Tours and Tickets

SuperSaver: Small Group Golden Circle Tour and Silfra Snorkeling Adventure provided by Arctic Adventures

LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

SuperSaver: Small Group Golden Circle Tour and Silfra Snorkeling Adventure

SuperSaver: Small Group Golden Circle Tour and Silfra Snorkeling Adventure
4.5
Book in advance
from
HK$1,677.81
per adult
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
About
Tick off two of Iceland’s must-do experiences in just one day on this SuperSaver tour to the Golden Circle and Silfra fissure, with hassle-free round-trip transfer from Reykjavik. Snorkel in Lake Thingvallavatn, under the supervision of a guide, to see the tectonic boundary up close, then carry on to Haukadalur valley, Geysir spring, and Gullfoss falls–three more of the Golden Circle’s most popular attractions. All equipment comes included, plus refreshments as per itinerary.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 9h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
Highlights
  • Get more out of your time and budget on a SuperSaver tour
  • Tick off four of the Golden Circle’s most popular landmarks in one day
  • Benefit from the more personalized experience of a small-group excursion
  • Round-trip transportation, plus all snorkel gear, comes included
What to expect
  • Begin with a pickup from your hotel in Reykjavik and travel by climate-controlled minibus to the Golden Circle, a 186-mile (300-km) scenic loop that circles the countryside around the capital. Stop first at the UNESCO World Heritage–listed Thingvellir National Park, notable as the site of the world’s longest-running parliament and the point where the tectonic plates of Europe and North America meet. Stretch your legs with a stroll, then drive to Lake Thingvallavatn. Head to the snorkel center, where you’ll get changed and pick up your equipment. Then, following a safety briefing, enter the crystalline waters with the guide. Drift between the two continents and marvel at the neon-green seaweed and other underwater sights. The fissure’s visibility is renowned, and you can even see down to the lava fields, some 328 feet (100 meters) below. Back on dry land, warm up with hot chocolate and sit down to lunch (own expense). Then, depart for Haukadalur, a geothermal valley studded with geysers and hot springs. Make a photo stop at Geysir, one of the area’s most famous highlights, before stopping at nearby Gulfoss. Your tour then concludes with a drop-off at your hotel.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 9h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Get more out of your time and budget on a SuperSaver tour
  • Tick off four of the Golden Circle’s most popular landmarks in one day
  • Benefit from the more personalized experience of a small-group excursion
  • Round-trip transportation, plus all snorkel gear, comes included
What to expect
  • Begin with a pickup from your hotel in Reykjavik and travel by climate-controlled minibus to the Golden Circle, a 186-mile (300-km) scenic loop that circles the countryside around the capital. Stop first at the UNESCO World Heritage–listed Thingvellir National Park, notable as the site of the world’s longest-running parliament and the point where the tectonic plates of Europe and North America meet. Stretch your legs with a stroll, then drive to Lake Thingvallavatn. Head to the snorkel center, where you’ll get changed and pick up your equipment. Then, following a safety briefing, enter the crystalline waters with the guide. Drift between the two continents and marvel at the neon-green seaweed and other underwater sights. The fissure’s visibility is renowned, and you can even see down to the lava fields, some 328 feet (100 meters) below. Back on dry land, warm up with hot chocolate and sit down to lunch (own expense). Then, depart for Haukadalur, a geothermal valley studded with geysers and hot springs. Make a photo stop at Geysir, one of the area’s most famous highlights, before stopping at nearby Gulfoss. Your tour then concludes with a drop-off at your hotel.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 5590GCSITB
Call +852 30184991
Important information
Inclusions
  • Reykjavik pick up and drop off
  • Snorkeling equipment including a dry suit
  • Guided Golden Circle Tour (Thingvellir, Geysir & Gullfoss)
  • Snorkeling in Silfra fissure
  • Certified PADI Diveguide / Divemaster
  • Hot chocolate and cookies after the snorkeling
  • Free wi-fi on board
  • Small group experience
  • Entry/Admission - Reykjavik City Hall
  • Entry/Admission - Reykjavik City Hall
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks (except what is mentioned in inclusions)
Duration
9h
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • Please note that we only serve the pick-up locations specified in our pick-up list below. Due to traffic restrictions, we are not allowed to pick up from hotels in the city center nor from private Air BnBs. If your pick-up location is not on our pick-up list then we kindly ask you to find the closest pick-up point to your accommodation from our list: 22 Hill Hótel – Brautarholt 22-24. Arctic Comfort Hótel – Síðumúli 19. BSÍ Bus Terminal – Vatnsmýrarvegi 10. Bus Hostel Reykjavík – Skógarhlíð 10. Bus pick up/drop off nr.1 – City Hall, Vonarstræti Bus pick up/drop off nr.2 – Tjörnin (The Pond) Bus pick up/drop off nr.3 – Lækjargata (outside Hard Rock Café) Bus pick up/drop off nr.4 – Miðbakki Bus pick up/drop off nr.5 – Harpa Music Hall Bus pick up/drop off nr.6 – Safnahúsið (The Culture House) Bus pick up/drop off nr.8 – Hallgrímskirkja Church Bus pick up/drop off nr.9 – Snorrabraut Bus pick up/drop off nr.10 – Hlemmur on Laugavegur Bus pick up/drop off nr.12 – Höfðatorg Bus pick up/drop off nr.13 - Rauðarárstígur Bus pick up/drop off nr.14 – Skúlagata Oddsson Hotel - Grensásvegur 16a. Cabin Hótel – Borgartún 32. Capital Inn – Suðurhlíð 35d. Eyja Guldsmen Hotel – Brautarholt 10. Grand Hótel Reykjavík – Sigtún 38. Grayline – Main bus terminal - Klettagarðar 4. Hilton Reykjavík Nordica – Suðurlandsbraut 2. Hótel Ísland – Ármúla 9. Hotel Ørkin – Brautarholti 29. Icelandair Hotel Reykjavík Natura – við Hlíðarfót, Nauthólsvegur 52. Kex Hostel – Skúlagata 28. Klettur Hótel – Mjölnisholt 12-14. N1 Gas Station – Ártúnshöfði Radisson Blu Hótel Saga – við Hagatorg. Reykjavík City Hostel – Sundlaugavegur 34. Reykjavík Lights Hotel – Suðurlandsbraut 12. Skarfabakki – Cruise Ship, Reykjavik Harbor, 105 Reykjavik
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • This is a small group adventure tour offering a more personalized experience.
  • It is recommended that you bring warm clothing with you, such as woolen socks, a warm coat or thermal underwear to wear under your dry suit. A teddy bear suit will be provided for you to wear, but extra layers are recommended.
  • As this is a full day tour it is highly recommended that you bring packed lunch with you. Stops where you can purchase lunch will also be made.
  • It is advisable to bring a change of clothing with you in the event that your clothing gets wet during the snorkeling
  • Minimum age: 12 years old, minimum weight 45kg and minimum high 150 cm
  • All participants need to be able to swim in order to participate in the snorkeling part of this adventure tour
  • Please note that pregnant women can unfortunately not participate in the snorkeling part of this combo tour
  • It is required to read the snorkeling handbook prior to joining the tour. The handbook will be available upon booking.
  • The operator reserves the right to alter the itinerary if needed with your safety and overall enjoyment of the tour in mind.
  • This is a small group adventure ensuring a more personalized experience.
  • Photos from the snorkeling tour can be bought after the tour for a small fee. The operator will send a link to the photos to customers who purchased this option.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 19 travellers
Inclusions
  • Reykjavik pick up and drop off
  • Snorkeling equipment including a dry suit
  • Guided Golden Circle Tour (Thingvellir, Geysir & Gullfoss)
  • Snorkeling in Silfra fissure
  • Certified PADI Diveguide / Divemaster
  • Hot chocolate and cookies after the snorkeling
  • Free wi-fi on board
  • Small group experience
  • Entry/Admission - Reykjavik City Hall
  • Entry/Admission - Reykjavik City Hall
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks (except what is mentioned in inclusions)
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • Please note that we only serve the pick-up locations specified in our pick-up list below. Due to traffic restrictions, we are not allowed to pick up from hotels in the city center nor from private Air BnBs. If your pick-up location is not on our pick-up list then we kindly ask you to find the closest pick-up point to your accommodation from our list: 22 Hill Hótel – Brautarholt 22-24. Arctic Comfort Hótel – Síðumúli 19. BSÍ Bus Terminal – Vatnsmýrarvegi 10. Bus Hostel Reykjavík – Skógarhlíð 10. Bus pick up/drop off nr.1 – City Hall, Vonarstræti Bus pick up/drop off nr.2 – Tjörnin (The Pond) Bus pick up/drop off nr.3 – Lækjargata (outside Hard Rock Café) Bus pick up/drop off nr.4 – Miðbakki Bus pick up/drop off nr.5 – Harpa Music Hall Bus pick up/drop off nr.6 – Safnahúsið (The Culture House) Bus pick up/drop off nr.8 – Hallgrímskirkja Church Bus pick up/drop off nr.9 – Snorrabraut Bus pick up/drop off nr.10 – Hlemmur on Laugavegur Bus pick up/drop off nr.12 – Höfðatorg Bus pick up/drop off nr.13 - Rauðarárstígur Bus pick up/drop off nr.14 – Skúlagata Oddsson Hotel - Grensásvegur 16a. Cabin Hótel – Borgartún 32. Capital Inn – Suðurhlíð 35d. Eyja Guldsmen Hotel – Brautarholt 10. Grand Hótel Reykjavík – Sigtún 38. Grayline – Main bus terminal - Klettagarðar 4. Hilton Reykjavík Nordica – Suðurlandsbraut 2. Hótel Ísland – Ármúla 9. Hotel Ørkin – Brautarholti 29. Icelandair Hotel Reykjavík Natura – við Hlíðarfót, Nauthólsvegur 52. Kex Hostel – Skúlagata 28. Klettur Hótel – Mjölnisholt 12-14. N1 Gas Station – Ártúnshöfði Radisson Blu Hótel Saga – við Hagatorg. Reykjavík City Hostel – Sundlaugavegur 34. Reykjavík Lights Hotel – Suðurlandsbraut 12. Skarfabakki – Cruise Ship, Reykjavik Harbor, 105 Reykjavik
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
9h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • This is a small group adventure tour offering a more personalized experience.
  • It is recommended that you bring warm clothing with you, such as woolen socks, a warm coat or thermal underwear to wear under your dry suit. A teddy bear suit will be provided for you to wear, but extra layers are recommended.
  • As this is a full day tour it is highly recommended that you bring packed lunch with you. Stops where you can purchase lunch will also be made.
  • It is advisable to bring a change of clothing with you in the event that your clothing gets wet during the snorkeling
  • Minimum age: 12 years old, minimum weight 45kg and minimum high 150 cm
  • All participants need to be able to swim in order to participate in the snorkeling part of this adventure tour
  • Please note that pregnant women can unfortunately not participate in the snorkeling part of this combo tour
  • It is required to read the snorkeling handbook prior to joining the tour. The handbook will be available upon booking.
  • The operator reserves the right to alter the itinerary if needed with your safety and overall enjoyment of the tour in mind.
  • This is a small group adventure ensuring a more personalized experience.
  • Photos from the snorkeling tour can be bought after the tour for a small fee. The operator will send a link to the photos to customers who purchased this option.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 19 travellers
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Reykjavik City Hall
    Stop: 30 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Golden Circle Route
    Stop: 6 hours
    See details
  • 3
    Thingvellir National Park
    Stop: 3 hours
    See details
  • 4
    Dive Silfra
    Stop: 3 hours
    See details
  • 5
    Reykjavik City Hall
    Stop: 30 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Popular mentions

4.5
25 reviews
Excellent
18
Very good
3
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
3

Sarah P
New York City, NY3 contributions
Refused to let me participate and refused a refund
Dec 2019
I absolutely do NOT recommend Arctic Adventures as a company or business.

I was physically at the tour destination in Iceland when I was informed by the instructor that I was not fit to participate. They need to be more up front about requirements and strict policies. I agree that safety is extremely important, but you must inform the consumer of all requirements before they end up on a cold bus in Iceland being told they are not allowed to participate and that they will not refund you.

Right- you heard that folks, if not being able to participate wasn't enough, they are now refusing to refund me for the snorkeling portion of the trip. I was more then happy to continue to pay for the other portion of the tour ( Golden Circle) but just requested a reinbursment for the portion I was denied access to. This completely ruined a big portion of my trip. Awful customer service, please save your money and book with a better company.
Written 5 December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Sarahissomewhere, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this review. We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the terms that we have on our website. Please be informed that all requirements and regulations for snorkeling tours are provided in the snorkeling handbook, which can easily be found on our website. We trust that you understand that safety is our top priority and we cannot make any exceptions regarding this. In addition, as per our terms & conditions, our guides reserve the right to refuse participation to any customer who they believe will not be able to complete the tour because of their physical condition, injury or illness. In such cases, full cancellation charges apply. We hope you enjoyed your overall stay in Iceland and made some great memories despite the situation. Best Regards, Barte Arctic Adventures
Written 10 December 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

JAVick63
Saint Paul, MN44 contributions
Wow what a Day!
Aug 2019
We were picked up at the cruise terminal promptly at 8:30am and collected other guests for our small group tour (14). Our 1st stop was at the snorkeling site (1 hr drive). This was the highlight of the tour! We were at this site for roughly 3 hrs. Next we joined our group for the Golden Circle....geysers, waterfalls and tectonic plates. Long day, but we saw it all!
Written 10 September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long day, but what an amazing experience that will last a lifetime! We are glad to know that you had a good time during this tour. Come back soon to see and experience even more!
Written 24 September 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

James F
New York City, NY56 contributions
Amazing Country and Amazing Company
Feb 2019 • Couples
We actually booked three tours with Artic Adventures. We did the Golden Circle and Silfra Snorkeling; the South Coast and Northern Lights Small Group Tour, and the Super Jeep Glacier Tour with snowmobile and Ice Cave Tour. Each one of these trips was simply breathtaking and amazing. I did a lot of research prior to going (I arranged my trip 6 months in advanced so I had nothing but time to read reviews and compare). By far, Artic Adventures was the best priced and they lived up to their reputation. They were always on time in picking us up at the hotel. They guides were very friendly and very knowledgeable. Also, they are extremely prompt in responding to emails. I would certainly use them again when I return as there is still so much I want to see.
Written 25 February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello James F, It's great news for us to hear that you liked the tour guide as much as the tour. Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review. We can't wait to see you soon again! Best regards, Erika
Written 9 October 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Vanessa
2 contributions
Incredible
Jan 2019 • Friends
We had a fantastic trip around the Golden Circle. However the highlight was snorkelling the Silfra fissure - even if it was -15c outside!
Steve was a great driver/guide and Taz our snorkelling guide entertained us and helped keep our spirits up in the freezing conditions!
Highly recommend this trip
Written 6 February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear VanessaB4311, Thank you for a great review! We are really happy to hear you enjoyed the tour and our guides made sure to make it even more memorable. It is great that even the freezing temperature did not scare you from snorkeling in Silfra – it is truly a fantastic experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We were delighted to travel with you :) Best Regards, Viktorija Arctic Adventures
Written 6 February 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Paul Constable
London, UK5 contributions
The highlight of our trip!
Jan 2019 • Couples
Incredible natural wonders, knowledgeable guide and capped off with the most majestic snorkelling adventure in between two tectonic plates. Honestly the snorkelling is something we will be telling our friends about for a long time - you absolutely have to do it!
Written 20 January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi PaulGConstable, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! Snorkeling between two continents is something that can only be done in Iceland. The underwater world of Silfra has a lot to offer! From the surface, it doesn’t look like a whole different magical world, but as soon as you get into the water, it is hard to get back to reality. It's truly a majestic adventure and something you really want to share with others... :) If you make your way back to Iceland we would love to have you with us on more adventures! Best regards, Kotryna Arctic Adventures
Written 28 January 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

KPrich
Odessa, FL251 contributions
Amazing!
My mom, who is 64 years old, and I did this tour last week. We had an amazing time! The golden circle is beautiful. Our tour guide, Oliver, was very friendly and informative. The highlight of our tour was the snorkeling. My mom was nervous at first, but she found out there was no reason to anxious. It takes about 45 minutes to get changed and put the dry suits on. These dry suits keep you warm in 34° water. Once in the water, you simply float with the current. Our snorkeling guide was very friendly and helpful. He took care of my mom and helped her as it was her first time snorkeling. Snorkeling was one of my favorite things that I did in Iceland! I would recommend it to anyone at all!
Written 25 November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear KPrich, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy to hear that our guides took great care of you and your mum. Indeed, one of the most exiting ways to experience Iceland is snorkeling. We have adapted to cold water temperatures by using dry suits to keep you warm. Snorkeling is challenging and undiscovered activity for many but with professional guides it can be a really pleasant experience. Thank you for your recommendations and hope to see you on our other tours. Best regards, Laura Arctic Adventures
Written 3 December 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

BrittaHoo
Winnipeg, Canada2 contributions
Snorkelling was an amazing experience, the guided tour wasn’t very guided
Starting the day, pick up was a bit anxiety-inducing as the stop closest to us, that we were allowed to choose with no warnings, turned out to be under construction on the street. So we tried flagging down a couple Arctic Adventure busses at a nearby bus stop while we waited and neither of them even opened their doors to talk to us or answer our questions. Relief when our friendly bus driver Maggi arrived near our stop and let us in, around 9:15, and welcomed us on the tour.
Maggi included some information about a town we drove through on the way, and a little about the areas we went through on the way to Silfra. We had a good amount of time at Gulfoss waterfall and at the Geysir park to explore and take photos.
Snorkelling was a fantastic, bucket list experience! All the staff helped our group get set up with all necessary equipment, were friendly, calm, funny, and informative. Lena our guide was especially great and even took photos while we went for the swim so we could purchase them for keepsakes later (3,900 ISK).
After the swim in the gorgeous clear, blue, 2*C water we were helped out of all our gear and warmed up with hot chocolate and cookies.
Driving out of Silfra I was expecting to get more of the guided tour part of Thingvellir National Park, as Lena had mentioned its significance as the centre for Icelandic government historically. We received no more information from Maggi and were simply driven straight back to Reykjavik to our stops, with him continuing to be talking on his phone more than he talked to us.
Overall a great day, but disappointing in the missed opportunity to learn and see more of Thingvellir.
Written 19 October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Denise S
1 contribution
Amazing experience!
Sep 2018 • Family
The tour delivered as promised. While the snorkel experience was freezing (actually just our hands and face), it was one of the highlights of our whole trip. Totally recommend. Similarly, the view of the waterfalls, geyser, and the national park are not to be missed.
Written 3 October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

MLE1990
London, UK9 contributions
A must for any visitor to Iceland
Sep 2018 • Couples
A great day out with Sergey who was a really friendly and informative guide. Some incredible sites and the snorkelling at Silfra was the highlight of my entire trip. You have plenty of time at each attraction so doing it all in one day is not a concern.
Written 1 October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear MLE1990, Thank you so much for your feedback. It is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour and we will pass your words to Sergey. We are sure that will make him very happy. We hope that you will consider joining more adventures with us for your next trip to Iceland! Best regards, Cátia F. Customer Support
Written 17 October 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

_kb123ab
New York City, NY10 contributions
Absolutely Amazing Day! Waterfall, Geyser and Snorkeling!
Aug 2018 • Friends
This tour was fantastic! It was a full day, we were picked up around 9:30 (pickup started at 9) because we were the last bus stop and arrived back into Reykjavik around 6:00 pm. Our bus driver was great. I can't remember his name, but he had long brown hair and wore glasses. He was very knowledgeable about the areas we were driving through and gave a lot of good information and cool tidbits about the Icelandic people and culture. He also played a great mix of music that made the drive fly by. We stopped first at Gullfoss waterfall which was breathtaking, even in the pouring rain. Then we stopped at the Geysir which was also very cool. We got to have lunch at the Geysir stop around 11- 12. They had a good selection of food there. Then we went to Þingvellir National Park to snorkel between the tectonic plates in Silfra Fissure. The snorkeling was breathtaking. Our snorkel guide, Andres, was fantastic. He was so nice, very calm and informative. He helped everyone get dressed in their base layer suit (keeps you warm) and their dry suit. He was great at guiding us through the water as well. The water was cold, but not unbearable. It was 36 degrees F (2 degrees C) when we went in August. Andres warned us when you first get in the water your face and lips will go numb but that it is normal. As soon as I got out of the water the numbness went away. It was a great day and totally worth it!
Written 29 August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 23
*Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Arctic Adventures
alilaz95
alilaz95
00
Valerio for MVP
This tour was so much fun. Our tour guide Valerio was amazing and so funny. He makes sure you’re safe while joking
sydnymia
sydnymia
00
Epic Hike with Valerio!
Had an unreal experience, thanks to the coolest tour guide, Valerio! He brought tons of energy to the whole group a
kimsU6875MW
kimsU6875MW
00
Go Valerio!!
This glacier hike was by far my favourite experience of our Iceland visit! Our guide Valerio was the absolutel best
HeardItBothWays
HeardItBothWays
00
Disappointing Tour, Not Worth the Cost
My husband and I took the Katla Volcano Ice Cave Tour from Vik and we were very disappointed with the experience. I
osulan
osulan
00
Action-Packed Tour, Burnt Out Tour Guide
I signed up for their early October 2021 8-Day Adventure Highlighter Tour on the Arctic Adventures website. The fir
FarAway46343040634
FarAway46343040634
00
Glacier Hiking
I had a magnificent experience from the minute we arrived. The facilities were clean, everyone was so nice and help
E6742UDmichellet
E6742UDmichellet
00
Amazing day with Arctic Adventures!
Our favorite part of the day was Valerio! He was am amazing guide. He took us to parts of the glacier that tours do
A497MAkevinm
A497MAkevinm
00
Great Guides, Wonderful Experience
Arni and Vjeran were excellent guides throughout our entire trip. They each drove safely, and gave us great insight
drkimspiration
drkimspiration
00
Thanks Arctic Adventures
Shout out to amazing tour leaders - Vjeran (on the volcano hike) and “Thor” (on the 6-day trek). This company can
Christine B
Christine B
00
Fabulous volcano trip
Our tour guide, varjan was amazing .without his knowledge, guidance and attention to making our day,fantastic we wo
I3757CVlindaa
I3757CVlindaa
00
Conquering the Volcano
The Volcano hike with Vjeran was the highlight of my week in Iceland. Vjeran is an amazing guide and ensured that a
Sunshine672094
Sunshine672094
00
Active Volcano Tour
The guide, Verjan, was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. His enthusiasm was second to none. He was mindful of t
784edw
784edw
00
Disappointed
O RR all this was a fun day but it is not what they advertise. The pictures make it look like you are walking into
99humphreyr
99humphreyr
00
What a wonderful walk on a glacier!
An excellent trip! Our guide Valerio was very much aware of global heating, being an eyewitness to the retreat of
Y2739QIjo_os
Y2739QIjo_os
00
Diving in Silfra Iceland led by the 🇵🇹 Diogo
What a great surprise! We had a great experience with the 🇵🇹 Diogo when diving in Silfra. If you want fun and saf
Frequently Asked Questions about SuperSaver: Small Group Golden Circle Tour and Silfra Snorkeling Adventure

SuperSaver: Small Group Golden Circle Tour and Silfra Snorkeling Adventure will start at 8:30 AM. Discover and book SuperSaver: Small Group Golden Circle Tour and Silfra Snorkeling Adventure on Tripadvisor


SuperSaver: Small Group Golden Circle Tour and Silfra Snorkeling Adventure price starts from HK$1,708.95. Discover and book SuperSaver: Small Group Golden Circle Tour and Silfra Snorkeling Adventure on Tripadvisor

SuperSaver: Small Group Golden Circle Tour and Silfra Snorkeling Adventure cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book SuperSaver: Small Group Golden Circle Tour and Silfra Snorkeling Adventure on Tripadvisor