We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Navarino Dunes Messinia, Costa Navarino 24001 Greece
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$250
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia
US$249
View deal
FindHotelUS$252
Trip.com
EtripUS$252
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (3589)
Room & Suite (708)
Videos (8)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 09/09/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino
Updated 09/09/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 3 hotels in Costa Navarino
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Badminton
Babysitting
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Bicycle rental
Boating
Bowling
Canoeing
Diving
Game room
Golf course
Hiking
Raquetball
Snorkelling
Squash
Tennis court
Water park
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Aerobics
Bicycle tours
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Karaoke
Table tennis
Walking tours
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Strollers
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Air purifier
Bathrobes
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, German, Greek
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
3746Reviews131Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,988
  • 504
  • 162
  • 47
  • 45
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Panagiotis T wrote a review 22 Sep
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The first thing we did as we arrived at the Westin Resort, was visiting the Lagoon pool. The terra chicken club sandwich was astonishing. Special thanks to Aggelos for the friendly service he provided and for all the guidance he provided us!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from JIRAYR Kececian, Γενικός Διευθυντής at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino
Responded 2 days ago
Dear 482panagiotist, Thanks a lot for sharing this enthusiastic review in TripAdvisor community and for recommending The Westin Resort Costa Navarino. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay in our beautiful resort, located in the unspoiled Messinian landscape. We really appreciate your comments about our spacious Lagoon pool and the high service level we offer to our guests. I will make sure to pass your encouraging feedback to all our Team members, especially Aggelos for showing such a professional service during your stay. Once again, thank you for choosing The Westin Resort Costa Navarino and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kindest Regards, Jirayr Kececian Regional Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RiyaP_2000 wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions4 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
As a family of 5, we visited the Westin Resort for 10 nights in early August 2022. It’s an expensive resort but definitely worth a visit! I’ve broken down this review into different categories for ease of reading: ATMOSPHERE: Greece is a very friendly country and everyone wants to help you out. This was definitely reflected in the hotel - staff were always around if you needed anything and always said ‘ya sas’ (hello)! The hotel itself is HUGE but everything is designed in a way that it feels quite private. We never witnessed any fights for pool chairs and we were always able to find at least a couple whenever we needed them. Massive shoutout to Victoria and Chryssi from the Healthclub, who ran the midday games at the pool and dodgeball! I cannot put into words how much fun they made these activities! They were inclusive of everyone, old and young, and their energy added to the competitiveness of the games! I’ve seen their praise in other reviews and they deserve all of it! They really made an effort to say a proper “till we meet again” (not bye) to all the kids and their parents when they were leaving too, which definitely led to some tears! FOOD: Though seemingly expensive, food here is incredible! As vegetarians, we felt there was good choice in a quite a few of the restaurants (namely, Morias, Nargile, 1827 and Da Luigi). Souvlakrie made us a vegetarian pitawrap that was incredible, and I do get the sense that had we asked, some of the other places may also have catered for us. I do feel that the restaurants here are a bit behind the times in that meat substitutes aren’t used as much (1827 did have a vegan burger made with a beyond meat patty), so it would be nice to see more of these soya based substitutes in future - we tried vegan gyros made from soya in Kalamata and this kind of thing would be nice in the hotel complex! There were also a good range of different drinks in all the food/drink places and the pool bar (yes… you could have a drink whilst in the pool!!) was a nice touch! POOL/BEACH: There are multiple pools across the hotel and a water park area with slides too! We were always able to find deck chairs when needed. Large inflatables are not allowed, and balls are only allowed in the Westin pool with a net. This actually meant that the pools were quite peaceful and more relaxing than at other resorts we’ve been to! The sand at the beach was HOT but once you’ve run across into the sea it’s the perfect temperature! When we were there the waves were quite rough - probably not ideal for paddleboarding, but we were informed that in the mornings the sea is a lot calmer - we were always by the pools in the mornings though! ACTIVITIES: I really don’t think you could get bored in this hotel. There’s so much on offer and it’s very easily accessed through the ‘Costa Navarino’ App. We did find booking on the app wasn’t that easy though and it was much easier to find all the information on the app and then call to book. During our trip, we played pool games, dodgeball, tried virtual reality and went diving. I would highly recommend diving - Eleni and the team at the dive centre are very welcoming and their passion for diving comes through! You can try diving, get a PADI qualification or go for dives if you are already qualified! Whilst there are other water sports at the hotel, we tried these elsewhere (simply because we spotted them when we went to visit another beach!) and so I cannot comment on the onsite facilities. We would also have had tennis and golf lessons had we organised ourselves a bit better! Definitely book these at least a couple of days in advance! Overall we had an amazing experience at the Westin in Costa Navarino and would absolutely love to return!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jirayr Kececian, General Manager at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear RiyaP_2000, Thank you for choosing us for your stay, as well as for the comments you shared with TripAdvisor readers. We appreciate your positive comments regarding our beautiful resort but also for the excellent activities and dining options that we offer. We are glad that you and your family had a special stay with us and that you have enjoyed the family activities. I assure you that I will personally convey to our team your encouraging feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you soon in Costa Navarino for another perfect stay. Sincerely, Jirayr Kececian Regional Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
spyros wrote a review 19 Sep
Athens, Greece11 contributions5 helpful votes
We stayed at Westin Costa Navarino and the whole experience was amazing from the very first moment we checked in! The staff was very kind and helpful, incredible food and large variety at Morias restaurant during breakfast , spacious rooms with all facilities and services needed to make this place ideal for our getaway! We really enjoyed the pools & the numerous restaurants while the spa definitely worth a visit. Many thanks to everyone in the team for this excellent service! We highly recommend this unique place & hopefully we'd be back soon!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from JIRAYR Kececian, Γενικός Διευθυντής at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino
Responded 5 days ago
Dear spyroskk, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your lovely experience in the Tripadvisor community. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and we feel more than happy that we managed to exceed your expectations. Also, we are very pleased to read your kind words about our beautiful resort, the spacious rooms and pools, the extensive facilities, the great deal of activities offered and the impeccable quality service of our people. We also appreciate your promotion of our Awarded ANAZOE Spa, its tranquil atmosphere and the variety of our treatments and the quality and variety of our breakfast. Finally, as we always strive to offer memorable experiences to our guests, I feel proud that our entire team provided you with excellent service and I personally congratulated all the Team for taking such a great care of you. Once again, thank you for your wonderful review and we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon to Costa Navarino in the near future. Yours sincerely, Jirayr Kececian Regional Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thomas P wrote a review 15 Sep
Dornbirn, Austria250 contributions63 helpful votes
Thanks to COVID, we are going on vacation in Greece for the fourth time in the last 3 years. And for the third time to the Westin Costa Navarino. In the first year we had a beautiful Premium Bedroom Suite, last year an Infinity Bedroom Suite with garden view and this year the Infinity Bedroom Suite with sea view. Unbeatable! I can only recommend room 2830. The pool is great and because of the sea location all day in the sun and wonderfully tempered. However, we had a very bad first night in bed. At 6 o'clock in the morning the pain was so great that my wife already wanted to go to the reception. I felt like I was on a fakir bed. We could feel every single iron spring of the mattress. And that with a Heavenly bed! I didn't want to admit that there is such a miserable bed in a Westin. So at 6:00 a.m., I checked the Box Spring mattress and found that it was upside down. I don’t want to blame anybody. Mistakes can happen. Never had this before in over 1000 nights in Marriott hotels. 😊 We turned the mattress over and then had the Heavenly bed feeling again. We slept so well that we almost overslept breakfast. However, this should not be missed here, because the buffet is sensational. For the rest of our stay we are confident that, like the last years, it will be perfect again. (And we don`t even playing golf…) Thanks to the great team at the Westin Costa Navarino.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms with beach view are amazing
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jirayr Kececian, General Manager at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino
Responded 6 days ago
Dear pitschit, Thanks a lot for taking the time to share your recent experience in Tripadvisor community and for your loyalty and support to The Westin Resort Costa Navarino. We love reading reviews like yours! We are pleased to read that you had an amazing stay in our resort, and we appreciate your positive comments about our associates, our services, our refreshing pools, and the numerous activities that we offer. We are also glad that you liked your room, though we apologize for the unfortunate incident with the mattress, as the top-quality “heavenly bed” is a key pillar of our branding. Furthermore, we are honored that you enjoyed the bountiful breakfast and of course our restaurants, offering a great variety of dishes prepared with the freshest ingredients. Once again thank you for your excellent comments and for the thorough review and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for another memorable stay! Sincerely, Jirayr Kececian Regional Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nikos wrote a review 11 Sep
Rome, Italy1 contribution1 helpful vote
Really bad experience, not worth at all. Room was still being cleaned till 16:00 and we couldn't check in because it was dirty from previous reservation. cleaners would just open the door any time even at 21:30 at night when we were sleeping and even after complaining several times to the front desk about it. I won't even start about towels missing in the room and etc.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jirayr Kececian, General Manager at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Seaside58671538557, Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we apologize for not having met your expectations during your last stay with us. Please, allow me to mention that the feedback we have from the relevant team is that the housekeeping service were taking care of the last details before entering your room; though, as we always put high priority on guest service, well-being and comfort, we have shared your feedback in order to ensure all the guidelines are in place in order to prevent similar issues from occurring in the future. While I wish you had a better experience, please allow me to add that all the Westin Team work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience. We fully understand the inconvenience caused by this unfortunate issue and we assure you that we will do our utmost to deliver a flawless experience. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. It is our sincere hope that this incident will not deter you from visiting our resort whenever you plan your next travel. I wish you a great day ahead, Kind regards, Jirayr Kececian Regional Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bg007 wrote a review 9 Sep
Tel Aviv, Israel125 contributions244 helpful votes
The best resort I've been to, which considering the room rate is not surprising. Great room, amenities, food, everything. But: A huge labyrinth, where even staff members confess it took them a couple of weeks to get their directions sorted. As if it was designed on purpose to confuse guests, with winding paths, cryptic indoor passageways and small signage with a font that's good for eye exams. You're bound to waste your time under the scorching sun trying to find your way or waiting for the buggy to arrive. Other than that it is first class and flawlessly executed, so recommended for those who can afford it.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Giorgos K wrote a review 5 Sep
Athens, Greece1 contribution
+1
Outstanding resort, more than welcoming and polite staff. Ultimate destination to relax and wind down while being surrounded by nature. Magnificent scenery with excellent pools, restaurants, facilities and amenities. Would definetely visit again, feels like paradise on earth!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from JIRAYR Kececian, Γενικός Διευθυντής at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear giorgos154, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at The Westin Resort Costa Navarino. As we always strive to offer memorable experiences to our guests, I am delighted that our entire team provided you with excellent service. I am also happy to read your excellent comments about our beautiful resort, located in the authentic Messinian landscape, the breathtaking views, the extensive facilities and the great variety of our restaurants. Indeed, Costa Navarino has a range of impressive dining options on offer, with excellent restaurants serving cuisines from around the globe. I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon to Costa Navarino. Kindest Regards, Jirayr Kececian Regional Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Simon wrote a review 4 Sep
2 contributions
We had an amazing time at the Westin Resort, Costa Navarino. We are a family of 5 (2 adults, 2 kids under 8 and a newborn baby) and was very impressed by nearly every aspect of the resots. Pro's - The resort itself is stunning, set in a picturesque location with so many activities to take part in for all ages. - The pools: we tried every pool and this is one of the first holidays where the pools were not over crowded and you didn't have people rushing down at a silly time in the morning to put their towels on the beds. - The kid club: I would like to give a special shout out to the kids club at the Westin. We used Cocoon for the baby and sandcastle for the kids. The staff there were amazing and the kids loved it so much they wanted to go back in for another morning session! This has been the best kids club we have ever used and we were able to have some quality adult time kids free! - Staff: The staff here were amazing, very friendly, approachable and made you feel like no ask was ever too much. They are part of making the resort a special place. - Cleanliness: The resort was literally immaculate. - Room: We stayed in a one bedroom family room which had a lot of space and was perfect for our little family. Cons The only negative that I have for the resort and the reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is the food. The food quality is good but the prices are ridiculous. I haven't winced at a bill for a long time and I often eat out in fancy restaurants but from the first night I knew that the price of food and drinks would account for 75% of my spending money for the resort. They should have a 'light menu' or a reasonably priced restaurant where you do not have to pay £20 for a chicken sandwich and chips. It's borderline extortionate and was the only drawback from our whole experience. If you are going I would recommend Da Luigi as this was the restaurant with the fairest prices (although a Margarita pizza will set you back £18). All in all a great trip and will likely come back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Don't waste your money on a room with the private pool, we did not see one person using...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jirayr Kececian, General Manager at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino
Responded 6 days ago
Dear simonsA7852DQ, Thanks a lot for sharing your recent experience with us on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your excellent comments about the quality of our rooms, the well-maintained property facilities, the cleanliness, and the amazing views. Indeed, as you have mentioned Costa Navarino has exceptional facilities for our young guests. To this end, we have one of the best water parks in Europe, kids clubs,spacious lagoon pools, and a plethora of family activities. Finally, we have shared your feedback about the pricing policy with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that all guidelines are in place and our prices be reviewed. Furthermore, we thank you for your constructive feedback, as that help us focus on how to improve ourselves and consistently deliver upon guest expectations. Once again, thank you for your support and we hope to have the honor of hosting you again in Costa Navarino. Yours sincerely, Jirayr Kececian Regional Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gad-About-Gaynor wrote a review 1 Sep
London, United Kingdom371 contributions82 helpful votes
Currently in resort, day 4 of 11 days. Nightmare arrival experience on arrival when we were not allocated the Premium Infinity Seaview Double Deluxe Room we booked, but to be fair this seems to be the fault of our booking agent and not the hotel. However, to get the room we thought we had booked and paid for we then how to pay another €800. This was only available the next day so for us without having to unpack our holiday didn’t start until 36 hours after arrival. We have now paid for our choice of room, again a Premium Infinity Seaview Double Deluxe and the photo I have added shows the view we have!!! A request was made and a promise from the management that the gardeners would trim the bushes yesterday, didn’t happen!!! We have been several times to Aphrodite Hills in Cyprus and held great expectation that Westin Navarino would entice us away, don’t think so now.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jirayr Kececian, General Manager at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Gad-About-Gaynor, Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your constructive feedback, though we apologize for the inconvenience caused due to the room. Our high priority is to deliver an exceptional guest experience and sort out our guests' needs as soon as possible. We have made a note of your feedback shared with the relevant Team. Therefor we are grateful for your comment that help us add more value to our compelling leisure offering. Please contact our Team and we will do our outmost to make sure that the remaining of your stay exceed the highest of your expectations. We wish you a great day ahead, Jirayr Kececian Regional Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
QZDulwich wrote a review 1 Sep
London, United Kingdom7 contributions9 helpful votes
Whilst a good family break after lockdown restrictions for summer holidays it’s not a place we’d recommend or revisit. Having stayed at many similar rated places with Scott Dunn and independently this place just felt very tired, average food (at highly marked up prices) and service that was inconsistent - breakfast crew were great, as were the golf cart team and gym staff but a lot of the restaurant staff just not up to scratch. Biggest disappointment was the expectation of water sports and activities …except for the gym and classes every single thing was charged. Tennis? €40 an hour plus €8 for balls. No wonder the courts were mostly empty. Water activities limited to €90 an hour for a paddle board. Really disappointing. The extra costs pile up quickly and we are not averse to paying but the quality of the place and service honestly don’t reflect the prices being charged. Whilst there are nearby places to venture to you’re mostly hostage to the site…maybe just a personal preference but one to watch out for. Food is seriously average. Had nothing that was by any stretch of the imagination “amazing”. May be a reflection of where we eat out at home but again not well reflected in the pricing. Rooms are ok but v tired interiors at the Ramanos. Ok cleanliness but easy to spot skimmed over cleaning. Had a few lost in translation moments with Room Service…hot water bottle request filled with a glass bottle with boiling water wrapped in a napkin! Unsure how their green credentials really stack up ..a lot of food waste and golf courses aren’t renowned for being water efficient. Great family time but underwhelming resort
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jirayr Kececian, General Manager at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear QZDulwich, Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are happy to read your kind comments about the service our people offered you at the breakfast area, the Golf buggies and our gym. We are very sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations in our restaurants and you found our services overpriced. You feedback has been considered, though please allow me to mention that we have aligned our prices with numerous properties of the same calibre locally and globally, considering that Costa Navarino has been ranked among the top resorts in Europe, in various platforms. Costa Navarino offers numerous indoor and outdoor activities to exceed the expectations of all our valuable guests, as well as 21 different restaurants, able to satisfy each guests needs, due to flexible pricing. The comparison of our resort with the pricing of the local tavernas is not equal because local places deliver a different experience from this of our resort. We have also well noted your comments about our cleanliness services and shared with our HSK department. We hope to accommodate you in the future and exceed your expectations. In the meanwhile, we remain at your disposal or anything further you might need. Have a great day, Jirayr Kececian Regional Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$227 - US$409 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the westin resort, costa navarino hotel messenia region
LOCATION
GreecePeloponneseMessenia RegionCosta Navarino
NUMBER OF ROOMS
445
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino
Which popular attractions are close to The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino?
Nearby attractions include Romanos Beach (1.8 km), Voidokilia Beach (3.5 km), and Divari Beach (5.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a swimup bar, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino?
Conveniently located restaurants include Notre Maison, Katerina's Tavern Restaurant, and Sugar Cafe-Cocktail Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino have airport transportation?
Yes, The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 km away from the centre of Costa Navarino.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.