Tours and Tickets

Blue Hole, Secret Falls, and Dunn's River Falls Combo Day-Trip from Montego Bay provided by SNL Jamaican Tours

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Blue Hole, Secret Falls, and Dunn's River Falls Combo Day-Trip from Montego Bay

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
From
HK$958.23
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 23/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 23/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Combine a visit to the Blue Hole and Secret Falls with a stop at the Dunn's River Falls all in one day on this guided tour. At the Blue Hole, get the chance to cliff jump and do some rope swinging. Following that, head to Dunn's River Falls to take a dip in the pools. A stop for lunch (at your own expense) is included.
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • Pass by
    Rose Hall Great House
    Greenwood Great House
    Runaway Bay
  • 1
    Dunn's River Falls and Park
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    See details
    Pass by
    Ocho Rios
  • 2
    Blue Hole
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    See details
+
Highlights
  • Take the stress out of planning with this combination tour
  • See two popular attractions in one day for one price
  • Remember to bring a swimsuit and towel
  • Pickup and drop-off at Montego Bay hotels is included
Important Information
Duration
10h
Inclusions
  • Professional guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Admissions to the attractions
  • Skip the line
  • Entry/Admission - Dunn's River Falls and Park
  • Entry/Admission - Blue Hole
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • DVD (available to purchase)
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
  • Lunch
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by a paying adult
  • Infant meals not included
  • Dress comfortably: take cash, camera (preferably waterproof), towels, water shoes, swimsuits, snacks
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • We do suggest that customers take their car seats in case we runout
  • You must be 18 or older to drink alcoholic beverages
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Please be ready and waiting in your hotel lobby/pickup point at least 10 minutes before the scheduled pickup time
  • Gratuity is not included and is left to individual discretion
  • Minimum numbers apply: A minimum of 4 persons are required for this tour to take place. Tour may be rescheduled or canceled if we do not meet the minimum number of persons required
  • Please present either a printed or electronic voucher at pickup just for verification
  • Due to the nature of this tour and the safety of all guests, the customer can be prevented from participating in the activities if they are found to be intoxicated or show signs of intoxication. If, as a result, your tour is canceled, you will not be entitled to a refund
  • If you will not be arriving at your destination within the specified reconfirmation period, please reconfirm with the local service provider prior to travel, or upon arrival at your destination
  • There is a possibility that the pickup time might be changed base on the local traffic or inclement weather conditions
  • Customers with the above conditions are required to use their discretion and good judgement if you attempt to participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
72Reviews
23Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 25
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
WTH9 wrote a review Sep 2020
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania515 contributions320 helpful votes
Did not actually get to take the tour. Woke up to meet the driver in our lobby and were told the tour minimum was not met and that it was now considered a private tour and we must pay an additional $180 in cash to go. We had no access to cash and no intention of spending almost
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from SNLJamaicanToursLtd, Manager at Blue Hole, Secret Falls, and Dunn's River Falls Combo Day-Trip from Montego Bay
Responded 6 Oct 2020
Dear Customer, Thanks for booking with us! We trust that you are staying safe during these trying times. It is very unfortunate that you did not get to do your tour and for that we do sympathize. Due to the low number of travelers these days, sometimes it's a little challenging to meet minimum numbers on the shared tours but we always do our best, with the understanding of our clients to make it work the best way we can. You did not wake up to meet your driver and was told that the tour minimum was not met. According to our records, all the conversations took place the evening before the tour. Fortunately, we have the full conversation on records, which we sent to you on two separate occasions. We are sending the screenshots to you immediately for your perusal. We have a policy that states that if we do not meet the minimum number of persons for the scheduled date, the tour can either be reschedule, the customer get to choose another tour within the same cost or slightly different or upgrade to a private tour which is totally optional but the tour would go ahead with just you and your party if you choose private. If none of these options work, then the customer is free to cancel and receive a full refund. In this case you agreed to upgrade to a private tour because in your words you "Don't want to miss out since it was your last full day". The private tour will attract an additional cost since it is now private and personalized and not shared. According to our records, messages that we received from you at 11:47pm the night before show where you were happy to go ahead and agreed for us to pick you up at 8am the next morning. Bare in mind that you book the option from Montego Bay but you were staying at the Grand Palladium which is a farther 70 km round trip difference. At 7:45am on the day of the tour we received a message from you that you did not wanted to continue with the tour. You were told that the driver/guide was already at the property to pick you up and that it would attract a penalty (25%) to have us prepared and drive 70km round to and from base. It would have been helpful if you had contacted us even an hour and a half earlier or before we set out to get you, that way we could cancel without the penalty. Kind regards, Natalia McFarlane Manager
Read more
Nadine A wrote a review Mar 2020
Hardisty5 contributions1 helpful vote
First our tour bus was late, so no early entry to Dunn Falls. When we finally got there it was lots of fun and very crowded, however enjoyable. Word of warning, if you don’t intend to buy any crafts or photos or videos, do not give your name to anyone, they’ll follow you to the
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from SNLJamaicanToursLtd, Manager at Blue Hole, Secret Falls, and Dunn's River Falls Combo Day-Trip from Montego Bay
Responded 6 Oct 2020
Dear Customer, Thanks for booking with us! Your business is very important to us. We sincerely apologize for experience you had and that is why, the fact that it started to rain when you got to the location, we offered to take you out again on the next available tour which you opted out of, understandably so but there is nothing more that we could have done at that moment. The was behind time a little that morning but because of something that we did wrong - if you'll remember, we called you before he arrived at your resort to update you on the situation which you stated wasn't a problem and that you were happy that we called ahead. The offer is still open so contact us when you visit Jamaica in the future. Kind regards, Natalia McFarlane Manager
Read more
wilcoxcj wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
I expected Dunn Falls to be very commercialized, and it was. But the guide and photographer both made the climb a real adventure and a lot of fun. It is NOT just a short climb up the side of a falls. It is an hour climb in the water up cascading rocks. The secret falls and blue
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from SNLJamaicanToursLtd, Manager at Blue Hole, Secret Falls, and Dunn's River Falls Combo Day-Trip from Montego Bay
Responded 16 Feb 2020
Dear Customer, Thanks for booking with us and sharing your experience! It is obvious that you had an awesome time on tour with us to the Blue Hole, Secret Falls and Dunns River Falls. Your're super excited and that what we always strive for, nothing less. Thanks for coming and we look forward to seeing you when next you travel. Kind regards, Natalia McFarlane Manager
Read more
Regine J wrote a review Jan 2020
3 contributions2 helpful votes
The blue hole was great, our tour guides were funny, sweet and so helpful. They took great care of my phone and took excellent pictures. Very encouraging when I was nervous during the jumps. Dunns River was ok, definitely a great spot for families as there are different levels.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from SNLJamaicanToursLtd, Manager at Blue Hole, Secret Falls, and Dunn's River Falls Combo Day-Trip from Montego Bay
Responded 25 Jan 2020
Dear Customer, Thanks for booking with us and sharing your experience! We look forward to seeing you when next you travel. Kind regards, Natalia McFarlane Manager
Read more
Benjamin M wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions
Best trip I could have asked for. Blew my expectations away with the knowledge of our Guide, his friendly attitude and ability to care and cater for any of our needs. Would recommend this service to anyone visiting the island looking for a full day of hiking up a waterfall and
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from SNLJamaicanToursLtd, Manager at Blue Hole, Secret Falls, and Dunn's River Falls Combo Day-Trip from Montego Bay
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear Customer, Thanks for booking with us and sharing your experience! We are excited that you had a great time on tour with us! We hope that you will consider us the next time you visit Jamaica. Looking forward to serving you again! Kind regards, Natalia M Manager
Read more
1234568
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: SNL Jamaican Tours
Carjo001
00
CLIVE is the BEST, Thank you!
We enjoyed our driver and guide very much! His name is Clive and he allowed us to take our time with everything. We
Read more
Connector614328
00
Great
Fitness club was excellent and trainers senator, jovanne and spade 45 were excellent .spin bike, a great experie
Read more
Perkyparrot
00
Awesome Day
This was a very great for us. The driver was on time and it cost us way less than what we would pay other companies
Read more
mariant0r0nt0
00
Total rip off your money, terrible customer service, not transparent, I wouldn’t recommend their service to anyone
Full day Dunn’s river& Blue hole. The day before excursion it was raining badly so I sent an email asking if we are
Read more
RuthySep
00
Fantástico viaje me encantó la casa de Bob marley
Nivel place yo visit specially if you like reggae music. The driver was very calm nice and responsable: junior
Read more
Ymonica137
00
Maroon festival
I have been hearing about this once a year festival in Accompong maroon village. I was all excited to see this fes
Read more
HTravelerHSr
00
Good vibes
Really good experience seeing Bobs birthplace and memorial. Enjoyed it and will trying one day. One Love
Read more
762tashaw
00
Trip to Negril
My trip with tour guide Ricardo was amazing. He was extremely knowledgeable about the history of Jamaica and kept
Read more
O8119KFivanm
00
Fun Workout !!
Make no mistake about it, it's a real workout and lots of fun. Use a guide if it;s your first time. I will go bac
Read more
PeterErnstK
00
Pure Birdlife
You see many differend bird at this private garden. You can feed the hummingbird with little bottles filled with su
Read more
nels2020
00
7mile took my breath away
I visited this place for the day it was outstanding so beautiful, peaceful and fun we went to margarita Ville side
Read more
Chotta
00
Disappointing
What you see after a 3-4 hour drive from the Grand Palladium resort is a tiny pool and waterfall. I guess if you've
Read more
kalanddi
00
Great Day
This was the first time we booked our excursion from home through TripAdvisor. We would usually book our excursion
Read more
sarahdeines
00
DO NOT GO HERE!! SAVE YOUR MONEY
I would give this zero stars if I could. I went with a group of eight people we show up to a bar/restaurant where t
Read more
CareyBaby310
00
NO LUMINOUS FOR US!
Search for about an hour and did not see any LUMINOUS anything. Debbie Downer!! We got our money back.. #GirlsTrip3
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 10h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+852 30184991

Travellers also viewed

Rastasafari Experience from Montego Bay
from HK$1,298.86*
Popular: Booked by 335 travellers!
Reggae Catamaran Cruise from Montego Bay
from HK$786.61*
Popular: Booked by 684 travellers!
Montego Bay to Dunn's River Falls Half-Day Trip
from HK$448.29*
Popular: Booked by 950 travellers!

Frequently bought together

Nature and Wildlife

Reggae Catamaran Cruise from Montego Bay
from HK$786.61*
Popular: Booked by 684 travellers!
Rastasafari Experience from Montego Bay
from HK$1,298.86*
Popular: Booked by 335 travellers!
Private Transportation to River Rafting Tour
from HK$326.01*
Popular: Booked by 190 travellers!
Frequently Asked Questions about Blue Hole, Secret Falls, and Dunn's River Falls Combo Day-Trip from Montego Bay