef wrote a tip Dec 2023
Homer, Alaska7 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try the floating breakfast/lunch and dinner in your private pool!"
Read full review
Grace W wrote a tip Nov 2023
Redondo Beach, California3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try the floating meals and definitely try the spa services!!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kamala area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$1,991 - HK$3,247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketKathuKamala
NUMBER OF ROOMS
94
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE NAKA PHUKET - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about The Naka Phuket
Which popular attractions are close to The Naka Phuket?
Nearby attractions include RTH Ram Tailor House (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Naka Phuket?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at The Naka Phuket?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Naka Phuket?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at The Naka Phuket?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Naka Phuket?
Conveniently located restaurants include Romantic Dining, Talung Thai @Paresa, and Pha Chom Tawan Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Naka Phuket?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Naka Phuket have airport transportation?
Yes, The Naka Phuket offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Naka Phuket?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Naka Phuket offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to The Naka Phuket?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Wat Phra Thong (14.1 km).
All Kamala HotelsKamala Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KamalaHotels near The Naka Phuket
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire