We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tenuta Quadrifoglio

Traveller (162)
Room & Suite (41)
Traveller (162)
Room & Suite (41)
Video
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
A court surrounded by three stone buildings in perfect Tuscan style, where our 6 rooms are located, also 4 apartments, a large dining room and a bright veranda. Our spacious manicured garden features two pools, all immersed in the green lawns and trails that will lead you to the colours, nature and history of the Val d'Era. The main building, the Quadrifoglio, has two floors: the ground floor has a large dining room and a sun room.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Free Internet
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Paid Wifi
Paid Internet
Babysitting
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Great View
Location
Full view
Getting there
Peretola Airport42 km
Gal Galilei Airport49 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
49
18
3
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
49
18
3
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews san gimignano washing machine beautiful setting enjoyed our stay tuscan sun out of this world wedding party beautiful wedding comfortable stay the main house checking out tuscan holiday amazing place laundry accommodation tuscany demand
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2018

From the moment we arrived until the moment we left, everything was perfect! It does not only meet your needs and wants but certainly exceed your expectations. We really enjoyed our stay. The location is beautiful and the view is spectacular. We were highly impressed...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank 01Nina2018
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Our arrival at Tenuta brought a shock. We had come to attend a wedding at a nearby venue but hadn't realised we'd mixed up our booking dates and weren't expected at Tenuta until the following day and the hotel was fully booked. No problem, the...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank alanroberts619
Reviewed 3 July 2018

Spent 4 days here with extended family (60+) for a wedding. Views are wonderful, 15 minutes from San Gimignano. Rooms are spacious & clean Large pool Service staff were very good Only negatives: a) Wi-fi was TERRIBLE - kept getting disconnected, had to switch ids...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank UsualSuspectAlways
Response from Cinzia_Quadrifoglio, Proprietario at Tenuta QuadrifoglioResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience. We are very delighted to learn that you appreciated the views and your stay. In regards to the Wi-Fi, unfortunately our location doesn’t have the same internet service you normally find in urban...More

Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

We were here for a wedding. The view is absolutely breathtaking, it is truly a beautiful place with flowers, nice pool, etc. Perfect place for a wedding. The apartments were cute as well. However, the staff seemed very judgemental. The rules were strict and every...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Saskia Rose P
Response from Cinzia_Quadrifoglio, Proprietario at Tenuta QuadrifoglioResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Guest Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at Tenuta Quadrifoglio. We are delighted to read that you were satisfied with the location that ensures astonishing views . Customer care is our priority so we are very surprised you have used...More

Reviewed 28 October 2017

We have just stayed (last week) 5 days at this awesome place and we were in a group of 5 adults and a 2 year old infant. Apartments: Well equipped and very clean, having spectacular country views. The Tenuta in itself is beautiful. Cities: Florence,...More

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank Mark S
Response from Cinzia_Quadrifoglio, Proprietario at Tenuta QuadrifoglioResponded 13 February 2018

Dear Mark, thank you for all your kind words for our Tenuta. Our staff is always available for our clients to ensure to you all an unforgettable stay in our lovely Tenuta and its wonderful surroundings. We hope to welcome you again as our guests!...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Tenuta Quadrifoglio staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Zafferano was the best It was close to the pool + "central station" for family to come by for a..."
UsualSuspectAlways
3 Jul 2018
Read review
"choose upper level appartment to be more private as people may walk by"
HeinerKi
12 Jul 2016
Read review
"The upstairs apartments have lovely views"
andrewk102
1 Sep 2015
Read review
"All room have a great view, but the room in the corner was the best."
438andras
13 Aug 2015
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$93 - US$215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyTuscanyProvince of FlorenceGambassi Terme
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing