Tours and Tickets

Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London provided by Evan Evans Tours

BEST SELLER
LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London

Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London
4.5
Book in advance
from
HK$826.25
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
94% of travellers recommend this experience
This number is based on the percentage of all Tripadvisor reviews for this product that have a bubble rating of 4 or higher
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Visit Windsor Castle, Stonehenge, and Bath from London in just one day
Duration:
11h
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Group size:
52
Near public transportation
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
About
Unless you hire a car, visiting Stonehenge, Bath, and Windsor Castle in one day is next to impossible. Designed specifically for travelers with limited time in London, this tour allows you to check off a range of southern England's historical attractions in just one day by eliminating the hassle of traveling between each one independently. Travel by comfortable coach and witness your guide bring each UNESCO World Heritage Site to life with commentary. Plus, all admission tickets are included in the tour price. Please note: Windsor Castle is closed on Tuesdays and Wednesdays
Know before you go
  • Duration: 11h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
German, Chinese, Portuguese, Japanese, English, Italian, Chinese, French, Spanish
Highlights
  • Travel between the UNESCO World Heritage sites aboard a comfortable coach
  • Explore with a guide to delve deeper into the history
  • Great for history buffs and travelers with limited time
What to expect
Your tour begins in central London, where you board a coach destined for three of England’s most popular attractions. The first stop is Windsor, where you explore the lavish State Apartments and St. George’s Chapel of Windsor Castle, an official residence of Her Majesty the Queen. Next up is Stonehenge, a 5,000-year-old stone circle whose purpose has eluded historians for centuries. Walk around the stones and enrich your knowledge of the enigma in the visitor center. The final stop is Bath, a UNESCO World Heritage-listed Georgian city famed for its Roman Baths, entry to which is included. Take a panoramic tour that covers Bath Abbey and the Pulteney Bridge, inspired by Ponte Vecchio in Florence. Your tour concludes at your original departure point in central London.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 11h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
German, Chinese, Portuguese, Japanese, English, Italian, Chinese, French, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Travel between the UNESCO World Heritage sites aboard a comfortable coach
  • Explore with a guide to delve deeper into the history
  • Great for history buffs and travelers with limited time
What to expect
Your tour begins in central London, where you board a coach destined for three of England’s most popular attractions. The first stop is Windsor, where you explore the lavish State Apartments and St. George’s Chapel of Windsor Castle, an official residence of Her Majesty the Queen. Next up is Stonehenge, a 5,000-year-old stone circle whose purpose has eluded historians for centuries. Walk around the stones and enrich your knowledge of the enigma in the visitor center. The final stop is Bath, a UNESCO World Heritage-listed Georgian city famed for its Roman Baths, entry to which is included. Take a panoramic tour that covers Bath Abbey and the Pulteney Bridge, inspired by Ponte Vecchio in Florence. Your tour concludes at your original departure point in central London.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 3858EE021
Important information
Inclusions
  • Superior Coach, Wi-Fi and USB Charging On-board
  • Expert guide
  • Admission to Windsor Castle (if option selected)
  • Admission to Stonehenge
  • Admission to Roman Baths (if option selected)
  • Personal Audio Headset
  • Entry/Admission - Windsor Castle
  • Entry/Admission - St. George's Chapel
  • Entry/Admission - The Roman Baths
  • Entry/Admission - Stonehenge
Exclusions
  • Hotel pick-up and drop-off
  • Gratuities
  • Lunch
Duration
11h
Departure details
  • Victoria Coach Station, 164 Buckingham Palace Rd, London SW1W 9TP, UK Tour departs at 8 am (boarding at 7.30 am), Victoria Coach Station, Gate 1-5
  • Vauxhall Bridge Road, Vauxhall Bridge Rd, Pimlico, London SW1, UK Near Victoria Station
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Departs at 8am (boarding at 7.30am), Victoria Coach Station Gate 1-5, 164 Buckingham Palace Road, London, SW1W 9TP
  • Please note: the tour itinerary and order may change
  • Please note that St George’s Chapel is open for visitors on Monday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday and is closed on Sunday (if option selected)
  • Please note: Windsor Castle is closed on Tuesdays and Wednesdays
  • As Windsor Castle is a working royal palace, sometimes the entire Castle or the State Apartments within the Castle need to be closed at short notice (The whole castle is closed on April 14-15, 17 / June 12-13, December 24-26). (if selected this option)
  • Stonehenge is closed on 21 June due to the Summer Solstice.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 52 travellers
Inclusions
  • Superior Coach, Wi-Fi and USB Charging On-board
  • Expert guide
  • Admission to Windsor Castle (if option selected)
  • Admission to Stonehenge
  • Admission to Roman Baths (if option selected)
  • Personal Audio Headset
  • Entry/Admission - Windsor Castle
  • Entry/Admission - St. George's Chapel
  • Entry/Admission - The Roman Baths
  • Entry/Admission - Stonehenge
Exclusions
  • Hotel pick-up and drop-off
  • Gratuities
  • Lunch
Departure details
  • Victoria Coach Station, 164 Buckingham Palace Rd, London SW1W 9TP, UK Tour departs at 8 am (boarding at 7.30 am), Victoria Coach Station, Gate 1-5
  • Vauxhall Bridge Road, Vauxhall Bridge Rd, Pimlico, London SW1, UK Near Victoria Station
Duration
11h
Return details
  • Vauxhall Bridge Road, Vauxhall Bridge Rd, Pimlico, London SW1, UK Near Victoria Station
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Departs at 8am (boarding at 7.30am), Victoria Coach Station Gate 1-5, 164 Buckingham Palace Road, London, SW1W 9TP
  • Please note: the tour itinerary and order may change
  • Please note that St George’s Chapel is open for visitors on Monday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday and is closed on Sunday (if option selected)
  • Please note: Windsor Castle is closed on Tuesdays and Wednesdays
  • As Windsor Castle is a working royal palace, sometimes the entire Castle or the State Apartments within the Castle need to be closed at short notice (The whole castle is closed on April 14-15, 17 / June 12-13, December 24-26). (if selected this option)
  • Stonehenge is closed on 21 June due to the Summer Solstice.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 52 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
What you can expect during your visit
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Victoria Coach Station
    Victoria Coach Station, 164 Buckingham Palace Rd, London SW1W 9TP, UK
    Tour departs at 8 am (boarding at 7.30 am), Victoria Coach Station, Gate 1-5
    See address & details
  • 1
    Windsor Castle
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    St. George's Chapel
    Stop: 15 minutes - Admission included
    See details
    Pass by
    Pulteney Bridge
  • 3
    The Roman Baths
    Stop: 40 minutes - Admission included
    See details
    Pass by
    Bath Abbey
    No. 1 Royal Crescent
  • 4
    Stonehenge
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • You'll end at
    Vauxhall Bridge Road
    Vauxhall Bridge Rd, Pimlico, London SW1, UK
    Near Victoria Station
    See address & details
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.5
2,218 reviews
Excellent
1,820
Very good
272
Average
75
Poor
26
Terrible
25

Melissa
Tampa, FL1 contribution
We had a great trip! The bus was easy to find and the directions were perfect. We stayed at the Double Tree behind Victoria Station so the Victoria Coach Station was a quick 7-8 minute walk.

Our guide, Rowan, and our driver were terrific. Rowan was very knowledgeable and her sense of humor made the narrative entertaining and engaging. We weren’t able to see Stonehenge up close because the site closed early without informing the travel company…but the driver drove very slowly so we could get pictures…and Evan Evans went out of their way to make it right. We received an email before we were even back in London stating we would be reimbursed for the trip since we didn’t get to see Stonehenge.

In Bath, we headed straight for the Jane Austin Centre…it’s not much but if you’re an Austin fan it is great! We headed straight there off the bus, did the tour, and made it back to the bus with no time to spare…but it was worth it!

I would recommend picking up a picnic lunch and snacks before you leave London because the stops are quick and if you want to sightsee you won’t have time for food.

We’d definitely take another Evan Evans Tour!
Written 20 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Hello Melissa, Thank you for leaving us this wonderful 5* review! We are glad that the team has managed to meet your needs and was able to offer you the service you expected. We will pass on the kind words over to (Guides Name), she/he will be delighted to know she/he was able to make the day a memorable one for you. We hope you come visit us again soon Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 26 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Miranda W
5 contributions
May 2022 • Couples
We had a great time seeing Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and Bath today. Our tour guide, Rhys, was so knowledgeable and I was really impressed with how much he knew. He even talked about points in London as we were exiting and re-entering the city.

The tour is exactly as advertised, so if you want more than an hour or so at each location, this tour is not for you. Rhys explained it well as he said it’s like ordering tapas at a restaurant instead of a main meal. You get a little taste of everything, but not the full experience of one particular place. It is a lot of time on a bus, but again, that is advertised. And yes, they will leave you (no one was left in our group bc everyone was punctual at each location) as they have certain driving time guidelines they must follow according to the law. It was enough time at each place to get the general gist, but not explore anything more than why you’re there.

Overall the locations were great, Rhys and our driver, Luan were incredible, and I highly recommend for anyone looking to see multiple sites in a short amount of time. Also, bring snacks! Not much time to eat during the day. We brought some fruit and chips and then waited until Bath to eat at a tapas restaurant in about 20 minutes.
Written 22 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Hello Miranda, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about our services. We are glad that our team did a great job. We take pride in providing a clean and comfortable space for all of our guests, so our team appreciates that you noticed. We will pass on the kind words over to Rhys. We hope to welcome you onboard another one of our tours in the future! Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 26 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Emily S
Raleigh, NC1 contribution
Eugene was a wonderful tour director! He made sure the temperate on the bus was perfect for everyone, he was very clear about what to expect with each stop, and he told informational and funny stories along the way.

Raad , our driver, was also very helpful! He made sure we had the best routes and avoided traffic jams, like at Stonehenge, and got us everywhere safely and soundly each time.

Overall, my 12 year old son and I had a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed this day-long adventure! Worth the money and great for all ages!
Written 6 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Hello Emily, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your tour. Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us, and we will pass on the compliments over to Eugene and Raad. We cannot wait to welcome you onboard another one of our tours in the future. Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 7 June 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Brian
1 contribution
Jun 2022 • Couples
Booked through Evan’s Evan Tours using aviator website. The tour took place starting at the Victorian coach station and we were greeted by our awesome tour guide Kevin and his the bus driver Luan. Kevin was super entertaining and gave us lots of information about the history of our destinations. The bus was super roomy and comfy with wifi, AC, and charger.

Our first stop was Windsor Castle and absolutely gorgeous castle where the Queen spends most her time. We got to go to the state apartments where heads of state are and also got pictures with royal queens guards Amin the courtyard. So much history in one place and such intricate artwork and craftsmanship from centuries of royalty.

Next stop was Stonehenge and it was very mystical seeing this huge rocks that were moved there before civilizations and recorded history. It’s really something else to see in person versus in pictures and the magnitude really hits you.

Last stop was Bath where Romans built ancient bathhouses during their conquest and occupation. The beautiful Roman architecture and statues were amazing to see in person and stepping into a place where people relaxed 2000 years ago was inspiring.

Make sure to pack food because hitting 3 sites in a day, you barely have enough time to explore the city or buy food at the shops and you are on a very tight schedule. Pay attention to Kevin in regards to time to make sure you know where and when to meet and you shouldn’t have much trouble and have an enjoyable experience!
Written 5 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Hello Drbrian, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about our services. We are glad that our team did a great job. We take pride in providing a clean and comfortable space for all of our guests, so our team appreciates that you noticed. We will pass on the kind words over to Kevin and Luan. We hope to welcome you onboard another one of our tours in the future! Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 6 June 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travel Nurse
California1 contribution
May 2022 • Couples
Pros- Driver Alex and guide Lesley were great. Alex got us everywhere we needed to go on time and was a great driver.
Lesley, her voice is lovely. She’s very knowledgeable on this tour as she’s been doing it for almost 25 years. She explains everything you need to know to have the best time with the given amount of time available.
The three destinations were great. 1 hour on average at each spot. You definitely wish you had more time but the way the tour is structured you get enough time to enjoy each destination.
The buses were comfortable.
The CONS: they don’t offer any water or snacks on the 12 hour trip. Make sure to pack food/water ( which we did) as you won’t have time to see destination and get food.
I’m from the states so you have to test negative still to fly home. No one on the bus wears masks, and many were coughing nonstop and or sneezing, etc. (there’s 50 plus people) windows were up, so the 5 hour bus ride if your worried about covid etc can be a challenge.

Other then that- I’m happy I did this trip.
Written 2 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Hello Jeanine, Thank you for leaving us feedback about your tour. While we are thrilled to see there are parts of the tour you did enjoy as a company it’s important for us to provide our customers with stellar service. We agree that we would love to give more time at each venue however this is very difficult due to driving hour legislation hence why we refer to this tour as taster tour. We are equally sorry that you were not able to grab something to eat. In England, face coverings are no longer required by law which means it is not mandatory for guests to wear a face covering although we still strongly advise this upon checking in for tours. Again we are sorry if the experience was not as you expected and we hope that you will give us a second chance next time to offer a 5* service. We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 5 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

660kendrap
Wixom, MI3 contributions
This was a great way to see everything in a quick day. First stop at Windsor Castle which was definitely worth the wait. Long queue to start, but it moved fairly quick. We had a total of 1.5hrs at this stop. It was just enough time to see everything we wanted to, but we did have to rush through and don’t have time to read every info spot or listen to the audio guides.

Second stop is Stonehenge. I was apprehensive about this stop because of some reviewers stating “it is just a bunch of rocks”. I would have to disagree and say that Stonehenge is quite fascinating and beautiful. We had a total of 1hour at Stonehenge which was just enough time to shuttle to and from, walk the perimeter, get some awesome photos, and roam through the gift shop.

Third and final stop was Bath. I was mostly anticipating this stop but turns out that The Roman baths themselves were a little underwhelming. The city of Bath is beautiful and has an amazing charm and vibe. We will plan to spend much more time in Bath on our next trip. We had a total of 1.5 hrs in bath which allowed us time to tour the baths, tour bath Abby, and walk the shopping streets and allys.

Peter was our guide and did a great job answering questions , guiding us to and from each stop, and tossing in funny banter and lots of personality.

My only downsides to this tour are:
1, they do not allow hot drinks on the coach. Many of us had arrived 15-30 minutes early and spent that time buying coffee at the coach station. Right before we boarded, the tour guides announced that hot coffee was not allowed and we all had to throw out the fresh coffee that we had just purchased minutes earlier. A note of this policy would be good due to the early hour of the tour.
2, the stops were great and just enough time to see each place. There really wasn’t any extra time anywhere to grab a proper lunch. There were long lines at all of the food vendors and more coffee shop style places than grab and go lunch options. I would recommend to extend the time spent at Windsor to allow more time to grab lunch. Or, recommend to all patrons to bring their own sack lunch onboard.
3, none of the stops are very conducive to persons with limited mobility. It is a lot of walking, standing in queue, and very limited stop to test areas. There was an elderly gentleman in our group who utilized a cane and I’m not sure that he was able to see everything he wanted.
Written 17 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Dear Kendra, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. Indeed no hot food and drinks are allowed on board of our coaches, as clearly stated in our T&Cs. This is to ensure the safety of all our guests on board. We are sorry if the agent you booked with did not inform you in advance. We would love to allow extra time at the visited sites, but unfortunately due to time constraints this is not possible. We do however allow for cold food and drinks to be consumed on board. Last but not least, indeed we specify that this tour is for travellers with a moderate physical fitness level due to the walking involved. Once again, thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate that without it we cannot improve our services. We hope to see you again on another of our tours soon! Best wishes, Evan Evans Team
Written 19 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

gracluvzen
London, UK22 contributions
First, i like the fact that we had enough time on each stop. Just enough to explore the castle, stonehenge, and roman bath. Tours are very strict with times so we appreciate everybody in the tour respecting that.

Second, company has constantly communicated via email or text to make sure we got the tickets and we were aware of where and when to meet at the start of the tour. Easy booking and cancellation.

Third, tour coach was clean, comfortable, and driver Joe kept us safe. It is a big deal because we spent a lot of time travelling. Almost the whole day.

Lastly, our tour guide Mel was great. Shared a lot of history and facts about the places. Included history which some of the tourist were curious about. He clearly gave out reminders and instructions which is important for a big group like ours and especially when keeping with the time was essential. He also made sure we are okay when we get back to London. I liked that he knows the clean toilets to use because i personally cant stand dirty and stinky public toilets.
Written 23 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Hello there, We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5* rating. Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience with us, feedback like this helps us to improve service for everyone. We will pass on the compliments over to Joe and Mel. Sending you our best wishes. Evan Evans Team
Written 26 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Tyson L
Boise, ID10 contributions
My wife and I took Tour 21 out of the Victoria Coach Station at 8am. The bus departed promptly at 8:01 so would recommend getting there a bit early, especially if you’ve never been to that station before (we hadn’t and ended up in the back of the line/bus). The coach is roomy enough with comfortable seats but doesn’t allow hot drinks or food on board so make sure to get your fix before you go (we packed some cold sandwiches).
Our tour guide was Saul Z. and our driver was Jo. They are both amazing at what they do (I wouldn’t want to navigate that huge bus through the tiny crowded streets of London)! Saul was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and kept us informed of the strict itinerary the entire way. He is also multilingual and would translate for other groups as we went along. Definitely pay attention to the timeline he provides as the bus will have to leave you behind if you don’t return within the window given.
Windsor Castle was overwhelmingly grand and we wished we had a whole day to explore it, along with the town. There’s cafes there too if you need to get any food or beverage before heading off.
Stonehenge is as special a place as they come. Even with all the other tourists present there still exists a reverence over the entire place. Again, could’ve spent more time here if given the chance.
The last stop was Bath. This city is rich with history and the Roman Bath House is deceptively huge. It’s very interactive and informative and sits in the shadow of the very old Abbey Church of Saint Peter and Saint Paul, which you can tour as well if you have time. There’s also places here to grab a coffee or bite if you’d like (I found a pub and my wife found a chocolate shop).
The drive back to London is just under 3 hours and is a good time to chat about your favorite parts, look through photos, or even take a nap. You’ll wake up back in London around 7:45pm refreshed and ready for dinner!
Overall we would highly recommend this tour. Even though we would’ve loved to stay at each place longer, to have a guide and a ride was so helpful and convenient. You can’t beat this experience!
Written 2 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Marianne G
1 contribution
We had the most amazing tour with Monica as our guide and Rafael as our driver! This is a whirlwind tour covering a good chunk of the South in a 12 hour span. It will give you an opportunity to see Windsor castle (pay for the castle tour it’s worth it), Stone Henge (dress warm) , and Bath ( Tour of Roman baths extra). We loved Bath and now having seen it we will come back to spend more time in the town itself. Next trip we will come when it’s a bit warmer to do the sunrise trip to Stone Henge so we can actually walk within the stones. Not having traveled to the south before it was an exceptional introduction. Highly recommend this tour
Written 7 March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Dear Marian, Thank you for the 5* review! We appreciated the time you have taken to leave us such detailed feedback about the trip. We are thrilled to see that you had such a great time and that you recommend the tour. We look forward to welcoming you for the sunrise Inner circle tour! we guarantee a magical experience! See you soon. Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 10 March 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

MoMo8754
California47 contributions
The bus is (going home for the conclusion of the tour now) a germ pool and a COVID nightmare. 98% filled, only one or two seats are open and we’re caught between a bus driver who should have called out sick today and has coughed profusely the entire trip while wearing his mask as a chin guard and another passenger who is clearly very ill with a very crackly cough. She shouldn’t have been allowed on the tour but nobody has said a word to either. Only glaring looks of freight and disappointment.

The tour itself was lovely but it’s disheartening that Evan Evans tours has filled everything to capacity with no proper ventilation. Bad on me for staying on the bus in the morning when I saw how jam packed we were but had the symphony of coughing and crackling started before we left I would have definitely gotten off. Hope none of us get COVID from this as I’m sure we all have tests to take before we fly home. Incredibly uncomfortable and disappointing.
Written 25 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvanEvansAdmin
Dear Mo Mo, Thank you very much for your feedback. We do have extremely strict health and safety protocols in place so we are sorry to hear that you felt uncomfortable on the coach. To reassure you - all our drivers and guides are required to do regular Covid-19 tests; our vehicles are fully sanitised before the start of each tour and all the touch points are wiped down at each stop; masks (unless you are medically exempt) are now mandatory and we provide personal audio sets to each guest so that distance can be maintained when listening to our guides commentary. All of our protocols can be found here: https://evanevanstours.com/travel-guide/experts-in-sightseeing/travel-health/. With regards to the numbers of guests on the coach – we are doing a coach seating plan for each of our departures so, where numbers allow, we can maximise the distance between guests on the coach. The numbers that we allow on the coach is under constant review and lead by government advice and legislation and we do also conduct regular guest sentiment surveys so that you for your feedback and we will take this into account going forwards. If you do have any other questions or concerns you can find out Covid FAQs here: https://evanevanstours.com/travel-guide/covid-faqs/ or please do not hesitate to get in contact with us. Best wishes, Evan Evans Team
Written 8 December 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 2,096
*Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Evan Evans Tours
paulgQ4386IP
paulgQ4386IP
00
Great day trip from London - Kevin was fantastic!
We just had a great time on Evan Evans tour of Windsor, Stonehenge and Oxford. Our guide was Kevin, who was just te
mjprince9
mjprince9
00
Great family tour day trip
What a wonderful day with Eugene and James. We loved the tour and would recommend it to anyone! Our 5 year old enjo
karenrG5206MN
karenrG5206MN
00
Excellent trip
Simon was an excellent guide! very knowledgeable and funny!! We enjoyed the tour a lot and recommend this itinerary
Liz F
Liz F
00
Amazing sites in one day!
Our guide was highly knowledgeable and very timely throughout the entire trip. Our driver did a wonderful job drivi
Liz F
Liz F
00
Amazing Family Holiday from Tennessee, U.S.
This was the trip of a lifetime with my family. Our tour guide was so friendly and FULL of knowledge!! He was perso
Barbara C
Barbara C
00
Great day trip!
Godfrey was an excellent guide. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Would go with him again!!Our driver Mark did a grea
noami_erez
noami_erez
00
Mark & Godfrey from Evan Evans
Guide Godfrey is the man! Hilarious and insightful about all places toured. Very knowledgeable and gave good recomm
mmjrwillia
mmjrwillia
00
Don't miss!!
On of the highlights of our trip...we enjoyed the English countryside and esp the remarkable World Heritage Site!!
paul_m_ferg
paul_m_ferg
00
Incentivising families with COVID-19 to go.
Unfortunately just before my visit, my family contracted COVID-19. No problem I thought, I’m sure they have a reaso
dancingmelbelle
dancingmelbelle
00
A perfect time to see these sites!
Our guide was lovely, and had so much information! I felt that when we got to the sites I was well informed, and ha
bonanzanc
bonanzanc
00
Tour canceled without notice
Trip cancelled without notice. Wasted entire day. Don’t book with these people! Customer service is non-existent an
papill6n
papill6n
00
Left without me
We left 15minutes late from London because we waited for some late people. It was asked to be at 6:50pm at the bus
kahaycook
kahaycook
00
Night Bus Tour
The whole trip! Wry nice presentation and great trip route. It was a little cool, but we enjoyed trip!
esauceman15
esauceman15
00
summer trip
I loved seeing Oxford and Shakespeare’s home. And our tour guide was great and very attentive and informative.
gracemarieb2021
gracemarieb2021
00
Fun and fast way to see the city!
Great for a quick 24 hour layover. This tour allowed me to see highlights of London before my next connection.
Frequently Asked Questions about Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London

Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London will start at 8:00 AM. Discover and book Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London on Tripadvisor


Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London price starts from HK$825.50. Discover and book Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London on Tripadvisor

Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London on Tripadvisor