We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Paris
Post
Inbox
Search

Paris Bastille District Pub Crawl

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$17.03
Date
2 travellers
Overview
Itinerary
+
You'll start at
2-6 Place de la Bastille
2-6 Place de la Bastille, 75012 Paris, FranceThe Paris Pub Crawl starts at Metro station Bastille, Exit number 1, Rue de la Roquette. Look for the SANDEMANs NEW Europe team with a red t-shirt and red umbrella.
See address & details
  • 1
    Place de la Bastille
    Stop: 5 minutes -
    See details
  • 2
    Parking Indigo Paris Bastille
    Stop: 4 hours -
    See details
You'll end at
2-6 Place de la Bastille
2-6 Place de la Bastille, 75012 Paris, France
See address & details
Highlights
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    2-6 Place de la Bastille, 75012 Paris, France
    Departure Time
    8:00 PM
    Duration
    4h
    Return Details
    2-6 Place de la Bastille, 75012 Paris, France
    Inclusions
    • 5 venues
    • Drink specials throughout the night
    • 5 free shots
    • Party guide
    Exclusions
    • Food and drinks, unless specified
    • Hotel pickup and drop-off
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • You must be 18+ to enjoy this night out. Please bring a valid photo ID and dress smart to enter the club
    • Dress code is smart casual
    • SANDEMANs NEW Europe Tours supports the responsible enjoyment of alcoholic beverages. When it is misused, alcohol can be dangerous. We want everyone to have an unforgettable night, but for your safety, the bars visited on Pub Crawls will cut you off if you’ve reached your limit. Our mission is to show you Paris' nightlife, not to get you drunk
    • Near public transportation
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    13Reviews0Q&A
    Traveller rating
    • 3
    • 2
    • 4
    • 2
    • 2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More
    Selected filters
    • Filter
    • English
    Popular mentions
    This was my first pub crawl and I had so much fun! I wasn’t really sure what to expect, but I was definitely not disappointed. Sam was awesome. He gave us recommendations on good drinks at each of the places we went to and he was super cool to talk to. It was awesome to get
    Read more
    The pub crawl was supposed to start at 8pm, we were still waiting for people around 8.40... the group lead should have sent us on. We got to the 1st venue to find we were all sent upstairs for very slow expensive table services, beers were reduced to 5 euros each! and cocktails
    Read more
    Response from Roberto_SNE, Social Media Executive at Paris Bastille District Pub Crawl
    Responded 9 Oct 2018
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor as well as joining our tour in Paris. We are always happy to hear back from engaged travellers such as yourself because your feedback gives us the opportunity to improve our service. We were very concerned to learn that the Pub Crawl did not meet your expectations. With this particular activity, we try to select a range of bars and clubs that will both appeal to our guests’ varied tastes and provide some insight into Paris’ nightlife. Unfortunately, there is always a chance that the venues we select may not appeal to all of our guests, and we are truly sorry that, in this instance, they were not to your liking. Moreover, we are truly sorry that the tour began behind schedule. Whilst we always ask our guests to arrive early so we can start on time, this may not always be the case, and we may sometimes wait a bit for some guests to join. We apologise again if this contributed to your disappointment. You may have seen that I’ve messaged you privately, so we can speak further about this matter. I hope to hear from you soon, so I can share your feedback with our operations team and give them the chance to keep improving their tours and service. Thank once more for sharing your feedback with us, we hope this experience will not prevent you from joining us again in the future. All the best, Roberto
    Read more
    The route is fairly well-designed. Starts off in a more relaxed pub setting and works its way up to clubs. Our guide could have done a better job of bringing the group together overall, but she made up for it in some ways by being very fun on the dance floors. Just felt like
    Read more
    Our guide Maria was a ton of fun. She was late to meet which gave me a tiny bit of anxiety because the actual location isn't entirely clear. We went on a Friday night so I was expecting a lot of action but the bars we went to sucked so much that we lost 4 people after the first
    Read more
    I thought this was a very fun pub crawl. The guide, Maria, took us to four different bars. We got a free drink and about 5 or 6 free shots for 7 Euro. We had a great group and ended up staying out until about 3 or 4 a.m. I particularly liked the Bastille area. It was very young
    Read more
    Previous
    12
    Key Details
    • Duration: 4h
    • Mobile Ticket Accepted
    • Instant confirmation
    • Languages Offered: English
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall:+852 30184991