Renaissance Okinawa Resort

Renaissance Okinawa Resort

Traveller (1099)
Room & Suite (368)
Sailfish Cafe at the Renaissance Okinawa Resort
Dining (195)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#10 of 26 hotels in Onna-son
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Renaissance Okinawa Resort is a luxurious beachfront hotel in Okinawa, Japan, offering a range of marine activities and traditional Okinawan performances. With ten restaurants and bars serving a variety of cuisines, guests can indulge in sushi, BBQ, teppanyaki, French dishes, and more. The hotel also serves as a perfect departure point to explore local attractions in Okinawa, from hiking trails and museums to neighboring islands and whale shark exhibits.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Boating
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Canoeing
Diving
Snorkelling
Water park
Water sport equipment rentals
Entertainment staff
Fishing
Table tennis
Waterslide
Kids club
Pushchairs
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Housekeeping
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Harbour View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Japanese
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

3425-2 Yamada, Onna-son, Kunigami-gun 904-0416 Okinawa Prefecture
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 72 out of 100
72
Naha Airport
29.6 km
See all flights
1,207Review20Q+A33Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 514
  • 460
  • 121
  • 50
  • 62
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tomasz wrote a review Nov 2023
260 contributions39 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has its glorious years behind it; it's evident it's old, but the rooms are renovated. I got a superior room on the eighth floor with an amazing view of the sea and the beach. The room is spacious with a balcony and a tea/coffee set. Breakfasts were tasty with a wide variety, and the restaurant selection was also good. Now, a few drawbacks: there was an unpleasant smell (mold) in the room, and it got worse when the air conditioning was turned on. It was impossible to sleep with the window open due to the hotel's location on a busy road, causing significant noise.

The beds were not very comfortable, and there were no non-hotel shops or restaurants in the immediate vicinity. The hotel had many families with children, offering various attractions like dolphins and other animals (turtles, toucans, kangaroos), but it was disheartening to see the limited space for the animals.

There's a direct bus to the airport and city center twice a day (additional cost). The staff is friendly and helpful, though the language barrier is significant; fortunately, Google Translator comes in handy.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Renaissance Okinawa Resort, Other at Renaissance Okinawa Resort
Responded 19 Nov 2023
Thank you for choosing the Renaissance Okinawa Resort. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel among the many hotels in Okinawa. We are pleased that you enjoyed the view from the room and the breakfast during your stay. However, we are very sorry for the odor in your room and the noise from outdoors. We also apologize for your disappointment with our beds, activities, and communication. Therefore, we take your valuable feedback seriously, and we will consider improvements in cleaning, facility management, and service to provide a more comfortable and pleasant stay for all of our guests. If you have a second opportunity to stay with us, we look forward to serving you again. Renaissance Okinawa Resort Rooms & Sales Marketing director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Freedomtrail wrote a review Jun 2022
NYC102 contributions41 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Your options at the hotel are dependent on what “level” you have which is dependent on how many nights you stay (?) and what color card you are given to wear around your neck. This information is based on our family having stayed five nights with a gold card.

Pros – Nice beach, free lounge chairs and umbrella (gold card), free breach towels, free activities such as the banana boat ride (gold card), and the “glass bottom boat ride (gold card), free mask and snorkel for both adults and kids! The two buffets were nice. We went to the first floor on the first day, the second floor (gold card) buffet on the remaining days for breakfast. Fluffy pancakes, raspberry French toast, eggs benedict which were not offered on the first floor. Great view of the ocean, nice, clean room, and friendly staff. Very helpful.

Cons – you have to line up in the morning to book any activity, only two per family unless you get back in line. Well, the Japanese love to line up, for hours, so enjoy the wait. Only two computers for booking and maybe and maybe several hundred rooms at the hotel? Same with the buffet, on both floors. Enjoy the wait! The free beach towels were only offered at the inside pool, but you can take them to the beach. Why so far away from the beach? Finally, the outside pool closes at 5:00 PM! Sunset is not until 7:00 PM! This is ridiculous! And if you swim in the ocean, no life jacket required. If you use a mask, no life jacket required. If you use fins, no life jacket required. However, the moment you use a snorkel, you must wear a life jacket. Not sure how to explain that.


