We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Terme San Luca Pluricenter

Share
Review Highlights
Rude staff, many rules, and an overpriced experience...but still worth it!

The check-in staff here treated me and my family in a totally rude way. After that, we were... read more

Reviewed 27 February 2018
goodideas123
,
Rome, Italy
Good public spa

Staying for the week near Bologna, we took the opportunity of the late opening on the Wednesday for... read more

Reviewed 4 February 2018
pdoisy
,
Norwich, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 180 reviews
20
All photos (20)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good48%
  • Average15%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible7%
27 Feb 2018
“Rude staff, many rules, and an overpriced experience...but still worth it!”
4 Feb 2018
“Good public spa”
About
More than 25 years of history as one of the oldest “fitness temple” under the name of Pluricenter, with the recent opening of the wellness pools is now an even bigger structure. The bicarbonate-sulphate-calcic water continues the tradition of the...more
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Contact
Via Agucchi 4/2, 40133 Bologna, Italy
Website
+39 051 382564
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Bologna
from US$194.40
More Info
from US$17.40
More Info
from US$122.92
More Info
from US$177.00
More Info
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
2 results
Traveller rating
0
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 27 February 2018

The check-in staff here treated me and my family in a totally rude way. After that, we were treated rudely again by the poolside worker. When I called to see how much the terme cost on an evening night, I was told 12 euro. Oddly,...More

1  Thank goodideas123
maretermalebolognese, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Terme San Luca Pluricenter, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you for your kind review. Concerning the prices, it's € 12 for mon-fri evenings, € 15 for saturdays (prices are public on the website). We're sorry if you experienced the staff being not kind: we're working on our personnel. Best regards.

Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Staying for the week near Bologna, we took the opportunity of the late opening on the Wednesday for some relax after a busy day. Although in Bologna the place is easy to reach and has a practical internal parking. Entrance after 8PM is reduced and...More

Thank pdoisy
maretermalebolognese, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Terme San Luca Pluricenter, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you so much for your very comprehensive review. See you again! (and don't forget that you can also book massages and treatments, during evening openings too).

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 104 nearby hotels
Hotel Maggiore
752 reviews
1.01 km away
My One Hotel Bologna
536 reviews
1.26 km away
Amadeus Hotel
792 reviews
1.87 km away
Suite Hotel Elite
2,246 reviews
1.99 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 2,080 nearby restaurants
Pizzeria L'angolo
6 reviews
.34 km away
Osteria Tato e Vino
628 reviews
.76 km away
Antica Trattoria Del Pontelungo
703 reviews
.18 km away
Ristorante Babaya Pizzeria al Tegamino
169 reviews
.54 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 597 nearby attractions
Giganti della Strada di Andrea Capucci
9 reviews
1.55 km away
Certosa di Bologna
243 reviews
1.56 km away
Mast
121 reviews
.46 km away
Manifattura Arti Sperimentazione Tecnologia
6 reviews
.46 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sylvia B
21 September 2015|
Answer
Response from maretermalebolognese | Property representative |
Of course! Look for bus stop "Pontelungo", which is just on the other side of the road. Bus lines: 13, 79, 81, 86, 87, 91, 95 (even BLQ, which is the bus directly from the airport).
0
Votes
Google Translation