We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Pool
at Atlantic Blueberry RV Park

Pool & Beach (6)
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Pool review highlights
We had been to this campground in 2019, and enjoyed it. The campground is neat and clean. The pool was well taken care of. However, in 2020, the campground decided to go to wi-fi for viewing TV. Not everyone is set up for that kind of technology, and so it was very disappointing. We knew,...
... week long it was great it was quiet till the seasonals showed up then all hell breaks loose on the weekends and don’t have kids with you at the pool it was written in a review from a response from Blue Berry management that the situation with my son was taking care of to my liking which it...
We were here only for one night. For an campground that size it has a lot to offer (pool, playground, basketball and more). But the pool was murky. On the campground there is so much sand and in the end the hole sand was in the camper. The employes were very nice. We liked our stay here. Thank...

Reviews that mention pool

Write a review
Arthur S wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution
We had been to this campground in 2019, and enjoyed it. The campground is neat and clean. The pool was well taken care of.
However, in 2020, the campground decided to go to wi-fi for viewing TV. Not everyone is set up for that kind of technology, and so it was very disappointing.

We knew, they didn't have sewage at the site; but the dump station leans in the wrong direction and the tank doesn't completely drain. Perhaps, during the off-season, sewage could be installed at the sites for more convenience.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2020
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Lindsay C wrote a review May 2020
1 contribution
I went to blueberry for two weeks with another family we were harassed constantly on the weekends it was it crap show on the weekends.. All week long it was great it was quiet till the seasonals showed up then all hell breaks loose on the weekends and don’t have kids with you at the pool it was written in a review from a response from Blue Berry management that the situation with my son was taking care of to my liking which it wasn’t management couldn’t handle a wet paper bag at this place I had to call the state police to report the incident because they just look at one another in amazement of what to do my son was traumatized along with another child being bullied and Fat shamed by the older seasonals that are known by the pool police
Well we were told changes were being made and things were going to get taken care of including the harassing bossy seasonals who think they own the place in return we tried to book our sites to see maybe things were taken care of and things will be different come to find out we were band with false accusations no paperwork or validity to the claims we are now at in contact with corporate seeing as this was wrong in every shape of the way of the situation don’t camp here horribleAnd furthermore for my son’s autism to be posted on the site and my personal business to be aired on TripAdvisor I find quite disturbing that management felt it’s so easy to blast my business on here instead of handling it the proper way you are someone’s diagnosis of a child and blame the situation that’s just another reason not to camp here
Instead of saying there was an incident at the pool with a child you put on here a mother of an autistic kid had a situation that’s class business right there class a seven star management hence the sarcasm in my voice and never ever voice that we were banned from the park until my neighbor called to see if our spots were available and felt it necessary to air out my business with their false claims to my neighbor never once did they notify me or my neighbor for that point we were banned up until the following year
Furthermore if you have any complaints and you’ve had a bad experience here feel free to get corporate’s number from my post seeing as they won’t give it and claim there’s no number to call google Apple Brooke RV Parks you will find their corporate number to call their leave a message in the general box and make sure you note the problem was that blueberry because you won’t get that from management they claim there’s no number to call
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Rebekka wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution
We were here only for one night.
For an campground that size it has a lot to offer (pool, playground, basketball and more). But the pool was murky. On the campground there is so much sand and in the end the hole sand was in the camper. The employes were very nice.

We liked our stay here.
Thank you :)
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
maryann greene wrote a review Jul 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
We have been here many times reasonable and great Pool clean and refreshing Office employes are the best very informative and friendly We are actually looking to book for next season as a seasonal summer is hard for us to go camping due to my husband works cleaning pools in summer but were off weekends so it would be convient to have a place like this to go hopefully it will work sites are very confortable big
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
ShellDoe wrote a review Aug 2018
windsor55 contributions37 helpful votes
Loved this park. We have a 5th wheel trailer and drove from Ontario to see the Jersey Shore. Campground is in the perfect location for visiting the sites. Half hour from Atlantic City and Ocean City. Pool is big, clean and heated perfectly. There was a pig roast pot luck dinner the day we arrived and I couldn't believe all of the food choices...thank you! Staff very friendly. Really enjoyed our stay.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from ParkDirector, Manager at Atlantic Blueberry RV Park
Responded 19 Sep 2018
Thank you for sharing such a glowing review of Atlantic Blueberry RV Park. We strive to make your stay a memorable one. Please come back and visit again soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous