We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All photos (52)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent100%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
26 Jun 2019
“Beautiful and interesting tours”
About
Eliaatours Travel & Tourism is a private Travel Agency located in Jerusalem, it has been established for you, for its customers, to provide the pleasure, excitement to Tourists, we have been organized by professional and expert team in the field of...more
Contact
The American Road 190,Jerusalem, Jerusalem 91000, Israel
Website
+972 53-300-3933
Call
Eliaatours Tours and Tickets
from US$55.00
More Info
from US$79.00
More Info
from US$59.00
More Info
from US$45.00
More Info
from US$79.00
More Info
from US$59.00
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
10
4
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveller rating
10
4
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

One of the worst experience in all my travels. First of all, the driver picked up different people and left 15 minutes (!) before meeting time! I had to call them and wait more than an hour to be picked up. Also, at the dead...More

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank LoukasM2
eliaatours, Guest Relations Manager at Eliaatours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Good evening Lucas We really apologize for being disappointed with the trip, thanks for the response, we learn that we need to plan the trip more carefully and apologize for the events of the day. The driver is a new driver in the company, picked...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a nice tour to do for those who are short of time but still want to see key sites in Israel. It looks like a few companies band together to organise these so ultimately it does not matter which tour company you use,...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank highimpactuk
eliaatours, Guest Relations Manager at Eliaatours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

thank you very much for the review, I try to understand what day you were with this tour for Jerusalem Bethlehem and dead sea and I can't find it by name, if we send the client with another group we update them the day before...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A perfect travel. Very nice and inspiring.The driver very attentive and professional. We will recommend. Thank you.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank sergiopallareslazaro
eliaatours, Public Relations Manager at Eliaatours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your Reviw

Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

Driver picked up the group in downtown beach side location. Very convenient. Our guide Rocky is a regional encyclopedia. His knowledge of the region, politics and religion is such a healthy education for my trip. He is very attentive, leaves enough time for us to...More

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank verachenlulu
Reviewed 3 October 2019 via mobile

We got back to Tel Aviv with a different bus and driver than the one that took us there, but at least we were taken care of:) 3 hours is perfectly enough to spend there. We stayed there 6h and it was way too long...More

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank k2tsik
Reviewed 28 September 2019

The german guide was terrible. Long waiting in Hotel and no contact with the Office And at the end: we coultnd visit the Church because the waiting Time was Too long for the guide

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank visitor903
eliaatours, Guest Relations Manager at Eliaatours, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2019

Hello, I am not using a German Guide please send me more details about this tour, what day you were travell?

Reviewed 25 September 2019

Our main guide in Bethlehem was the local guy Elias Boaz. He was very entertaining and had a great knowledge about the cultural heritage (religion, archiology, traditions). He was very open and willing to explain the life and political situation in west bank. We were...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Juerg R
eliaatours, Guest Relations Manager at Eliaatours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2019

Thank you very much for your review. We would love to see you again on one of our trips.

Reviewed 21 September 2019

Very informative, even for the uninformed. Really comprehensive information. Brought it all to light. Really the best in the business. Our guides were unforgettable

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: September 2019
Thank maureengraham30
eliaatours, Guest Relations Manager at Eliaatours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2019

Thank you very much for the review, see you on the next trips

Reviewed 17 September 2019 via mobile

Good tour if you don't have enough time in Israel for the holy places. Our guide was good, but the time that we spent in Jerusalem was only about 2,5 hours. I tnink that the minimum for the Jerusalem is 1 day. The visit in...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Stefan R
eliaatours, Director of Sales at Eliaatours, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2019

Dear sir, thank you for the review. please update us your booking number that I can check who makes you the tour (shop enter). this tour is not only Jerusalem as you chose Jerusalem dead sea and Bethlehem and this is the Itinerary for this...More

Reviewed 27 August 2019

The plan was to visit 4 places; Betlehem, Jericho, Qumran and The Dead Sea. The guide in Betlehem paid attention to his remaining time and we finished in time. However, the guide in Jericho was taking longer than he should and we couldn't go to...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Garam355
eliaatours, Director of Sales at Eliaatours, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2019

sorry for the late response, We are happy that you enjoyed our trip and our staff, we took note of our training process with the Guides. We would love to see you on your next visit to Israel

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 105 nearby hotels
Shoresh Green Hills
53 reviews
5.87 km away
C-Hotel Neve Illan
80 reviews
7.42 km away
C-Hotel Neve Ilan
219 reviews
7.44 km away
Tzuba Hotel
178 reviews
8.52 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 876 nearby restaurants
Pichonka
112 reviews
2.92 km away
Cafe Rimon
99 reviews
4.41 km away
Bar BaHar
93 reviews
3.74 km away
Cafe Greg
50 reviews
4.50 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 875 nearby attractions
Stalactite Cave Nature Reserve
148 reviews
1.40 km away
Azimut ATV tours
78 reviews
3.64 km away
Nevo Winery
89 reviews
4.77 km away
The Biblical Museum of Natural History
44 reviews
3.96 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Steve61462
28 September 2019|
Answer
Response from eliaatours | Property representative |
Hello and thanks for choosing Ilya Tours. The company conducts group and private tours. Group trips go out every day, except a group trip (Qumran), which goes out twice a week. Private trips can be built with more details... More
0
Votes