We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Boracay

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Boracay, Philippines  recently found by travellers
Cebu Island
CEB
Kalibo
KLO
US$62
Cebu Pacific Air
Sun, Apr 29 - Tue, May 1
US$62
Manila
MNL
Kalibo
KLO
US$82
Multiple Airlines
Sun, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 29
US$82
Davao City
DVO
Kalibo
KLO
US$124
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Feb 16 - Tue, Feb 20
US$124
Seoul
SEL
Kalibo
KLO
US$184
Cebu Pacific Air
Sun, Jan 28 - Sat, Feb 3
US$184
Singapore
SIN
Kalibo
KLO
US$276
Philippine Airlines
Wed, Jan 31 - Tue, Feb 6
US$276
Hong Kong
HKG
Kalibo
KLO
US$351
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Dec 25 - Fri, Dec 29
US$351
Beijing
BJS
Kalibo
KLO
US$642
Philippine Airlines
Tue, Feb 13 - Wed, Feb 21
US$642
Coast
Coast
324 Reviews
Panay Island, Philippines
from
The Lind Boracay
The Lind Boracay
720 Reviews
Panay Island, Philippines
from
Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel
Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel
734 Reviews
Panay Island, Philippines
from
Shangri-La's Boracay Resort & Spa
Shangri-La's Boracay Resort & Spa
2,896 Reviews
Panay Island, Philippines
from
Flight stats for Boracay - did you know?
  • Boracay is 58 km from Kalibo Airport (Kalibo, Philippines).
  • Kalibo Airport (Kalibo, Philippines)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Kalibo Airport.
    • Kalibo Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 128 domestic flights and 76 international flights depart from Kalibo Airport.
Show More