We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Golden Tulip Amneville

Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Expedia
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (240)
Room & Suite (106)
Dining (15)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Located in the heart of the Amnéville-les-Thermes Leisure Park, only 20 km away from Metz, the Golden Tulip Amnéville is a prestigious destination for those looking to combine business with pleasure, or simply to enjoy several relaxing days in a beautiful setting which offers a selection of activities as varied as golf, indoor skiing and the Thermapolis spa centre, to mention but a few. The hotel is part of a new complex comprised of the Seven Casino, the "Seven Restaurant" and a 600m2 entertainment venue. With its exceptional architecture and the sophistication of the services on offer this complex is extraordinary. The hotel boasts vast reception rooms with cutting-edge technology and a bar that is open 24/7. A perfect balance of luxury and comfort, 78 rooms and junior suites further enhance the sense of escape thanks to a warm, stylish atmosphere.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Casino and Gambling
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
86Good for walkers
Grade: 86 out of 100
25Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
8Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Contact
rue de l Europe Centre de Loisirs et thermal, Parc de Coulange, 57360 Amneville France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Metz-Nancy-Lorraine Airport31 km
Luxembourg Airport43 km
See all nearby hotels
605Reviews
328Photos
14Q+A
6Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 265
  • 233
  • 67
  • 26
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I stayed at the Golden Tulip Hotel with my husband and 6yr old daughter on our way to Germany from Eurodisney. It was not very well signposted but we found it eventually. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. As there is no restaurant we had to go to a nearby pub for
Read more
Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Amneville
Responded 13 Aug 2018
Dear Nomsey We thank you for the time spent writing to us. We are delighted to have sublimated your stay in our establishment. We will pass on your praise to all of our team who will be delighted with this testimony. Regarding catering, we do not have a restaurant but we should have offered our jars to consume on site. If we have not done so, I am sorry. We hope to have the honor to see you again in our establishment during a future stay in France. In the meantime, best regards. Annick.J.General Manager
Read more
The French have a saying: Bof! when we'd say "meh". And that sort of sums up this place. Put fairly the rooms are OK and relatively newly upgraded or refurbished. But...they're small and minimally supplied. Milk for your coffee sir? That'll be a "non" until sought out
Read more
Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Amneville
Responded 4 Sep 2017
Dear UKviaAus, We thank you for taking the time to write us to express your feelings about our establishment. We apologize that your stay has not lived up to your expectations and we apologize. You were annoyed by a noise in your room, we could have remedied this problem by switching rooms if you requested them at the front desk. Concerning our cosmopolitan cleaning team, we have focused on quality with an exclusive focus on cleaning. For this reason, she is not in charge of the replenishment of the courtesy trays. We would have been delighted to meet your needs if you requested it from the front desk. We hope that we have answered your writing correctly and will gladly stay at your disposal. Sincerly yours, Annick.J.General Manager
Read more
We traveld from UK to Switzerland it suppose take us 8h but due some unwanted event we had to find place to stay. I found few hotels on Google and call 3 what was unpleasant experience and as 4th called Golden Tulip. What a SHOCK - Customer service over phone Amazing ! Then we
Read more
Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Amneville
Responded 12 Aug 2017
Dear Ks_Tadzik, What to say before so much praise about your experience in our establishment. We are sincerely touched by your testimony that we will share with all of our team and especially Jean Rémy. We thank you for this beautiful return. We put our heart every day to the satisfaction of our guests, to achieve it is for us our greatest joy and success. We would like to reiterate our thanks for the time spent writing. We look forward to seeing you again in our house. We wish you a nice summer and a pleasant holiday. Best regards, Annick.J.General Manager
Read more
We stopped here for one night on route to Switzerland. Nice room, good location and a few attractions near by. Room was lovely and comfy- we didnt have any WiFi during our stay as there was an issue, which is the reason I gave it three stars. Would recommend as a stop over
Read more
Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Amneville
Responded 10 Aug 2017
Cher travellerjg25, Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your experience with us. We would like to apologize for the malfunctions wifi occurred during your stay. We actually had a breakdown that could only be resolved by our operator after 24 hours. Unfortunately, we can not anticipate this kind of problem and believe it, we are deeply sorry. Nevertheless, we are pleased to see that the other services of our house have agreed. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again during your next visit in our region and will gladly be at your service. We wish you a good holiday and a nice summer. Sincerly yours, Annick.J.Directrice
Read more
We slept in the hotel on our way from holiday. It is a nice hotel and the quality is up to the standard of what it should be. It promises four starts and you get four stars! The rooms are nice, clean, well designed and comfy. They even offered Dutch television, something which
Read more
Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Amneville
Responded 29 Jul 2017
Cher Jordy B, We sincerely thank you for your comments on our property. We are pleased to see that your stay has met all your expectations. You leave with a very positive image of our hotel and this is our greatest satisfaction. Again thank you for this glowing return. We hope to be able to serve you again on your next trip. We wish you a great holiday and a wonderful summer. Sincerly yours, Annick.J.General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
baignoire spacieuse
Bed in the small room.
chambre des enfants communiquante avec celle des parents
PreviousNext
12345622
Bonjour,acceptez vous les animaux de petite taille svp
Bonjour chère 543regine, Je suis navrée pour le délai de réponse mais j'étais absente. Nous n'acceptons pas les animaux j'en suis désolée. Je vous remercie pour votre demande et reste volontiers à votre disposition. Bien cordialement Annick.J.Directrice
0 votes
Show all answers
Bonjour aleksaandrarbt, Je suis navrée mais les peignoirs des chambres ainsi que le reste du linge ne peuvent être emportés au départ de l'hôtel. J'espère avoir répondu correctement à votre demande et reste volontiers à votre disposition. Bien Cordialement, Annick.J.Directrice
0 votes
Bonjour avez vous des chaînes sport (genre bein ou canal + ) ? Merçi d’avance
Bonjour Olympien 86, Je suis navrée pour cette réponse tardive et je m'en excuse. Nous avons à disposition CANAL+ et BEIN. J'espère avoir répondu à votre demande et reste volontiers à votre disposition. Bien Cordialement, Annick.J.Directrice
0 votes
Show all answers
Bonjour Cher Client, Je vous présente mes excuses pour cette réponse très tardive. Notre parking est aérien fermé par un barrière mais pas surveillé. Je reste à votre disposition. Bien Cordialement Annick.J.Directrice
0 votes
Show all answers
Bonjour Y a t'il une offre room service ? Si oui laquelle? Cordialement
Bonjour SylvainC7, Je vous remercie pour votre question. Nous avons une offre room service pour le petit-déjeuner au tarif de 18.50€. Concernant les repas, nous ne disposons pas de restaurant dans l'hôtel. Nous proposons une petite carte sous forme de bocaux. J'espère avoir répondu selon vos attentes à votre question et reste volontiers à votre disposition. Bien Cordialement, Annick.J.Directrice
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123
"ask to be at the backside with view on the woods"
"go somewhere else"
"601 was a good room but WIFI wouldn't work"
"We stayed in a junior suite. It was very spacious, very clean and very comfortable. If you can afford it, choose it."
"I used Hotels.com to book this and it all worked out."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$93 - US$155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Amneville Plaza
LOCATION
FranceGrand EstMoselleAmneville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
78
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing