We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Pool
at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland Millville

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
US$67
View Deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$67
View Deal
Agoda.comUS$67
ExpediaUS$67
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Pool review highlights
... but also housekeeping and kitchen staff. The outdoor pool is definitely a plus. I also like that this hotel is pet...
... Other peoples hairs in bed and bathroom upon arrival. Pool was not available as it was closed down by city for unknown...
... only getting 20 dollards back is a big insult I find. The pool were down the reason was the it didnt pass inspection,...
Featured pool amenities
Pool / Beach Towels

Reviews that mention pool

Write a review
Ambassador247765 wrote a review Aug 2019
New York City, New York1 contribution
The room was clean room. The staff is friendly, not only the front counter, but also housekeeping and kitchen staff. The outdoor pool is definitely a plus. I also like that this hotel is pet friendly.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Ray G wrote a review Aug 2019
Shelton9 contributions2 helpful votes
We have stayed here before. This time the room was dirty and unkempt looking. Other peoples hairs in bed and bathroom upon arrival. Pool was not available as it was closed down by city for unknown reason. The pool is a big decision maker when choosing hotels. Maid service was lousy too. I expected more from them as in the past. Very disappointing. I also felt as a unvalued rewards member. Not sure at this time if I would stay here again.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Izmaiil wrote a review Aug 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
So we had reserve three rooms two of them were ready to accomodates us. the third one they gave it to us at 4pm just there the stayed started bad, while walking in the hallway there were stains and a very bad smell, the elevator was dirty it didnt look like a four star hotel, according to their website when I reserved. We got to two of the rooms the smell inside the room was so bad, it smell like they throw water on the carpet and left it there for weeks and then clean it, stains over the cornets on the walls in the room, one of the room only had one towel had to go down the hall to the reception and asked for more towels, We left at about 5 pm on the same day down to Ocean City, and left the A/C on all day so when we come back the room could be cold, came back at around 12:50 at midnight the room was hot called down the reception all they said was we dont have any other room for now, tomorrow you can speak with the manager. anyways that night was horrible couldnt sleep at all queen beds look like a full bed very uncomfortable there were also stains on the sheets. im glad we only stayed one night there, the next day when we checking out I tell everything to the manager all he do without even telling anything he give me a goodwill back to my creit card of $20 plus tax and leave.
Honestly we are from Canada and like to travel to different places, this have been the worst stay ever in our vacations. like I wasnt asking for 20 dollards if Im on vacation is because i have the money to travel, but renting 3 rooms and only getting 20 dollards back is a big insult I find. The pool were down the reason was the it didnt pass inspection, imagine if the pool didnt pass inspection, they really need to do a completed inspetion to the whole place and shut it down, worst service ever.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019
Room Tip: nothing A/C dont work there.
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Joe O, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland Millville
Responded 23 Aug 2019
Greetings from Wingate by Wyndham Vineland! Thank you for sharing your feedback in regard to your recent stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the multiple lapses in service and for not meeting your expectations and living up to the reputation of the Wyndham brand. Please be assured that your feedback is well received as it is our constant endeavor to elevate our services and serve you better on your future stays with us. I hope that you will treat this stay in isolation and give us the opportunity to welcome you back for a true Wingate by Wyndham experience. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trail10887791366 wrote a review Aug 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
A vacation starts with a nice clean room unfortantly that’s not the case, i never leave reviews, but come on I can deal w outdated things but roaches in the refrigerator, stains everywhere sofas, chairs, sheets everything that was fabric had stains, bed has big dip in the middle & supper uncomfortable asked for extra sheets to put over the stains on the sheets that was there, old wet carpet smell everywhere!! Hallway, room threw out whole hotel, breakfast was a joke an hour after waiting still nothing there, pool super dirty n cloudy look pay an xtra 20-30 bucks stay next door at the Ramada looks clean from the the building outside even driving to the place I was dreading it! If I could get my money back I would have left, save the misery and spend a few bucks more just not worth it!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from JessicaN3414, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland Millville
Responded 9 Aug 2019
Hello, We are very sorry to hear that your stay did not reflect our high standards of hospitality, and hope that you were able to let our staff know which room you were staying in, so that we could direct our preventative pest control management team to concentrate on that room, during their service days here. We are addressing a lot of the outdated and worn issues with a remodel in coming months, and hope that you are able to see our changes on your return, and truly experience Wingate by Wyndham hospitality, warmth, and quality. Feel free to reach out to the hotel directly, at your convenience, to further discuss your experience. Thank you and have a good day.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ross C wrote a review Aug 2019
5 contributions
Our family of six (4 adults & 2 children) greatly enjoyed one of the very spacious suites this hotel offers. We were on our way from western PA to the south Jersey coast. There is a nice pool, helpful staff, and we had a good breakfast.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from JessicaN3414, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland Millville
Responded 2 Aug 2019
Hello Ross, am so glad we were able to accommodate you and your family! Please feel free to call me next time your in town! We would love to have you back! Joseph
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous