We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Green Line Costa Rica: Tours & Tickets

Features Animals
Open Now: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
All photos (12)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent100%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
25 May 2018
“Best 4 attraction from La Fortuna”
About
We are the company that offer different services around costa rica such us naturalist tours,adventure tour, shuttle and private transport and other options
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Provincia de Alajuela, La Fortuna, Jaco, Garabito Municipality 21007, Costa Rica
Website
+506 8416 4638
Call
Improve This Listing
Green Line Costa Rica Tours and Tickets
from US$67.00
More Info
from US$80.92
More Info
from US$86.70
More Info
from US$97.00
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
6
1
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveller rating
6
1
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2019

Had an amazing time on our ATV and waterfall adventure. From the beginning everyone was welcoming when we arrived and the process of checking in and providing information was simple. Westly our tour guide was experienced, informative, and extremely helpful when we had any problems....More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Rhinoryant
greenlinecostarica, Guest Relations Manager at Green Line Costa Rica, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi dear Client. Thank you very much for your kind words. We will let know Westly about your comments, I am sure he will be very happy. And we are very glad to know that you have enjoyed your tour. Greetings Green Line Costa Rica

Reviewed 29 August 2019 via mobile

This was an incredible amount of fun. I had never been on an ATV before, the instruction was great and made driving fairly easy. There are tons of beautiful views along the hillside and in the “jungle”. There is mud, water, ramps, streams, animal pastures,...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Steve B
greenlinecostarica, Guest Relations Manager at Green Line Costa Rica, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Client; Thank you very for your comment, we are very glad that you have enjoyed your ATV trip. Greetings. Green Line Costa Rica

Reviewed 5 August 2019

We did the day pass for the hot springs only. It was not crowded at all. Some of the spring areas we had all to ourselves. My daughter and son loved the slides while their father and I enjoyed relaxing in the pools. Very clean...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Laura B
greenlinecostarica, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Green Line Costa Rica, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Customer: Thank you your opinion, it is very important for our company. Best Regards Green Line Costa Rica

Reviewed 4 August 2019

The pools were nice and very clean. Each was a different temperature and there were some waterfalls as well. There is also a kids' area as well as slides. The buffet lunch was yummy! We wanted soda though and that wasn't included. $10 for 2...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank LisaF2587
Reviewed 2 August 2019 via mobile

Enjoyed my time at Baldi Hotsprings. I liked the pools but service was not great. Also there should be a warning sign on the water slides and perhaps a lifeguard at night. The slides are gnarly, not for the faint of heart.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Joe K
Reviewed 6 June 2019 via mobile

The tour guide was extremely rude and just flat out mean. He ruined what could have been a fun experience.More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank EmilyRoE
greenlinecostarica, Manager at Green Line Costa Rica, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2019

Hello! Good Morning. I am so sorry of your experience.We work with a supplier company. Can you give us your email to talk to you about this?Beause we does not have near information about the supplier. Our email is info@greenlinecostarica.com We do not want unhappy...More

Reviewed 14 April 2019

This place has the most beautiful gardens surrounding a cascade of hot spring pools. The pools are different shapes and temperatures and terraced along the length of the property. With so many choices you can explore to find your favorite spot. With a volcanic sauna,...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Barry M
Reviewed 1 April 2019

We were recommended to visit in the late afternoon/early evening due to the high temperatures and so were able to enjoy basking in the thermal pools without overheating! Great place to visit and finish with something to eat.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Itsabigworldouthere
greenlinecostarica, Guest Relations Manager at Green Line Costa Rica, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Client: Thank for your recomendations, we appreciatte! Best Regards Green Line Costa Rica.

Reviewed 15 March 2019

Go first thing in the am, as buses full of folks coming can be a bit much. There are roughly 20 pools of different temp. some super hot, they also have a cave type sauna, which was good, and 1 pool with jets, nice! Lots...More

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Jody G
greenlinecostarica, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Green Line Costa Rica, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Customer: Thanks for your opinion, you may see more people in the selection peak season. We will emprove every day. Best Regards

Reviewed 26 May 2018

I contact with this company and they help me to choose the best package in La Fortuna, I visited the Volcano National Park, the hanging bridges, La Fortuna Waterfall and the hot springs place and I loved this company because I could enjoyed the all...More

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Cruiser383571
greenlinecostarica, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Green Line Costa Rica, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Customer: Thank you your opinion! If you need anyting else we will stay here to help you. Best Regards Green Line Costa Rica

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 39 nearby hotels
Arenal Country Inn
283 reviews
.19 km away
Hotel Cerro Arenal
3 reviews
.29 km away
Hotel Monte Real
422 reviews
.69 km away
Hotel La Fortuna
580 reviews
.73 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 216 nearby restaurants
Tiquicia Restaurant
578 reviews
.50 km away
Yellow Bark
139 reviews
.77 km away
Tierra Mia
751 reviews
.76 km away
Restaurante Cafe Mediterraneo
1,238 reviews
.24 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 195 nearby attractions
Espiritu Santo Coffee Tour
155 reviews
.71 km away
Bill Beard's Costa Rica
73 reviews
.71 km away
Selva Whitewater Rafting
18 reviews
.70 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Green Line Costa Rica staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines