Tours and Tickets

Ultimate Circle Island Adventure with Waimea Waterfall provided by Oahu Nature Tours

Ultimate Circle Island Adventure with Waimea Waterfall

Ultimate Circle Island Adventure with Waimea Waterfall
5
Book in advance
from
HK$1,170.54
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
96% of travellers recommend this experience
This number is based on the percentage of all Tripadvisor reviews for this product that have a bubble rating of 4 or higher
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
10h
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
45
Near public transportation
Ticket type:
Mobile
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 10h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 10h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 3358P14
Important information
Inclusions
  • Local taxes
  • Lunch
  • Live commentary on board
  • Professional guide
  • Hotel pickup (selected hotels only)
  • a 152 page book “ Pocket Guide to Nature on Oahu” (Value $11.50) that details other unique places on Oahu to see and enjoy nature. (One book per party)
  • All entry fees to the visited locations
  • Entry/Admission - Oahu Nature Tours
  • Entry/Admission - Byodo-In Temple
  • Entry/Admission - Oahu
  • Entry/Admission - Waimea Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
Duration
10h
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • Hotel PICKUPS CAN START EARLIER THAN THE OFFICIAL DEPARTURE TIME depending on your pick up location!! *PLEASE CHECK your email box and/or phone for confirmation details regarding your actual pick up time! Please let us know the FULL NAME of the actual Waikiki hotel where you are staying in the comment section as soon as you are able to. Once we receive your booking, our reservationists will automatically assign the closest pickup location for you. (Or IF you are not staying in a hotel, then please provide a street address for your accommodation.) If you don't know your hotel yet, no problem, we will just assign the default Ala Moana hotel pickup for you and you can change it anytime up to 24 hours before the tour departure time. You will get a written confirmation from us including your pickup time and your exact pickup location with maps and photographs of the meeting area. Please look for this message from us in your booking agent's message board and/or in your personal email box to see your detailed pickup instructions. We leave the Waikiki area by 7:45 AM but hotel pick-ups start as early as 7:00 AM depending on your pick up location. *PLEASE CHECK your email box for confirmation details regarding your actual pick up time! Tour ends at 5:45 PM . Drop offs then begin and might go until 6:30 PM depending on your drop off location.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Age limit: *CHILDREN MUST BE AT LEAST 3 YEARS OLD TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS ADVENTURE. All persons between 3 and 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian over age 21.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 45 travellers
Inclusions
  • Local taxes
  • Lunch
  • Live commentary on board
  • Professional guide
  • Hotel pickup (selected hotels only)
  • a 152 page book “ Pocket Guide to Nature on Oahu” (Value $11.50) that details other unique places on Oahu to see and enjoy nature. (One book per party)
  • All entry fees to the visited locations
  • Entry/Admission - Oahu Nature Tours
  • Entry/Admission - Byodo-In Temple
  • Entry/Admission - Oahu
  • Entry/Admission - Waimea Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • Hotel PICKUPS CAN START EARLIER THAN THE OFFICIAL DEPARTURE TIME depending on your pick up location!! *PLEASE CHECK your email box and/or phone for confirmation details regarding your actual pick up time! Please let us know the FULL NAME of the actual Waikiki hotel where you are staying in the comment section as soon as you are able to. Once we receive your booking, our reservationists will automatically assign the closest pickup location for you. (Or IF you are not staying in a hotel, then please provide a street address for your accommodation.) If you don't know your hotel yet, no problem, we will just assign the default Ala Moana hotel pickup for you and you can change it anytime up to 24 hours before the tour departure time. You will get a written confirmation from us including your pickup time and your exact pickup location with maps and photographs of the meeting area. Please look for this message from us in your booking agent's message board and/or in your personal email box to see your detailed pickup instructions. We leave the Waikiki area by 7:45 AM but hotel pick-ups start as early as 7:00 AM depending on your pick up location. *PLEASE CHECK your email box for confirmation details regarding your actual pick up time! Tour ends at 5:45 PM . Drop offs then begin and might go until 6:30 PM depending on your drop off location.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
10h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Age limit: *CHILDREN MUST BE AT LEAST 3 YEARS OLD TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS ADVENTURE. All persons between 3 and 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian over age 21.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 45 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Oahu Nature Tours
    Stop: 10 hours - Admission included
    See details
    Pass by
    Diamond Head State Monument
  • 2
    Halona Blowhole
    Stop: 20 minutes
    See details
  • 3
    Sandy Beach Park
    Stop: 20 minutes
    See details
    Pass by
    Makapu'u Point
  • 4
    Nu’uanu Pali
    Stop: 20 minutes
    See details
  • 5
    Byodo-In Temple
    Stop: 30 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 6
    Mokoli’i Island
    Stop: 20 minutes
    See details
  • 7
    FUMI'S SHRIMP FARM
    Stop: 45 minutes - Admission included
    See details
    Pass by
    Sunset Beach
  • 8
    Waimea Arboretum and Botanical Garden
    Stop: 90 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 9
    Dole Plantation
    Stop: 30 minutes
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

5.0
385 reviews
Excellent
337
Very good
33
Average
11
Poor
2
Terrible
2

SimplyHuman
Long Island, NY2,229 contributions
I took the Ultimate Circle Island With Waimea Waterfall tour with Oahu Nature Tours. It is an excellent use of time to see the entire island in a snapshot. The pickup from my hotel was at 7.30 am and I was dropped back to the hotel at 6 pm. Alex, the tour guide, is college educated and spoke from her heart. She is passionate about ecology and the environment and her narration and range of topics covered was good. The tour covered the major sights on the island. For me, the Blowhole and the Lookout were outstanding for the views and photo opportunities. At Waimea falls, one can swim but must get a life-vest from the lifeguard on duty. So bring your swimming trunks if you wish to swim. towards the end of the tour, we were provided a book as a gift and they played music.

Here are other observations and suggestions.
1) I recommend that more time be provided for the Lookout and Blowhole. An additional 10 or 15 minutes can make a world of a difference to the overall experience.
2) Warn passengers that they must wear their masks in the bus and call out those who don’t until they comply with the State law.
3) The Dole visit is a waste of time. I do understand that most operators have it , but it doesn’t add value. A visit instead to Haleiwa would have been better than Dole.
4) The included lunch was outstanding both for taste, quality and quantity. I selected spicy ginger shrimp which was recommended by the tour guide.
5) Booking directly on the tour operator’s site saved me 10 percent.
6) the tour was on a bus. The tour was sold out but the bus was only about 60 percent full which could mean they controlled capacity due to COVID.
7) while the tour was on a bus and not a van, because of capacity control it did feel intimate. Further, on a bus, you are sitting higher from the road, and the windows are larger, allowing for better views as you ride by the sights.

I selected this tour operator primarily for the high ratings on Trip Advisor and I feel that their high ranking is justified.
Written 20 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager O
Aloha Simplay, THANKS !!!!!!! for your amazing and thorough review of our Adventure and your guide Alex. Everyone at ONT really appreciates this very highly:) I would like to comment on your excellent suggestions for you and your fellow travelers. Here are other observations and suggestions. 1) I recommend that more time be provided for the Lookout and Blowhole. An additional 10 or 15 minutes can make a world of a difference to the overall experience. Our stop at Halona Blowhole is 20 minutes and due to having to stay on schedule we think this is sufficient. 2) Warn passengers that they must wear their masks in the bus and call out those who don’t until they comply with the State law. We ask our guides to announce at the start of the tour that everyone must wear a mask at all times while on the bus except for when drinking water. This is required and mandatory and not optional. 3) The Dole visit is a waste of time. I do understand that most operators have it , but it doesn’t add value. A visit instead to Haleiwa would have been better than Dole. We stop at Dole primarily so our guests can see the colorful exhibit of pineapple varieties from around the world and learn about the interesting life of James Dole. 4) The included lunch was outstanding both for taste, quality and quantity. I selected spicy ginger shrimp which was recommended by the tour guide. Thanks! We really appreciate your very kind recommendation for Fumi's tasty shrimp lunch:) 6) the tour was on a bus. The tour was sold out but the bus was only about 60 percent full which could mean they controlled capacity due to COVID. Yes we control capacity. 7) while the tour was on a bus and not a van, because of capacity control it did feel intimate. Further, on a bus, you are sitting higher from the road, and the windows are larger, allowing for better views as you ride by the sights. The buses also have a special AC filtering system and UV light. I selected this tour operator primarily for the high ratings on Trip Advisor and I feel that their high ranking is justified. THANK YOU!:)
Written 20 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Liz G
3 contributions
Having been to Oahu before, this was a good comprehensive tour to revisit sites around the island without a rental car. The stops were mostly 15-20 minutes, just enough to take photos. On our particular tour, we didn’t feel rushed for lunch, Byodo-In Temple nor Waimea Falls (without swimming, of course). However, we didn’t have much time at Dole but I think it’s because we happen to have a couple of people that were 30 minutes late coming back at Waimea.

I didn’t rate 5-stars, not because of our tour guide. Our tour guide, Trey, was one of the best tour guides we’ve had and we have taken our fair share of bus tours. This is the first bus tour where I didn’t fall asleep. Trey talked the entire time and we loved it! Very informative information and we learned a lot!

The one thing that is very disappointing was that I thought I booked a smaller group tour (up to 25) per their website, hence, I chose this particular company. But I found out 2 days before our tour that they’re using a coach bus with 48 people supposedly due to Covid, which was the opposite of what I wanted. No way you can safely distance yourself at all. It would have been different if there were 25 people in a big bus like that. It was too late for me to find a small group tour at the last minute.

Indeed there were 48 of us in our particular tour (Aug 16) and the bus was full. Masks were also NOT mandated — it was an option, which again, was disappointing in my opinion, based on the safety level I was expecting. I kept my mask on while on the bus and hope for the best.

But for those that are okay being in a bus tour without masks during the rising delta variant, I recommend this tour and hope you get a great tour guide like Trey.
Written 21 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager O
Aloha Liz, Thank you for your very good review for Trey and our adventure. Our website does not state we are operating in a 25 passenger bus. The bus you were on carries 63 passengers; it was not full. Masks are 100% required for all guests inside the bus and we have advised our guides about this almost daily. We will once again remind Trey regarding our mask policy. We ask all guests to be back on time so we can operate the tour as designed but unfortunately not everyone cooperates.
Written 22 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Crystal F
1 contribution
Mar 2022
We had Jojo and I really feel he had his hands full with almost a full bus of us. He did an amazing job, I could not do his job, it would have exhausted me by lunch. He handled it all very well and had so much knowledge and information to share with us. I left with a good experience, probably the best on my entire trip. Waimea valley and the falls were so beautiful that I was glad I booked the tour. I even felt no discomfort with a large group, as I said, Jojo handled it all very well. He is polite, eager to help and friendly. I have had tours with Oahu Nature Tours in the past and have always had a good experience with this company. I like sticking to the itinerary too to make sure that I don't miss what I wanted to see. Jojo took care of us and kept track of all of us quite well. Definitely recommend Oahu Nature Tours and I recommend Jojo as a tour guide, though I have never had a bad tour guide with this company.
Written 12 March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager O
Dear guest, THANKS! We really appreciate your very kind words about Jojo , Oahu Nature Tours and our Ultimate Circle Island Adventure:) We look forward to seeing you again. All the Best,
Written 12 March 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

JQCA
San Francisco, CA11 contributions
What to say? First, the transportation was a giant bus that was filled to capacity with 60+ passengers. Given the exhorbitaht cost, we had assumed it would be a van with perhaps 20ish people max. Next, the overall vibe of the tour was low energy, boring, soporific, and impersonal. Because we were sitting on the left side (mountains), and almost everything he was describing was on the right side (ocean), we had no visuals for what he was talking about during the entirety of the long day. We slept through most of the drive (and 75% of the day is inside the huge bus). Highlight of the day was the shrimp food truck lunch, which was delicious.
We paid nearly $500 for a party of 3, and I wish we had paid our amazing Uber driver from yesterday $200 to take us around or just rented a car ourselves for $150.  Given the rave reviews posted here, I genuinely feel confused about the high cost, poor value experience.
Written 25 March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager O
Aloha Julia, Thanks for the good review but when I read it, I have to wonder if you posted it to the correct company? Our tour price is not exorbitant given that the tour is 10 hours long in a very comfortable, highly maintained motor coach that has large picture windows and excellent seats. The bus is professionally driven and you have an additional dedicated narrator. If you add the included delicious lunch and admission to both Waimea Valley and Byodo temple, you would calculate our tour price is lower per hour than any other O’ahu tour company. Plus we never take our guests to commercial shopping places other than Dole Plantation which we include for a restroom stop and because our guests can learn about the interesting pineapple plant and the life of James Dole. Since restarting our Circle Island Adventure on March 2,2022 your fellow travelers have rated our tour excellent 27 out of 30 reviews. If you read them, they highly rate both Jojo and Kainoa as providing excellent interesting and fun narration. To characterize our exceptional guides and their interesting narration that receive excellent reviews in the way you have really does not add up. Perhaps you were tired before the tour began or the great stories and scientific narration just did not appeal to your interests? The large windows are big enough to look out of from the other side of the bus. In addition during the 10 hour scenic drive around the island, you spend quite a lot of time outside the bus as follows; Halona Blowhole-20 Sandy Beach-15 Pali Lookout-20 Byodo Temple-30 Moiliili (chinaman’s Hat-25 Lunch at Fumis-45 Waimea Valley-120 Bonus Turtle stop-20 Dole Plantation -45 Total is 340 minutes or just under 6 hours outside of the coach so it is more accurate to say you spend only 40% of your time on the tour inside the coach during the beautiful, scenic 120-mile trip around O’ahu. So you are greatly exaggerating the time spent inside the tour bus. Glad you enjoyed the delicious lunch. If you had taken Uber, I doubt the driver would have spent 10 hours on the trip and certainly would not have paid for your lunch or admissions to Waimea Valley or Byodo Temple and definitely would not have the incredible knowledge and tour guiding experience that Jojo and Kainoa have; they are both legendary tour guides. Given that 95% of the reviews for our adventure are excellent reviews; perhaps you need to ask yourself why you felt so different about the value and expert narration than almost all of your fellow travelers? Mahalo,
Written 25 March 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Janette N
7 contributions
Apr 2022
Jojo was our tour guide and Sang our driver. Jojo was lively and made this long day feel short and full of Hawai'i fun facts and aunty/uncle tales. Both of our sons soaked up all the stories Jojo shared with us. Our whole family loved the lunch stop at Fumis shrimp. We had live music at lunch which added a fun family ambiance to the delicious lunch. Next stop was the waterfall. Having Jojo walk with the group to the waterfall was reassuring that we stayed on the right path and entertaining along the way. He gave full descriptions of all the plants and foliage. Not to short change our driver, Sang was impressive too! The way he maneuvered the bus in tight turns and driving completely backwards downhill. Wow!! What a great tour day start to finish! Our family of 4 highly recommend this tour!
Written 1 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager O
Aloha Janette, Thanks for writing such a great review for Jojo , Sang and our Ultimate Circle Island Adventure with Waimea Waterfall. All of us working at Oahu Nature Tours are very grateful to have the opportunity to share our island of O'ahu with visitors like you:) Mahalo,
Written 2 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Teresa W
Indiana4 contributions
Aug 2021 • Friends
The tour was wonderful! The tour guide, Emma, did an outstanding job of telling us history and where/what things to look for. She took great care of us, guiding us through everything. I highly recommend this tour, the company really handles it very professionally with personal attention. The lunch is great. We never felt rushed the whole time.
Written 24 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager O
Aloha, THANK YOU! for your very kind words and 5 star review of Emma and our Ultimate Circle Island Adventure with Waimea Waterfall! We are highly privileged to be able to show guests like yourself the beautiful island of Oahu.
Written 24 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

BTtravels
Kennesaw, GA78 contributions
I’m typically not a tour bus fan but this was a great way to see so many sites we would not have been able to if we did it on our own.
There’s a great variety in the spots selections, truly capturing the diverse rich culture, history and beauty.
Our guide, Kiono was fabulous. He is very knowledgeable and passionate about his culture, not to mention so very generous sharing his family history and stories. He has a loud voice so as he narrates the trip, he’s easy to hear and understand because he speaks clearly. Our captain, Singh, was friendly and a great driver getting us to each destination point safely, keeping us on track with time.

Recommendations - sit on the right side of the bus
Be early, especially at the start of the trip.
Set a timer so you return from stops on time.
Bring water and a snack or two - it’s a long day.
Bring a bathing suite and towel so you can swim

To the tour company- consider swapping out the Dole plantation with something else. Not worth the stop.
Written 30 March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager O
Aloha Bari, Thanks! for your 5 star review and for your excellent advice for your fellow travelers. This is very appreciated and considerate. Kainoa is a legendary guide and a great ambassador of Aloha! Yes, it is very important that all guests return to the bus on time so we can keep on schedule and stay at each visited location the allotted amount. Regarding Dole, we stop there for a restroom stop but also so our guests can see and learn about pineapple and the life of James Dole. Many of our guests love the delicious pineapple ice cream. All the best and Mahalo:)
Written 30 March 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

tallbuck
Ballwin, MO49 contributions
Jojo is an exceptional tour guide. For 10+ hours, he was full of stories and facts about the Pacific, celebrity houses, plant life, animals, Hawaiian history and culture. He didn't gloss over the Native Hawaiians living in tents because housing is too expensive. He was engaged and engaging. One of the best we've had anywhere.
But one problem that Oahu Nature Tours should work on . . . the stops that included bathrooms were anxiety-riddled for women. Lines were always long caused concern about being able to use the restroom in time. Lunch was particularly problematic. 45 minutes was too short and lines were too long since that bathroom could only handle two at a time.
The day was long. Maybe a stop needs to be eliminated to create enough bathroom time so everyone can enjoy the day.
Written 9 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager O
Hi tallbuck, Thank you very much for your thoughtful review of Jojo and our tour. I have asked both Byodo Temple and our lunch stop to please add more facilities so the wait is less. Please know you have almost 2 hours at Waimea Valley and another 30-45 minutes at Dole PIneapple. With Aloha,
Written 9 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

louise K
Kingston-upon-Hull, UK14 contributions
I went on the tour and didn't expect so many beautiful beaches 🏖😍
The tour guide Kiki was very knowledgeable of the island he calls home... the stories he told was amazing and I'll never forget his true real life issues of how the Hawaiian's got by over the years 😍 Me and my friend are from England and we would definitely recommend this tour because the island has so much more than the Waikiki city centre has to show... thank you so much 🙋‍♀️👌
Written 16 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aloha Louise, Mahalo for the amazing review of our Ultimate Circle Island Adventure with Waimea Waterfall and our guide Kiki! We are very pleased to hear that the beautiful beaches on our tour and the stories Kiki told made your experience great! From Here to Eternity Beach and the other lovely beaches on our tour are very special to Oahu and are truly the gems of Hawaii's natural environment. We are also thrilled that you enjoyed KIki's knowledge of Hawai'i and his narration on various topics. Oahu is a very special place and there is so much to learn and see! Mahalo and a hui' hou; until we meet again!
Written 17 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jamie E
4 contributions
Greg was a fantastic tour guide. I cannot stress this enough. I’m writing this review on my last day in Hawaii, after going on four more tours after this one. Greg was the best guide by far. He was so knowledgeable and didn’t stop talking and narrating the entire time. We saw what felt like the entire island, and we learned so much. It was hectic, yes, but we knew that before going into it.
Written 27 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager O
Aloha Jamiea, THANKS! for giving Gregg and our tour a 5 star rating:)
Written 28 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 379
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Oahu Nature Tours
melissab159
melissab159
00
Best views of Waikiki!
Oahu Nature Tours promptly picked us up to start our adventure to the top of Diamond Head. We were offered walking
Ana Maria M
Ana Maria M
00
Diamond Head hiking 🥾
you can hike to the Top Aprox 30 mins. the Guide made different stops and gave a lot of information about the Hawai
Adventure692510
Adventure692510
00
Diamond Head Crater Hike
Awesome excursion as was in Hawaii for 1st time and was with a group of 10 other people. Had a great tour guide who
kkbsll
kkbsll
00
Diamondhead Walk
Parking is very limited at the entrance to the walk you are far better to park outside and just walk in you will sp
Deev021
Deev021
00
Oahu Nature Tours Day Trip
Had a great time. Our driver was the best, Kiki! A great tour for people new to Hawaii. Kiki was very approachable,
willbmaryland
willbmaryland
00
Great Trip
We had a group of 8 on a tour of 24. Ken was a great guide. Our group had a great time and enjoyed the experience.
sadhbhc2019
sadhbhc2019
00
Worth doing!
This was a fantastic way to start our trip in O’ahu. ken was a fantastic and entertaining guide! The Hike is rela
mrgatsudo
mrgatsudo
00
Muddy, but What a View
This was worth it. Its beautiful, and the guide was AMAZING. We got a ton of great information on the island, the
RickSchwartz
RickSchwartz
00
Kiki is a great guide
My wife and I took the tour today. We got picked up right by our hotel on Waikiki Beach. The guide, Kiki, was very
andrew7910
andrew7910
00
Coastal birding trip
We spent the day with Nick (our guide) looking for a few of the rarer bird species found along the coat of Oahu. Ni
Karen M
Karen M
00
Karen M.
This trip was excellent. Kiki, our tour guide was full of information and stories about beaches, houses, people, re
581dalef
581dalef
00
Excellent Tour Guide - KiKi
The genuine love of Hawaiian culture and many interesting surfing, diving and family stories made this our most enj
juliedrenfro
juliedrenfro
00
Easy hike to waterfall
Eric did a great job of informing the group about Hawaii plants and history! I liked the small group (12) and tran
Rebecca K
Rebecca K
00
Great hike with amazing views
We hiked Diamond Head with Ken as our tour guide. There were about 24 on the tour, but that didn't affect the quali
trevae
trevae
00
We thoroughly enjoyed this tour
Our guide, Ken, made this tour so enjoyable! He connected with everyone on board including us North Dakotans :) He
Frequently Asked Questions about Ultimate Circle Island Adventure with Waimea Waterfall

Ultimate Circle Island Adventure with Waimea Waterfall will start at 7:30 AM. Discover and book Ultimate Circle Island Adventure with Waimea Waterfall on Tripadvisor


Ultimate Circle Island Adventure with Waimea Waterfall price starts from HK$1,142.52. Discover and book Ultimate Circle Island Adventure with Waimea Waterfall on Tripadvisor

Ultimate Circle Island Adventure with Waimea Waterfall cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Ultimate Circle Island Adventure with Waimea Waterfall on Tripadvisor