We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Buenaonda
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
27
All photos (27)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent98%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“windsurf”(3 reviews)
“paddling”(2 reviews)
“sail”(2 reviews)
About
From many years Buenaonda is Windsurf School and Rental, Sailing, Catamaran, Stand Up Paddle, kayak, are the activities you can also learn or rent! Come and try our water sports with certificated instructors. We will be very happy to teach all about...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Localita Golfo di Marinella SNC | Via Marinella, 07026 Porto Rotondo, Sardinia, Italy
Website
+39 335 820 6172
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews windsurf paddling sail school stuff instructor
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

We went there for SUP, rented for the whole day, was really easy and the stuff very friendly and professional. They also offer lessons with instructors:) possibly to rent sup for the whole week as well :) we would recommend this school for other tourists...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Ksenia K
daniele c, Proprietario at Buenaonda, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Thank you for your feedback!! Hope to see you guys soon!!

Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

We where at the costa smeralda with a group of friends and decided we wanted to go sailing. We found bueno orda and asked for a little sailing boat. Very friendly people, good prices and a lot of other stuff you can do besides sailing....More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank arnelmens
daniele c, Proprietario at Buenaonda, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Thank you guys hope to see you here again!!

Reviewed 12 September 2018

Great school for kids to learn windsurfing basics. The main focus in windsurfing, but if conditions are good they have stand up paddling, kayaking and sailing in program.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank d0lphin2
daniele c, Proprietario at Buenaonda, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Thank you a lot for your feedback 🙏

Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Hi, Was there with my family. The team is always helpful, happy and friendly. The children are 7 and 5 and get their favorite instructors and were happy to discover windsurf with Buena Onda! Totally as their name: good vibes!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Khadija B
daniele c, Proprietario at Buenaonda, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Thank you! we love what we do! Hope to see you super soon! Buenaonda staff

Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

We were 7, rented 2 kayaks - 1 for 4, 1 for 3 people. First, they gave us only 4 sticks, then one stick broke 5min after we started. We came back to have a new stick and they wanted us to pay 50€ for...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank paulbousquetFR
daniele c, Proprietario at Buenaonda, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2018

We are very sorry if you think that was a bad experience, may be we made a mistake about the paddle, sorry for that, but to be honest your behaviour toward our collaborator at the reception wasn’t nice, and for our mistake you didn’t pay...More

Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

We had several sail lessons with instructor Roberto, we have lot of fun, he was very helpful, friendly and patient. It was great time here, we wish return next year!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Hana P
daniele c, Proprietario at Buenaonda, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2016

We really hope to see you next year!! thank you buenaonda staff

Reviewed 13 June 2016

My wife and I were staying at a hotel near the Marinella beach (our first holiday with our new 6 month old son) and came across the surf school. We had both done a beginner windsurfing course before and were easily able to arrange a...More

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank johnbarton99
daniele c, Proprietario at Buenaonda, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2016

Thank you a lot! we always try to do our best! hope to see you soon on the water!

Reviewed 18 May 2015

My boyfriend and I just happened upon this place. We had never windsurfed or SUP'ed before and were skeptical we could learn it in a day. We both picked up paddling immediately and were able to windsurf on our own in less than 2 hours!...More

Date of experience: May 2015
1  Thank leslie022
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We were lucky to find this place. The Marinella beach is an awesome place for everything you wanna do. It's the place if you just wanna relaxing under the sun or doing water sports like standup paddle or windsurf. And Buenaonda is the place to...More

Date of experience: June 2014
1  Thank Kirk L
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 834 nearby hotels
Abi d'Oru Beach Hotel & Spa
468 reviews
.31 km away
Hotel Marana
118 reviews
.43 km away
Colonna Beach Hotel & Residence
103 reviews
.77 km away
Le Corti di Marinella
196 reviews
.77 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 7,445 nearby restaurants
Il Regolo
90 reviews
.18 km away
S'Astore Ristorante
138 reviews
1.61 km away
Il Segreto
296 reviews
1.40 km away
L'Osteria
342 reviews
1.14 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 3,222 nearby attractions
Chiesa San Lorenzo
117 reviews
2.39 km away
Spiaggia Bianca
665 reviews
2.62 km away
Catena Alimentare di Emmanuel Chapalain
63 reviews
2.70 km away
Spiaggia di Cala Sabina
499 reviews
2.76 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
_1_susan_dv
11 April 2017|
Answer
Response from daniele c | Property representative |
Hi thank you for contacting us. Our prices for beginners windsurfing rental are 20 euros per hour if you do 10 hours package is 170, advanced is 25 euros per hour, 220 for 10 hours. School is 250€ 7 hours group lessons. 60... More
0
Votes
Google Translation