We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Colac, Australia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Colac, Australiarecently found by travellers
Adelaide
ADL
Melbourne
MEL
US$160
Virgin Australia
Fri, Dec 22 - Tue, Dec 26
US$160
Sydney
SYD
Melbourne
MEL
US$166
Virgin Australia
Tue, Oct 23 - Sat, Oct 27
US$166
Hobart
HBA
Melbourne
MEL
US$194
Virgin Australia
Thu, Jul 26 - Mon, Jul 30
US$194
Brisbane
BNE
Melbourne
MEL
US$195
Virgin Australia
Thu, Feb 22 - Mon, Feb 26
US$195
Canberra
CBR
Melbourne
MEL
US$221
Virgin Australia
Sat, Feb 24 - Sun, Feb 25
US$221
Perth
PER
Melbourne
MEL
US$286
Virgin Australia
Tue, Feb 13 - Thu, Feb 15
US$286
Shenzhen
SZX
Melbourne
MEL
US$411
China Eastern Airlines
Tue, May 1 - Tue, May 8
US$411
Guangzhou
CAN
Melbourne
MEL
US$449
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Jun 25 - Sun, Jul 15
US$449
Hong Kong
HKG
Melbourne
MEL
US$466
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Fri, Sep 21 - Sat, Oct 6
US$466
Singapore
SIN
Melbourne
MEL
US$492
Emirates
Mon, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 28
US$492
Flight stats for Colac - did you know?
  • Colac is 132 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 77 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 70 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,052 domestic flights and 1,077 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.
Show More