We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tiliguerta Camping Village

Traveller (316)
Pool & Beach (58)
Room & Suite (41)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Tiliguerta is a 4-star glamping resort in Capo Ferrato, a natural protected area in Muravera, in the South of Sardinia (Italy). Surrounded by a pine forest, this glamping overlooks the beautiful and white and beach of Costa Rei, considered to be the world's fifth most beautiful by Lonely Planet. This glamping has bungalows, mobile homes and many well-shaded pitches (90-150 square mt.) for camper vans, tents and caravans. There are pizzeria-restaurant, coffee shop, supermarket, meeting room, terrace for holistic activities such as pilates, yoga and ayurvedic massages. A large outdoor arena is dedicated to the entertainment of guests. Many activities can be enjoyed: mini club for children, sport tournaments, basket, tennis, beach volley, horse riding, snorkeling, diving courses and experiences for adults and children. The beach is divided into a free area and an equipped one. There is also a Dog Pool and a Dog Beach devoted to our four-legged friends that are welcome of every size.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Internet
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Kids pool
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Paid Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
605Reviews
372Photos
17Q+A
0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 185
  • 190
  • 103
  • 63
  • 64
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
the premises are located by a beautiful sandy beach.The camping areas are nearly overlapped and there's little separation among campers. The management is disappointingly unpolite and has no clue about customer relations. Overall a negative review.
Read more
Response from Tiliguerta S, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Tiliguerta Camping Village
Responded 26 Aug 2018
Dear Glenn Miller, we are really sorry to hear you didn't like our camping, but we are are even more sorry to get to know now that we had a great composer as a guest and we didn't know about it. We are honoured though that a great musician like you came back from the dead just to visit Tiliguerta. Next time you visit, we will make sure to ask for your autograph and we hope you will play for us a "Moonlight Serenade". Regards, Claudia Pisano
Read more
Lovely holiday - clean, nice beaches, comfortable bungalow. Helpful and very friendly staff. Animation team fantastic but it would have helped if a little more English was spoken in theatre shows. They spoke Italian and some German but very little English - so my son couldn't
Read more
Response from Tiliguerta S, Responsabile reception at Tiliguerta Camping Village
Responded 21 Jun 2018
Dear Jennifer, thank you for your feedback. We are happy you had fun last year and we hope to see you again this summer. Animation and beach games have started again, so don't hesitate to contact us if you would like to book a bungalow this year too. The more, the merrier! All the best,
Read more
From the moment we were met to be taken to Tiliguerta, I can only say that this experience of a life time was simply the best. The accommodation was comfortable, clean adaptable and good access to beach, Restaurants The restaurant was very accommodating to my special diet, for
Read more
Response from laura068, Proprietario at Tiliguerta Camping Village
Responded 3 Sep 2017
Dear Monique, thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure welcoming you as one of our guests this Summer. Everyone around you was infected by your positive, warm, easygoing and friendly attitude. Thank you again for being with us. We look forward to welcoming you again next Summer. All the best, Laura Deiana, Direzione
Read more
It's a wonderful place for the people travelling with their dogs! A totaly relaxing holiday both for people and their four-legged friends. The swimming pools are brand new and beautiful. The pool for the dog owners just awesome!! You can swim and play with your dog, use the
Read more
Response from laura068, Owner at Tiliguerta Camping Village
Responded 29 Jul 2017
Dear Ola Z, thanks a lot for your enthusiastic and accurate review! I can confirm you that the bathroom facilities will be restored and will be just...great! What I can't promise is when: if they are not restored for 2018, they will be restored in 2019. Thanks again for your appreciation. All the best, Laura Deiana, Management
Read more
+3
After the west part of Sardinia this was the joyfully place. Top service, accommodation, staff and grat place for dog. Beach, sea, ..... super. We were staying in the tili suite - clean, good location, ... Prices are normal (not expensive) specially in bar and restaurant. Super
Read more
Response from laura068, Owner at Tiliguerta Camping Village
Responded 9 Jul 2017
Thanks a lot for your comment, Samo7-SLO. We wish you a great Autumn & Winter, and we'll be waiting for you next Summer season in Sardinia! All the best, Laura Deiana, CEO
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerPool & BeachRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play Areas
Angebliche Meersicht mit direkter Strandlage Mobiles Haus Tili Suite
Photo provided by managementTiliguerta Camping Village
Tili Charme Mobile Home just few steps away from the beach
Tili suite
Photo provided by managementTiliguerta Camping Village
Camera da letto Bungalow Bilo Superior HONEYMOON_1 #34
Photo provided by managementTiliguerta Camping Village
Veranda attrezzata con cucina Bungalow Bilo Superior
PreviousNext
1234569
Hello, is there a pool at the campsite? How much is the wifi?
Hello, Natalia, despite we are on one of the most beautiful beaches in Sardinia, which is called Costa Rei, we also offer 3 wonderful new swimming pools: two are linked together for children and for adults, the third one is dedicated to dogs. The wi-fi is free for one hour every day. If you need the wi-fi for longer, the prices are: 5€ for 2 hours, 10€ for 24 hours, 20€ for 7 days. If you need any further info, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Best regards, LD
0 votes
Show all answers
Ciao, credo tu possa trovare risposte sul sito Tiliguerta.Comunque è una dog beach a pagamento. :)
0 votes
Show all answers
Buongiorno Sig. Loris, a quali cambiamenti si riferisce...? In ogni caso, la gestione del Tiliguerta è sempre la stessa dal 2011 ad oggi. Cordiali saluti, Tiliguerta Staff
0 votes
buonasera. noi abbiamo prenotato tili charme con colazione a buffet e pensione completa. colazione a buffet e no all'italiana é essenziale ma buona... dolce et salato. pensione completa con buona scelta anche se si esce dal menu sono richieste dei supplementi. noi ci siamo recati con due cani e quindi abbiamo dovuto prenotare dog beach che è a pagamento. la spiaggia molto curata e possibilità di far fare fare il bagno ai cani (A volte purtroppo si possono solo portare in spiaggia ma non in acqua... qui si sono davvero divertiti in mare) . sinceramente non ricordo di aver pagato tessera club... Ma ho chiesto il prezzo totale tutto incluso già alla prenotazione e non ricordo ci fosse la tessera. penso che in sardegna sia uno dei migliori x chi ha dei cani.
0 votes
Show all answers
Ciao, se prenoti una piazzola nella parte davanti al primo blocco servizi sei comodo un po' a tutto: parcheggio, servizi igienici, piscina/alimentari e spiaggia.
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234
PreviousNext
11
PRICE RANGE
US$148 - US$304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalySardiniaProvince of CagliariMuravera
NUMBER OF ROOMS
98
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing