Tours and Tickets

Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Lunch or Dinner at Roof Top Combo - with unbiased reviews

Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Lunch or Dinner at Roof Top Combo

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$104.00
Date
2 adults
Options
Free Cancellation up to 6 days in advance
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Overview
No visit to Dubai is complete without experiencing the Burj Khalifa—the planet’s tallest building—but it’s wise to book ahead to secure a convenient time slot. Prebook and add lunch or dinner at the Burj Club’s Rooftop restaurant on this self-guided combo. Then, on the day, admire the views from the Level 124 and 125 observatories in your own time before savoring your 3-course meal at the 5th-floor eatery.
Highlights
  • Enjoy the views from Dubai’s Burj Khalifa and eat at its Rooftop restaurant
  • Make more of the world’s tallest tower by combining its views with a meal
  • Entry to Level 124 and 125; plus 3-course meal at Burj Club Rooftop eatery
  • Self-guided tour, with choice of time slots and lunch or dinner to suit yo
Important Information
Departure Point
At The Top, Burj Khalifa, Unit LG - 089 - Blvd Dubai - Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Duration
3h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Entrance ticket to 125th & 124th floor of Burj Khalifa
  • 3-course meal ( Lunch or Dinner) at the Burj Club ( 5th floor).
  • Viewing telescopes on the observation deck
Exclusions
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
Show More
Additional Info
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • A current valid passport copy is required on the day of travel
  • You will receive an instant confirmation email after booking, but it cannot be used to redeem At the Top Admission Ticket.
  • You will receive another separate confirmation voucher email after booking is made.ONLY that voucher MUST be presented at the Ticketing Counter of BURJ KHALIFA and the TRIPADVISOR booking receipt / voucher is not admissible
  • Due to high demand, your chosen time slot may not be available: if this happens you will be allocated a new time slot “… a new time slot closest to your initially requested time subject to availability”
  • Please note: Weather conditions cannot be guaranteed; there is no refund for hazy weather, when visibility would be low
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travellers
Cancellation Policy
If you cancel at least 6 days in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee. If you cancel within 5 days of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.
30Reviews
8Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Patrick_Ghent wrote a review Feb 2019
Melle, Belgium313 contributions50 helpful votes
Nice visit to the top but the lunch was terrible. Please book the top without the lunch. It was a verry poor meal and the waiter was unproffesional. Spend the extra money on one of the many restaurants in the mall or around the water. It will be so much more satisfying.
Read more
Helpful
Response from OrientTours, Guest Relations Manager at Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Lunch or Dinner at Roof Top Combo
Responded 25 Feb 2019
Dear Patrick_Ghent, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your At The Top with lunch booking. We apologize that the meal was not as per your expectation and the waiter unprofessional. If you could please share with us the date you had the experience, we will be able to follow up with the restaurant what went wrong. Apologies for the experience you had. But we are glad to know that the At The Top visit was wonderful for you! We would love to see you on one of our tours/safaris soon again. Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Read more
Hege F wrote a review Feb 2019
Oslo, Norway29 contributions1 helpful vote
Easy access from Dubai Mall. A lot of queues, have to calculate good time. Nice to take pictures, but a lot of people. An expensive experience, but fun to have been there
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Response from OrientTours, Guest Relations Manager at Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Lunch or Dinner at Roof Top Combo
Responded 25 Feb 2019
Dear Hege F, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your At The Top visit that you recently booked with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed even it is a place with lots of people - of course, it is one of Dubai's main attractions! We would love to see you on one of our tours/safaris soon again. Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Read more
Tracy B wrote a review Feb 2019
Oms, France9 contributions10 helpful votes
We booked this package of 124/5th floor visit for viewing followed by a 3 course meal at the Armani restaurant and went for the dinner option. We were given a 7-9 slot time but it wasn’t clear if this was for the whole thing or just the intitial viewing visit. The night time
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Response from OrientTours, Guest Relations Manager at Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Lunch or Dinner at Roof Top Combo
Responded 10 Feb 2019
Dear Tracy B, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your At The Top and Dinner Combo you booked with us. We apologize that you found the At The Top visit quite busy with all the people coming to see the world tallest building. We would of course love to make it better for you to visit it with less people, but as a main attraction in Dubai you could choose for example morning time to experience a less crowded tower. Also, there is the option of visiting the 148th floor which is usually less crowded. Maybe these ideas help you to plan for your next visit or the visit of some of your friends. However, we are so happy to read that you were fully satisfied with the dinner at Armani Hotel. We would love to see you on one of our tours/safaris soon again. Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Read more
Patricia Hesaboda wrote a review Jan 2019
Hanwella, Sri Lanka36 contributions1 helpful vote
+4
This tour was a beautiful Gift from my hubby and was the best birthday I have ever had we did the Burkhalifa tour except for the long line I guess my Birthday fell on the busiest day but it was was worth the wait in the long line . The view was spectacular and the food was
Read more
Helpful
Response from OrientTours, Guest Relations Manager at Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Lunch or Dinner at Roof Top Combo
Responded 6 Jan 2019
Dear hesabodap, Greetings from ORIENT TOURS! First of all: Happy belayed Birthday! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your Burj Khalifa visit with lunch/dinner combo. We are happy to read that you have spent "the amazing birthday you ever had". We can only agree, the views from Burj Khalifa are simply "spectacular and the food "delicious". We are sure you made memories for a lifetime! We would love to see you on one of our tours/safaris soon again. Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Read more
Pinkpinkann wrote a review Dec 2018
Sydney, Australia77 contributions45 helpful votes
If you’re planning on this activity, no not do it between Thursday-Saturday, as this is the Emirati weekend. The lines are horrendous, with the usuals acting like complete animals. Once you get to the top it’s almost disappointing because all those same people are up there,
Read more
Helpful
Response from OrientTours, Guest Relations Manager at Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Lunch or Dinner at Roof Top Combo
Responded 27 Dec 2018
Dear Pinkpinkann, Greetings from ORIENT TOURS! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your Burj Khalifa visit with lunch/dinner combo. It was a pleasure having you with us. We do fully understand your feedback about the Burj Khalifa being more crowded on the weekend, especially now in our peak season between Christmas and New Year. Well, the Burj Khalifa is THE must-do place in Dubai so of course it will be crowded as everyone want to see it. We are sure that your review will be very helpful for other readers that can opt for the non-weekend-dates instead to have a great experience or one of your suggested restaurant options.Thank you for giving this insight! We would love to see you on one of our tours/safaris soon again. Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC Delete Response
Read more
12
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Orient Tours - Day Tours
FOFSUAE
00
Definitely recommend
This is a really good option I recommend for my friend who want to sitesee with not much time. it's good value for
Read more
Cake_yum
00
Special way to enjoy the Burj Khalifa
A great way to go up the Burj Khalifa. No queues or crowds - just enter via the Armani Hotel and you are shown to t
Read more
ayatesmabo
00
Fantastic fun, food & entertainment
I had a group of 11 people with me for this fab afternoon. We were collected by 4x4s from our hotel and whizzed off
Read more
Tarak P
00
Great Tour with a Private Tour Guide
We loved our private tour of Abu Dhabi with our highly professional tour guide. From the moment we entered the vehi
Read more
reginal728
00
Mother & Daughter
The service was awesome. I originally scheduled for 3pm pick up due to 12:00 noon arrival. The customs process wa
Read more
LAFall07
00
Go High
This was an amazing view of the city. The tour requires a lot of walking (so he prepared) It’s a pretty long tour b
Read more
hkp48082
00
Professional tour guide
My wife and I joined the sightseeing tour in DUBAI on 5 Mar 2020, the tour guide, Khalaine, is the best tour guide
Read more
Steve P
00
!I! Absolutely the way to go !!!!
Perfect evening. This tour allows you to skip the lines (and they are long). With this package you will be treate
Read more
What
00
"At the Top" is bottom. Avoid it.
We encountered this outfit’s ticket desk on our way to the Burj Khalifa and bought tickets for the 148th floor. The
Read more
volkmarhh
00
Desert Safari
Great tour, a lots of fun for everyone, experienced driver and guide, a really cool activity in the desert!!!
Read more
JFoil322
00
A great experience!
The guide was well informed and externally friendly! With this pass there are no lines and you get to spend as much
Read more
catrionam54
00
Excellent service
We were met at arrivals by a lovely man who directed us to our car. The driver then pointed out interesting landmar
Read more
rob776
00
My 4th time doing this with different Companies... and the best so far
This is the 4th time I have done this. My comments are in comparison to the previous Companies experiences - The
Read more
bilieva
00
Dubai Experience
We had a private Dubai half day tour with Mr. Nimesh as our guide and Mr. Sujit as our driver. The tour was excelle
Read more
732sabinar
00
Dubai City Tour
Great tour and guide...just wish it was longer! 1/2 day wasn’t enough! Recommend longer stops, maybe include a food
Read more
Key Details
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 6 days in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+852 30184991