We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Golden Tulip Amneville

Share
Traveller (223)
Room & Suite (106)
Traveller (223)
Room & Suite (106)
Dining (15)
Overview
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Bar/Lounge
4 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
10
7
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
10
7
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are nice toothbrush shock stop parking
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed at the Golden Tulip Hotel with my husband and 6yr old daughter on our way to Germany from Eurodisney. It was not very well signposted but we found it eventually. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. As there is no restaurant we...More

Thank Nomsey
Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip AmnevilleResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Nomsey We thank you for the time spent writing to us. We are delighted to have sublimated your stay in our establishment. We will pass on your praise to all of our team who will be delighted with this testimony. Regarding catering, we do...More

Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

The French have a saying: Bof! when we'd say "meh". And that sort of sums up this place. Put fairly the rooms are OK and relatively newly upgraded or refurbished. But...they're small and minimally supplied. Milk for your coffee sir? That'll be a "non" until...More

Thank CycleGuy
Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip AmnevilleResponded 4 September 2017

Dear UKviaAus, We thank you for taking the time to write us to express your feelings about our establishment. We apologize that your stay has not lived up to your expectations and we apologize. You were annoyed by a noise in your room, we could...More

Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

We traveld from UK to Switzerland it suppose take us 8h but due some unwanted event we had to find place to stay. I found few hotels on Google and call 3 what was unpleasant experience and as 4th called Golden Tulip. What a SHOCK...More

Thank Ks_Tadzik
Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip AmnevilleResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Ks_Tadzik, What to say before so much praise about your experience in our establishment. We are sincerely touched by your testimony that we will share with all of our team and especially Jean Rémy. We thank you for this beautiful return. We put our...More

Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

We stopped here for one night on route to Switzerland. Nice room, good location and a few attractions near by. Room was lovely and comfy- we didnt have any WiFi during our stay as there was an issue, which is the reason I gave it...More

Thank travellerjg25
Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip AmnevilleResponded 10 August 2017

Cher travellerjg25, Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your experience with us. We would like to apologize for the malfunctions wifi occurred during your stay. We actually had a breakdown that could only be resolved by our operator after...More

Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

We slept in the hotel on our way from holiday. It is a nice hotel and the quality is up to the standard of what it should be. It promises four starts and you get four stars! The rooms are nice, clean, well designed and...More

Thank 135jordyb
Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip AmnevilleResponded 30 July 2017

Cher Jordy B, We sincerely thank you for your comments on our property. We are pleased to see that your stay has met all your expectations. You leave with a very positive image of our hotel and this is our greatest satisfaction. Again thank you...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Located in the heart of the Amnéville-les-Thermes Leisure Park, only 20 km away from Metz, the Golden Tulip Amnéville is a prestigious destination for those looking to combine business with pleasure, or simply More to enjoy several relaxing days in a beautiful setting which offers a selection of activities as varied as golf, indoor skiing and the Thermapolis spa centre, to mention but a few. The hotel is part of a new complex comprised of the Seven Casino, the "Seven Restaurant" and a 600m2 entertainment venue. With its exceptional architecture and the sophistication of the services on offer this complex is extraordinary. The hotel boasts vast reception rooms with cutting-edge technology and a bar that is open 24/7. A perfect balance of luxury and comfort, 78 rooms and junior suites further enhance the sense of escape thanks to a warm, stylish atmosphere. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Casino and Gambling
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Minibar
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
78
Price range
US$88 - US$185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Hotel Amneville Plaza
Location
France > Grand Est > Moselle > Amneville
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
78
Price range
US$88 - US$185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Hotel Amneville Plaza
Location
France > Grand Est > Moselle > Amneville
Photos
Traveller (223)
Room & Suite (106)
Dining (15)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (12)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 8 nearby hotels
Hotel St Eloy
153 reviews
.34 km away
Hotel Roi Soleil - Amneville
734 reviews
.34 km away
Hotel Diane
200 reviews
.41 km away
Hotel Orion
165 reviews
.41 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 53 nearby restaurants
Parfums d'Asie
206 reviews
.24 km away
Les Tontons Flingueurs
267 reviews
.21 km away
La Taverne du Brasseur
653 reviews
.20 km away
Buffalo Grill
601 reviews
.28 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 20 nearby attractions
Parc Zoologique d'Amneville
2,518 reviews
.42 km away
Le Paddock Amneville
35 reviews
.66 km away
Villa Pompei
991 reviews
.50 km away
France Aventures
112 reviews
.27 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Golden Tulip Amneville staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"ask to be at the backside with view on the woods"
kagb666
13 Sep 2016
Read review
"go somewhere else"
shbvsch
8 Apr 2016
Read review
"601 was a good room but WIFI wouldn't work"
misskeika
26 May 2015
Read review
"We stayed in a junior suite. It was very spacious, very clean and very comfortable. If you can afford it,..."
Dogdoodle
5 Sep 2013
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing