We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Gold Coast Watersports tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
166
All photos (166)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent88%
  • Very good9%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“jet ski”(166 reviews)
“gold coast”(93 reviews)
About
Gold Coast Watersports can provide all your exciting water sports needs in the one beautiful location. We have become the Gold Coast's biggest and best water sports provider. Jetski Hire, Guided jetski Tours, FlyBoarding, Parasailing and Jetboat we...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
Seaworld Resort | Seaworld Drive, Main Beach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
Website
+61 404 445 000
Call
Improve This Listing
Ways to Experience Gold Coast Watersports
from US$69.63
More Info
from US$139.26
More Info
from US$76.96
More Info
from US$72.56
More Info
Reviews (716)
Filter reviews
710 results
Traveller rating
640
57
4
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
640
57
4
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jet ski gold coast parasailing experience fly boarding jetski tour amazing experience seaworld resort great fun thanks guys awesome staff hour tour some great photos safety briefing an absolute blast my partner great value for money whole family
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 710 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Me and my Girlfriend had a blast, were paired up with a slow group on the jetskies , but my man Kye set us up for a few laps solo each , and it was an absolute blast πŸ™ŒπŸΌ Highly recommend, the parasailing and the...More

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Stephen N
Reviewed 4 days ago

Highly recommended - very professional and friendly service. KY is a great tour leader. Small group with lots of bumps and water sprays. Joe & Liza

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank JI3430
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A friend and I went parasailing on Friday, it was great fun and such a good experience. Highly recommend! Still waiting on our dropbox photos that we paid for though.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Amber K
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A very well managed and operated jet ski experience. We did the 2.5 hour Jetski Guided Tour which included a 30 minute island stop. We travelled approx. 70 kilometres along the inside of South Stradbroke Island. We reached speeds of 80km/h as we weaved in...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank CDTaylor80
Gcwatersports, Owner at Gold Coast Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hey Taylor! So thrilled to hear about your experience on the jet ski 2.5 hour tour! It certainly sounds like you had a AMAZING time. Thankyou for leaving us a review, it is much appreciated. Have a happy new year and we hope to have...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Whilst our safari was late to start and we were asked to down grade our trip from 2.5 hrs to 2hrs, the safari itself did not disappoint. It was fantastic, we had so much fun. Scott was our safari leader and was great with everyone....More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank ladypanda
Gcwatersports, Owner at Gold Coast Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi! Thankyou to leaving a review for us! It's great to hear our customers feedback and yes to tours are a great experience to take the family on. We are sorry to hear they were running a bit late and glad to hear that Scott...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Such an unreal experience parasailing. Had an absolute blast on the JetSki. Staff were great. Friendly and a good laugh. Great fun for all ages.More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank sj_mcshannon
Gcwatersports, Owner at Gold Coast Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi, Parasailing is definitely an experience that words cannot quiet describe, something only those who have done it would know! We are so glad you had an incredible experience on both the parasail and the jet ski. Have a happy new year and we hope...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We did the hour and a half jet ski and it was amazing. Had the best instructor Scott who was just so helpful and fun. Thanks again Scotty, will be coming back !!

Thank Maille-Cronin
Gcwatersports, Owner at Gold Coast Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Maille-Cronin, thanks for the review! I'm sure Scotty would love to have you back and take you perhaps on one of our other jet ski tours!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We got there Jet ski and air board package, was the most fun the family had all trip, everyone enjoyed watching and joining in the activities!! Let you go max speed on jet skis and let you do tricks on the air boards!!! Would recommend...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 172sahilk
Gcwatersports, Owner at Gold Coast Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Sahilk! So glad to hear you had an excellent time with us and even better that your family will take away some fantastic memories from your trip. Next time your on the Gold Coast we would love to have you all back again, perhaps...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks you to Steeve and all the team for the fun day! Parasailing was so gorgeous and JetSki sensational ! We highly recommend this place for group activities or Christmas parties ! Can’t wait to come back and try more fun stuffs! Yewww

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 664sevej
Gcwatersports, Owner at Gold Coast Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thankyou for coming! Such a pleasure to have you and we will pass your words onto Steve for you and YES! the the views are incredible on the parasail! Maybe next time you'd like to try the flyboard or jetboat & Merry Christmas!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

perfect fun afternoon, friendly staff, everything ran smoothly and overall a great experience. highly recommend

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank k3llymckinlay
Gcwatersports, Owner at Gold Coast Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thankyou Kelly for leaving a review for us! Glad to hear you had a great experience. Look forward to having back again soon to try out some flyboarding. Also, have a great Christmas!

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 5 nearby hotels
Sandy Point Beach Resort
231 reviews
1.47 km away
The Grand Apartments
167 reviews
1.48 km away
Sea World Resort
5,120 reviews
1.67 km away
Limassol Motel
33 reviews
1.69 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 80 nearby restaurants
Aqua Front
322 reviews
1.50 km away
Matsuzaka Teppanyaki
155 reviews
1.49 km away
Cafe Gold Coast
196 reviews
1.49 km away
The Lazy Lobster
324 reviews
1.52 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 53 nearby attractions
Federation Walk Coastal Reserve
93 reviews
.00 km away
Ian Dipple Lagoon
61 reviews
1.55 km away
Pelican Feeding
61 reviews
1.48 km away
Harley Park
20 reviews
1.48 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
arfagan
11 June 2016|
Answer
Response from Amanda C | Reviewed this property |
Hi there, we paid $50 for a USB with all our photos for two people (around 30). There are cheaper options around $20 per print but the USB was the best option.
2
Votes
dou2ble
4 April 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Gcwatersports | Property representative |
Hi, You will be 08 minutes in the air, but the all experience includes a speedboat ride with other passengers so it will take about 1hr start to finish. We are more than happy to dip you in the water at the client's... More
1
Vote