We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Brisbane City Tour and River Cruise from the Gold Coast

Select Date and Travellers
From
US$97.00
Date
2 travellers
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Itinerary
    This is a typical itinerary for this product

    Pass By: City Hall, Ann & Adelaide Sts King George Square, Brisbane, Queensland 4000 Australia

    City Hall

    Stop At: South Bank Parklands, South Bank, Brisbane, Queensland 4101 Australia

    Day tour ends here for free time for around 3.5 hours before coach pickup to return back to the Gold Coast

    Duration: 3 hours
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Traveler pickup is offered
    Please contact reservations to confirm hotel pickup location and time
    Departure Time
    7:30 AM
    Duration
    12h
    Return Details
    Returns to original departure point at approximately 6:00pm
    Inclusions
    • Air-conditioned vehicle
    • Hotel pickup and drop off
    • Local guide
    • Devonshire Tea
    • GST (Goods and Services Tax)
    Exclusions
    • Gratuities
    • Wheel of Brisbane
    • Food and Drink
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    7Reviews1Q&A
    Traveller rating
    • 2
    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    • 1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • Filter
    • English
    Popular mentions
    No one came to pick me up from Brisbane Transit Centre for my return trip to Gold Coast. My guide Bob had told me the coach would be here at 4.30. He later dropped by at 4.50 and told me there was a bit of a delay and the coach would be here shortly. I eventually waited till
    Read more
    Response from Coastal65648779355, Director of Sales at Brisbane City Tour and River Cruise from the Gold Coast
    Responded 11 Sep 2019
    I will investigate this case because this is highly irregular!! Please email me with the date of your tour and/or your Booking Number if you still have it. We don't leave people behind!!! We are a door to door service.
    Read more
    I was impressed by this river trip - not only do you get to see the sites but you get a concise history of the city. If you board by the Wheel then you can go on this before or after the trip and the Natural History and Science museums are close by. An excellent choice
    Read more
    So glad that we were able to get this tour. Firstly, they picked us up from our Brisbane hotel and took us to the Brisbane transit center. There we picked up our shuttle bus with our expert driver who took us to all major parts of the city. Thanks to Bob, our tour guide, were
    Read more
    Key Details
    • Duration: 12h
    • Mobile Ticket Accepted
    • Instant confirmation
    • Hotel Pickup
    • Languages Offered: English
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: +852 30184991