What I hate about this hotel is the animals they have locked up in tiny cages. A wallaby in a cage the size of a bathroom. Sea turtles locked up in small pools. Tiny pools. African turtles in small enclosures. Exotic birds in small cages, dolphins locked up, and manta rays locked up. Not fun to see that at all and everyone seems unsympathetic to their plight.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Renaissance Okinawa Resort, Other at Renaissance Okinawa Resort
Responded 9 Jun 2022
Thank you for choosing Renaissance Okinawa Resort. We appreciate your high evaluation of our food and rooms during your stay. However, we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the activity reservations and operating hours of the pool. In this regard, we sincerely apologize for any discomfort caused by the scale of our facilities and programs. Our specialists are in responsible charge of the animals in our hotel, taking into consideration their habits and environment. We will continue our efforts to promote environmental friendliness with the theme of human-animal interaction. Thank you again for your valuable comments. We will continue to strive to be the hotel of choice for many of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you again when you have opportunities. Renaissance Okinawa Resort Rooms & Sales Marketing Director Katsuni Yoshikado
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
batine r wrote a review Nov 2023
7 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This resort is designed for Japanese families. Looks are deceiving. Recommend for families. They have a no tattoo policy you must keep tattoos covered up. It is not an English speaking resort so be prepared for difficulties in communication. I was very disappointed with location, communication, but it’s obvious it’s not designed for world wide travelers. Designed for locals wanting a family vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Bring rash guards if you need to cover tattoos.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Renaissance Okinawa Resort, Other at Renaissance Okinawa Resort
Responded 16 Nov 2023
Thank you very much for staying at Renaissance Okinawa Resort. We are delighted that you chose our resort among many other hotels in Okinawa. However, we apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment caused by the location of our facilities and communication that did not meet your expectations. We take your valuable feedback deeply and will do our best to improve the comfort and satisfaction of our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you again when you have the occasion. Renaissance Okinawa Resort Rooms & Sales Marketing director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jet64570662553 wrote a review Nov 2022
Tokyo, Japan11 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We decided to stay here because we have Marriott Bonvoy Titanium Elite Status and we were looking forward to a quiet resort stay.
Basically, when you arrive the valet confiscates your car and discourages you from leaving because they want you to stay inside and spend big on activities and meals. Since 2020 the hotel has been refurbished and we were given a nice room upgrade. But we were told they could not grant our late check out request. We have stayed all over the world in Marriot Bonvoy hotels for over thirty years and this is the FIRST time we have ever been refused a late check out. After pointing this out to the snooty concierge on the club level (who pretended he couldn’t understand my fluent Japanese) our late check out was rescheduled to 2 pm (not 4 pm).
There is a club lounge on 11th floor, but it is obvious they don’t want you to hang around because they have the AC on at full blast and the room is VERY cold, and there isn’t much to eat there anyway. It seems the hotel’s own “Savvy Club” takes precedence to Marriott Bonvoy Titanium Elite Status and if you aren’t prepared to fork out big money on their activities and meals you are just treated like a nuisance. In fact, I am puzzled why this hotel is a Renaissance brand.
It does not cater for older couples who want a quiet holiday, it is a noisy place for younger families. So, we ended up spending most of our time sitting on the balcony in our room. Fortunately we only a booked one night, we loved the area but we have no intention of staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: This hotel only caters for young families and people who are prepared to pay extra for everything.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Renaissance Okinawa Resort, Other at Renaissance Okinawa Resort
Responded 12 Nov 2022
Thank you for choosing Renaissance Okinawa Resort. We are truly sorry that we were not able to meet your request for late check-out even though you are a Titanium Elite member. We also apologize for not providing you with a relaxing stay in the Club Lounge. We will take your valuable feedback seriously and will consider ways to improve our services in the future so that we can offer a stay that satisfies both adults and children. We look forward to welcoming you again when you have the opportunity. Renaissance Okinawa Resort Rooms and Sales Marketing Director Katsuni Yoshikado
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M L23 wrote a review 11 Jun
10 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Who ever manages this hotel, ran either a Japanese pachinko or prison. It is truly one of the most complex hotels to book under the Marriott system, with numerous packages and charges per person (including children of any age).

The pros: the young ground staff overall tries to provide decent service and explanations to ALL of the hotel rules. Marine programs can occupy kids for max one day.

The cons (only top 5 of many here):
1) absolutely no consideration for Bonvoy members (they even started their own club Savvy, a bit of a joke with all the tiers).
2) there is a charge for everything, so much so that no one can keep track of all of it. You will receive many paper and pamphlets to read the fine print.
3) food is charged at a premium for the old hotel itself, below average in terms of its quality.
4) rooms are small (for Japan this is normal) and out dated, and not great for long stays beyond 2-3nights at most (we had connecting high floor flipper ocean view could hear everything still upstairs and next door).
5) the management training manual only has the word “no” inside there is no need to try to help your customers even though they are in the hospitality business
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: 6000 Yen is the dinner credit if you book a package that’s included.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Renaissance Okinawa Resort, Other at Renaissance Okinawa Resort
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for choosing the Renaissance Okinawa Resort. We are very delighted that you chose us from among the many hotels. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the many issues that did not meet your expectation during your stay. We strongly regret to hear that we did not pay enough attention to our Marriott Bonvoy members. We also apologize for the inconvenience caused by the complicated service information and for not satisfying your needs in terms of restaurant prices and meals. In the future, the entire staff, including the manager in charge of on-site operations, will consider improvements to ensure that we can provide services that satisfy our guests. Finally, we deeply apologize for the disappointment regarding the management's response. The entire staff will strive to be more flexible in responding to customer requests and to provide services that are more attentive to our customers. We will take your comments very seriously and improve our services on this matter. If you have an occasion to stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you again. Renaissance Okinawa Resort Director of Rooms & Sales Marketing
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FuzzyBeesMom wrote a review 4 Jun
Fort Collins, Colorado178 contributions23 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had great time at this hotel. All inclusive and geared for families. However, as Bonvoy Ambassador elite members, didn’t receive services typically provided at other Marriott branded hotels. We didn’t get acknowledgment upon check-in. During check out, we waited in a line for over 10 minutes. No elite lines, and even one front desk staff was heads down ignoring the whole situation. I had to get the attention of the ignoring staff to get us checked out so as not to miss the bus to the airport. Also, we were invited to an elite cocktail hours. We got declined to enter the second night due to my husband’s footware. We had the same exact footware both nights. Very unhappy about this. Aside from these, we had a good time. They have the best gift shop in my opinion.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Unlike US Renaissance hotels, check out is mandatory. It took us a long time. Plan for at least...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sue wrote a review Nov 2022
4 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I travel to Okinawa for business & want to spend weekend there.
I'm a person who likes quiet & exquisite. However, this hotel is a nightmare.
1. Check in took 30 mins, we had to queue & stand & waited very long because I think they are under staffed & staff are slow
2. They do not speak English which is a huge pain
3. Kids everywhere & very noisy
4. Everything need to wait, includes going restaurant, like super market
5. Everything need to pay additional, i.e. rent beach umbrella & chair, enjoying onsen

Will never come back !
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Renaissance Okinawa Resort, Other at Renaissance Okinawa Resort
Responded 27 Nov 2022
Thank you for choosing Renaissance Okinawa Resort. We are very sorry that you could not have a pleasant stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the congestion and the long wait at check-in and other areas of the resort. We will take your comments sincerely and make every effort to improve our services so we can provide you with a stay that satisfies your needs. We look forward to welcoming you again when you have the opportunity. Renaissance Okinawa Resort Rooms & Sales Marketing director Katsuni Yoshikado
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dhkjhgjaih wrote a review Nov 2023
Washington DC, District of Columbia21 contributions22 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Awful hotel with awful service. Marriott should be ashamed. They should not be allowed to call themselves Renaissance.

Not even peak season and the hotel is far from full but they don't have any rooms with a queen size bed. Only tiny twin beds in all the rooms. Stupid. There's plenty of room for them to put larger beds, even two queen sized beds in these rooms.

Marriott lounge for platinum and above members is basically non-existent. No club lounge. You can have a cocktail at the bar and a few not so great snacks.

Booked with a deal which guaranteed 20k points and they didn't honor it.

Screaming kids everywhere. Even if you're a family it's probably hellish.

Japanese Marriotts are awful. They are so much better in every other country, but awful in Japan.

Always "sorry, we're not connected to the Marriott system..." Nonsense excuse.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
elnyoki wrote a review Apr 2014
Okinawa City, Japan1 contribution28 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Had their golden lunch buffet today. The selection was not bad but it was like a zoo. Several entrees were often empty and had to make several trips before it was replenished. After lunch we took a stroll on the property and was horrified at how small and and shallow the dolphin enclosures were. I knew they kept dolphins there but the condition they were kept in made me sick to the stomach. I would not patronize this hotel again or recommend to anyone else.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2014Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ルネッサンス リゾート オキナワ, Front Office Manager at Renaissance Okinawa Resort
Responded 2 May 2014
Thank you very much for your visit to the Renaissance Okinawa Resort. Regarding your comments, first of all, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused at the lunch buffet due to insufficient and untimely replenishment of entrees. We will definitely share this matter with our chef and service staff and reinforce collaboration and training to prevent this situation to happen again. As to your concerns regarding our dolphins, please kindly be assured that they are under the care of a fulltime medical specialist and trainer on property, attempting at all times to maintain a most suitable environment for the dolphins. We look forward to your next visit and hope to show you some of our genuine hospitality.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nic_Danii wrote a review Dec 2013
Okinawa City, Japan2 contributions12 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff, as all Japanese business are very polite. The property was clean. The resort itself is fantastic. However by patroning this resort you are inadvertently fueling the dolphin drive in Taiji. For me this in unacceptable.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2013
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Becky B asked a question Feb 2020
Decatur, Georgia26 contributions5 helpful votes
How do you book a family room from the US? I don’t see the option on the hotel website.
Answer from Poco
Singapore, Singapore57 contributions49 helpful votes
Should be no other way, beside min days of stay to qualify. You can email the hotel to check.
lingsj asked a question Oct 2018
Singapore61 contributions9 helpful votes
What are the amenities in the hotel for kids - 4 year old? Is there an indoor swimming pool?
Answer from Andrew L
Singapore77 contributions17 helpful votes
Yes, there is a nice indoor pool with slides for kids.
Answer from dokterp
Manama, Bahrain46 contributions38 helpful votes
Yes. There was construction on one of the three pools but it’s supposed to be finished before November.
Answer from Shirley T
Hong Kong, null, Hong Kong4 contributions6 helpful votes
how old is your kids? it varies from date and age... kids under 5 will be charges 3780yen (5400yen: 1-30Sep),
M L23 wrote a tip 11 Jun
10 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"6000 Yen is the dinner credit if you book a package that’s included."
Read full review
FuzzyBeesMom wrote a tip 4 Jun
Fort Collins, Colorado178 contributions23 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Unlike US Renaissance hotels, check out is mandatory. It took us a long time. Plan for at least 20 mins of check-out time"
Read full review
LeavingOrangeCounty wrote a tip Jan 2024
Laguna Beach, California453 contributions223 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be sure to visit Cape Maeda which is walking distance from the hotel. It's very impressive"
Read full review
batine r wrote a tip Nov 2023
7 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring rash guards if you need to cover tattoos."
Read full review
Ryo T wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Food was very overpriced, food quality and material does not match the price tag at all"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Onna-son area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$1,890 - HK$3,749 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
renaissance okinawa hotel onna-son, renaissance onna son
LOCATION
JapanOkinawa PrefectureKunigami-gunOnna-son
NUMBER OF ROOMS
377
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RENAISSANCE OKINAWA RESORT - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Renaissance Okinawa Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Renaissance Okinawa Resort?
Nearby attractions include Onna Station Nakayukui Market (0.7 km), Onnason Museum (0.5 km), and Kirameki Kobou (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Renaissance Okinawa Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Renaissance Okinawa Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Renaissance Okinawa Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Renaissance Okinawa Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Renaissance Okinawa Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ryu-pin, Four Seasons, and Sailfish cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Renaissance Okinawa Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Renaissance Okinawa Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Renaissance Okinawa Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Renaissance Okinawa Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Japanese.
Are there any historical sites close to Renaissance Okinawa Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Yomitanson Bunker (5.8 km), Iha Noor Tomb (3.3 km), and Monument of The Place of Giretsu Kuteitai Gyokusai (5.8 km).
All Onna-son HotelsOnna-son Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Onna-sonHotels near Renaissance Okinawa Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire