We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Review Highlights
amazing service - very accommodating and punctual

Just to let you all know that i had an amazing experience with Marianna and her team I left my... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Nicola K
,
Limerick, Ireland
Fantastic service, lovely staff, highly recommended

We used Positano Shuttle this week for our trip from Naples to Positano and back. Everything was... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Mitchell K
,
Sydney, Australia
Read all 143 reviews
31
All photos (31)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good13%
  • Average3%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible25%
Travellers talk about
“private car”(13 reviews)
“train station”(10 reviews)
About
Positanoshuttle is a concept created by DTService. As many travellers choose Positano as their holiday destination, and reaching the Amalfi Coast can be both very difficult by local bus and expensive via taxi, we came up with this ideal solution to...more
Contact
Via Bagnulo 201, 80063, Sorrento, Italy
Website
+39 081 808 7092
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sorrento
from US$19.93
More Info
from US$56.10
More Info
from US$140.30
More Info
from US$154.30
More Info
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
58
14
4
12
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
58
14
4
12
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private car train station napoli airport lovely driver an early flight airbnb host after reading reviews meeting point amalfi coast driving skills highly recommend this service mercedes van excellent service via email naples traffic pickup
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

DO NOT BOOK I GOT SCAMMED. I wish I had read the reviews ahead of time. I had a horrible experience being stranded at Nap airport waiting for my shuttle. I booked a week in advance - they charged my credit card and they confirmed,...More

1  Thank MariManekul
Marianna C, Director of Sales at Positano Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mrs MariManekul, thank you for your feedback. As informed this situation happened because an other person confirmed to the driver to be the person was indicated in the sign and naively our driver did not think that was in front of a fake person...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I reserved this shuttle about a week before we arrived; I emailed back and forth several times to verify we were set up from Naples train station to Positano and received confirmation that we were good to go. Upon arriving at the train station, we...More

Thank Mandy P
Marianna C, Director of Sales at Positano Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mandy P, thank you for your feedback but i m very sorry about the poor consideration you have of us as is absolutely not true and i believe all the other comments here can confirm it. Our driver was waiting for you since long...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just to let you all know that i had an amazing experience with Marianna and her team I left my daughter's passport behind in the shuttle bus and they traveled back to the airport to return it to me and facilitate me being bale to...More

Thank Nicola K
Marianna C, Director of Sales at Positano Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Nicola K, we're so happy to get your praise! This is why i love this work because meeting all the expectations of my clients and more.....thank you again for choose us and look forward to seeing you soon Warm regards Marianna

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We used Positano Shuttle this week for our trip from Naples to Positano and back. Everything was faultless, the staff are lovely and the cars are luxurious and clean. I would highly recommend Positano Shuttle for moving around the Amalfi coast.More

Thank Mitchell K
Marianna C, Director of Sales at Positano Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mitchell K, thank you so much for your positive feedback and for appreciate our works. I m really grateful to know that all was in order,that you liked our cars and your travel was good . With great pleasure i will assist you again...More

Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

I hesitated to book this for my trip from Naples airport to Praiano after reading the negatives reviews, but I'm glad I did. I landed around 9:20pm on a Monday night and the driver was waiting at the airport, 40 minutes before we were scheduled...More

1  Thank gummybug
Marianna C, Director of Sales at Positano Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Hello Gummybug, thank you so much for the time you have used to write to us this review. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed the trip which is been over your expectation. Will be our pleasure in future to assist you again...More

Reviewed 25 August 2018

We decided to use Positano shuttle to get to Naples since we had hard time getting to Positano from Naples. And it was such a great decision to pay 70 euros for two people to get back to Naples. Drivers were also nice! So we...More

Thank Mackenzie K
Marianna C, Director of Sales at Positano Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Dear Mrs Mackenzie K, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed our ride and once again we wanted to thank you very much for choose our shuttle and transfer company! Hope to see you here again as...More

Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

On time reliable and clean modern cars. Nothing much more to add. Worth the money for easy access straight from Naples Airport to positano

Thank DavidT1993
Marianna C, Director of Sales at Positano Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Dear Mr David T, thank you so much for your positive feedback. Is been a pleasure to assist you and to help you with your travel during your holiday. Certainly,we will be at your disposal again at any time you will need. Best regards Marianna

Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

My partner and I forgot to book a transfer from Pompeii to Positano and thankfully Positano Shuttle saved the day despite our last minute request. We were picked up by a friendly driver in a beautiful Mercedes who pointed out towns along the Amalfi Coast....More

Thank Isabella U
Marianna C, Director of Sales at Positano Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2018

Dear Mrs Isabella U, thank you so much for your kind words about our services,my job,of Carmen and of our driver. With much pleasure we helped you to get back your mobile phone and to assist you with your travel during your entire stay. We...More

Reviewed 7 August 2018

My flight was cancelled a few hours before I was due to take the shuttle, so I immediately emailed and phoned their office, and phoned the driver when there was no response from the office. I also had my Italian friend phone the driver to...More

1  Thank Claudia R
Marianna C, Director of Sales at Positano Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Mrs Claudia R, first of all thank you for your feedback. As explained to you with many e mail,our driver was already at the airport when you have informed him as our car are not ready from the airport. Also just for your information...More

Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

This is a reliable shuttle. I took the shuttle from positano to Naples airport. The driver came few minutes before the time. I was a bit worried when I booked but I was wrong. I will take again this shuttle whenever I’m in amalfi.

Thank Yassine M
Marianna C, Director of Sales at Positano Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Yassine M, thank you so much for use your time to write to us your feedback! We are grateful for your appreciation and we will certainly be happy to welcome you whenever you want. Best regards Marianna

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 101 nearby hotels
L'Isola Dei Sogni
13 reviews
.47 km away
Fiori d'Arancio
37 reviews
.80 km away
Hotel Soleluna
26 reviews
.90 km away
Hotel Albatros
290 reviews
.93 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 316 nearby restaurants
Osteria Arcadia
291 reviews
.21 km away
L'Antica Bottega del Maruzzaro
51 reviews
.21 km away
Mazz & Panell
106 reviews
.56 km away
Trattoria Italia
443 reviews
.23 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 330 nearby attractions
Basilica Santa Maria Del Lauro
25 reviews
.88 km away
Basilica S. Michele Arcangelo
9 reviews
.37 km away
Nicanto Day Tours
12 reviews
.88 km away
Aranceto Storico
8 reviews
.38 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Positano Shuttle staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines