Tours and Tickets

8-Days Costa Rica: Volcano, Tropical Jungles and Cloud Forests provided by Costa Rican Trails - Day Tours

8-Days Costa Rica: Volcano, Tropical Jungles and Cloud Forests

8-Days Costa Rica: Volcano, Tropical Jungles and Cloud Forests
5
Book in advance
from
HK$9,473.19
per adult
About
This package includes an 8-days discovering all the Costa Rican essentials, an impressive volcano, tropical jungles and cloud forests boasting exuberant flora and fauna. Enjoy a boat trip to Tortuguero, visit the village to learn about Tortugueros' history, culture and work in favor of sea turtle conservation, visit one of the nicest volcanoes in Costa Rica, the rare bellbird and so much more.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 8 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Available languages
English, Spanish
Know before you go
  • Duration: 8 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Available languages
English, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 54281P2
Call +852 30184991
Important information
Inclusions
  • Arrival and departure transfers
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Lunch
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Shuttle bus transfers on an A/C motor coach throughout the whole itinerary
  • 2 nights at Park Inn Hotel or similar, Standard room
  • 3D/2N Package at Laguna Lodge or similar, Standard Room
  • 1 night / Volcano Lodge or similar, Superior Room
  • 2 nights / Trapp Family Lodge or similar, Superior Room
  • Shared hike in Laguna Lodge’s private trails (Guided activity)
  • Shared boat tour at Tortuguero National park (Guided activity)
  • A shared visit to Tortuguero town (Guided activity)
  • Shared Monteverde Cloud forest Tour (Guided activity)
  • Shared Sky Trek & Tram Adventure (Guided activity)
  • All taxes and service charges
  • Entry/Admission - Tortuguero National Park
  • Entry/Admission - Tortuguero Canal
Exclusions
  • Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
  • Gratuities
Duration
8 days
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • Airports:
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport, San Jose Costa Rica
Additional information
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Prices are per person Not valid for Christmas, New Year and Easter Week. (only with a extra charge )
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Child rate applies only when sharing with 2 paying adults
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Vegetarian, vegan, gluten-free, lactose-free options are available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Costa Rica is a very informal and casual country. Formal attire is only used in the city of San Jose and on very special occasions (Weddings, birthdays, anniversaries). We recommend bringing a sweater for the highland areas, and light loose fitting shirts, pants or jeans, and shorts for the lowland areas. For the beach areas please don't forget to bring a hat or cap, sunscreen, and sunglasses. For the rainforest and the National Parks, we recommend hiking boots, a small backpack, water bottle, pocket knife, flashlight, insect repellent, rainwear, and a pair of binoculars to observe animals.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travellers
Inclusions
  • Arrival and departure transfers
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Lunch
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Shuttle bus transfers on an A/C motor coach throughout the whole itinerary
  • 2 nights at Park Inn Hotel or similar, Standard room
  • 3D/2N Package at Laguna Lodge or similar, Standard Room
  • 1 night / Volcano Lodge or similar, Superior Room
  • 2 nights / Trapp Family Lodge or similar, Superior Room
  • Shared hike in Laguna Lodge’s private trails (Guided activity)
  • Shared boat tour at Tortuguero National park (Guided activity)
  • A shared visit to Tortuguero town (Guided activity)
  • Shared Monteverde Cloud forest Tour (Guided activity)
  • Shared Sky Trek & Tram Adventure (Guided activity)
  • All taxes and service charges
  • Entry/Admission - Tortuguero National Park
  • Entry/Admission - Tortuguero Canal
Exclusions
  • Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
  • Gratuities
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • Airports:
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport, San Jose Costa Rica
Duration
8 days
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Prices are per person Not valid for Christmas, New Year and Easter Week. (only with a extra charge )
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Child rate applies only when sharing with 2 paying adults
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Vegetarian, vegan, gluten-free, lactose-free options are available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Costa Rica is a very informal and casual country. Formal attire is only used in the city of San Jose and on very special occasions (Weddings, birthdays, anniversaries). We recommend bringing a sweater for the highland areas, and light loose fitting shirts, pants or jeans, and shorts for the lowland areas. For the beach areas please don't forget to bring a hat or cap, sunscreen, and sunglasses. For the rainforest and the National Parks, we recommend hiking boots, a small backpack, water bottle, pocket knife, flashlight, insect repellent, rainwear, and a pair of binoculars to observe animals.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: 2 Jul 2020
A note from 8-Days Costa Rica: Volcano, Tropical Jungles and Cloud Forests
WTTC Safe Travels Stamp
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Face masks provided for travellers
Itinerary
Overview
Full Map
9 stops
Day 1
Arrival to San Jose
Day 2
San Jose – Tortuguero
Day 3
Tortuguero Canals
Day 4
Tortuguero - Arenal
Day 5
Arenal – Monteverde
Day 6
Shared Monteverde Cloud forest...
Day 7
Monteverde - San Jose
Day 8
Departure
+

5.0
44 reviews
Excellent
40
Very good
2
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0

John G
Keelby, UK13 contributions
Fabulous time in Costa Rica
Feb 2020
this was the second halk of our Central America holiday, the part being an Uncruise trip for 10 days which was also fabulous.
The land tour arranged by Costa Rican Trails was excellent from the hotels, the drivers and the arranged tours and activities all were really good and we would have no problem in recommending this copany to anyone travelling to this area. Everything was on time and of a very high quality.
Written 19 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and help other customers with your feedback. We are glad to know that your travel arrangements were according with your expectatives. We hope that you decide to come back again in a near future and discover more fascinating spots in Costa Rica. Cordially, Costa Rican Trails
Written 28 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Kit G
4 contributions
Wonderful First Trip to CR with Costarican Trails!
Jan 2020
We wanted to get a taste of what the country is all about and this was a great way to do it. Our first stay at Bosque de Paz Lodge couldn't have been better for us. Nature up close, small lodge, wonderful people, amazing bird watching. The owner and his wife greeted us warmly and we met like-minded eco-conscious people. The second stay at Selva Verde also good, but we were disappointed that we could hear traffic noise from our room. All our drivers and tour guides were punctual, charming and knowledgeable. Next, Volcano Lodge a beautiful place with great food, lovely to just relax. We had asked to add on a few days at a quiet beach and so were then driven to Bahia del Sol in Potrero, right on the beach, a beautiful 'boutique hotel'. Recommend this tour company highly.
Written 18 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lorena A
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday in our country. It was a pleasure to assist during your trip and we hope to see you again in a near future. Best regards, Costa Rican Trails Team!!
Written 19 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Bruce B
1 contribution
Great Trip. So glad we booked through Costarican Trails!!!
Dec 2019
This was my family's first trip to Costa Rica and initially I thought I would plan it myself. Faced with the challenge of wanting to see so much and not knowing where to begin I contacted Costarican Trails and began the process of the planning the trip with them. Lorena was our point of contact and together we drafted an exciting itinerary filled with a lot of activities. Every two days we transferred to a different part of the country and stayed in different hotels we had booked through the package. Each area we visited offered something different; San Jose(city exploration), Arenal area(white water rafting, volcanic hike, and hot springs), Monteverde(ziplining, rain forest hike) and then Jaco(sea kayaking and beach). All ground transportation was on time and had courteous drivers. Some were shared rides with other tourists, some were just with our family. It was a great way to meet new people and share experiences. Overall the trip left our family with remarkable moments and a favorable impression of those associated with CRT. We would definitely use them again and have recommended them to friends and family.
Written 27 December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and help other customers with your feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to help you with your vacation arrangements and that you took advantange of Lorena´s knowledges about our country. We hope that you decide to come back again in a near future and discover more fascinating spots in Costa Rica. Happy Holidays from all the Costa Rican Trails Staff!!
Written 30 December 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sarah S
Denver, CO5 contributions
Awesome Trip!
Aug 2019
Costarican Trails was awesome and perfectly set up my CR vacation! Lorena responded to emails before the trip promptly and was extremely helpful! Everything was set up perfectly for us and I couldn't have asked for a smoother trip. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Written 6 September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Sarah, Thank you, your comments are very valuable for us. We are pleased to know that we were able to help you with your vacation arrangements and that you took advantange of Lorena´s knowledges about our country. We would like to invite you to visit again this tropical paradise. Best wishes from Costa Rican Trails Team!!
Written 9 September 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Chinesetigress
Seattle, WA98 contributions
Experiences Great but Disappointed with Itinerary & Transportation
Aug 2019 • Friends
I have never been to CR thought this tour would be great way to get a feel for country. I usually plan my own trips and will book a few 2-3 day tours just to maximize the info and experience.

Flew in/out of San Jose Aorport

First: Loved the EXTRA cost to see the green sea turtle lay eggs & go back to the sea. FOOD WAS AMAZING EVERYWHERE!! Loved the 1-night hotel in LaFortuna and Ziplining was fun in MonteVerde. All the Costa Rican’s were friendly, hospitable, and patient with our pocotiko Espaniol.

Second: What I wish I knew before that was not included in the “what to expect or any of the info provided. Arrived in SJO on Wednesday night and paid for a hotel at airport expecting the tour to start the next day. Hotel pickup at noon and they just drove us to a downtown hotel, approx 15 min and dropped off. We could have booked a tour or arrived same day and not booked the extra night hotel. We had the afternoon and evening to walk to the busy shopping area. City was pretty dirty and reminded me of Tijuana but food everywhere was really good. We ate at the market and dinner at the Park Inn Hotel. We used the ATM to get both US$ and CRC thankfully because there was no ATM available in Tortuguero.

We were told to be ready for 6am pickup at hotel, we requested a box lunch for the next morning when we checked in. This was a sandwich, piece of fruit, dessert, and a drink. Shuttle left maybe by 6:30am and made approximately 5-6 more stops at various hotels. Then we started the bus ride to Tortuguero - it was raining so not a lot of scenery. At this point we still didn’t know about any of the travel times. The welcome packet merely said transport by bus, breakfast, boat. We arrived at breakfast location by 10-11am (glad we had the snack from hotel), we had approx 45 min to use the restrooms, eat, and visit the butterfly garden, then back in the bus for another hour. When we arrived to the boat area, it was a parking lot of chaos buses, muddy, lot of people. We were instructed to bring our bags and we loaded them onto the boat. Mud, stairs, more mud to the boat loading area. No dock, we were walking and carrying suitcase - wheels not working in mud. There were men with wheelbarrows available to transport your bags. I didn’t have any small bills for a tip so just carried mine (MISTAKE)

Next Point: bring a lot of single $1 you will have MULTIPLE guides, drivers, people requiring tips. We finally were loaded on the boat and instructed to put on the life jackets- I almost puked, literally smelled like a high school boys bag of dirty gym socks. Disgusting! It was about an hour boat ride to Tortuguero. We were met with semi moist washcloths to freshen up and some delicious juice.

The tour guide gave some instructions to the group of 20+ & showed a map of the property and indicated time to be meet for lunch and the tour of the village. Went to our rooms (which if there was AC would have been charming). Instead no AC, humid from traveling all morning and hot sticky. We had lunch (delicious) and back on boat for the ride to village. We were dropped off by another guide and told to be back in a couple hours. No real info given about the culture turtles etc as advertised.

Next morning breakfast and the 8:30am boat tour. This was really fun & saw a lot of animals. Very enjoyable. Back for lunch and signed up for the hike to the top of hill. We paid $25 each for tour and had to pay $10/each entrance fee. This guide Doney told us a lot about the wildlife etc. Very good and beautiful hike, stairs are a bit strenuous. If you are in moderate shape you should be fine. Back to hotel for the turtle tour at 10pm. This was an additional $40 but a HIGHLIGHT of the trip. No photographs allowed.

Next morning 8:30 departure, back on the boat for an hour boat ride, this time the life jackets were normal. Dock area still muddy and gross but not raining. We were dropped off by the guide (all different guides for each section) told to wait here for the next guy to pick us up. He “should be here soon. If not go up to the bus stop area and wait, stay together and he should be here sometime” HE arrived about an hour later and the bus ride to the restaurant was another hour. Ate lunch and told to wait for next bus to transport us to LaFortuna. Waited another hour and a bus (NOT the big coach style with AC & cushy seats) picked us up for approx 3 hour drive arriving about 5pm.

Volcano Lodge WAS NICE. We checked in, dropped off bags, and walked back to lobby. It started raining (borrowed hotel umbrella for $20 deposit) took a taxi from hotel to downtown area for dinner. Food delicious but then the storm raged thunder lightening and flooded the restaurant. We still hadn’t glimpsed the volcano, but decided we could still go in the Thermal Springs that night to salvage something of the day. However, the temperature of the Springs was TEPID. Too cold even on a normal day.

Next morning got up, checked out and booked a tour thru hotel for 8am horseback ride to La Fortuna Falls (excellent, will do separate review of that) Back in plenty of time to have lunch and wait for next bus for 2:20 pickup. This shuttle was late and all kinds of drama to get the 20+ of us to the only boat going to Monteverde that day. It’s starting to sprinkle by the time we get to boat. Similar situation except there are 3 wooden stairs and sandbags set up. We load the bags on the boat and depart. The boat operator does not speak English and we have about 3-5 feet visibility. Not a chance of seeing the Arenal volcano. The boat breaks down in the middle of ride. We finally make it to the shore, get in the next bus. We load the suitcases thru the back window, barely enough seats for everyone. The bags are stacked so high the people in back row are in danger of bags toppling on them. Due to the rain the regular road is washed out and we have to go an alternate route. 5 hours later about 8pm we arrive to hotel. Monteverde Country Lodge, there is also a Monteverde Lodge so that was a bit of issue be sure to check your specific hotel. No AC, heat, or hot water. 7am pickup for the hike at Cloud Forest. This was good, saw 1 monkey and a lot of birds. Driven back to hotel by 11am. We walked downtown and had a coffee/pastry and taxi back to hotel for next pickup at 1:30. No surprise they were late. We got up to the SkyTrek/Tram about 3pm and they informed us it was cancelled due to the weather and we could reschedule for 8am tomorrow. Our transport back to SJO was coming at noon, they assured us there would be time and to be ready at 7:20am the next morning. Get back to the room and still no hot water, sketch WiFi, and the sink broke and flooded the bathroom floor. Disaster.

Final Monteverde morning and the 7:20am pickup was the first one on time - the Sky Trek/Tram was very fun but very windy and cold. There were no scenic views of volcano or ocean - but the rainforest was beautiful and the Ziplining and DROP was FUN. Back to hotel for pickup. Late of course and the ride back to San Jose took several hours. We arrived at 3:30pm.

Sorry so long of a review but was very disappointed with the amount of time spent on a bus doing nothing. We were never given travel times in the “what to expect” or the “welcome packet” to prepare us. We could have enjoyed so much more of the country without wasting so much time. There was a small airport in Tortuguero and based on the map it would have been quicker to fly out of Liberia vs SJO. Distance is not the issue, it is the dirt roads, full of potholes, winding around and speed limit if approx 24 mph maximum. At no point was there one constant tour guide or a group of 4 or less for a more personal experience. I’m still glad I went but next trip will be totally different and I will plan it myself.
Written 25 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and help other customers with your feedback. We are glad to know that you had a good time in Costa Rica. Please accept our sincery apologies if you had inconveniences with the pick up times for the transfers and activities that you have scheduled during your trip. Usually the pick up times are always on time and according with the itinerary. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Costa Rica. Kind regards, Costa Rican Trails
Written 26 August 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

coloradorosenberg
Denver, CO6 contributions
Arenal, Monteverde and Manuel Antonio
Jul 2019 • Family
I decided to go with my two adult children, my daughter-in-law and two kids (ages 6 &8) to Costa Rica. I chose a local CR company and was highly pleased with Costaricantrails.
They communicated very clearly, got us excellent hotels and tours (we had a custom made itinerary). There were no glitches. On our next to last day we were scheduled to go on a trimaran trip by Manuel Antonio at 130. Our contact with CR trails (Lorena) contacted me the day before to inform me she had changed the time from 130 to 830 AM. What a wise decision. There was a fairly major storm in the afternoon, but the weather in the morning was perfect and we were able to see many dolphins and a few whales (some breaching near us). The rates for CR trails are very reasonable and the customer service was outstanding. Barry
Written 22 July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Barry, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and help other customers with your feedback. We are glad to know that you and your family had a lovely time in Costa Rica. We hope that you decide to come back again in a near future and discover more fascinating spots in Costa Rica. Kind regards, Costa Rican Trails Team!!
Written 23 July 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Terry M
3 contributions
Wonderful Experiences!
Mar 2019 • Couples
Everything was well organized and efficient. Our guide, Martin, was excellent- knowledgeable/informative, friendly, and a good driver! He had good suggestions for stops along the way from one locale to another. Since he has been doing this for awhile he knew many people along the way which was helpful.

If we had questions Kristina was always prompt in her responses. Excellent service and -panning.
Written 20 March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you, we really appreciate your comments. We are pleased to know that we were able to help you with your vacation arrangements and that we fulfill your expectations. We would like to invite you to visit again this tropical paradise. Best wishes from Costa Rican Trails Team!!
Written 22 March 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Claude Taliana
Island of Malta, Malta104 contributions
Experience of a lifetime!
Jan 2019 • Couples
I highly recommend Costa Rican Trails if you're planning to visit Costa Rica any time soon. Lorena was very helpful from months before our visit until our stay in Costa Rica. She took care of everything for us and it was spot on! Lorena made her very best to help us experience this amazing country as much as we can. The guides were all very knowledgeable and the hotels were great. Thanks Costa Rican Trails for making Costa Rica one of our favourite countries that we have ever visited so far.
Written 31 January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
We really appreciate your comments. We are so glad that we were able to help you with your vacation arrangements and even more pleased that you enjoyed your trip. We are thrilled to know that you took back home great experiences and memories. We invite you to come back again to explore more of our country in the near future. Best wishes from Costa Rican Trails!
Written 4 February 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Tour828338
1 contribution
Fantastic service and guides in Costa Rica with Costa Rica Trails!
Dec 2018 • Couples
We booked a trip with an American Company (South American Vacations) for a 9 day trip to Costa Rica and they contracted most of the trip with the Costa Rica Trails company. Our trip was fantastic! They provided most of the guides for Monteverde Cloud Forest, Arenal Volcano, and Manuel Antonio National Park. The guides were very knowledgeable and friendly and helped us see sloths, monkeys, iguanas, and lots of other animals we would not have seen otherwise. Learned a lot about wildlife in Costa Rica. Company also provided drivers and they were always on time, drove safely, and were very friendly and knowledgeable about the country. Would highly recommend this company to others!
Written 8 December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your recent review about your trip. It is wonderful to hear about your trip experience and we are pleased to know that we were able to help you with your vacation arrangements. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Costa Rica!! Pura Vida!! Costa Rican Trails Team
Written 7 January 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Fingal
8 contributions
Awesome experience
This has been my third time planning a trip with costarican trails.
And as always, best service ever.
I had a great time, I felt safe and comfortable knowing that the transportation services would be on time. The activities and tours that I inquired were also super awesome! Good swrvice and friendly guides. The people are nice, the food is good, the weather is always kind of a surprise no matter how often you check the weather online, views are incredible. All around awesome experience!
Written 20 July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for sharing your comments with TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to hear that you had a fabulous trip in Costa Rica, thanks in part to Kristina´s recommendations. Our especialized travel agents try to engage with all our clients in order to design the best vacations possible and fulfill our customers expectations. We invite you to visit Costa Rica again and our neighborhood countries Panama and Nicaragua that we operate as well. Pura Vida!! Costa Rican Trails Team
Written 13 September 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 42
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Costa Rican Trails - Day Tours
Patas1313
Patas1313
00
PERFECT COMPANY
The best service and quality experience you can imagine. Full recommended for anything you can imagine in Costa Ric
ileonn
ileonn
00
Highly recommend- cost effective, practical, professional
Company was excellent- communicative, professional, friendly. Well worth the price! Spent 7 spectacular days in Cos
HarrisAlbon
HarrisAlbon
00
Amazing Family Experience
We travelled in August 2019 with 2 boys aged 9 and 11. Had THE most amazing time! Thank you to Kristina and the t
DayTrip179520
DayTrip179520
00
Extremely poor customer service
Although they seem to have a previous positive track record, when it’s not good for them, they are not very nice or
Gypsy-Wanderer3
Gypsy-Wanderer3
00
So So Monteverde Tours
My husband and I had used Costa Rican Trail Tours a year ago to see Corcovado and were happy with that tour, so we
JohanS2575
JohanS2575
00
Greatest trip advisor for a trip in Costa Rica
We went on a three week trip during Christmas and New year. Costa rican trails was the best company to help us. Fri
3_toed_sloths
3_toed_sloths
00
Wonderful Introduction to Costa Rica!
Costa Rican Trails set up an excellently organized trip that enabled us to experience many of the highlights of Cos
abbitfd20
abbitfd20
00
Custom negotiated tour was wonderful
We came to Costa Rica for a business meeting and since we were there wanted to stay a week and see the country. We
familienvater2014
familienvater2014
00
Wonderful three-week trip through Costa Rica
Costa Rican Trails organized for us (family of five people) the whole trip with hotels, rental car and some acitivi
Viajerita
Viajerita
00
Costa Rican Trails made our trip wonderful
Costa Rican Trails helped us organize a wonderful trip to Costa Rica. Kristina Kramel was very patient with out tri
whthird
whthird
00
Costa Rican Trails travel agency is top notch
We worked with Costa Rican Trails agency on our second trip there, as the first one was so good, our best travel va
jrh5226
jrh5226
00
Costa Rican Honeymoon
We used Costa Rican trails for a honeymoon recently, they were amazing. Every aspect of the trip went off without a
CaliMyers
CaliMyers
00
Costa Rica
Three of us booked several days in Monteverde and Aeronal Costa Rica. Kristina Kramel was our point of contact at
Peter C
Peter C
00
A fantastic 2-week visit to Costa Rica, facilitated by Costa Rican Trails
We spent 2 weeks in Costa Rica in March 2019, exploring the wildlife and scenery of this beautiful country. Costa R
brandirtaylor
brandirtaylor
00
Awesome family trip to Costa Rica
We loved our trip to Costa Rica with our son and daughter. Both are graduating this year (college and high school)
Frequently Asked Questions about 8-Days Costa Rica: Volcano, Tropical Jungles and Cloud Forests

8-Days Costa Rica: Volcano, Tropical Jungles and Cloud Forests will start at 6:00 AM. Discover and book 8-Days Costa Rica: Volcano, Tropical Jungles and Cloud Forests on Tripadvisor

8-Days Costa Rica: Volcano, Tropical Jungles and Cloud Forests price starts from HK$9,233.14. Discover and book 8-Days Costa Rica: Volcano, Tropical Jungles and Cloud Forests on Tripadvisor

8-Days Costa Rica: Volcano, Tropical Jungles and Cloud Forests cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book 8-Days Costa Rica: Volcano, Tropical Jungles and Cloud Forests on Tripadvisor

8-Days Costa Rica: Volcano, Tropical Jungles and Cloud Forests is hosted by Costa Rican Trails - Day Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Costa Rican Trails - Day Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book 8-Days Costa Rica: Volcano, Tropical Jungles and Cloud Forests on Tripadvisor